Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

10/22/2014


Great products and very nice customer service people.


Daniel

Staten Island, NY

Customer Rating:

10/07/2014


Product arrived promptly and was everything we wanted. Great service! I installed the mats under a 7 foot by 4 foot play area I built with framed plastic lattice panels for our 10-month old grandson. A LED light tape supplies color-changing ambient light and the play area is stabilized by an ''L'' shaped 1 1/2 inch PVC pipe filled with play sand and capped at both ends. Our grandson is happy and so are we. Thanks!


John J.

Brooklyn, OH

Customer Rating:

10/07/2014


Lovely product, great for a playroom, keeps wooden floors from being scratched, soft enough for kids not to hurt themselves too much but firm enough to run around on. Great customer service and easy to install. One of the best purchases I've made for the kids.


Namrata

Plano, TX

Customer Rating:

09/22/2014


We are using these as wall mats. They are working perfectly for the application we have set them for.


Curtis

Twin Falls, ID

Customer Rating:

09/21/2014


I've used this product in our exercise room and now my Gun room. It is perfect for a gun room in case you drop a gun. I get so many compliments. Thanks for a great product. Jimmy Lanier


Jimmy

Carrollton, GA

Customer Rating:

09/19/2014


Awesome product. Our 9 month old is busy exploring the house. Just what we needed as we have tile. This allows her to fall, flip, twist, you name it, without hurting herself. Will definitely be ordering more.


Christy

PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL

Customer Rating:

08/20/2014


We love our great mats! They shipped very quickly. They are easy to put together. They look great!


Derek

Escondido, CA

Customer Rating:

08/14/2014


These Mats are awesome! We put them all over the house for our 1 year old. They are nice and thick and protect him when he falls. We will probably buy more. Totally love them!!


Daniel V.

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Customer Rating:

08/10/2014


Great for basements. Product is soft, easy to clean and keeps feet from getting cold.


cynthia

DOWNERS GROVE, IL

Customer Rating:

08/02/2014


Great Product. Fast Shipping.


Christopher

Saint Robert, MO

Customer Rating:

08/01/2014


I love these floor mats. We have pulled up carpet in our babies room and replaced them with the mats. The baby loves how he can play with his trucks and cars and they roll easy. I am planning on now doing a screened in porch with them. They clean easy and sweep up real easy. And my 14 year old granddaughter put them in for me with the help of grandpa on the edges. This is a home run.


Sandra

Seaman, OH

Customer Rating:

07/26/2014


This is our third order of floor mats from Greatmats. We use them to provide a nice foam base for a children's playset that is at our local airport . They clean up well and are durable for the amount of use they receive . Great product and nice there was no shipping expense. They we're delivered in a timely manner. Thank you!


Mary

Marquette, MI

Customer Rating:

06/28/2014


Great product! Easy installation, durable and fun colors. We turned my husband's tv room into a darling playroom for our triplet grand babies!


Jami

Meridian, ID

Customer Rating:

06/23/2014


This is the fourth time that I have purchased this type of flooring. It is in my three year old's room, the nursery (both rooms) at my church and now my two year old daughter's room. It holds up well to toddler play and cushions any falls for not so steady first steps. I love the colors, too!


Connie

Athens, TX

Customer Rating:

05/29/2014


There where some small flaws but overall nice. Easy to work with. We will see how it holds up. Does not hold up at all and its very hard to clean! I am not happy


valinda

Customer Rating:

05/29/2014


Just put them down will see how long they hold up in outside conditions.


lee bradford jr

Customer Rating:

05/24/2014


Love these mats! They look great and are easy to clean!


Diane

Jefferson, MD

Customer Rating:

05/23/2014


We purchased these mats for a basement exercise room. They look great and are just what we needed to be comfortable


Julie Leavitt

Customer Rating:

05/15/2014


Love it!


Cindi

Highlands Ranch, CO

Customer Rating:

05/15/2014


Ive ordered several large shipments of the 5/8" foam tiles for our childrens ministry classrooms. Each shipment has been prompt, all the mats are great quality, and its easy to get someone on the phone if you need them. Ive had only positive experiences with Greatmats and plan on using them again.


Alex