Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

02/06/2018


Theyre GRRRRRRRRREAT!


Christopher Coughlin

Customer Rating:

02/06/2018


This is my second purchase of greatmats!


Two Paws Up Dog Training

Customer Rating:

02/02/2018


I use these mats in my garage so that I can work with my dogs on a good surface. My husband liked them so much that we got some for his garage. He needed something to stand/walk on that would protect his feet from the hard concrete floor.


Donna

Dover, DE

Customer Rating:

01/29/2018


Excellent and speedy service, fantastic quality items! I will be a returning customer for years to come if each experience resembles my recent first! Thanks!


Chaos Coordinator - Gardner, KS

Customer Rating:

01/28/2018


Great solution for my video ?green screen floor? very easy to install and time will tell about the wear. Well made.


Sam Hamlin

Customer Rating:

01/22/2018


Great service, fast shipping. Thank you!


Kristin Ellis

Customer Rating:

01/12/2018


Mat tiles were very easy to install. Used a utility knife to gradually cut through customized tiles ending at the floorboard.


Leel Knowles

Customer Rating:

01/12/2018


Last minute purchase, came thru great


Midwest Textile

Customer Rating:

01/11/2018


great product, great service


Sherman

Customer Rating:

01/09/2018


Excellent. I have ordered from them a few times, and always received my order promptly and accurately. I love the mats too.


Lauren Guaimano

Customer Rating:

01/07/2018


Super fast delivery!! These were easy to install and make a perfect flooring for basement play room! I?m totally impressed with the fast service and high quality!


Mary Beth W

Customer Rating:

01/05/2018


A picture of the gym floor I installed in August


Robert T

Kipling, NC

Customer Rating:

01/01/2018


Love the color and durability of product.


karen

washington, DC

Customer Rating:

12/26/2017


We moved into a house with a finished basemenT. The basement has concrete flooring which is great for spills but not so good for kids playing. The tiles have given us a worry free zone for the kiddos. Ordering some more to finish off the rest of the basement. A little tough to clean but I think I just haven't figured out the easiest method.


Ashley

Atlanta, GA

Customer Rating:

12/26/2017


The mats are such great quality at such a low price!! Fast shipping, came in 2 days!!! I had standard delivery.. would definitely tell anyone looking for mats to order from this site.


RyeEmm

Customer Rating:

12/14/2017


Great product, great prices, good shipping time!


Kevin Bratcher

Customer Rating:

12/14/2017


Amazing to work with. They helped me understand the difference between products to make the right choices, and ordering couldn?t have been easier. I would definitely do business with them again.


John G.

Customer Rating:

12/10/2017


Great mats!


Donna

Dover, DE

Customer Rating:

12/07/2017


fast delivery look great and they did what I needed them to do in my golf room.


Mr. Farley

Customer Rating:

11/29/2017


Great customer service, bent over backwards to help me.


Suzanne Hamilton