Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Kids and Gym Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

11/13/2018


Very fast shipping:) Awesome matts, will definitely will order again


Rebecca

Customer Rating:

11/13/2018


The website was easy to access, as well as ordering on line. My items were delivered quickly and the quality of the items were excellent. I recommend this company for any of your mat and floor covering needs.


Katherine

Customer Rating:

11/08/2018


HIgh quality product for use in a play area in a basement during the winter. Great selection, quick service.


Ernest

Customer Rating:

11/06/2018


I love them and I will be calling for more! Thank You!


Elaine

Customer Rating:

10/29/2018


This is a great product, nice colors, nice material, and the free delivery is great (and very speedy, to where I live). I've been putting it to unusual uses, but highly recommend it for any EVA foam mat needs.


Chaim

Fayetteville, AR

Customer Rating:

10/26/2018


The experience with GreatMats was very good. Easy to work with, got our shipment in plenty of time and the mats gave us the look we definitely wanted. Thank you!


Susan

Customer Rating:

10/24/2018


The Perfect Playoom!!! Great product love the thickness of the 5/8 in play matts for our playroom. What I like most is it is a big company so I choose to add more for size I would expect it to be easy to get additional "puzzle pieces"


NJ Baby

Customer Rating:

10/22/2018


A customer sat on a folding chair while in our booth with the mats on the floor. It left an indent in the foam tile for the next 3 days. It was an eyesore unfortunately. Hopefully it will come back to shape for the next one.


Mark

Customer Rating:

10/18/2018


Love my floor almost as much as my 6 year twin boys do


Michael

KENDALL PARK, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/11/2018


Great service, helpful people and fast.


Mel

Customer Rating:

10/11/2018


Beth was awesome! She helped me get exactly what we needed for our foam flooring for our Amusement Center. It looks awesome! We?ll definitely be doing more business soon!


Jennifer Lakes Area

Customer Rating:

10/06/2018


very easy to install and comfortable to walk on.


Milan

Customer Rating:

10/06/2018


fast delivery


Veu Yang

Customer Rating:

10/02/2018


Easy to shop and very fast service.


Mr Gerard Johnston

Customer Rating:

09/24/2018


As advertised


Sally

Cincinnati, OH

Customer Rating:

09/15/2018


awesome


Felix

Arlington Heights, IL

Customer Rating:

09/06/2018


Great mats!


Bonnie

Largo, FL

Customer Rating:

08/23/2018


Did my whole basement with the foam flooring, and it came out awesome. My daughter loves the play area.


Gianluigi

Birmingham, MI

Customer Rating:

08/23/2018


Used under slot car track and Lionel train tracks for less sound when they are running


Roger

Beech Island, SC

Customer Rating:

08/16/2018


It was easy to install and looks great. Would do it again in a minute.


Thomas

Lincoln, NE