Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Martial Arts Karate Mat Premium 1 Inch



Customer Rating:

01/26/2017


I am a returning customer and have had a great experience both times. Good products and professional company.


Leigh Detmer

Customer Rating:

01/15/2017


We are so happy to have a set of mats! The 1 inch mats are made of quality material, and will work well for sparring. So easy to assemble and versatile. We can set up one master ring, a couple smaller rings, or a long run way to practice jumping kicks. Fits our needs perfectly. We just got them, so don't know the status of durability, but from the quality of the product, and proper care, they should last for a long time. Storage is easy, as they stack nicely.


Marla

Des Moines, IA

Customer Rating:

01/08/2017


Color was as described. Easy to install!!! Did not have an off-gassing smell like I feared. Just wonderful.


Trac

Customer Rating:

12/20/2016


I would recommend Greatmats. The website is easy to navigate and they have a wide selection of mats. I was looking for mats for our taekwondo club and found just what we needed, at an affordable price. I contacted customer service to discuss specifics of our order and found them to be very helpful. Our product was shipped quickly and arrived at the delivery destination with no problems. Our taekwondo team now has a safe, high quality, workout mat. Thanks Greatmats!


Marla Fay

Customer Rating:

12/19/2016


We love our Great Mats flooring. We opted for the 1" karate mats because the aerobic flooring was on backorder and we needed it quickly; I was worried, but completely unnecessarily. I am so pleased with my decision. No more joint problems for me or my customers-not from our floors! Our old floors were concrete under carpet. These are NOT slippery, yet easy to pivot and dance on. They are easy to clean. We vaccuum or dust with a swiffer-type dry mop and steam mop twice a week to sanitize. They can also be mopped with soap and water-we just haven't found the need to do that with the steam mop. Customers who left because of joint issues related to our flooring, are now coming back.


Nina L

EAGLE RIVER, AK

Customer Rating:

12/08/2016


great service, good product


Dennis Reed

Customer Rating:

12/06/2016


I just opened my own martial arts gym and was running out of time to buy the correct mats and getting them delivered on time as well. Great Mats helped me throughout the entire process, they were very informative, professional, always got back to me on any questions or concerns i had. My gym looks great and mats are what i was expecting. Ive been recommending them to everyone that asked me. (Thanks to all the reviews that also helped me make my decision)


Team Marfort Muay Thai/ Kickboxing

Customer Rating:

12/01/2016


Our instructors and students both love the feel of the mats under their feet. Not only do they absorb impact, it they still allow pivoting as well. They are perfect for our JAZZERCISE Studio.


Jazzersize Eagle River

Customer Rating:

11/27/2016


Easy to install and easy to cut. Thick durable for the basement. Will order again.


Marc L

Customer Rating:

11/21/2016


They worked great for our basement dojo. Were easy to install and modify as needed.


Christina

Customer Rating:

09/21/2016


these mats have made all the difference in sleeping at night; the bed is in storage. Moving from the floor to the mats provided just enough give to make sleeping restful. We cant wait until we can install them in our new room.


Happy Customer

Customer Rating:

09/19/2016


I was opening up a new karate and cardio fitness club and found greatmats through searching on Amazon. I needed a large quantity of flooring and contacted their customer support. Working with them through all my questions including purchasing, warranty, cleaning, replacements, etc they remained patient and kind. After making my purchase they stated it would be 5-10 days for shipping. I was then contacted 2 days later by the shipping company to schedule a day and time for delivery. My floor was delivered within 5 days of the purchase. Although the shipping company does not require their drivers to help during unload, my driver did. The entire process was very easy and quick and the product was better than expected. The pictures of the product online are accurate to what I got. No issues with install either!


Jeff Matweecha

Customer Rating:

09/10/2016


Greatmats was excellent to work with. The product was shipped as expected and communications were timely and professional. The product was exactly as advertised and is a fantastic Taekwondo academy floor! Great job Greatmats! Your products and customer service were excellent.


Anonymous

Gahanna, OH

Customer Rating:

08/28/2016


In the process of making a garage dojo for my daughter, for her to practice Tae Kwon Do. The shipment actuall y arrive earlier than expected. The driver had a lift gate and a pallet dolly. He wheeled the pallet into the garage, no problem. My daughters and I had a great time installing the mats. They were easy to fit together and it looks great. Since. Weve installed them. Her practice times has doubled. They purchased 20 ea of the 1 meter sized mats. It looks fantastic and really transformed the garage to what we wanted.


James Bryan

Customer Rating:

08/22/2016


Great Company. Have used around four times over the years. Each time it has been a hassle free experience. Quality of product is outstanding.


George Mason University- Anthony Johnson Fitness S

Customer Rating:

08/16/2016


They look AWESOME but be prepared to clean them a lot because of the texture.


VLS

Customer Rating:

08/12/2016


My rep (Pam) worked with me for several months until we got the order exactly as I wanted! The mats arrived quickly and the delivery was professional and perfect. The price was the best of anywhere, and this is the only place that has the wood grain mats!


Browns Karate Academy

Customer Rating:

08/03/2016


Lovely Mats, easy to place and even though they were on back order, we received them on time.


Customer

Customer Rating:

07/06/2016


We researched several types, styles, and suppliers of mats and had a fairly large order to place. Greatmats had a wide selection, were competitively priced, and very easy to work with. From the first time we contacted them through the delivery, they were very responsive and professional. They also had all of the mats we needed and as I mentioned, it was a pretty large order. I would say that Greatmats has it all covered including great customer service.


McClellans Taekwondo Academy

Customer Rating:

06/23/2016


Thanks for all of your assistance. We were concerned about finding the right mat to go with our decorating scheme and be functional. The one-inch karate mats are perfect for our home dojo. Lots of cushion and a very classy appearance.


Larry & Karen

Elkton, VA