Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Martial Arts Karate Mat Premium 1 Inch



Customer Rating:

06/19/2019


Thanks for your help. We had just the right number of mats to finish the job.


Ben

Round Rock, TX

Customer Rating:

06/07/2019


This was the perfect flooring for our feeding therapy room. It is sturdy, easy to clean, and safe for play.


lori

Broken Arrow, OK

Customer Rating:

05/09/2019


We are very happy with your product. Thank you for your great service and amazing products.


Orville S

St Thomas, AE

Customer Rating:

05/08/2019


pam has always been such pleasure to work with. Our charity really appreciates Greatmats and all the help in picking out the best products for our clinlc.


lori

Customer Rating:

04/18/2019


I don’t have to put a wood border around. This one doesn’t go anywhere. The edging holds up. I’m very impressed. They cut well around corners and around poles. We have two poles in our room.


Satoko

Stockbridge, GA

Customer Rating:

03/26/2019


Easy to work with, fast shipping, great product and a great deal.


Imelda

Customer Rating:

03/11/2019


I waited a long time to purchase Greatmats!! Ms Pam was awesome, I was a little undecided when I first called for a quote and Ms Pam updated my quote three times before I made a final decision... she was patient and very knowledgeable about the products...


Gerald

Customer Rating:

02/27/2019


They are good mats but very slippery. It seems that there are some sort of wax on the surface. I bought these mats for my son?s XMA practice but it?s so slippery and sort of dangerous. I called the customer service about it and they said I just need to clean the mat with cleaner and wipe it off with a damp cloth. I have been doing it everyday but it doesn?t change. It?s not just on the mat but after walking on the mat, we keep slipping on the regular hard wood floor. The wax stays on the feet and it moves around the house by walking around. I wish I have any solution for this as it was such expensive mats with very expensive shipping.


XMA mom

Customer Rating:

01/02/2019


They're durable and age well over time. They stay in place and don't fray. They're soft, but not too soft... soft enough that if somebody fell on them, they'd do the job. You can do rolls or throws or self defense on the mats.


Chad

Lindale, TX

Customer Rating:

01/02/2019


I highly recommend people to use Greatmats. The quality is great. The price is good. The service is good. I don't have any complaints. I've shopped. I don't feel there's need to buy anywhere else.


Chad

Lindale, TX

Customer Rating:

09/21/2018


Very satisfied with the product, the customer service was excellent and the delivery was very well coordinated and fast even when shipping in Canada. Thanks for everything.


Sylvain

Varennes, QC

Customer Rating:

07/20/2018


Punctures easily Very slippery


Sameh

Northbrook, IL

Customer Rating:

02/28/2018


I was surprised on how fast my delivery came to my karate school. Easy to unpack I installed right away beautiful red and blue mats for safe floor for my children to practice karate on. Thank you so much we'll be making another order soon. Shihan School of Shihan School Survival.


Walter

CLEARWATER, FL

Customer Rating:

01/19/2018


Easy purchasing, great pricing and awesome customer service!


Nick

East Setauket, NY

Customer Rating:

12/18/2017


Your mats are well constructed and great quality.


JOSE

Albuquerque, NM

Customer Rating:

11/05/2017


Second time I have bought mats from GREATMATS-both great experiences! The mats are durable and the cost is affordable! Looking forward to another 10 plus years of GREATMATS in my dojos!


Heidi

LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ

Customer Rating:

11/04/2017


Greatmats have been huge upgrade for our Karate school. Our 1,600 sq.ft. floor can be cleaned and disinfected in less than 30 minutes and the surface is fantastic to work out on. Very firm but absorbs all impact. A truly amazing product.


Robert

Saint Clairsville, OH

Customer Rating:

11/01/2017


Thrilled with the quality and durability of the mats.


Mike

LYNCHBURG, VA

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


Great mats, although be prepared to clean them a lot because of the texture. They hold a lot of dirt!


Vincent Louis

NORTHPORT, NY

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great product easy to install and cut but rugged enough for basement flooring.


Marc

Kennebunk, ME