National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

02/12/2015


The Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium are just what we wanted to cover our bamboo floor so i could have a mini-gym in my office. Arrived quickly and in good shape. Fit together easily. We even got a few extra which we use often.


Richard

Fairfield, IA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

01/12/2015


I love these mats. Playful, colorful and super soft.


Sheree

Rochester Hills, MI

Customer Rating:

01/11/2015


Love this product. We used it for the playroom in our basement! The colors are fun and bright, the pads are soft and cushion the falls and it's just playful!


Sheree

Rochester Hills, MI

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

12/20/2014


Awesome product!


Christy

PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL

Customer Rating:

12/03/2014


The floor puzzle pieces are exactly what I expected and now I can relax a little knowing if my little kids fall, they have somecushion to land on. Great colors, too.


Nikki

Volant, PA

Customer Rating:

11/14/2014


Fast shipping and great product! No complaints here!


Patrick

Austin, TX

Customer Rating:

11/05/2014


I love my mats. My son room look so much fun and the mats are good quality.


maria

Los angeles, CA

Customer Rating:

11/01/2014


The mats haven't been down long enough o comment on wear and durability, but so far I give them a 5-star rating. They were exactly as presented and expected. Installation was easy and they look and feel great. Installation was in a home Gym gym measuring 12' x 16'.


Scott

Cottonwood Heights, UT

Customer Rating:

10/31/2014


We use the mats separately for music and movement classes.


Nancy

SCOTTSVILLE, VA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

09/22/2014


We are using these as wall mats. They are working perfectly for the application we have set them for.


Curtis

Twin Falls, ID

Customer Rating:

09/21/2014


I've used this product in our exercise room and now my Gun room. It is perfect for a gun room in case you drop a gun. I get so many compliments. Thanks for a great product. Jimmy Lanier


Jimmy

Carrollton, GA

Customer Rating:

09/19/2014


Awesome product. Our 9 month old is busy exploring the house. Just what we needed as we have tile. This allows her to fall, flip, twist, you name it, without hurting herself. Will definitely be ordering more.


Christy

PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL