Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Kids and Gym Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

01/18/2021


We love our mats. We are regular yoga people and have a dedicated yoga room. The mats have saved our knees and our wrist doing an assortment of poses. Also, it creates a nice defined space that is relaxing and meditative.


Diane

Kirkland, WA

Customer Rating:

01/17/2021


The mats were perfect for our basement playroom. Good quality foam that's worth the additional cost over cheaper brands. And the customer service was outstanding. Part of our order did not arrive and was quickly resolved. The remainder of our order arrived within a few days.


Brad

Delaware, OH

Customer Rating:

12/30/2020


Every year we submit a new Photo to how how we use these amazing mats. This year we used them in a tight space to protect are wood floors. So much better than anything you can buy at a store: Superior quality.


Phantom

Cleveland, OH

Customer Rating:

12/19/2020


Needed a new floor for grandkids playroom/sleep room. Got the purple tiles to make an LSU room. Looks great and feels cushy. Husband and I put it down. Proud of our new look...a 11.5’ x12.5’ room floored for less than $300.


Linda

Baton Rouge,La

Customer Rating:

12/16/2020


Perfect for baby proofing our house


Angela

TUCSON, AZ

Customer Rating:

12/15/2020


I installed 5/8 inch thick Foam Interlocking mats as a huge dog training and freestyle performance surface. Love it! The color is especially gorgeous in this horse arena space with tall wood walls as a backdrop.


Mitchel

Oregon City, OR

Customer Rating:

12/14/2020


IT IS GREAT PRODUCTS AND WE BOUGHT IT FOR OUR DAY CARE ACTIVITY.


Sandip

FREMONT, CA

Customer Rating:

12/02/2020


Great product & easy to install. I actually installed these on a wall in my basement—created a room for my kids to do homework/online classes due to Covid. These act as a good sound barrier & really likes the bright colors.


Thomas

Middletown, DE

Customer Rating:

11/27/2020


We purchased these mats for our unfinished basement. They were easy to put together and have prevented injuries for our toddler. We will be purchasing more to expand the area.


Katie

Mount Laurel, NJ

Customer Rating:

11/20/2020


Ordered white mats, came in on time. I love em!


calvin

san francisco, CA

Customer Rating:

09/09/2020


The product is great, However the customer service is lacking. If you need to return the product or they got your order wrong, good luck getting that taken care of. I've been trying to get my order fixed for over a month now.


Xochitl

Fargo, ND

Customer Rating:

09/08/2020


Due to Covid-19, family workouts had to be moved to the basement. Working out on concrete wasn't an option. I spent a lot of time reviewing products and ultimately decided on the 5/8 foam mats. Working with Sarah as outstanding. She was helpful, knowledgeable, answered all our questions and resolved a very minor quality issue on a few mats. We ordered over 100 mats, received them promptly and installed them quickly. They are very easy to cut to fit wall to wall. The family loves the tiles (so do the cats). We couldn't be more thrilled with the product.


Carmen

Hawthorn Woods, IL

Customer Rating:

08/26/2020


5 stars


John

Clifton, NJ

Customer Rating:

08/20/2020


Five Stars!


Janet

SAN ANTONIO, TX

Customer Rating:

08/20/2020


I use the mats in my garage workshop in front of my power tools. Much better than standing for long periods on the concrete floor. The mats are comfortably firm and provide good support. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase again.


Stephen

HENDERSON, NV

Customer Rating:

08/16/2020


five stars


John

Clifton, NJ

Customer Rating:

08/15/2020


Works perfect for what I need.


Kim

Spring Valley, CA

Customer Rating:

08/09/2020


LOVE my new mats! My virtual studio is complete! :-)


janis

miami, FL

Customer Rating:

08/07/2020


I'm thrilled with how this looks in my facility. Installation was a snap! Customer service is fantastic! I needed more tiles to finish and they took care of it quickly. Highly recommend.


Cheryl

Bradford, NH

Customer Rating:

06/11/2020


Those mats turned our room into a great exercise space. They do slip around a bit on the wood floor, so I guess I'm going to need to find a gripper carpet pad or something.


Pat

Somerville, MA