Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

04/05/2019


Good quality products, reasonably priced, with free shipping. Thank you.


spearlab

Customer Rating:

04/04/2019


LOVE my new mats! I got checkerboard green and black for yoga room in my house. They were super easy to install, look great and are wonderful to work out on!!!


Elizabeth

Customer Rating:

04/02/2019


Good replacement for what I had. I like the extra trim part too.


Glenna

DAYTONA BEACH, FL

Customer Rating:

03/30/2019


Still working on our museum project. We cant wait to put all the tiles together. So much fun mixing the three colors, including the edges. The seven we connected really makes the "Kids Corner" inviting.


LOUISE

Customer Rating:

03/19/2019


I love the mats, but...... My issue is with the packing and the shipping dept. Greatmats ommitted the suite number for delivery. I had to track down the mats within my office building. Then I was 4 mats short. I will say that Sylvia took my call, straightened everything out and I received the 4 missing mats in 2 days.


Jayne

Customer Rating:

03/06/2019


Bought for our senior pets. Has already saved the 17 year old cat during a fall & helps our 13 year old dog stand up in tile areas


Sandra

Customer Rating:

03/05/2019


I put the mats together to make a 4x6 pad for my golf simulator. They work perfectly. Good product. You should advertise these as golf simulator pads.


Gene

Customer Rating:

02/28/2019


Good quality, fast delivery, nice colors.


Glenna

Customer Rating:

02/20/2019


Excellent product, easy to install, will order more soon.


David

Customer Rating:

02/14/2019


We put them in a section of our basement , the floor feels warmer and soft , we will be ordering more to complete the basement floor.


Silvana

Customer Rating:

01/30/2019


This is the third time Ive ordered from GreatMats over the past few years and every time Ive received my mats within a few days, much earlier than expected. Cant beat the price, and Ive always been pleased with the quality.


Kristin Ellis

Customer Rating:

01/23/2019


This is my second purchase from Greatmats.com. The first were purchased a few years ago. This Christmas we finished our playroom/workout area in the basement. Very happy with the product! Also the calculator on the site that estimates number of mats needed your project based off room size it’s awesome!


Stephanie

Alburtis, PA

Customer Rating:

01/23/2019


I love these mats. We use them to build forts and castles with the kids. So much fun that sparks creativity. I ordered them on a Tuesday and arrived friday the same week. Great company, third time ive ordered!


Jonathan

Customer Rating:

01/18/2019


I really love these mats!!! So easy to connect and they are jsut what I needed in my exercise room!!


Mary

Customer Rating:

01/11/2019


Speedy delivery, excellent product, consistent colors. Lime green will work for chroma key flooring (green screen).


Marc

Customer Rating:

01/11/2019


They are very high quality!!! They ship fast this is my second time ordering and it wont be my last:)


Keith

Customer Rating:

01/11/2019


The mats fit great, and the have the right amount of cushioning for the kids feet.


Dan

Customer Rating:

01/02/2019


We turned one of the rooms of the house into an indoor training room, which has been really helpful with the extreme heat. We have a variety of Border Collies and German Shepherds and Malinois, and they've held up great. There are scratches, but there's no extreme damage. It's been great.


Sara

PALMDALE, CA

Customer Rating:

12/31/2018


GreatMats has really good quality products. The company is easy to deal with, pricing is good and the delivery is prompt. The products I ordered all have done damage free and with no imperfections. I've only had the material 3-6 months but it is durable so far. Thanks Great Mats!


Adam

Chicago

Customer Rating:

12/29/2018


Very helpful by sending samples. Got the delivery in 2 days, even though it was Holiday season.


Donald