National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
- Live Help
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

10/12/2015


I just want to thank you for my foam tiles. The price is outstanding for such quality flooring, and I was amazed that it was delivered to my front door in just a few days, free shipping, no less. I was impressed with the selection of colors I was able to choose from. I will definitely order from you in the future. Five stars!!


Kristin

Paradise, CA

Customer Rating:

10/08/2015


Excellent value


Ray

Allston, MA

Customer Rating:

10/04/2015


The best choice out there. I have 2 baby boys, one 18 months and the other 8 months. I never knew this product existed. I had spent so much money in mats until I found these. They are strong, great looking and easy to clean. I highly recommend them!!!!!!!!


Yamilia

Pembroke pines, FL

Customer Rating:

09/30/2015


We love greatmats. The color variety, durability and value are all excellent. This is the third time we have ordered mats to use in our family room as an area rug for physical therapy.


Mindi

Dallas, TX

Customer Rating:

09/26/2015


This is by far the best flooring! Installed it in my boys play room in about 2hrs time. Easy install, looks great. Can be wiped clean and swept with a broom. The boys love this flooring would definitely install this again.


Paul

Eau Claire, WI

Customer Rating:

09/18/2015


We've had these mats about a month and so far are very pleased with how they are holding up. They are very easy to put together and organize in the room with each piece having its own removable straight edge. They are great colors and look fantastic in our play room.


Chelsie

uniontown, OH

Customer Rating:

08/29/2015


These are high quality, thick mats, which are made in Taiwan. The thickness is not exactly 5/8 of an inch, as they are metric. I believe that the actual thickness is either 14mm or 15mm. They are closer to 5/8-inch than they are to 1/2-inch, so that is satisfactory to me. Anyway, I mention this because there are other mats (made in China) that claim to be 5/8-inch, which are actually a bit less than 1/2-inch. Greatmats has good quality mats, at an affordable price, especially when you consider the free shipping offer. I have found the color and consistency of the mats to be uniform, and the material is durable.


jon

san francisco, CA

Customer Rating:

08/29/2015


The tiles are wonderful! They are thick and cushiony, and the colors are consistent. They fit together perfectly, and shipping was fast. Perfect experience!


Jae

Fort Worth, TX

Customer Rating:

08/17/2015


I ordered the royal blue and purple mats for a playroom. They are perfect. They're exactly as pictured and are thick enough for our kids to play safely in the basement with a cement floor. What I really liked about ordering these particular mats was the customer service. The representative I worked with shared her opinion on particular colors and sent samples of a few of the choices I was considering. This personal touch was so helpful to me.


Rebecca

Annapolis, MD

Customer Rating:

07/22/2015


Super Fast Shipping; Quality of Mats is Great! Definitely recommend this product.


Jennifer

Palm Bay, FL

Customer Rating:

06/27/2015


Perfect


TIMOTHY

Torrance, CA

Customer Rating:

06/21/2015


Excellent as always. Good shipping as well


Pat

Charlotteville, VA

Customer Rating:

06/06/2015


They were easy to install, and are a wonderful floor. They do scuff rather easily from furniture. But if you aren't putting furniture on them then they don't scuff. They are easy to clean with a simple vacuum (no roller), and a wet washcloth gets any sticky stuff off. My children are hard on things, and this floor is no exception. We love the floor though. We love the great colors, and the fact that we can clean up a wet floor in the laundry room very easily.


Kari

Brookston, IN

Customer Rating:

06/02/2015


Love the Premium 5/8 Foam Floor Mats for my children's playroom. It's soft enough for all day play and firm enough for toy cars and trains. The installation was fast and easy - I'm a 32 year old female and I did the room (11x15 with a closet and built-in drawers) in less than an hour by myself. I would recommend these tiles to any family with toddlers. The selection of colors is great - I am thinking of doing my daughters bedroom next! Thanks Greatmats for a great product, fast shipping, and excellent customer service! You have a return customer!


Jackie

Cleveland, OH

Customer Rating:

05/21/2015


I love these mats. they're great for high impact exercises/activities. I've noticed an improvement to my back stiffness with just a few weeks using these mats for plyometric workouts.


Zak

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

05/04/2015


We love our mats, particularly because we have 2 kids. They are easily cleaned, comfortable and durable. We have had them for about a month, and I am noticing that there are nicks on them. The nicks are not from everyday use as much as heavy toys dropping, so I am not overly concerned. I know I can replace a tile or two if needed, which is great. Overall, we are very happy with this choice.


Melanie

Philadelphia, PA

Customer Rating:

04/23/2015


Excellent product to protect my soft wood floor when my 3 year old grand daughter visits and uses our living room as her playroom. It is very easy to assemble, disassemble and store when not in use.


James P

Chivago, IL

Customer Rating:

04/23/2015


GREAT MATS IS RIGHT!!! LOVE THIS PRODUCT ~ very well made products at a reasonable price... I purchased for my ten month old, my baby puts everything in her mouth, I was so relieved to find the mats did not have that odor that some of these mats have. We loved them so much we purchased more for our work out room! Great buy, and great company...excellent customer service. We will certainly be a long standing customer of Great Mats!


Denise

AUSTIN, TX

Customer Rating:

04/03/2015


Product is great. Turned my unfinished basement into a play area my kids love to play in! Great value for money!


Ninad

Edison, NJ

Customer Rating:

03/30/2015


Just as was ordered! Love them. Great Quality and Great Colors!!


Karen

Roberta, GA