Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

10/02/2018


Easy to shop and very fast service.


Mr Gerard Johnston

Customer Rating:

09/24/2018


As advertised


Sally

Cincinnati, OH

Customer Rating:

09/15/2018


awesome


Felix

Arlington Heights, IL

Customer Rating:

09/06/2018


Great mats!


Bonnie

Largo, FL

Customer Rating:

08/23/2018


Did my whole basement with the foam flooring, and it came out awesome. My daughter loves the play area.


Gianluigi

Birmingham, MI

Customer Rating:

08/23/2018


Used under slot car track and Lionel train tracks for less sound when they are running


Roger

Beech Island, SC

Customer Rating:

08/16/2018


It was easy to install and looks great. Would do it again in a minute.


Thomas

Lincoln, NE

Customer Rating:

08/13/2018


We are thrilled with our Greatmats in our entrance hall. We love their look and moreover their cushy feel on our concrete floors. They clean up easily and don't absorb our kitty dander which is a huge help for me as I have allergies. And the colors.. we'll see for yourself. We also have them in our kitchen to keep our feet happy while cooking. Keep those colors coming!!


Debbie

Wilmington, DE

Customer Rating:

07/13/2018


We are really pleased with the mats we ordered! Fast delivery and great mats!


Ryu

Customer Rating:

07/13/2018


Very helpful and professional.


Terrenna Arbolaez

Customer Rating:

07/01/2018


Fantastic!!! 100% satisfied with this product. Easy to install, looks and feels and great, and, most importantly, the kids love it.


MICAH CHANEY

Customer Rating:

06/21/2018


Awesome mats, very high quality.


Erich

Morris Plains, NJ

Customer Rating:

06/14/2018


This is an excellent product. It has become our go-to choice whenever we need a quick floor. We used it originally after a basement flood destroyed the carpet. Now we have a nice looking floor that would be simple to disassemble and dry out if another water disaster were to occur. Recently we used it in a room housing a new puppy. Very easy to put together, even easier to take apart. It's a little more work if you need to go out to all four walls, but it cuts easily to size. As a bonus, the leftover pieces can be cut to size and used for all kinds of things.


Monte

NEWARK, DE

Customer Rating:

06/05/2018


Very pleased with this product Have been using it for several years as a floor entry way carpet cover. Even though my first mats were only 1/2" thick, they performed extremely well under all kinds of weather traped in over the years (especially winter boots)


Mary Hafele

Customer Rating:

06/02/2018


Great Mats! I ordered these particular type of mats because they came with free shipping and it was fast. I really wanted a different type of mat but the shipping cost was just too much. The mats I picked out were for a 20 x 11 foot room in my basement for my small dogs to play ball or do some training. My dogs think they are great and right now one of them is whining at the basement steps trying to get down to their playroom so she can play ball.


Linda

Customer Rating:

05/23/2018


I was very pleased with the customer services and samples. Pam was very helpful. Delivery was quick. I had difficulty getting logged in for the first time as a new user to complete my order from the quote. I type a message into your "chat" feature which was actually just an email. That was frustrating.


ROBYN SPARKS

Customer Rating:

05/21/2018


Perfect for my Art classroom!


Kings School

Customer Rating:

05/17/2018


Good prices, good products, prompt shipping.


Eric Mort Art Glass

Customer Rating:

05/05/2018


Always fast, the mats are great we keep getting more. The colors r vibrant. The mats r easy to clean. Vacuum and run a damp mop over them. We use them in the areas where the baby plays. In an all ceramic tile house. The on-line ordering can send u in a loop w/ ur e-mail address not accepted. I had to call to place order. I would of taken off a star but they r really helpful the mats r great price and product.


Judy Hagemeier

Customer Rating:

05/02/2018


I love my Greatmats! I ordered them for my art studio as Im on my feet for hours at a time while painting. My legs KILLED after standing on concrete all day. The mats are life savers. Great quality and the color is dead match on my stained concrete. I created an area for sculpting and ceramic work and ordered 30 more. Id give them 10 stars if I could!


Kate K