Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

01/22/2018


Great service, fast shipping. Thank you!


Kristin Ellis

Customer Rating:

01/12/2018


Mat tiles were very easy to install. Used a utility knife to gradually cut through customized tiles ending at the floorboard.


Leel Knowles

Customer Rating:

01/12/2018


Last minute purchase, came thru great


Midwest Textile

Customer Rating:

01/11/2018


great product, great service


Sherman

Customer Rating:

01/09/2018


Excellent. I have ordered from them a few times, and always received my order promptly and accurately. I love the mats too.


Lauren Guaimano

Customer Rating:

01/07/2018


Super fast delivery!! These were easy to install and make a perfect flooring for basement play room! I?m totally impressed with the fast service and high quality!


Mary Beth W

Customer Rating:

01/05/2018


A picture of the gym floor I installed in August


Robert T

Kipling, NC

Customer Rating:

01/01/2018


Love the color and durability of product.


karen

washington, DC

Customer Rating:

12/26/2017


We moved into a house with a finished basemenT. The basement has concrete flooring which is great for spills but not so good for kids playing. The tiles have given us a worry free zone for the kiddos. Ordering some more to finish off the rest of the basement. A little tough to clean but I think I just haven't figured out the easiest method.


Ashley

Atlanta, GA

Customer Rating:

12/26/2017


The mats are such great quality at such a low price!! Fast shipping, came in 2 days!!! I had standard delivery.. would definitely tell anyone looking for mats to order from this site.


RyeEmm

Customer Rating:

12/14/2017


Great product, great prices, good shipping time!


Kevin Bratcher

Customer Rating:

12/14/2017


Amazing to work with. They helped me understand the difference between products to make the right choices, and ordering couldn?t have been easier. I would definitely do business with them again.


John G.

Customer Rating:

12/10/2017


Great mats!


Donna

Dover, DE

Customer Rating:

12/07/2017


fast delivery look great and they did what I needed them to do in my golf room.


Mr. Farley

Customer Rating:

11/29/2017


Great customer service, bent over backwards to help me.


Suzanne Hamilton

Customer Rating:

11/24/2017


Great customer service, good contact and follow-up, flexible about my order.


Suzanne Hamilton

Customer Rating:

11/15/2017


Web site well designed. Liked ability to design floor tiles. Ordering was straightforward and delivery was quick and on time. Tiles were well packaged, marked appropriately, and no damage. Nursery floor looks wonderful.


Gary

Customer Rating:

11/08/2017


Had a product question and called in; the rep was very helpful


GYMGUYZ North Metro Detroit

Customer Rating:

11/01/2017


Did what I needed, look great and are very soft


Mr. Farley

Customer Rating:

10/30/2017


Great service and excellent flooring solutions!


Chris