Categories
24/7 Live Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

01/05/2018


A picture of the gym floor I installed in August


Robert T

Kipling, NC

Customer Rating:

01/01/2018


Love the color and durability of product.


karen

washington, DC

Customer Rating:

12/26/2017


We moved into a house with a finished basemenT. The basement has concrete flooring which is great for spills but not so good for kids playing. The tiles have given us a worry free zone for the kiddos. Ordering some more to finish off the rest of the basement. A little tough to clean but I think I just haven't figured out the easiest method.


Ashley

Atlanta, GA

Customer Rating:

12/10/2017


Great mats!


Donna

Dover, DE

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


This product is what I expected and does the job just fine. The only thing I wish were different was the uniformity with the solid color forest green . But I knew this ahead of time before ordering and just hoped for the best. The tiles vary in color by a shade or two but not really a big deal. Glenn Phase One Construction Co.


Glenn

Brewster, NY

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Exactly what I expected, love the purple. Easy to cut to fit the room


mary

raleigh, NC

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great! Just what we need for our circle time area.


Debbie

Corinne, UT

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Love these! My daughter and her friends like the flooring better than the toys in the playroom!


Jolene

Ashland, WI

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great variety of colors and cheaper than others.


Jo Ellen

Obetz, OH

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


These mats are awesome! Durable, easy to install and they look great.


Debbie

Oceanside, NY

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Really good quality, sturdy mats! Excellent colour choices too.


Katherine

Coquitlam, BC

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Great quality, True colors


Julie

Minooka, IL

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


So many colors to choose from which is great! The mats held up well and were easy to put together. Not super thick but not thin either. Great product!


Leonard

Vancouver, BC

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Very good. I am so happy with my order.


Waafa

Ashburn, VA

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Product worked well for our program.


Kim

Bayville, NJ

Customer Rating:

09/26/2017


Kids basement playroom with Greatmats!


Bridget

Gibsonburg, OH

Customer Rating:

09/07/2017


Love the look. Only problem was how light in color the red was. Will be ordering more in the future.


Dolores O

Cincinnati, OH

Customer Rating:

07/06/2017


I love the product! My husband and I installed it in our 5,000 sq ft space that we recently opened as a small-town children's museum. We selected the product because it is affordable, easy to clean and safe. ~Karen


Aaron

Black Earth, WI

Customer Rating:

06/30/2017


Absolutely love how our playroom turned out! The mats were easy to install and are just fun. I had to trim one edge and they were easy to cut with an Xacto knife and a yard stick. The only thing about them that I don't like is that I feel they will damage easily. Even putting anything with legs or feet leave indents into the foam.


Cathy

Idaho Falls, ID

Customer Rating:

06/29/2017


Love the tiles. Made a great playroom floor for my grandchildren in the basement. They love playing there now.


Becky

Erie PA