National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
- Live Help
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

04/06/2014


My Greatmats are working out well for our family. I bought them to cover the area under my daughter's crib, in case she were to climb or fall out of her crib, so that she won't get hurt on the tile floor. We recently bought our first house, which had tile in this bedroom, and we haven't decided whether we are keeping the tile yet or not. So, this was a quick, easy, and safe solution to our problem. The mats are very thick, good quality, and they look very nice! They fit well on the floor and stay put. They were easy to cut for a custom fit. My only complaint is that they make a lot of noise when walking on them barefoot. When I go in to check on my daughter at night in her crib, the sound of my feet squeaking on the mats often wakes or stirs her. So, if this could be modified to make the mats quieter, that would be even better! Thanks Greatmats!


Valerie

Lake Worth, FL

Customer Rating:

04/03/2014


really happy with them. they are exactly what I needed.


Peter

Hillsborough, NJ

Customer Rating:

03/28/2014


The mats are wonderful and arrived quickly is perfect condition. The order and the colors were exactly as described! Thank you great mats!


Rocky

New Albany, OH

Customer Rating:

03/28/2014


Really good quality mats! I initially got cheaper play mat squares from target and they were flimsy in comparison. We have a couple babies crawling around and these foam squares are really great for playtime! We will most likely continue to use these for exercise when we don't need them for the babies anymore. The colors are nice and look like they did in the website photos and they fit together well. Very pleased.


Laura

Washington, DC

Customer Rating:

03/17/2014


What a great company to deal with. Not only are their products top notch but so is their customer service. I wish all companies were like this. Thanks GREATMATS.


Scott

Scott City, KS

Customer Rating:

03/02/2014


Quick delivery, easy to put together, works grat. I do hitt, cardio on the mats 2x week and it definitely makes a difference!


Erin

Madison, NJ

Customer Rating:

02/27/2014


We bought these for our 6 month old daughter and it really seemed to improve her mobility and when she would rollover or fall it provided some much needed cushion!! I didn't realize it came with edging too. It's also easy to clean! A lot easier than a carpet.


Paul

Wells, ME

Customer Rating:

02/01/2014


Easy to install and brighten up the room. You just need a good Exacto knife to trim the extra of edges, but it's simple to trim them so they fit well.


Virginia

Astoria, NY

Customer Rating:

01/29/2014


Good product. Exactly as expected. Good ship time. Good customer service. Great price.


Frank

Bloomfield, NY

Customer Rating:

01/22/2014


Great product - we covered our entire basement floor for our kids (3 year old son, 18 month old daughter). They fall down all the time, and now we don't have to worry about that because the foam pads cushion their fall!


Mike

ROYAL OAK, MI

Customer Rating:

01/20/2014


love it


David

Inglewood, CA

Customer Rating:

12/21/2013


LOVE these mats!!! Great exercise area and super soft and durable for the grand kids play area. Great value!


linda

livonia, MI

Customer Rating:

12/21/2013


Worked wonderfully for my son's play area.


Michelle

Bloomfield Hills, MI

Customer Rating:

12/19/2013


very sturdy and love that you can add to it later. Being used as flooring for baby's pen, will add more pieces later for playroom floor when she gets older. My son's house is all tile, so this is great cushioning for those baby falls.


Lynn

Naples, FL

Customer Rating:

12/06/2013


We love our new mats! The are even soft enough to stretch on!


Nadine

Spokane, WA

Customer Rating:

12/04/2013


We bought these mats to cover our hard basement floor so our 11 month old can play on something comfortable. We couldn't be happier with the product. It's high quality very easy to install. We put it down over a month ago and haven't had to fix one thing yet stayed exactly where we put it and all the borders stayed in tact.


Estee

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

12/02/2013


Easy to use.


Daniel

Staten Island, NY

Customer Rating:

11/25/2013


This is such a great product and the color selection is the best I have found. We use the mats as colorful bulletin boards and it has really brightened the rooms.


Lori

New Lenox, IL

Customer Rating:

11/17/2013


Looks great! I think there were even extra tiles in the box which was great because I wasn't sure how to lay out the Colors until I got the mats and I used the extras!


Jacqueline

Saint Louis, MO

Customer Rating:

10/31/2013


Great value for the price. The mats work well for what we needed. I also called when I ordered for delivery clarification, and the rep I spoke with was very helpful.


Tara

Mishawaka, IN