National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
- Live Help
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

04/03/2015


Product is great. Turned my unfinished basement into a play area my kids love to play in! Great value for money!


Ninad

Edison, NJ

Customer Rating:

03/30/2015


Just as was ordered! Love them. Great Quality and Great Colors!!


Karen

Roberta, GA

Customer Rating:

03/16/2015


great product


Daniel

Staten Island, NY

Customer Rating:

03/14/2015


excellent product. Exactly what I was hoping to find. And the best price I found.


David

Hartvillle, OH

Customer Rating:

03/08/2015


Great flooring nice and soft, dampens sound Echo and keeps the floor nice and warm and soft landings for the kids, easy to install.


Justin

Flint, mi

Customer Rating:

03/05/2015


Exactly what i needed for my installation. Product is well made and customer service was friendly and helpful.


Brian

Boston, MA

Customer Rating:

03/04/2015


We use this product for trade shows.


Daniel

Staten Island, NY

Customer Rating:

02/26/2015


I have purchased this product twice, once for a screened in porch and most recently for the basement flooring. Easy to install, easy to clean stands up well to three large dogs and two adults.


Preston

Clay Center, KS

Customer Rating:

02/25/2015


I love my new mats. They are perfect for my home gym!


David

Palo Alto, CA

Customer Rating:

02/12/2015


The Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium are just what we wanted to cover our bamboo floor so i could have a mini-gym in my office. Arrived quickly and in good shape. Fit together easily. We even got a few extra which we use often.


Richard

Fairfield, IA

Customer Rating:

02/11/2015


I love These mats. They are easy to clean and for kids it's perfect running & playing It's a awesome product 😀


Zari's Day Care LLC

Stephenson, Virginia

Customer Rating:

02/07/2015


I bought these mats for my 2 baby granddaughters to crawl on. They are great. I love how easy they are to put together and they have absolutely no plastic or rubber odor of any kind. They are easy to clean too. I bought them to put under a play yard that I also bought for the babies. The only negative I found was that a few of them seem to be from a slightly different dye lot. This is not an issue for me, because I only use them when the babies come over, but if someone wanted to use these to permanently cover a whole room, it wouldn't look well.


Barbara

Cape Coral, FL

Customer Rating:

02/02/2015


Purchased this product for an indoor playroom at a childcare center. It's perfect! Looks great, easy to put together and provides the protection we were looking for when the children are running and fall. Very happy with our purchase!


Alice

Collegeville, PA

Customer Rating:

01/12/2015


I love these mats. Playful, colorful and super soft.


Sheree

Rochester Hills, MI

Customer Rating:

01/11/2015


Love this product. We used it for the playroom in our basement! The colors are fun and bright, the pads are soft and cushion the falls and it's just playful!


Sheree

Rochester Hills, MI

Customer Rating:

01/09/2015


These mats are terrific and help my retail booth stand out! I knew I would like the new colors! These floor mats were the FIRST thing I ordered when I moved to my new space because the mats in my old booth were so popular! I received prompt and courteous service from your company. The ordering and payment was easy! Thank you again. When I open my NEXT booth, you will be my first stop!


Barbara

Elgin, OK

Customer Rating:

12/20/2014


Awesome product!


Christy

PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL

Customer Rating:

12/03/2014


The floor puzzle pieces are exactly what I expected and now I can relax a little knowing if my little kids fall, they have somecushion to land on. Great colors, too.


Nikki

Volant, PA

Customer Rating:

11/14/2014


Fast shipping and great product! No complaints here!


Patrick

Austin, TX

Customer Rating:

11/05/2014


I love my mats. My son room look so much fun and the mats are good quality.


maria

Los angeles, CA