National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
| Clearance
Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Martial Arts Karate Mat Premium 1 Inch



Customer Rating:

09/21/2018


Very satisfied with the product, the customer service was excellent and the delivery was very well coordinated and fast even when shipping in Canada. Thanks for everything.


Sylvain

Varennes, QC

Customer Rating:

07/20/2018


Punctures easily Very slippery


Sameh

Northbrook, IL

Customer Rating:

02/28/2018


I was surprised on how fast my delivery came to my karate school. Easy to unpack I installed right away beautiful red and blue mats for safe floor for my children to practice karate on. Thank you so much we'll be making another order soon. Shihan School of Shihan School Survival.


Walter

CLEARWATER, FL

Customer Rating:

01/19/2018


Easy purchasing, great pricing and awesome customer service!


Nick

East Setauket, NY

Customer Rating:

12/18/2017


Your mats are well constructed and great quality.


JOSE

Albuquerque, NM

Customer Rating:

11/05/2017


Second time I have bought mats from GREATMATS-both great experiences! The mats are durable and the cost is affordable! Looking forward to another 10 plus years of GREATMATS in my dojos!


Heidi

LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ

Customer Rating:

11/04/2017


Greatmats have been huge upgrade for our Karate school. Our 1,600 sq.ft. floor can be cleaned and disinfected in less than 30 minutes and the surface is fantastic to work out on. Very firm but absorbs all impact. A truly amazing product.


Robert

Saint Clairsville, OH

Customer Rating:

11/01/2017


Thrilled with the quality and durability of the mats.


Mike

LYNCHBURG, VA

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


Great mats, although be prepared to clean them a lot because of the texture. They hold a lot of dirt!


Vincent Louis

NORTHPORT, NY

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great product easy to install and cut but rugged enough for basement flooring.


Marc

Kennebunk, ME

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Work great and look great. Good quality.


Christina

Hauppauge, NY

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Good company, good product, fast delivery. I'm an international costumer, wish you have more options on payments like paypal or accept international credit card. Greetings from Guatemala City


Mario

Miami, FL

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Perfect firmness. Easy to install.


David

Moorestown, NJ

Customer Rating:

06/03/2017


Dojo installation


Lawrence

Commerce Twp, MI

Customer Rating:

04/10/2017


Great mats for the price


Mark M

Butler, WI

Customer Rating:

03/07/2017


I bought my mats from you back around 2005/2004. I purchased the red and blue puzzle 1 inch mats. I still have them today. I'm actually looking to get new mats for my new location. I got a lot of use out of my mats.


Keith

Wake Forest, NC

Customer Rating:

01/15/2017


We are so happy to have a set of mats! The 1 inch mats are made of quality material, and will work well for sparring. So easy to assemble and versatile. We can set up one master ring, a couple smaller rings, or a long run way to practice jumping kicks. Fits our needs perfectly. We just got them, so don't know the status of durability, but from the quality of the product, and proper care, they should last for a long time. Storage is easy, as they stack nicely.


Marla

Des Moines, IA

Customer Rating:

12/19/2016


We love our Great Mats flooring. We opted for the 1" karate mats because the aerobic flooring was on backorder and we needed it quickly; I was worried, but completely unnecessarily. I am so pleased with my decision. No more joint problems for me or my customers-not from our floors! Our old floors were concrete under carpet. These are NOT slippery, yet easy to pivot and dance on. They are easy to clean. We vaccuum or dust with a swiffer-type dry mop and steam mop twice a week to sanitize. They can also be mopped with soap and water-we just haven't found the need to do that with the steam mop. Customers who left because of joint issues related to our flooring, are now coming back.


Nina L

EAGLE RIVER, AK

Customer Rating:

09/10/2016


Greatmats was excellent to work with. The product was shipped as expected and communications were timely and professional. The product was exactly as advertised and is a fantastic Taekwondo academy floor! Great job Greatmats! Your products and customer service were excellent.


Anonymous

Gahanna, OH

Customer Rating:

06/23/2016


Thanks for all of your assistance. We were concerned about finding the right mat to go with our decorating scheme and be functional. The one-inch karate mats are perfect for our home dojo. Lots of cushion and a very classy appearance.


Larry & Karen

Elkton, VA