National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

01/11/2015


Love this product. We used it for the playroom in our basement! The colors are fun and bright, the pads are soft and cushion the falls and it's just playful!


Sheree

Rochester Hills, MI

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

12/20/2014


Awesome product!


Christy

PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL

Customer Rating:

12/03/2014


The floor puzzle pieces are exactly what I expected and now I can relax a little knowing if my little kids fall, they have somecushion to land on. Great colors, too.


Nikki

Volant, PA

Customer Rating:

11/14/2014


Fast shipping and great product! No complaints here!


Patrick

Austin, TX

Customer Rating:

11/05/2014


I love my mats. My son room look so much fun and the mats are good quality.


maria

Los angeles, CA

Customer Rating:

11/01/2014


The mats haven't been down long enough o comment on wear and durability, but so far I give them a 5-star rating. They were exactly as presented and expected. Installation was easy and they look and feel great. Installation was in a home Gym gym measuring 12' x 16'.


Scott

Cottonwood Heights, UT

Customer Rating:

10/31/2014


We use the mats separately for music and movement classes.


Nancy

SCOTTSVILLE, VA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

09/22/2014


We are using these as wall mats. They are working perfectly for the application we have set them for.


Curtis

Twin Falls, ID

Customer Rating:

09/21/2014


I've used this product in our exercise room and now my Gun room. It is perfect for a gun room in case you drop a gun. I get so many compliments. Thanks for a great product. Jimmy Lanier


Jimmy

Carrollton, GA

Customer Rating:

09/19/2014


Awesome product. Our 9 month old is busy exploring the house. Just what we needed as we have tile. This allows her to fall, flip, twist, you name it, without hurting herself. Will definitely be ordering more.


Christy

PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL

Customer Rating:

08/20/2014


We love our great mats! They shipped very quickly. They are easy to put together. They look great!


Derek

Escondido, CA

Customer Rating:

08/14/2014


These Mats are awesome! We put them all over the house for our 1 year old. They are nice and thick and protect him when he falls. We will probably buy more. Totally love them!!


Daniel V.

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Customer Rating:

08/10/2014


Great for basements. Product is soft, easy to clean and keeps feet from getting cold.


cynthia

DOWNERS GROVE, IL

Customer Rating:

08/02/2014


Great Product. Fast Shipping.


Christopher

Saint Robert, MO

Customer Rating:

08/01/2014


I love these floor mats. We have pulled up carpet in our babies room and replaced them with the mats. The baby loves how he can play with his trucks and cars and they roll easy. I am planning on now doing a screened in porch with them. They clean easy and sweep up real easy. And my 14 year old granddaughter put them in for me with the help of grandpa on the edges. This is a home run.


Sandra

Seaman, OH

Customer Rating:

07/26/2014


This is our third order of floor mats from Greatmats. We use them to provide a nice foam base for a children's playset that is at our local airport . They clean up well and are durable for the amount of use they receive . Great product and nice there was no shipping expense. They we're delivered in a timely manner. Thank you!


Mary

Marquette, MI