Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

12/31/2018


GreatMats has really good quality products. The company is easy to deal with, pricing is good and the delivery is prompt. The products I ordered all have done damage free and with no imperfections. I've only had the material 3-6 months but it is durable so far. Thanks Great Mats!


Adam

Chicago

Customer Rating:

12/29/2018


Very helpful by sending samples. Got the delivery in 2 days, even though it was Holiday season.


Donald

Customer Rating:

12/27/2018


Love the carpet tiles. Very easy to install unless you have to cut, hint- use a brand new utility knife. They are comfortable to walk on and don?t move on my basement floor. I do wish they came in more fun colours like the foam tiles. They vacuum up easily. They do NOT interlock with the foam premium tiles, I really wish they did. One surprise was the shipping. If you need more tiles, the shipping is almost the cost of the tile! That was annoying. But the product did the job of providing my basement with a comfortable floor very well. I installed it myself and I am a 102 lb middle aged woman with arthritis!


Sandy

Customer Rating:

12/24/2018


Good products, pretty Prompt customer service and delivery. Could cost less.


Adam

Customer Rating:

12/21/2018


Bought for my granddaughters playroom. Material was received when promised. Easy to install. Love them!


James

Customer Rating:

12/05/2018


I worked with Eric over several phone calls. He was very informative and helpful. Highly recommended.


Petar

Customer Rating:

11/24/2018


Great product! Ordered to use in my granddaughters play room.


James

Customer Rating:

11/13/2018


Very fast shipping:) Awesome matts, will definitely will order again


Rebecca

Customer Rating:

11/13/2018


The website was easy to access, as well as ordering on line. My items were delivered quickly and the quality of the items were excellent. I recommend this company for any of your mat and floor covering needs.


Katherine

Customer Rating:

11/08/2018


HIgh quality product for use in a play area in a basement during the winter. Great selection, quick service.


Ernest

Customer Rating:

11/06/2018


I love them and I will be calling for more! Thank You!


Elaine

Customer Rating:

10/29/2018


This is a great product, nice colors, nice material, and the free delivery is great (and very speedy, to where I live). I've been putting it to unusual uses, but highly recommend it for any EVA foam mat needs.


Chaim

Fayetteville, AR

Customer Rating:

10/26/2018


The experience with GreatMats was very good. Easy to work with, got our shipment in plenty of time and the mats gave us the look we definitely wanted. Thank you!


Susan

Customer Rating:

10/24/2018


The Perfect Playoom!!! Great product love the thickness of the 5/8 in play matts for our playroom. What I like most is it is a big company so I choose to add more for size I would expect it to be easy to get additional "puzzle pieces"


NJ Baby

Customer Rating:

10/22/2018


A customer sat on a folding chair while in our booth with the mats on the floor. It left an indent in the foam tile for the next 3 days. It was an eyesore unfortunately. Hopefully it will come back to shape for the next one.


Mark

Customer Rating:

10/18/2018


Love my floor almost as much as my 6 year twin boys do


Michael

KENDALL PARK, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/11/2018


Great service, helpful people and fast.


Mel

Customer Rating:

10/11/2018


Beth was awesome! She helped me get exactly what we needed for our foam flooring for our Amusement Center. It looks awesome! We?ll definitely be doing more business soon!


Jennifer Lakes Area

Customer Rating:

10/06/2018


very easy to install and comfortable to walk on.


Milan

Customer Rating:

10/06/2018


fast delivery


Veu Yang