National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

03/17/2014


What a great company to deal with. Not only are their products top notch but so is their customer service. I wish all companies were like this. Thanks GREATMATS.


Scott

Scott City, KS

Customer Rating:

03/02/2014


Quick delivery, easy to put together, works grat. I do hitt, cardio on the mats 2x week and it definitely makes a difference!


Erin

Madison, NJ

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

02/01/2014


Easy to install and brighten up the room. You just need a good Exacto knife to trim the extra of edges, but it's simple to trim them so they fit well.


Virginia

Astoria, NY

Customer Rating:

01/29/2014


Good product. Exactly as expected. Good ship time. Good customer service. Great price.


Frank

Bloomfield, NY

Customer Rating:

01/22/2014


Great product - we covered our entire basement floor for our kids (3 year old son, 18 month old daughter). They fall down all the time, and now we don't have to worry about that because the foam pads cushion their fall!


Mike

ROYAL OAK, MI

Customer Rating:

01/20/2014


love it


David

Inglewood, CA

Customer Rating:

12/21/2013


LOVE these mats!!! Great exercise area and super soft and durable for the grand kids play area. Great value!


linda

livonia, MI

Customer Rating:

12/21/2013


Worked wonderfully for my son's play area.


Michelle

Bloomfield Hills, MI

Customer Rating:

12/19/2013


very sturdy and love that you can add to it later. Being used as flooring for baby's pen, will add more pieces later for playroom floor when she gets older. My son's house is all tile, so this is great cushioning for those baby falls.


Lynn

Naples, FL

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

12/04/2013


We bought these mats to cover our hard basement floor so our 11 month old can play on something comfortable. We couldn't be happier with the product. It's high quality very easy to install. We put it down over a month ago and haven't had to fix one thing yet stayed exactly where we put it and all the borders stayed in tact.


Estee

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

12/02/2013


Easy to use.


Daniel

Staten Island, NY

Customer Rating:

11/25/2013


This is such a great product and the color selection is the best I have found. We use the mats as colorful bulletin boards and it has really brightened the rooms.


Lori

New Lenox, IL

Customer Rating:

11/17/2013


Looks great! I think there were even extra tiles in the box which was great because I wasn't sure how to lay out the Colors until I got the mats and I used the extras!


Jacqueline

Saint Louis, MO

Customer Rating:

10/31/2013


Great value for the price. The mats work well for what we needed. I also called when I ordered for delivery clarification, and the rep I spoke with was very helpful.


Tara

Mishawaka, IN

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

10/05/2013


Very please with mats. Look great in laundry room and very easy to set up.


Michael

UNIVERSITY HEIGHTS, OH