National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
| Clearance
Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

11/28/2016


We have concrete floors and wanted a cushioned surface to make it safer for our 6 month old while he is learning to walk and pulling up on things. I did a lot of research and decided on Greatmats. We have been very pleased. They were easy to put together, a good price, did not smell or off-gas any dangerous chemicals, and have been perfect for our needs. Our baby has taken dives and has been protected by this flooring. No more worrying about a hurt head! Has relieved a lot of stress.


Carla

Starkville, MS

Customer Rating:

11/11/2016


We have concrete floors and wanted a cushioned surface to make it safer for our 6 month old while he is learning to walk and pulling up on things. I did a lot of research and decided on greatmats. We have been very pleased. They were easy to put together, a good price, did not smell or offgas any dangerous chemicals, and have been perfect for ourneeds. Our baby has taken dives and has been protected by this flooring. No more worrying about a hurt head! Has relieved a lot of stress.


Carla

Starkville, MS

Customer Rating:

10/20/2016


We made a play area for our grandchildren in our unfinished basement. The mats keep them off the cold floor and give them a cushion to play on. They also define the play area. These are great and so easy to install.


Jane

Ashland, WI

Customer Rating:

10/12/2016


The mats are high quality and easy to install - even around corners and unusual contours - simply by cutting - which is also very easy.


Ravi

Cumming, GA

Customer Rating:

08/31/2016


Here are the great mats happily in use at our new home in Chatham NJ! Green mats in our son's play room


Sharyn

Chatham, NJ

Customer Rating:

08/31/2016


Orange mats in our home yoga studio (where I do my own yoga and kids yoga with my son). Me & my son doing yoga Looking to make our home studio green flooring instead - thank you again for your help!!!!


Sharyn

Chatham, NJ

Customer Rating:

08/24/2016


We use the mats in our basement ''kid cave'' and they are great. They are put directly on our cement floor and keep the floor at a nice temperature.


Laura

Newton, MA

Customer Rating:

08/15/2016


Great product. Delivered on time. Easy to install.


Steven

Hahira, GA

Customer Rating:

07/29/2016


I purchased 24 of these last August to use as my classroom rug. I thought they would be easy to keep clean and be bright and colorful. They looked awesome to start the year! We wiped them almost daily and began to notice they were very hard to keep clean.Dirt settled in the tiny crevices. I called for cleaning suggestions but they weren't very helpful. They were used daily by 21 children so taking them out to scrub them or powerwash them regualrly wasn't an option. They would probably be great if not given to so much wear and tear. I just spent 3 hours power washing and scrubbing them but probably will not be able to use most of them this year. Disappointed.


Karen

NY

Customer Rating:

07/28/2016


Perfect flooring for your man cave or playroom or both!


Kenneth

miami, FL

Customer Rating:

04/27/2016


These 5/8 Premium mats are great. I used them to convert our vacation home garage to a ''Boys Club'' for our 5 grandsons. They added protection for play activities and insulation from the concrete floor. We had a water leak and they were so easy to take up and dry out the floor. I even used them to line the foundation perimeter instead of painting it. The pictures say it all. Look how great the ''Great Mats'' made our Game room look!


Rich Beer

Groveland, CA

Customer Rating:

04/17/2016


These tiles have worked out very well - for the dogs workout area! They were easy to install, and most of all, they provide for a softer landing, especially when jumps are set up. There was an error though: I received the wrong colors. I ordered all purple, but instead, a majority was black. But I made a pattern so it was fine. Customer Service was great, delivery was fast and it's a good product that holds up to sandy feet.


Karin

FLORENCE, OR

Customer Rating:

03/30/2016


The mats one of the best investments we have made for our show booth. They are easy to put down, tough and easy to keep the booth looking good. They also make a long three day show much easier on our feet, legs and back. First Edition Screen Printing Arlington TX NBM Show March 10th--12th.


John

Pittsburg, KS

Customer Rating:

03/28/2016


The mats are great easy to install and the kids love it.


John

STILLWATER, OK

Customer Rating:

03/24/2016


The Greatmats purchasing experience was great, from the online product selection, customer service, delivery and followup. The Premium 5/8'' flooring was a perfect solution for our home gym! Installation was very easy, only requiring a sharp utility knife, a straight edge, and a measuring tape. This product is an excellent solution for economical, good looking and easy to install flooring.


Ken

Falmouth, MA

Customer Rating:

03/24/2016


Our first order was a couple of years ago and we need to add additional pieces. We use them as flooring in our tradeshow booth. It is easy to lay and take up, cleans well and looks good. Most of all the helps a lot with the long show days standing on your feet.


John

Pittsburg, KS

Customer Rating:

03/12/2016


Just wanted to say the mats were perfect!! They are so durable but amazingly comfortable! Perfect around the entire house. Flores Family


Laurence

Las Cruces, NM

Customer Rating:

03/02/2016


Great mats, love the look and feel, easy installation.


Anonymous

greatmats

Customer Rating:

02/29/2016


Just wanted to say the mats were perfect!!


Laurence

Las Cruces, NM

Customer Rating:

02/20/2016


Order numbers 144152 and 1451118 were mats for my basement. Very satisfied with the quality of the product. Easy to install. Highly recommend this product. May well order more n the future based on need.


Daniel

Oswego, NY