Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Kids and Gym Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

09/30/2021


Great quality, lightweight, very easy to put together, looks wonderful !!


Albina

Hollywood, FL

Customer Rating:

09/16/2021


Excellent quality and great fast service! The children love the mats! We are ordering more!


Marilyn

Wadena, MN

Customer Rating:

07/09/2021


We could't be happier at our child care center! Great service and great quality.


Sandy

North Warren, PA

Customer Rating:

06/12/2021


I received some of these as a gift and really liked them. So much that I bought more and continue to buy more. First we put them in our family room where our 1 year old daughter plays. They are the perfect thickness, cushion, and fit together very well. I looked at local stores then online a ton at other brands but none of them are this nice. The interlock looks good, the top is textured and the bottom is smooth. I thought it might be cool to have both sides the same but if you flip it the textured side will slide too easily on our tile. So smooth on the bottom is best. We've now put them around her crib as well and in her bedroom. Best part is that we can change up the pattern and colors anytime we want.


Christopher

COSTA MESA, CA

Customer Rating:

06/08/2021


We first purchased these for our basement after our carpet was ruined by flooding. We loved them so much that we purchased more for an attic-turned playroom-now turned into a bedroom! They are my favorite floors and I'd love to have them in every room in the house eventually (I think the wood grain ones would look great in my living room/dining room!


Kim

Illinois

Customer Rating:

06/08/2021


I had Great Mats flooring in my training room and then we knocked out some walls and I needed more. The person I talked with helped me make sure I matched the type and colors with my previous purchase and got just what I needed. My expanded room looks great! Such great service and a wonderful product.


Kathy

Westborough, MA

Customer Rating:

05/07/2021


Just got my order and I am very impressed and thrilled! I ordered the lime green foam kids gym mats (5/8 Premium). I needed a good and durable green matted floor for doing my green screen work and these fit what I needed perfectly! They are durable, high quality and key out perfectly during the chroma keying process while filming. I did a quick picture test with my fur child Spirit with just the front room light on and even with just that little bit of light, the mat keyed out wonderfully! I am so happy with them that I intend on ordering more when I can and mounting them to the wall i work in front off also. If any of you out there are considering making a room or a corner of a room to do high quality green screen work in, these mats will do the job! Great product, professional company & quality customer service along with great shipping! Thanks again Greatmats! You have made a customer into a friend :)


Ben

Rutland, VA

Customer Rating:

05/03/2021


My first batch of these were a gift for use with our first child, and they were excellent. Plush, just the right thickness, easy to put together and take apart. I then searched forever looking for the same ones, but everything I found online simply wasn't as good. Then finally I contacted our friends who gave us the gift and found this company and ordered many more. After seeing so many online and in stores, these are the best!


Christopher

Costa Mesa, CA

Customer Rating:

05/01/2021


Excellent quality mats. My grand daughter loves all the colors.


Joyce

Glen Head, NY

Customer Rating:

04/14/2021


Wow... easy to install and great quality my daughter is happy in her playroom


maritza

Norwalk, CT

Customer Rating:

04/06/2021


Bright colours and the installation was really easy. The mats are perfect for my baby who is learning to stand and walk. He's had a few spills on the mats, but keeps on trucking with no bruises. The texture is also great, not slippery but also not too abrasive.


Anna

Berkeley, CA

Customer Rating:

03/17/2021


We over estimated how many flooring mats we would need for a project, and our daughter loves it.


Josh

Boise, ID

Customer Rating:

02/25/2021


These tiles worked out perfectly for a basement playroom. So happy with them!


Laura

Redding, CT

Customer Rating:

02/11/2021


Fast shipping and great product. I use the foam 5/8 mat tiles in my basement for my exercise area. They have the perfect amount of firmness to work out without wobbling and excellent give to do stretches without bruising kneecaps and other bones when lying on the floor. Highly recommend!


Inge

Coraopolis, PA

Customer Rating:

02/11/2021


We love the product so much.


Carmen

Hawthorn Woods, IL

Customer Rating:

01/28/2021


Very easy to put together! I just installed them, so I don't know yet how they'll hold up over time, but it seems like they'll be good for my purposes of light workouts and yoga. They definitely make my basement feel cozier!


Constance

BURLINGTON, VT

Customer Rating:

01/18/2021


We love our mats. We are regular yoga people and have a dedicated yoga room. The mats have saved our knees and our wrist doing an assortment of poses. Also, it creates a nice defined space that is relaxing and meditative.


Diane

Kirkland, WA

Customer Rating:

01/17/2021


The mats were perfect for our basement playroom. Good quality foam that's worth the additional cost over cheaper brands. And the customer service was outstanding. Part of our order did not arrive and was quickly resolved. The remainder of our order arrived within a few days.


Brad

Delaware, OH

Customer Rating:

12/30/2020


Every year we submit a new Photo to how how we use these amazing mats. This year we used them in a tight space to protect are wood floors. So much better than anything you can buy at a store: Superior quality.


Phantom

Cleveland, OH

Customer Rating:

12/19/2020


Needed a new floor for grandkids playroom/sleep room. Got the purple tiles to make an LSU room. Looks great and feels cushy. Husband and I put it down. Proud of our new look...a 11.5’ x12.5’ room floored for less than $300.


Linda

Baton Rouge,La