Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Martial Arts Karate Mat Premium 1 Inch



Customer Rating:

06/22/2016


I have used GreatMats to supply all 9 of my locations over the past several years. They never let me down. Just replaced about 150 mats and had them delivered 5 days after we ordered them. Could not be happier.


The Dojo

Customer Rating:

06/17/2016


excellent customer service, fast delivery at no extra charge. excellent producy martial arts mats.


Raul Raya

Customer Rating:

05/17/2016


I was very pleased with Greatmats. Beginning with my initial call and through the delivery. Customer service was pleasant to speak with and helpful when ordering. Delivery was fast.


Newport Independent Schools

Customer Rating:

05/10/2016


I like it. I love it.


ilseong oh

Customer Rating:

04/04/2016


Great! Unfortunately shipping was expensive.


usa karate do fundation

Customer Rating:

03/16/2016


We order our dojo mats from Greatmats.com. After months of training on carpet, our students loved the new mats. It made a huge difference in our student's moral and performance. The mats were easy to install and fit wonderfully. We did have a few issues with the freight company but the customer support staff at Greatmats took care of the issue. We look forward to many years of training on our mats.


Juby

Irving, TX

Customer Rating:

03/03/2016


Great product, fast delivery.


Gag Sheet Metal

Customer Rating:

02/29/2016


The Greatmats that I purchased recently and placed in the Dojo that my wife, daughter and me use. The mats are awesome and make training for our Taekwondo Black Belt tests so much more efficient and enjoyable. Thank you Greatmats!


Chris

Edgewater, MD

Customer Rating:

02/05/2016


Happy customer! Ordered 36 - 1 inch premium Martial Arts mats for our dojang in our house and are 100% satisfied. We got a great price, received them as promised on time and the mats were easy to install. My wife, daughter and me are all Black Belts and do a lot of training at home and having these mats make a big difference in the quality of our training. Thanks Greatmats, you really ROCK! Chris Sawyer Edgewater, MD


Chris

Edgewater, MD

Customer Rating:

11/16/2015


Also great in offices and packing mats for skydiving. Thanks!


Lawrence

Eloy, AZ

Customer Rating:

11/08/2015


The mats came on time. They look great, the sales associate was very accommodating! I definitely recommend GreatMats!


Kareem West

Customer Rating:

10/29/2015


Communication was on point, diligence too...very professional, friendly and great product for good value! I would recommend, and have in the past, to business owners seeking flooring??


Natalie Fuz

Customer Rating:

10/17/2015


Mats are awesome. Customer service is awesome. Shipping time was awesome. We ordered on Friday morning and received on Monday morning. The mats connect better than the previous mats we had in the classroom from another vendor. Great Mats is awesome.


Timothy J Seifert

Customer Rating:

10/15/2015


the staff was easy to work with and explained product thoroughly. I have used them repeatedly for past 2 years.


James

Shelby, NC

Customer Rating:

10/08/2015


Service group was very easy to deal with and the product is great. We did have a minor issue that the mats were initially slick, but eventually (after 2 or 3 months) this was less noticeable.


Chris Varo

Customer Rating:

09/30/2015


This is the third time Ive purchased from Great Mats. Ill keep coming back and referring people.


Derek

Customer Rating:

09/03/2015


Delivery was great, it was quick to arrive and the installation was incredibly easy! We couldn't be happier with the mats and our clients agree!


Sarah

Centerville, IA

Customer Rating:

07/20/2015


Very pleased with the product and ease of installation. I was a little concerned with slipperiness at first but have found it to be not a problem. My primary purpose is for martial arts training and the padding is very good for grappling and throws. I lots of forms barefoot as well and have done well keeping my footing... it is different from carpeting where I practice in a formal dojo. thanks


Patrick

Stratford, CT

Customer Rating:

07/15/2015


It was very easy to order the karate mats online and the delivery was very prompt. The delivery technician was super friendly and very professional. The mats look and feel great.


Erik Lawrence

Customer Rating:

06/15/2015


Looks great and enhances the image of our dojo. Great feel for daily karate training.


Jessica

Cincinnati, OH