National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
- Live Help
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

07/28/2016


Perfect flooring for your man cave or playroom or both!


Kenneth

miami, FL

Customer Rating:

04/27/2016


These 5/8 Premium mats are great. I used them to convert our vacation home garage to a ''Boys Club'' for our 5 grandsons. They added protection for play activities and insulation from the concrete floor. We had a water leak and they were so easy to take up and dry out the floor. I even used them to line the foundation perimeter instead of painting it. The pictures say it all. Look how great the ''Great Mats'' made our Game room look!


Rich Beer

Groveland, CA

Customer Rating:

04/17/2016


These tiles have worked out very well - for the dogs workout area! They were easy to install, and most of all, they provide for a softer landing, especially when jumps are set up. There was an error though: I received the wrong colors. I ordered all purple, but instead, a majority was black. But I made a pattern so it was fine. Customer Service was great, delivery was fast and it's a good product that holds up to sandy feet.


Karin

FLORENCE, OR

Customer Rating:

03/30/2016


The mats one of the best investments we have made for our show booth. They are easy to put down, tough and easy to keep the booth looking good. They also make a long three day show much easier on our feet, legs and back. First Edition Screen Printing Arlington TX NBM Show March 10th--12th.


John

Pittsburg, KS

Customer Rating:

03/28/2016


The mats are great easy to install and the kids love it.


John

STILLWATER, OK

Customer Rating:

03/24/2016


The Greatmats purchasing experience was great, from the online product selection, customer service, delivery and followup. The Premium 5/8'' flooring was a perfect solution for our home gym! Installation was very easy, only requiring a sharp utility knife, a straight edge, and a measuring tape. This product is an excellent solution for economical, good looking and easy to install flooring.


Ken

Falmouth, MA

Customer Rating:

03/24/2016


Our first order was a couple of years ago and we need to add additional pieces. We use them as flooring in our tradeshow booth. It is easy to lay and take up, cleans well and looks good. Most of all the helps a lot with the long show days standing on your feet.


John

Pittsburg, KS

Customer Rating:

03/12/2016


Just wanted to say the mats were perfect!! They are so durable but amazingly comfortable! Perfect around the entire house. Flores Family


Laurence

Las Cruces, NM

Customer Rating:

03/02/2016


Great mats, love the look and feel, easy installation.


Anonymous

greatmats

Customer Rating:

02/29/2016


Just wanted to say the mats were perfect!!


Laurence

Las Cruces, NM

Customer Rating:

02/20/2016


Order numbers 144152 and 1451118 were mats for my basement. Very satisfied with the quality of the product. Easy to install. Highly recommend this product. May well order more n the future based on need.


Daniel

Oswego, NY

Customer Rating:

01/02/2016


I have the lime green and use these in a studio for part of my flooring. It matches my green wall for our virtual sets and keys very well. They are very well made and will last me many years I'm sure. They were also the best buy out there. Dealing with customer service to get some extra mats was great, fast and easy.


Scott

Scott City, KS

Customer Rating:

01/02/2016


Great floor matts for kids room and combination exercise room . Good quality , easy install. Before it was ugly cold tile. This is our kids play zone and they love it.


Svitlana

Lake Oswego, OR

Customer Rating:

12/25/2015


I ordered the green and tan puzzle mats, they work great and look great.


Ryan

Pueblo, CO

Customer Rating:

12/11/2015


I love GreatMats, installed easily and just the right amount of cushion. See pics of our 'gym' room in our house. Great product!


Jeff

Wake Forest, NC

Customer Rating:

12/11/2015


I just love my exercise room.


Gilda

Washington D.C.

Customer Rating:

12/11/2015


I am thrilled with the foam tiles that I ordered. I replaced my previous foam mat in my workout room and they are so comfortable for both high impact and floor exercises. I looked around online and couldn't beat the price or selection of both colors and thickness. I was also amazed that they arrived in just a few days. I will definitely purchase again in the future. Thank you so much. Five stars!!!


Kristin

Paradise, CA

Customer Rating:

12/09/2015


Mats were just as promised: attractive & easy to install. Original shipment was short 1 mat, but the shortage was addressed with a prompt shipment of the single missing map. Customer service was pleasant & prompt, and information was reliable.


Lewis

Louisville, KY

Customer Rating:

11/09/2015


I love the product, it made a great tradeshow floor.


Daniel

Staten Island, NY

Customer Rating:

10/15/2015


I have been using these mats in my kitchen for years. Great Mats has always provide prompt service and a well priced product. Will continue to use them.


Barbara

Alexandria, VA