Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Martial Arts Karate Mat Premium 1 Inch



Customer Rating:

11/22/2019


We LOVE these mats. They are so durable and very well made. We are still using our original 2008 set. Last year we turned them over, and changed the entire look of our Honey Brook studio, and the mats were still like brand new on the underside, which is now our training side. They are easy to clean, durable, and just a great investment.


Kenneth J

Honey Brook, PA

Customer Rating:

11/15/2019


It is the base layer of our facility so I wanted it to be pretty thick. I wanted something with cushion, of course, but also wanted something that would provide good traction for obstacles and fitness classes and could stand up to a lot of traffic. Being able to easily replace a mat tile was also appealing. They have held up very well to a LOT of traffic. We have hundreds of kids and adults on our facility floor weekly, and outside of one mat location that gets a huge amount of traffic we haven’t had to replace any mat tiles to this point. The nice thing is, it should be an easy fix when we do it, just pulling up the individual mat piece and replacing it. Overall, we have been happy with our floor. Everyone I have dealt with did a great job.


Jon

Republic, MO

Customer Rating:

11/15/2019


I had great service - customer service - satisfaction. They clean up easy. They look great. So we’re just super excited to have them on our floors. We do a lot of up and downs. We do a lot of ab work on the mats, so it’s great. People don’t injure themselves. They’re just really comfortable on the bottom of your feet.


Christine

Hudson, WI

Customer Rating:

08/07/2019


The 1 inch mats, we use for private lessons in our smaller space and tournaments. Still as firm as when I first purchased them.


Larry

Highland, MI

Customer Rating:

06/19/2019


Thanks for your help. We had just the right number of mats to finish the job.


Ben

Round Rock, TX

Customer Rating:

06/07/2019


This was the perfect flooring for our feeding therapy room. It is sturdy, easy to clean, and safe for play.


lori

Broken Arrow, OK

Customer Rating:

05/09/2019


We are very happy with your product. Thank you for your great service and amazing products.


Orville S

St Thomas, AE

Customer Rating:

05/08/2019


pam has always been such pleasure to work with. Our charity really appreciates Greatmats and all the help in picking out the best products for our clinlc.


lori

Customer Rating:

04/18/2019


I don’t have to put a wood border around. This one doesn’t go anywhere. The edging holds up. I’m very impressed. They cut well around corners and around poles. We have two poles in our room.


Satoko

Stockbridge, GA

Customer Rating:

03/26/2019


Easy to work with, fast shipping, great product and a great deal.


Imelda

Customer Rating:

03/11/2019


I waited a long time to purchase Greatmats!! Ms Pam was awesome, I was a little undecided when I first called for a quote and Ms Pam updated my quote three times before I made a final decision... she was patient and very knowledgeable about the products...


Gerald

Customer Rating:

02/27/2019


They are good mats but very slippery. It seems that there are some sort of wax on the surface. I bought these mats for my son?s XMA practice but it?s so slippery and sort of dangerous. I called the customer service about it and they said I just need to clean the mat with cleaner and wipe it off with a damp cloth. I have been doing it everyday but it doesn?t change. It?s not just on the mat but after walking on the mat, we keep slipping on the regular hard wood floor. The wax stays on the feet and it moves around the house by walking around. I wish I have any solution for this as it was such expensive mats with very expensive shipping.


XMA mom

Customer Rating:

01/30/2019


Ease of purchase, timely delivery and good product quality all make for a great purchase. Thanks.


ALOYSIUS

Customer Rating:

01/17/2019


Fast shipping.


Chaney

Customer Rating:

01/16/2019


Great customer service, perhaps the shipping could be a little more cost effective. Thank you and very satisfied with the product overall. Take care, Anita Lee


Anita Lee

Customer Rating:

01/11/2019


We ordered mats for an at home taekwondo practice space. The mats are great and they were shipped quickly.


John

Customer Rating:

01/02/2019


They're durable and age well over time. They stay in place and don't fray. They're soft, but not too soft... soft enough that if somebody fell on them, they'd do the job. You can do rolls or throws or self defense on the mats.


Chad

Lindale, TX

Customer Rating:

01/02/2019


I highly recommend people to use Greatmats. The quality is great. The price is good. The service is good. I don't have any complaints. I've shopped. I don't feel there's need to buy anywhere else.


Chad

Lindale, TX

Customer Rating:

09/21/2018


Very satisfied with the product, the customer service was excellent and the delivery was very well coordinated and fast even when shipping in Canada. Thanks for everything.


Sylvain

Varennes, QC

Customer Rating:

07/20/2018


Punctures easily Very slippery


Sameh

Northbrook, IL