National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

07/22/2015


Super Fast Shipping; Quality of Mats is Great! Definitely recommend this product.


Jennifer

Palm Bay, FL

Customer Rating:

06/27/2015


Perfect


TIMOTHY

Torrance, CA

Customer Rating:

06/21/2015


Excellent as always. Good shipping as well


Pat

Charlotteville, VA

Customer Rating:

06/06/2015


They were easy to install, and are a wonderful floor. They do scuff rather easily from furniture. But if you aren't putting furniture on them then they don't scuff. They are easy to clean with a simple vacuum (no roller), and a wet washcloth gets any sticky stuff off. My children are hard on things, and this floor is no exception. We love the floor though. We love the great colors, and the fact that we can clean up a wet floor in the laundry room very easily.


Kari

Brookston, IN

Customer Rating:

06/02/2015


Love the Premium 5/8 Foam Floor Mats for my children's playroom. It's soft enough for all day play and firm enough for toy cars and trains. The installation was fast and easy - I'm a 32 year old female and I did the room (11x15 with a closet and built-in drawers) in less than an hour by myself. I would recommend these tiles to any family with toddlers. The selection of colors is great - I am thinking of doing my daughters bedroom next! Thanks Greatmats for a great product, fast shipping, and excellent customer service! You have a return customer!


Jackie

Cleveland, OH

Customer Rating:

05/21/2015


I love these mats. they're great for high impact exercises/activities. I've noticed an improvement to my back stiffness with just a few weeks using these mats for plyometric workouts.


Zak

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

05/04/2015


We love our mats, particularly because we have 2 kids. They are easily cleaned, comfortable and durable. We have had them for about a month, and I am noticing that there are nicks on them. The nicks are not from everyday use as much as heavy toys dropping, so I am not overly concerned. I know I can replace a tile or two if needed, which is great. Overall, we are very happy with this choice.


Melanie

Philadelphia, PA

Customer Rating:

04/23/2015


Excellent product to protect my soft wood floor when my 3 year old grand daughter visits and uses our living room as her playroom. It is very easy to assemble, disassemble and store when not in use.


James P

Chivago, IL

Customer Rating:

04/23/2015


GREAT MATS IS RIGHT!!! LOVE THIS PRODUCT ~ very well made products at a reasonable price... I purchased for my ten month old, my baby puts everything in her mouth, I was so relieved to find the mats did not have that odor that some of these mats have. We loved them so much we purchased more for our work out room! Great buy, and great company...excellent customer service. We will certainly be a long standing customer of Great Mats!


Denise

AUSTIN, TX

Customer Rating:

04/03/2015


Product is great. Turned my unfinished basement into a play area my kids love to play in! Great value for money!


Ninad

Edison, NJ

Customer Rating:

03/30/2015


Just as was ordered! Love them. Great Quality and Great Colors!!


Karen

Roberta, GA

Customer Rating:

03/16/2015


great product


Daniel

Staten Island, NY

Customer Rating:

03/14/2015


excellent product. Exactly what I was hoping to find. And the best price I found.


David

Hartvillle, OH

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

02/26/2015


I have purchased this product twice, once for a screened in porch and most recently for the basement flooring. Easy to install, easy to clean stands up well to three large dogs and two adults.


Preston

Clay Center, KS

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

02/12/2015


The Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium are just what we wanted to cover our bamboo floor so i could have a mini-gym in my office. Arrived quickly and in good shape. Fit together easily. We even got a few extra which we use often.


Richard

Fairfield, IA

Customer Rating: