Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Kids and Gym Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

12/16/2020


Perfect for baby proofing our house


Angela

TUCSON, AZ

Customer Rating:

12/15/2020


I installed 5/8 inch thick Foam Interlocking mats as a huge dog training and freestyle performance surface. Love it! The color is especially gorgeous in this horse arena space with tall wood walls as a backdrop.


Mitchel

Oregon City, OR

Customer Rating:

12/14/2020


IT IS GREAT PRODUCTS AND WE BOUGHT IT FOR OUR DAY CARE ACTIVITY.


Sandip

FREMONT, CA

Customer Rating:

12/02/2020


Great product & easy to install. I actually installed these on a wall in my basement—created a room for my kids to do homework/online classes due to Covid. These act as a good sound barrier & really likes the bright colors.


Thomas

Middletown, DE

Customer Rating:

11/27/2020


We purchased these mats for our unfinished basement. They were easy to put together and have prevented injuries for our toddler. We will be purchasing more to expand the area.


Katie

Mount Laurel, NJ

Customer Rating:

11/20/2020


Ordered white mats, came in on time. I love em!


calvin

san francisco, CA

Customer Rating:

09/09/2020


The product is great, However the customer service is lacking. If you need to return the product or they got your order wrong, good luck getting that taken care of. I've been trying to get my order fixed for over a month now.


Xochitl

Fargo, ND

Customer Rating:

09/08/2020


Due to Covid-19, family workouts had to be moved to the basement. Working out on concrete wasn't an option. I spent a lot of time reviewing products and ultimately decided on the 5/8 foam mats. Working with Sarah as outstanding. She was helpful, knowledgeable, answered all our questions and resolved a very minor quality issue on a few mats. We ordered over 100 mats, received them promptly and installed them quickly. They are very easy to cut to fit wall to wall. The family loves the tiles (so do the cats). We couldn't be more thrilled with the product.


Carmen

Hawthorn Woods, IL

Customer Rating:

08/26/2020


5 stars


John

Clifton, NJ

Customer Rating:

08/20/2020


Five Stars!


Janet

SAN ANTONIO, TX

Customer Rating:

08/20/2020


I use the mats in my garage workshop in front of my power tools. Much better than standing for long periods on the concrete floor. The mats are comfortably firm and provide good support. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase again.


Stephen

HENDERSON, NV

Customer Rating:

08/16/2020


five stars


John

Clifton, NJ

Customer Rating:

08/15/2020


Works perfect for what I need.


Kim

Spring Valley, CA

Customer Rating:

08/09/2020


LOVE my new mats! My virtual studio is complete! :-)


janis

miami, FL

Customer Rating:

08/07/2020


I'm thrilled with how this looks in my facility. Installation was a snap! Customer service is fantastic! I needed more tiles to finish and they took care of it quickly. Highly recommend.


Cheryl

Bradford, NH

Customer Rating:

06/11/2020


Those mats turned our room into a great exercise space. They do slip around a bit on the wood floor, so I guess I'm going to need to find a gripper carpet pad or something.


Pat

Somerville, MA

Customer Rating:

06/10/2020


In the throws of the COVID crisis we thought that fixing up a space in the unfinished basement, for our 15 month old twins, would be a good project and give the babies and us another four walls to look at. We looked at options for low budget flooring, over cement and decided that 5/8 Foam Kids and Gym Mats would be a good option. The room is 14' x 30'. After painting the walls we laid the flooring and installed a floor register. Installation of the flooring was the easiest and most satisfying part of the project! The best part was the look on the babies faces when they saw the room with all the toys. The floor was perfect for our needs and a underutilized space now has many possibilities. I am confident that the quality of the mats will stand up for years to come and they are so easy to wipe clean. Thank you!


Cindy

HINESBURG, VT

Customer Rating:

05/30/2020


Love our new blue mats! They look and feel great under our pool and replace the ugly gray ones we had for years. Customer service was wonderful - thank you for your help handling my little mistake! Price, product and service are really excellent what more can you ask for?


Christine

Las Vegas, NV

Customer Rating:

05/23/2020


I’m very happy with the mats, they were easy to install & look really nice. To install around corners in my odd shaped rooms I used a sharp utility knife, a yard stick and a measuring tape.


Beth

Seattle, WA

Customer Rating:

05/21/2020


I purchased these to put them inside my kids play house, they worked perfect, they sealed the bottom floor and the kids can now go in and sit comfortably. Really nice.


margarrette

Poway, CA