National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
- Live Help
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

10/22/2014


Great products and very nice customer service people.


Daniel

Staten Island, NY

Customer Rating:

10/07/2014


Product arrived promptly and was everything we wanted. Great service! I installed the mats under a 7 foot by 4 foot play area I built with framed plastic lattice panels for our 10-month old grandson. A LED light tape supplies color-changing ambient light and the play area is stabilized by an ''L'' shaped 1 1/2 inch PVC pipe filled with play sand and capped at both ends. Our grandson is happy and so are we. Thanks!


John J.

Brooklyn, OH

Customer Rating:

10/07/2014


Lovely product, great for a playroom, keeps wooden floors from being scratched, soft enough for kids not to hurt themselves too much but firm enough to run around on. Great customer service and easy to install. One of the best purchases I've made for the kids.


Namrata

Plano, TX

Customer Rating:

09/22/2014


We are using these as wall mats. They are working perfectly for the application we have set them for.


Curtis

Twin Falls, ID

Customer Rating:

09/21/2014


I've used this product in our exercise room and now my Gun room. It is perfect for a gun room in case you drop a gun. I get so many compliments. Thanks for a great product. Jimmy Lanier


Jimmy

Carrollton, GA

Customer Rating:

09/19/2014


Awesome product. Our 9 month old is busy exploring the house. Just what we needed as we have tile. This allows her to fall, flip, twist, you name it, without hurting herself. Will definitely be ordering more.


Christy

PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL

Customer Rating:

08/20/2014


We love our great mats! They shipped very quickly. They are easy to put together. They look great!


Derek

Escondido, CA

Customer Rating:

08/14/2014


These Mats are awesome! We put them all over the house for our 1 year old. They are nice and thick and protect him when he falls. We will probably buy more. Totally love them!!


Daniel V.

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Customer Rating:

08/10/2014


Great for basements. Product is soft, easy to clean and keeps feet from getting cold.


cynthia

DOWNERS GROVE, IL

Customer Rating:

08/02/2014


Great Product. Fast Shipping.


Christopher

Saint Robert, MO

Customer Rating:

08/01/2014


I love these floor mats. We have pulled up carpet in our babies room and replaced them with the mats. The baby loves how he can play with his trucks and cars and they roll easy. I am planning on now doing a screened in porch with them. They clean easy and sweep up real easy. And my 14 year old granddaughter put them in for me with the help of grandpa on the edges. This is a home run.


Sandra

Seaman, OH

Customer Rating:

07/26/2014


This is our third order of floor mats from Greatmats. We use them to provide a nice foam base for a children's playset that is at our local airport . They clean up well and are durable for the amount of use they receive . Great product and nice there was no shipping expense. They we're delivered in a timely manner. Thank you!


Mary

Marquette, MI

Customer Rating:

06/28/2014


Great product! Easy installation, durable and fun colors. We turned my husband's tv room into a darling playroom for our triplet grand babies!


Jami

Meridian, ID

Customer Rating:

06/23/2014


This is the fourth time that I have purchased this type of flooring. It is in my three year old's room, the nursery (both rooms) at my church and now my two year old daughter's room. It holds up well to toddler play and cushions any falls for not so steady first steps. I love the colors, too!


Connie

Athens, TX

Customer Rating:

05/24/2014


Love these mats! They look great and are easy to clean!


Diane

Jefferson, MD

Customer Rating:

05/15/2014


Love it!


Cindi

Highlands Ranch, CO

Customer Rating:

04/27/2014


Good Product. I ordered enough mat pieces to cover 8 square feet in my basement to do yoga. They are plenty thick enough to protect my knees and back. The only thing I did discover was that the ribbed side needs to go down. It was far too slippery for some of the stances I have to do. I turned it over so the smooth side is up and it's fine now. I did need to put a big rubber mat (the kind you use under a carpet it keep it from slipping) between the mat and the floor to keep it from sliding on the floor. Now it's perfect. Well worth the price.


Vicki

Bear Lake, MI

Customer Rating:

04/14/2014


I am very pleased with my purchase, the service and the product...thank you for great service!


Lederele

Richmond, CA

Customer Rating:

04/06/2014


My Greatmats are working out well for our family. I bought them to cover the area under my daughter's crib, in case she were to climb or fall out of her crib, so that she won't get hurt on the tile floor. We recently bought our first house, which had tile in this bedroom, and we haven't decided whether we are keeping the tile yet or not. So, this was a quick, easy, and safe solution to our problem. The mats are very thick, good quality, and they look very nice! They fit well on the floor and stay put. They were easy to cut for a custom fit. My only complaint is that they make a lot of noise when walking on them barefoot. When I go in to check on my daughter at night in her crib, the sound of my feet squeaking on the mats often wakes or stirs her. So, if this could be modified to make the mats quieter, that would be even better! Thanks Greatmats!


Valerie

Lake Worth, FL

Customer Rating:

04/03/2014


really happy with them. they are exactly what I needed.


Peter

Hillsborough, NJ