National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

10/12/2016


The mats are high quality and easy to install - even around corners and unusual contours - simply by cutting - which is also very easy.


Ravi

Cumming, GA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

08/24/2016


We use the mats in our basement ''kid cave'' and they are great. They are put directly on our cement floor and keep the floor at a nice temperature.


Laura

Newton, MA

Customer Rating:

08/15/2016


Great product. Delivered on time. Easy to install.


Steven

Hahira, GA

Customer Rating:

07/29/2016


I purchased 24 of these last August to use as my classroom rug. I thought they would be easy to keep clean and be bright and colorful. They looked awesome to start the year! We wiped them almost daily and began to notice they were very hard to keep clean.Dirt settled in the tiny crevices. I called for cleaning suggestions but they weren't very helpful. They were used daily by 21 children so taking them out to scrub them or powerwash them regualrly wasn't an option. They would probably be great if not given to so much wear and tear. I just spent 3 hours power washing and scrubbing them but probably will not be able to use most of them this year. Disappointed.


Karen

NY

Customer Rating:

07/28/2016


Perfect flooring for your man cave or playroom or both!


Kenneth

miami, FL

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

03/24/2016


Our first order was a couple of years ago and we need to add additional pieces. We use them as flooring in our tradeshow booth. It is easy to lay and take up, cleans well and looks good. Most of all the helps a lot with the long show days standing on your feet.


John

Pittsburg, KS

Customer Rating:

03/12/2016


Just wanted to say the mats were perfect!! They are so durable but amazingly comfortable! Perfect around the entire house. Flores Family


Laurence

Las Cruces, NM

Customer Rating:

03/02/2016


greatmats


Anonymous

greatmats

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

02/20/2016


Order numbers 144152 and 1451118 were mats for my basement. Very satisfied with the quality of the product. Easy to install. Highly recommend this product. May well order more n the future based on need.


Daniel

Oswego, NY

Customer Rating:

01/02/2016


I have the lime green and use these in a studio for part of my flooring. It matches my green wall for our virtual sets and keys very well. They are very well made and will last me many years I'm sure. They were also the best buy out there. Dealing with customer service to get some extra mats was great, fast and easy.


Scott

Scott City, KS