Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Kids and Gym Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

05/02/2018


I love my Greatmats! I ordered them for my art studio as Im on my feet for hours at a time while painting. My legs KILLED after standing on concrete all day. The mats are life savers. Great quality and the color is dead match on my stained concrete. I created an area for sculpting and ceramic work and ordered 30 more. Id give them 10 stars if I could!


Kate K

Customer Rating:

04/26/2018


We are thrilled with our Greatmats in our entrance hall. We love their look and moreover their cushy feel on our concrete floors. They clean up easily and don't absorb our kitty dander which is a huge help for me as I have allergies. And the colors.. well see for yourself. We also have them in our kitchen to keep our feet happy while cooking. Keep those colors coming!!


Debbie

Wilmington, DE

Customer Rating:

04/19/2018


I love the quality of the mats and colors


Super Nanas Daycare

Customer Rating:

04/04/2018


Great quality mats in vibrant colors. Customer service and shipping were prompt and efficient. Only wish cost of shipping was a bit cheaper.


DW

Customer Rating:

03/30/2018


Timely and accurate shipping, good prices, good selection.


Fred Strauss

Customer Rating:

03/29/2018


Love how well they hold up! Great color choices.


Regina Maxfield

Customer Rating:

03/27/2018


Easy to order, fast delivery. Mats were easy to install, easy to clean and great quality. Used for children?s playroom, kids love it.


Bill T.

Customer Rating:

03/18/2018


Fast delivery, easy to install, perfect for basement storage floor.


paul

bernardsville, NJ

Customer Rating:

03/13/2018


Joanne worked hard to assist me in making the correct purchase for our basement/new teen family room. Thank you!


Tom Osucha

Customer Rating:

03/10/2018


I like the product however I asked for calculation and was told 7 extra tiles. I have requested a way to return and it has been 2wks and no response.


NJ Baby

Customer Rating:

02/28/2018


When I called I spoke to Ryan in customer service. He was GREAT! We were in a hurry for the product and he went out of his way to get it shipped out the same day. So that we would have it for our trade show. Very hard to find good customer service I am impressed. Freedom Overhead Door


Freedom Overhead Door Company Inc

Customer Rating:

02/21/2018


Fast delivery. Of the pieces we ordered only 1 tile was a weird "faded" color. While I consider myself handy and able to tackle many projects, I am by no means a professional. We ordered the 2ft x 2ft 15mm tiles to be used in a baby room. It was easy to install and we had no issues. It looks exactly how we wanted. Highly recommended. Our older kids are now asking us to put this in their rooms too!


Happy

Customer Rating:

02/18/2018


Those are very good mats, last forever, but the problem is that is almost impossible to clean it.


Rosario

Customer Rating:

02/16/2018


Love it and thanks and thanks


Lisa Townes

Customer Rating:

02/15/2018


Fits very well. Used on floor for home gym. Product was shipped fast.


Andy

Riverside, AL

Customer Rating:

02/15/2018


The mats are a great addition to our classroom. They are comfortable and versatile.


Smyth County School Board

Customer Rating:

02/06/2018


Theyre GRRRRRRRRREAT!


Christopher Coughlin

Customer Rating:

02/06/2018


This is my second purchase of greatmats!


Two Paws Up Dog Training

Customer Rating:

02/02/2018


I use these mats in my garage so that I can work with my dogs on a good surface. My husband liked them so much that we got some for his garage. He needed something to stand/walk on that would protect his feet from the hard concrete floor.


Donna

Dover, DE

Customer Rating:

01/29/2018


Excellent and speedy service, fantastic quality items! I will be a returning customer for years to come if each experience resembles my recent first! Thanks!


Chaos Coordinator - Gardner, KS