National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

10/12/2015


I just want to thank you for my foam tiles. The price is outstanding for such quality flooring, and I was amazed that it was delivered to my front door in just a few days, free shipping, no less. I was impressed with the selection of colors I was able to choose from. I will definitely order from you in the future. Five stars!!


Kristin

Paradise, CA

Customer Rating:

10/08/2015


Excellent value


Ray

Allston, MA

Customer Rating:

10/04/2015


The best choice out there. I have 2 baby boys, one 18 months and the other 8 months. I never knew this product existed. I had spent so much money in mats until I found these. They are strong, great looking and easy to clean. I highly recommend them!!!!!!!!


Yamilia

Pembroke pines, FL

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

08/29/2015


These are high quality, thick mats, which are made in Taiwan. The thickness is not exactly 5/8 of an inch, as they are metric. I believe that the actual thickness is either 14mm or 15mm. They are closer to 5/8-inch than they are to 1/2-inch, so that is satisfactory to me. Anyway, I mention this because there are other mats (made in China) that claim to be 5/8-inch, which are actually a bit less than 1/2-inch. Greatmats has good quality mats, at an affordable price, especially when you consider the free shipping offer. I have found the color and consistency of the mats to be uniform, and the material is durable.


jon

san francisco, CA

Customer Rating:

08/29/2015


The tiles are wonderful! They are thick and cushiony, and the colors are consistent. They fit together perfectly, and shipping was fast. Perfect experience!


Jae

Fort Worth, TX

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

07/22/2015


Super Fast Shipping; Quality of Mats is Great! Definitely recommend this product.


Jennifer

Palm Bay, FL

Customer Rating:

06/27/2015


Perfect


TIMOTHY

Torrance, CA

Customer Rating:

06/21/2015


Excellent as always. Good shipping as well


Pat

Charlotteville, VA

Customer Rating:

06/06/2015


They were easy to install, and are a wonderful floor. They do scuff rather easily from furniture. But if you aren't putting furniture on them then they don't scuff. They are easy to clean with a simple vacuum (no roller), and a wet washcloth gets any sticky stuff off. My children are hard on things, and this floor is no exception. We love the floor though. We love the great colors, and the fact that we can clean up a wet floor in the laundry room very easily.


Kari

Brookston, IN

Customer Rating:

06/02/2015


Love the Premium 5/8 Foam Floor Mats for my children's playroom. It's soft enough for all day play and firm enough for toy cars and trains. The installation was fast and easy - I'm a 32 year old female and I did the room (11x15 with a closet and built-in drawers) in less than an hour by myself. I would recommend these tiles to any family with toddlers. The selection of colors is great - I am thinking of doing my daughters bedroom next! Thanks Greatmats for a great product, fast shipping, and excellent customer service! You have a return customer!


Jackie

Cleveland, OH

Customer Rating:

05/21/2015


I love these mats. they're great for high impact exercises/activities. I've noticed an improvement to my back stiffness with just a few weeks using these mats for plyometric workouts.


Zak

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

05/04/2015


We love our mats, particularly because we have 2 kids. They are easily cleaned, comfortable and durable. We have had them for about a month, and I am noticing that there are nicks on them. The nicks are not from everyday use as much as heavy toys dropping, so I am not overly concerned. I know I can replace a tile or two if needed, which is great. Overall, we are very happy with this choice.


Melanie

Philadelphia, PA