Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

04/04/2018


Great quality mats in vibrant colors. Customer service and shipping were prompt and efficient. Only wish cost of shipping was a bit cheaper.


DW

Customer Rating:

03/30/2018


Timely and accurate shipping, good prices, good selection.


Fred Strauss

Customer Rating:

03/29/2018


Love how well they hold up! Great color choices.


Regina Maxfield

Customer Rating:

03/27/2018


Easy to order, fast delivery. Mats were easy to install, easy to clean and great quality. Used for children?s playroom, kids love it.


Bill T.

Customer Rating:

03/18/2018


Fast delivery, easy to install, perfect for basement storage floor.


paul

bernardsville, NJ

Customer Rating:

03/13/2018


Joanne worked hard to assist me in making the correct purchase for our basement/new teen family room. Thank you!


Tom Osucha

Customer Rating:

03/10/2018


I like the product however I asked for calculation and was told 7 extra tiles. I have requested a way to return and it has been 2wks and no response.


NJ Baby

Customer Rating:

02/15/2018


Fits very well. Used on floor for home gym. Product was shipped fast.


Andy

Riverside, AL

Customer Rating:

02/02/2018


I use these mats in my garage so that I can work with my dogs on a good surface. My husband liked them so much that we got some for his garage. He needed something to stand/walk on that would protect his feet from the hard concrete floor.


Donna

Dover, DE

Customer Rating:

01/05/2018


A picture of the gym floor I installed in August


Robert T

Kipling, NC

Customer Rating:

01/01/2018


Love the color and durability of product.


karen

washington, DC

Customer Rating:

12/26/2017


We moved into a house with a finished basemenT. The basement has concrete flooring which is great for spills but not so good for kids playing. The tiles have given us a worry free zone for the kiddos. Ordering some more to finish off the rest of the basement. A little tough to clean but I think I just haven't figured out the easiest method.


Ashley

Atlanta, GA

Customer Rating:

12/10/2017


Great mats!


Donna

Dover, DE

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


This product is what I expected and does the job just fine. The only thing I wish were different was the uniformity with the solid color forest green . But I knew this ahead of time before ordering and just hoped for the best. The tiles vary in color by a shade or two but not really a big deal. Glenn Phase One Construction Co.


Glenn

Brewster, NY

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Exactly what I expected, love the purple. Easy to cut to fit the room


mary

raleigh, NC

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great! Just what we need for our circle time area.


Debbie

Corinne, UT

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Love these! My daughter and her friends like the flooring better than the toys in the playroom!


Jolene

Ashland, WI

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great variety of colors and cheaper than others.


Jo Ellen

Obetz, OH

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


These mats are awesome! Durable, easy to install and they look great.


Debbie

Oceanside, NY

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Really good quality, sturdy mats! Excellent colour choices too.


Katherine

Coquitlam, BC