Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Kids and Gym Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

02/14/2019


We put them in a section of our basement , the floor feels warmer and soft , we will be ordering more to complete the basement floor.


Silvana

Customer Rating:

01/30/2019


This is the third time Ive ordered from GreatMats over the past few years and every time Ive received my mats within a few days, much earlier than expected. Cant beat the price, and Ive always been pleased with the quality.


Kristin Ellis

Customer Rating:

01/23/2019


This is my second purchase from Greatmats.com. The first were purchased a few years ago. This Christmas we finished our playroom/workout area in the basement. Very happy with the product! Also the calculator on the site that estimates number of mats needed your project based off room size it’s awesome!


Stephanie

Alburtis, PA

Customer Rating:

01/23/2019


I love these mats. We use them to build forts and castles with the kids. So much fun that sparks creativity. I ordered them on a Tuesday and arrived friday the same week. Great company, third time ive ordered!


Jonathan

Customer Rating:

01/18/2019


I really love these mats!!! So easy to connect and they are jsut what I needed in my exercise room!!


Mary

Customer Rating:

01/11/2019


Speedy delivery, excellent product, consistent colors. Lime green will work for chroma key flooring (green screen).


Marc

Customer Rating:

01/11/2019


They are very high quality!!! They ship fast this is my second time ordering and it wont be my last:)


Keith

Customer Rating:

01/11/2019


The mats fit great, and the have the right amount of cushioning for the kids feet.


Dan

Customer Rating:

01/02/2019


We turned one of the rooms of the house into an indoor training room, which has been really helpful with the extreme heat. We have a variety of Border Collies and German Shepherds and Malinois, and they've held up great. There are scratches, but there's no extreme damage. It's been great.


Sara

PALMDALE, CA

Customer Rating:

12/31/2018


GreatMats has really good quality products. The company is easy to deal with, pricing is good and the delivery is prompt. The products I ordered all have done damage free and with no imperfections. I've only had the material 3-6 months but it is durable so far. Thanks Great Mats!


Adam

Chicago

Customer Rating:

12/29/2018


Very helpful by sending samples. Got the delivery in 2 days, even though it was Holiday season.


Donald

Customer Rating:

12/27/2018


Love the carpet tiles. Very easy to install unless you have to cut, hint- use a brand new utility knife. They are comfortable to walk on and don?t move on my basement floor. I do wish they came in more fun colours like the foam tiles. They vacuum up easily. They do NOT interlock with the foam premium tiles, I really wish they did. One surprise was the shipping. If you need more tiles, the shipping is almost the cost of the tile! That was annoying. But the product did the job of providing my basement with a comfortable floor very well. I installed it myself and I am a 102 lb middle aged woman with arthritis!


Sandy

Customer Rating:

12/24/2018


Good products, pretty Prompt customer service and delivery. Could cost less.


Adam

Customer Rating:

12/21/2018


Bought for my granddaughters playroom. Material was received when promised. Easy to install. Love them!


James

Customer Rating:

12/05/2018


I worked with Eric over several phone calls. He was very informative and helpful. Highly recommended.


Petar

Customer Rating:

11/24/2018


Great product! Ordered to use in my granddaughters play room.


James

Customer Rating:

11/13/2018


Very fast shipping:) Awesome matts, will definitely will order again


Rebecca

Customer Rating:

11/13/2018


The website was easy to access, as well as ordering on line. My items were delivered quickly and the quality of the items were excellent. I recommend this company for any of your mat and floor covering needs.


Katherine

Customer Rating:

11/08/2018


HIgh quality product for use in a play area in a basement during the winter. Great selection, quick service.


Ernest

Customer Rating:

11/06/2018


I love them and I will be calling for more! Thank You!


Elaine