Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Kids and Gym Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

02/21/2018


Fast delivery. Of the pieces we ordered only 1 tile was a weird "faded" color. While I consider myself handy and able to tackle many projects, I am by no means a professional. We ordered the 2ft x 2ft 15mm tiles to be used in a baby room. It was easy to install and we had no issues. It looks exactly how we wanted. Highly recommended. Our older kids are now asking us to put this in their rooms too!


Happy

Customer Rating:

02/18/2018


Those are very good mats, last forever, but the problem is that is almost impossible to clean it.


Rosario

Customer Rating:

02/16/2018


Love it and thanks and thanks


Lisa Townes

Customer Rating:

02/15/2018


Fits very well. Used on floor for home gym. Product was shipped fast.


Andy

Riverside, AL

Customer Rating:

02/15/2018


The mats are a great addition to our classroom. They are comfortable and versatile.


Smyth County School Board

Customer Rating:

02/06/2018


Theyre GRRRRRRRRREAT!


Christopher Coughlin

Customer Rating:

02/06/2018


This is my second purchase of greatmats!


Two Paws Up Dog Training

Customer Rating:

02/02/2018


I use these mats in my garage so that I can work with my dogs on a good surface. My husband liked them so much that we got some for his garage. He needed something to stand/walk on that would protect his feet from the hard concrete floor.


Donna

Dover, DE

Customer Rating:

01/29/2018


Excellent and speedy service, fantastic quality items! I will be a returning customer for years to come if each experience resembles my recent first! Thanks!


Chaos Coordinator - Gardner, KS

Customer Rating:

01/28/2018


Great solution for my video ?green screen floor? very easy to install and time will tell about the wear. Well made.


Sam Hamlin

Customer Rating:

01/22/2018


Great service, fast shipping. Thank you!


Kristin Ellis

Customer Rating:

01/12/2018


Mat tiles were very easy to install. Used a utility knife to gradually cut through customized tiles ending at the floorboard.


Leel Knowles

Customer Rating:

01/12/2018


Last minute purchase, came thru great


Midwest Textile

Customer Rating:

01/11/2018


great product, great service


Sherman

Customer Rating:

01/09/2018


Excellent. I have ordered from them a few times, and always received my order promptly and accurately. I love the mats too.


Lauren Guaimano

Customer Rating:

01/07/2018


Super fast delivery!! These were easy to install and make a perfect flooring for basement play room! I?m totally impressed with the fast service and high quality!


Mary Beth W

Customer Rating:

01/05/2018


A picture of the gym floor I installed in August


Robert T

Kipling, NC

Customer Rating:

01/01/2018


Love the color and durability of product.


karen

washington, DC

Customer Rating:

12/26/2017


We moved into a house with a finished basemenT. The basement has concrete flooring which is great for spills but not so good for kids playing. The tiles have given us a worry free zone for the kiddos. Ordering some more to finish off the rest of the basement. A little tough to clean but I think I just haven't figured out the easiest method.


Ashley

Atlanta, GA

Customer Rating:

12/26/2017


The mats are such great quality at such a low price!! Fast shipping, came in 2 days!!! I had standard delivery.. would definitely tell anyone looking for mats to order from this site.


RyeEmm