Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

11/24/2017


Great customer service, good contact and follow-up, flexible about my order.


Suzanne Hamilton

Customer Rating:

11/15/2017


Web site well designed. Liked ability to design floor tiles. Ordering was straightforward and delivery was quick and on time. Tiles were well packaged, marked appropriately, and no damage. Nursery floor looks wonderful.


Gary

Customer Rating:

11/08/2017


Had a product question and called in; the rep was very helpful


GYMGUYZ North Metro Detroit

Customer Rating:

11/01/2017


Did what I needed, look great and are very soft


Mr. Farley

Customer Rating:

10/30/2017


Great service and excellent flooring solutions!


Chris

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


This product is what I expected and does the job just fine. The only thing I wish were different was the uniformity with the solid color forest green . But I knew this ahead of time before ordering and just hoped for the best. The tiles vary in color by a shade or two but not really a big deal. Glenn Phase One Construction Co.


Glenn

Brewster, NY

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Exactly what I expected, love the purple. Easy to cut to fit the room


mary

raleigh, NC

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great! Just what we need for our circle time area.


Debbie

Corinne, UT

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Love these! My daughter and her friends like the flooring better than the toys in the playroom!


Jolene

Ashland, WI

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great variety of colors and cheaper than others.


Jo Ellen

Obetz, OH

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


These mats are awesome! Durable, easy to install and they look great.


Debbie

Oceanside, NY

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Really good quality, sturdy mats! Excellent colour choices too.


Katherine

Coquitlam, BC

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Great quality, True colors


Julie

Minooka, IL

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


So many colors to choose from which is great! The mats held up well and were easy to put together. Not super thick but not thin either. Great product!


Leonard

Vancouver, BC

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Quick, easy ordering. Fast shipping. Mats hold up for years without problems.


Wendy Shapiro

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Very good. I am so happy with my order.


Waafa

Ashburn, VA

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Product worked well for our program.


Kim

Bayville, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/10/2017


Ordering was easy, the mats arrived on time and were a hit at my event. Ill be ordering more to get more coverage soon.


Deven Sisler

Customer Rating:

10/10/2017


Exactly what I ordered, sooner than promised. We discovered that the mats are a great solution for our house rabbit pen. We used the tan color so they blend with our hardwood floors and keep our mini-rex from sliding. And super easy clean-up.


Sally

Customer Rating:

10/09/2017


Great price, great quality, arrived quickly.


Kim G