National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
| Clearance
Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Exactly what I expected, love the purple. Easy to cut to fit the room


mary

raleigh, NC

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great! Just what we need for our circle time area.


Debbie

Corinne, UT

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Love these! My daughter and her friends like the flooring better than the toys in the playroom!


Jolene

Ashland, WI

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great variety of colors and cheaper than others.


Jo Ellen

Obetz, OH

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


These mats are awesome! Durable, easy to install and they look great.


Debbie

Oceanside, NY

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Really good quality, sturdy mats! Excellent colour choices too.


Katherine

Coquitlam, BC

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Great quality, True colors


Julie

Minooka, IL

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


So many colors to choose from which is great! The mats held up well and were easy to put together. Not super thick but not thin either. Great product!


Leonard

Vancouver, BC

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Very good. I am so happy with my order.


Waafa

Ashburn, VA

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Product worked well for our program.


Kim

Bayville, NJ

Customer Rating:

09/26/2017


Kids basement playroom with Greatmats!


Bridget

Gibsonburg, OH

Customer Rating:

09/07/2017


Love the look. Only problem was how light in color the red was. Will be ordering more in the future.


Dolores O

Cincinnati, OH

Customer Rating:

07/06/2017


I love the product! My husband and I installed it in our 5,000 sq ft space that we recently opened as a small-town children's museum. We selected the product because it is affordable, easy to clean and safe. ~Karen


Aaron

Black Earth, WI

Customer Rating:

06/30/2017


Absolutely love how our playroom turned out! The mats were easy to install and are just fun. I had to trim one edge and they were easy to cut with an Xacto knife and a yard stick. The only thing about them that I don't like is that I feel they will damage easily. Even putting anything with legs or feet leave indents into the foam.


Cathy

Idaho Falls, ID

Customer Rating:

06/29/2017


Love the tiles. Made a great playroom floor for my grandchildren in the basement. They love playing there now.


Becky

Erie PA

Customer Rating:

05/04/2017


It looked great for our trade show booth and is durable; we will be able to travel with it to a few shows


Andrew

Trevose, PA

Customer Rating:

05/03/2017


Home gym flooring


Stephanie

FRISCO, TX

Customer Rating:

04/22/2017


We use these mats as a temporary floor at the Poteet Strawberry Festival. After 3 full days of dipping strawberries in chocolate they end up quiet colorful. They clean up well and we place them down again next year. They provide great cushion for long hours of standing.


Martha

San Marcos, TX

Customer Rating:

02/16/2017


Perfect for use at our Home and Trade Shows. Many different vendors at the shows stop and express interest in getting the exact same product bc it looks good, it is comfortable to stand on for 12 hours and it is durable.


Mike

Novi, MI

Customer Rating:

01/04/2017


Easy to install and exactly what I was looking for. Covers our concrete basement floor for workout cushioning. It does leave impressions if heavier objects are left on it which isn't a deal breaker for me. Defiantly looking forward to purchasing more from greatmats.


Zachary

Holmen, WI