National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
| Clearance
Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

03/02/2016


Great mats, love the look and feel, easy installation.


Anonymous

greatmats

Customer Rating:

02/29/2016


Just wanted to say the mats were perfect!!


Laurence

Las Cruces, NM

Customer Rating:

02/20/2016


Order numbers 144152 and 1451118 were mats for my basement. Very satisfied with the quality of the product. Easy to install. Highly recommend this product. May well order more n the future based on need.


Daniel

Oswego, NY

Customer Rating:

01/02/2016


I have the lime green and use these in a studio for part of my flooring. It matches my green wall for our virtual sets and keys very well. They are very well made and will last me many years I'm sure. They were also the best buy out there. Dealing with customer service to get some extra mats was great, fast and easy.


Scott

Scott City, KS

Customer Rating:

01/02/2016


Great floor matts for kids room and combination exercise room . Good quality , easy install. Before it was ugly cold tile. This is our kids play zone and they love it.


Svitlana

Lake Oswego, OR

Customer Rating:

12/25/2015


I ordered the green and tan puzzle mats, they work great and look great.


Ryan

Pueblo, CO

Customer Rating:

12/11/2015


I love GreatMats, installed easily and just the right amount of cushion. See pics of our 'gym' room in our house. Great product!


Jeff

Wake Forest, NC

Customer Rating:

12/11/2015


I just love my exercise room.


Gilda

Washington D.C.

Customer Rating:

12/11/2015


I am thrilled with the foam tiles that I ordered. I replaced my previous foam mat in my workout room and they are so comfortable for both high impact and floor exercises. I looked around online and couldn't beat the price or selection of both colors and thickness. I was also amazed that they arrived in just a few days. I will definitely purchase again in the future. Thank you so much. Five stars!!!


Kristin

Paradise, CA

Customer Rating:

12/09/2015


Mats were just as promised: attractive & easy to install. Original shipment was short 1 mat, but the shortage was addressed with a prompt shipment of the single missing map. Customer service was pleasant & prompt, and information was reliable.


Lewis

Louisville, KY

Customer Rating:

11/09/2015


I love the product, it made a great tradeshow floor.


Daniel

Staten Island, NY

Customer Rating:

10/15/2015


I have been using these mats in my kitchen for years. Great Mats has always provide prompt service and a well priced product. Will continue to use them.


Barbara

Alexandria, VA

Customer Rating:

10/12/2015


I just want to thank you for my foam tiles. The price is outstanding for such quality flooring, and I was amazed that it was delivered to my front door in just a few days, free shipping, no less. I was impressed with the selection of colors I was able to choose from. I will definitely order from you in the future. Five stars!!


Kristin

Paradise, CA

Customer Rating:

10/08/2015


Excellent value


Ray

Allston, MA

Customer Rating:

10/04/2015


The best choice out there. I have 2 baby boys, one 18 months and the other 8 months. I never knew this product existed. I had spent so much money in mats until I found these. They are strong, great looking and easy to clean. I highly recommend them!!!!!!!!


Yamilia

Pembroke pines, FL

Customer Rating:

09/30/2015


We love greatmats. The color variety, durability and value are all excellent. This is the third time we have ordered mats to use in our family room as an area rug for physical therapy.


Mindi

Dallas, TX

Customer Rating:

09/26/2015


This is by far the best flooring! Installed it in my boys play room in about 2hrs time. Easy install, looks great. Can be wiped clean and swept with a broom. The boys love this flooring would definitely install this again.


Paul

Eau Claire, WI

Customer Rating:

09/18/2015


We've had these mats about a month and so far are very pleased with how they are holding up. They are very easy to put together and organize in the room with each piece having its own removable straight edge. They are great colors and look fantastic in our play room.


Chelsie

uniontown, OH

Customer Rating:

08/29/2015


These are high quality, thick mats, which are made in Taiwan. The thickness is not exactly 5/8 of an inch, as they are metric. I believe that the actual thickness is either 14mm or 15mm. They are closer to 5/8-inch than they are to 1/2-inch, so that is satisfactory to me. Anyway, I mention this because there are other mats (made in China) that claim to be 5/8-inch, which are actually a bit less than 1/2-inch. Greatmats has good quality mats, at an affordable price, especially when you consider the free shipping offer. I have found the color and consistency of the mats to be uniform, and the material is durable.


jon

san francisco, CA

Customer Rating:

08/29/2015


The tiles are wonderful! They are thick and cushiony, and the colors are consistent. They fit together perfectly, and shipping was fast. Perfect experience!


Jae

Fort Worth, TX