Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Martial Arts Karate Mat Premium 1 Inch



Customer Rating:

04/29/2018


The people I spoke to know what I needed and helped me our with my purchase. I recommend this company if you own a dojo or work out of your garage.


Warriors of Grace Karate

Customer Rating:

04/17/2018


Great floor for our Dojo. Easy online ordering. Reasonable price.


DND

Customer Rating:

04/16/2018


Love the mats, this is our second order for our new location... Great quality, great price, and great service...


Ben Kohler

Customer Rating:

03/24/2018


I am pleased, for the most part but do have some issues in regards to fit. I received 98 mats, they look great but of the 98 mats, 12 of them fit poorly, in other words we had to force them to fit and they are not as smooth looking, poor fit along the seems, 2 of the 98 did not fit at all and are now just sitting atop of a changing room. The process took me and another person 2 hours and 40 minutes, we cut 14 mats along one wall, but could have saved at least 30 minutes if they all fit the way they should. Students love the look and the feel overall not bad


Phillip A Piteo

Customer Rating:

02/28/2018


I was surprised on how fast my delivery came to my karate school. Easy to unpack I installed right away beautiful red and blue mats for safe floor for my children to practice karate on. Thank you so much we'll be making another order soon. Shihan School of Shihan School Survival.


Walter

CLEARWATER, FL

Customer Rating:

01/19/2018


Easy purchasing, great pricing and awesome customer service!


Nick

East Setauket, NY

Customer Rating:

01/17/2018


Great mats was great to deal with, however, the shipping company YRC Freight made the whole experience worse. I would NOT recommend using that shipping company for any purchase.


Steve D

Customer Rating:

12/25/2017


Mats are nice. Trucking company that delivered terrible.


Pskc

Customer Rating:

12/18/2017


Your mats are well constructed and great quality.


JOSE

Albuquerque, NM

Customer Rating:

11/11/2017


I was completely satisfied with the purchase and the product from Greatmats. I would recommend them to my fellow athletes.


JOSE MARTINEZ

Customer Rating:

11/09/2017


The customer service from Greatmats was wonderful. The mats themselves arrived in good condition. However, we have had multiple students stain their uniform due to the red and blue of the mats. I am hoping this is temporary and after a few times washing them it will stop. The shipping company is terrible. We have placed two orders in the past month. We have had both orders delayed and not shipped on slated day. You must be present for delivery. I have had to take four days off work because the delivery window is 9am-5pm. They have done nothing but issue a ?I?m sorry?.


Kaitee

Customer Rating:

11/07/2017


Very good product, with immediate results


Michael Bolmer

Customer Rating:

11/05/2017


Second time I have bought mats from GREATMATS-both great experiences! The mats are durable and the cost is affordable! Looking forward to another 10 plus years of GREATMATS in my dojos!


Heidi

LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ

Customer Rating:

11/04/2017


Greatmats have been huge upgrade for our Karate school. Our 1,600 sq.ft. floor can be cleaned and disinfected in less than 30 minutes and the surface is fantastic to work out on. Very firm but absorbs all impact. A truly amazing product.


Robert

Saint Clairsville, OH

Customer Rating:

11/01/2017


Thrilled with the quality and durability of the mats.


Mike

LYNCHBURG, VA

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


Great mats, although be prepared to clean them a lot because of the texture. They hold a lot of dirt!


Vincent Louis

NORTHPORT, NY

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great product easy to install and cut but rugged enough for basement flooring.


Marc

Kennebunk, ME

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Work great and look great. Good quality.


Christina

Hauppauge, NY

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Good company, good product, fast delivery. I'm an international costumer, wish you have more options on payments like paypal or accept international credit card. Greetings from Guatemala City


Mario

Miami, FL

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Perfect firmness. Easy to install.


David

Moorestown, NJ