Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Martial Arts Karate Mat Premium 1 Inch



Customer Rating:

07/17/2017


We love our mats from Greatmats! They hold up great. I would highly recommend them . Theyre easy to clean and the grip is perfect for martial arts.


Chandler Family Academy of Martial Arts

Customer Rating:

07/17/2017


Mats are good. Arrived as promised. However .... received 2 different prices online for shipping - tried to resolve directly with a real person and received a 3rd price .... Mats were not secured to the pallet they shipped on , and as a result they fell off the pallet during shipping. Luckily there was no damage.


DND

Customer Rating:

07/05/2017


I had a very bad experience which is why I wont buy mats from them ever again. I had the worst shipping experience and great mats 3 different time lied to me about the shipping. The shipping company great mats used told me 3 times that they would be delivering the mats that day so I paid people to help me unload the mats that never showed up just to repeat the situation the next two days. The last day they told me it would be another day so I took my trailer and picked up the mats myself. I called great mats to get my shipping refunded because I picked them up myself and they said they wouldnt do it. I asked to speak to a manager and the manager said she understood and apologized for all of the screw ups by the company and that she just had to get upper management to approve of the refund and would call me back. That was 3 weeks ago and I still have not gotten a phone call. So I paid $250 dollars in shipping and never got it delivered to my business then I paid another 250 dollars to people to help me unload which I was out because they never delivered them so I would say this is terrible service and wont do business with them again. I would suggest finding another place to buy your mats even if they are a little more expensive it will be worth not wondering if your mats will ever come in.


Eric Ingram

Customer Rating:

07/03/2017


excellent quality, not disappointed and holding up well with the roughness of activities. easy to clean and maintain. Thanks Great Mats. Randall Cook, Oregon Martial Arts Institute.


Randall Cook

Customer Rating:

06/19/2017


Greatmats did their best, but the shipping company (FedEx Freight) got my my stuff a week later than they promised it, which ended up costing me about $2,000 in paying employees to be there for the delivery and shutting down the business for two days so we could install, then having to shut down for another two days the following week to install then after the mats came in. Still, Greatmats was awesome. FedEx Freight is just terrible.


Joshua Amarelo

Customer Rating:

06/14/2017


the sales representative was helpful, courteous and accommodated me by sending me a sample item for me to make an informed decision to purchase. the purchase experience was excellent.


Randall Cook

Customer Rating:

06/14/2017


Website is great, ordering was easy and received mats within 10 days. Love the quality of the mats I ordered. Hopefully they will last a long time.


East Coast Productions

Customer Rating:

06/13/2017


Very good to work with. Service is excellent.


Christopher Varo

Customer Rating:

06/10/2017


The mats are the perfect firmness for karate training. They are very easy to put together. I have had to use carpet mats to keep everything from sliding around while I train. Big test will be how it holds up over time. Overall, very happy with product and buying experience.


David Carew

Customer Rating:

06/04/2017


Highly satisfied with customer service, product and price. I will use them again as our mat needs rise.


Richard A Subaran

Customer Rating:

06/03/2017


Dojo installation


Lawrence

Commerce Twp, MI

Customer Rating:

05/23/2017


Super customer service! Arrived on-time! Even made a day-of-delivery change to accommodate our moving office locations!


Links ABA Therapy

Customer Rating:

05/22/2017


Great customer service, timely delivery with reasonable prices as a return customer.


PKSA Karate Northville LLC

Customer Rating:

05/17/2017


I am very happy with the product that i received and highly satisfied with the price i got them for. There was damage to one of the mats and customer service managed the process to insure my satisfaction.


Richard A Subaran

Customer Rating:

05/16/2017


Mats are great. 5 stars. But be very careful with choosing the delivery company not to regret your order.


Masashi Shimanouchi

Customer Rating:

05/15/2017


The woman who helped me work out my order & special shipping issues was great. She was patient, knowledgeable, & friendly. I had no idea what I was doing & she helped me through the whole process.


Heather J

Customer Rating:

05/12/2017


Excellent. Timely delivery


Ho Property

Customer Rating:

05/11/2017


Great service, and fast turnaround. Greatmats.com was a lifesaver because everybody else seemed to be out of stock, or didnt have enough stock of the black/grey mats we wanted. My only complaint - They dont seem as durable as Zebra mats. They seem to take damage a lot easier.


MN Karate

Customer Rating:

05/09/2017


I just open school for martial art .Name is YVODO at San Jose California I m very happy with 1" mat I refer this material to any one who love to have this one Nguyen Nhu


Yvodo

Customer Rating:

04/28/2017


I will be happy to use Great Mats.com again as long as my YRC is not the freight company.


PKSA Karate Northville LLC