National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

08/02/2014


Great Product. Fast Shipping.


Christopher

Saint Robert, MO

Customer Rating:

08/01/2014


I love these floor mats. We have pulled up carpet in our babies room and replaced them with the mats. The baby loves how he can play with his trucks and cars and they roll easy. I am planning on now doing a screened in porch with them. They clean easy and sweep up real easy. And my 14 year old granddaughter put them in for me with the help of grandpa on the edges. This is a home run.


Sandra

Seaman, OH

Customer Rating:

07/26/2014


This is our third order of floor mats from Greatmats. We use them to provide a nice foam base for a children's playset that is at our local airport . They clean up well and are durable for the amount of use they receive . Great product and nice there was no shipping expense. They we're delivered in a timely manner. Thank you!


Mary

Marquette, MI

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

05/24/2014


Love these mats! They look great and are easy to clean!


Diane

Jefferson, MD

Customer Rating:

05/15/2014


Love it!


Cindi

Highlands Ranch, CO

Customer Rating:

04/27/2014


Good Product. I ordered enough mat pieces to cover 8 square feet in my basement to do yoga. They are plenty thick enough to protect my knees and back. The only thing I did discover was that the ribbed side needs to go down. It was far too slippery for some of the stances I have to do. I turned it over so the smooth side is up and it's fine now. I did need to put a big rubber mat (the kind you use under a carpet it keep it from slipping) between the mat and the floor to keep it from sliding on the floor. Now it's perfect. Well worth the price.


Vicki

Bear Lake, MI

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

04/03/2014


really happy with them. they are exactly what I needed.


Peter

Hillsborough, NJ

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

03/17/2014


What a great company to deal with. Not only are their products top notch but so is their customer service. I wish all companies were like this. Thanks GREATMATS.


Scott

Scott City, KS

Customer Rating:

03/02/2014


Quick delivery, easy to put together, works grat. I do hitt, cardio on the mats 2x week and it definitely makes a difference!


Erin

Madison, NJ

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

02/01/2014


Easy to install and brighten up the room. You just need a good Exacto knife to trim the extra of edges, but it's simple to trim them so they fit well.


Virginia

Astoria, NY

Customer Rating:

01/29/2014


Good product. Exactly as expected. Good ship time. Good customer service. Great price.


Frank

Bloomfield, NY

Customer Rating:

01/22/2014


Great product - we covered our entire basement floor for our kids (3 year old son, 18 month old daughter). They fall down all the time, and now we don't have to worry about that because the foam pads cushion their fall!


Mike

ROYAL OAK, MI

Customer Rating:

01/20/2014


love it


David

Inglewood, CA