Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

05/09/2019


We choose all lime green:) We love your Mats:)


Keith

State college, PA

Customer Rating:

05/09/2019


I love this colorful mats, we have 2 little kids and one spare room in our home, so we decided to make it a playroom, we almost got a carpet, but when I jump into the greatmats page we couldn?t say no to them, we check their videos all their products and we placed the order, for 6 different colors and in less than a week the mats were home..so easy to install, we were so impressed with the quality of the mats, very sturdy but comfortable to the touch, I know my kids would be able to play on this mats for years..I highly recommend this mats, and the price is great..so much better than a piece of carpet.


Monica

Customer Rating:

05/04/2019


This is our second order and have received quality foam mats both times. Shipment was fast too!


DAWN

Customer Rating:

05/02/2019


Great quality product and great service. What more can I say??


DW

Customer Rating:

04/20/2019


Easy to install, nearly indestructible, and makes playing on the floor with my kids more comfortable!


Sarah

Scottsburg, IN

Customer Rating:

04/18/2019


We’ve had a lot of compliments. We love it, and all of our customers love it. They come in and take off their shoes and are, ‘Oh, this flooring is awesome. It’s soft on my feet.’ They don’t get sore feet like walking around on a cement floor.


Jennifer

Osakis, MN

Customer Rating:

04/18/2019


Brilliant colors, great size and love two flat sides included


Patricia

Customer Rating:

04/05/2019


Good quality products, reasonably priced, with free shipping. Thank you.


spearlab

Customer Rating:

04/04/2019


LOVE my new mats! I got checkerboard green and black for yoga room in my house. They were super easy to install, look great and are wonderful to work out on!!!


Elizabeth

Customer Rating:

04/02/2019


Good replacement for what I had. I like the extra trim part too.


Glenna

DAYTONA BEACH, FL

Customer Rating:

03/30/2019


Still working on our museum project. We cant wait to put all the tiles together. So much fun mixing the three colors, including the edges. The seven we connected really makes the "Kids Corner" inviting.


LOUISE

Customer Rating:

03/19/2019


I love the mats, but...... My issue is with the packing and the shipping dept. Greatmats ommitted the suite number for delivery. I had to track down the mats within my office building. Then I was 4 mats short. I will say that Sylvia took my call, straightened everything out and I received the 4 missing mats in 2 days.


Jayne

Customer Rating:

03/06/2019


Bought for our senior pets. Has already saved the 17 year old cat during a fall & helps our 13 year old dog stand up in tile areas


Sandra

Customer Rating:

03/05/2019


I put the mats together to make a 4x6 pad for my golf simulator. They work perfectly. Good product. You should advertise these as golf simulator pads.


Gene

Customer Rating:

02/28/2019


Good quality, fast delivery, nice colors.


Glenna

Customer Rating:

02/20/2019


Excellent product, easy to install, will order more soon.


David

Customer Rating:

02/14/2019


We put them in a section of our basement , the floor feels warmer and soft , we will be ordering more to complete the basement floor.


Silvana

Customer Rating:

01/30/2019


This is the third time Ive ordered from GreatMats over the past few years and every time Ive received my mats within a few days, much earlier than expected. Cant beat the price, and Ive always been pleased with the quality.


Kristin Ellis

Customer Rating:

01/23/2019


This is my second purchase from Greatmats.com. The first were purchased a few years ago. This Christmas we finished our playroom/workout area in the basement. Very happy with the product! Also the calculator on the site that estimates number of mats needed your project based off room size it’s awesome!


Stephanie

Alburtis, PA

Customer Rating:

01/23/2019


I love these mats. We use them to build forts and castles with the kids. So much fun that sparks creativity. I ordered them on a Tuesday and arrived friday the same week. Great company, third time ive ordered!


Jonathan