National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
- Live Help
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Very good. I am so happy with my order.


Waafa

Ashburn, VA

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Product worked well for our program.


Kim

Bayville, NJ

Customer Rating:

09/26/2017


Kids basement playroom with Greatmats!


Bridget

Gibsonburg, OH

Customer Rating:

09/07/2017


Love the look. Only problem was how light in color the red was. Will be ordering more in the future.


Dolores O

Cincinnati, OH

Customer Rating:

07/06/2017


I love the product! My husband and I installed it in our 5,000 sq ft space that we recently opened as a small-town children's museum. We selected the product because it is affordable, easy to clean and safe. ~Karen


Aaron

Black Earth, WI

Customer Rating:

06/30/2017


Absolutely love how our playroom turned out! The mats were easy to install and are just fun. I had to trim one edge and they were easy to cut with an Xacto knife and a yard stick. The only thing about them that I don't like is that I feel they will damage easily. Even putting anything with legs or feet leave indents into the foam.


Cathy

Idaho Falls, ID

Customer Rating:

06/29/2017


Love the tiles. Made a great playroom floor for my grandchildren in the basement. They love playing there now.


Becky

Erie PA

Customer Rating:

05/04/2017


It looked great for our trade show booth and is durable; we will be able to travel with it to a few shows


Andrew

Trevose, PA

Customer Rating:

05/03/2017


Home gym flooring


Stephanie

FRISCO, TX

Customer Rating:

04/22/2017


We use these mats as a temporary floor at the Poteet Strawberry Festival. After 3 full days of dipping strawberries in chocolate they end up quiet colorful. They clean up well and we place them down again next year. They provide great cushion for long hours of standing.


Martha

San Marcos, TX

Customer Rating:

02/16/2017


Perfect for use at our Home and Trade Shows. Many different vendors at the shows stop and express interest in getting the exact same product bc it looks good, it is comfortable to stand on for 12 hours and it is durable.


Mike

Novi, MI

Customer Rating:

01/04/2017


Easy to install and exactly what I was looking for. Covers our concrete basement floor for workout cushioning. It does leave impressions if heavier objects are left on it which isn't a deal breaker for me. Defiantly looking forward to purchasing more from greatmats.


Zachary

Holmen, WI

Customer Rating:

11/28/2016


We have concrete floors and wanted a cushioned surface to make it safer for our 6 month old while he is learning to walk and pulling up on things. I did a lot of research and decided on Greatmats. We have been very pleased. They were easy to put together, a good price, did not smell or off-gas any dangerous chemicals, and have been perfect for our needs. Our baby has taken dives and has been protected by this flooring. No more worrying about a hurt head! Has relieved a lot of stress.


Carla

Starkville, MS

Customer Rating:

11/11/2016


We have concrete floors and wanted a cushioned surface to make it safer for our 6 month old while he is learning to walk and pulling up on things. I did a lot of research and decided on greatmats. We have been very pleased. They were easy to put together, a good price, did not smell or offgas any dangerous chemicals, and have been perfect for ourneeds. Our baby has taken dives and has been protected by this flooring. No more worrying about a hurt head! Has relieved a lot of stress.


Carla

Starkville, MS

Customer Rating:

10/20/2016


We made a play area for our grandchildren in our unfinished basement. The mats keep them off the cold floor and give them a cushion to play on. They also define the play area. These are great and so easy to install.


Jane

Ashland, WI

Customer Rating:

10/12/2016


The mats are high quality and easy to install - even around corners and unusual contours - simply by cutting - which is also very easy.


Ravi

Cumming, GA

Customer Rating:

08/31/2016


Here are the great mats happily in use at our new home in Chatham NJ! Green mats in our son's play room


Sharyn

Chatham, NJ

Customer Rating:

08/31/2016


Orange mats in our home yoga studio (where I do my own yoga and kids yoga with my son). Me & my son doing yoga Looking to make our home studio green flooring instead - thank you again for your help!!!!


Sharyn

Chatham, NJ

Customer Rating:

08/24/2016


We use the mats in our basement ''kid cave'' and they are great. They are put directly on our cement floor and keep the floor at a nice temperature.


Laura

Newton, MA

Customer Rating:

08/15/2016


Great product. Delivered on time. Easy to install.


Steven

Hahira, GA