Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Martial Arts Karate Mat Premium 1 Inch



Customer Rating:

06/03/2017


Dojo installation


Lawrence

Commerce Twp, MI

Customer Rating:

05/23/2017


Super customer service! Arrived on-time! Even made a day-of-delivery change to accommodate our moving office locations!


Links ABA Therapy

Customer Rating:

05/22/2017


Great customer service, timely delivery with reasonable prices as a return customer.


PKSA Karate Northville LLC

Customer Rating:

05/17/2017


I am very happy with the product that i received and highly satisfied with the price i got them for. There was damage to one of the mats and customer service managed the process to insure my satisfaction.


Richard A Subaran

Customer Rating:

05/16/2017


Mats are great. 5 stars. But be very careful with choosing the delivery company not to regret your order.


Masashi Shimanouchi

Customer Rating:

05/15/2017


The woman who helped me work out my order & special shipping issues was great. She was patient, knowledgeable, & friendly. I had no idea what I was doing & she helped me through the whole process.


Heather J

Customer Rating:

05/12/2017


Excellent. Timely delivery


Ho Property

Customer Rating:

05/11/2017


Great service, and fast turnaround. Greatmats.com was a lifesaver because everybody else seemed to be out of stock, or didnt have enough stock of the black/grey mats we wanted. My only complaint - They dont seem as durable as Zebra mats. They seem to take damage a lot easier.


MN Karate

Customer Rating:

05/09/2017


I just open school for martial art .Name is YVODO at San Jose California I m very happy with 1" mat I refer this material to any one who love to have this one Nguyen Nhu


Yvodo

Customer Rating:

04/28/2017


I will be happy to use Great Mats.com again as long as my YRC is not the freight company.


PKSA Karate Northville LLC

Customer Rating:

04/21/2017


Flooring was perfect mix of soft and sturdy for its intended use. Greatmats sales recommended this particular product and Im happy with it.


Michigan Commercial Fitness

Customer Rating:

04/16/2017


I had a superb experience working with Matt. He was professional and easy to work with! I love my new mats!


Jukado Inc

Customer Rating:

04/15/2017


Love love love our new mats!!!


BEATTY DION

Customer Rating:

04/10/2017


Great mats for the price


Mark M

Butler, WI

Customer Rating:

04/07/2017


Very happy with my purchase of the martial arts matts! Pam was very helpful and incredibly patient while helping me to select a good floor. Would recommend this to friends.


Holley Hainen

Customer Rating:

03/22/2017


I am very satisfied with the martial arts mats i ordered


Mark M Kemp

Customer Rating:

03/07/2017


I bought my mats from you back around 2005/2004. I purchased the red and blue puzzle 1 inch mats. I still have them today. I'm actually looking to get new mats for my new location. I got a lot of use out of my mats.


Keith

Wake Forest, NC

Customer Rating:

02/23/2017


Very good product, nice attention, fast shipping, wish they accept international credit cards or paypal.


Mario Valenzuela

Customer Rating:

02/13/2017


Excellent service. Quick and efficient. Great Mats found a way to make it happen for our students. They shipped out our middle school wrestling mats all the way to Hawaii, Waimanalo, Oahu. Our middle schoolers have been able to practice since we got our new mats and are currently preparing for our first wrestling tournament in 2 weeks. Thank you Great Mats for the awesome, professional, service! - Douglas Hiu (Waimanalo middle school teacher and head wrestling coach)


Accounts Payable/Lynn Vasconcellos

Customer Rating:

01/30/2017


Im very satisfied with Great Mats Product with great quality and affordable price on top the sales person was very helpful and professional with my transaction. Thank You Great Mats. Regards, Master Espinoza Bravo Martial arts Centre


Carlos Espinoza