Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

10/04/2017


The mats are so pretty! I ordered jewel tones for a playroom and they fit together so easily and they look great. I am very pleased with them!


Gary

Customer Rating:

09/26/2017


Kids basement playroom with Greatmats!


Bridget

Gibsonburg, OH

Customer Rating:

09/24/2017


Very good:) I am so happy with them.


Waafa Humood

Customer Rating:

09/24/2017


Arrived within the time specified. Was the quality I expected, and works the way I was hoping it would....Have already purchases another set of mats.


KHooper

Customer Rating:

09/21/2017


We called a few times to get different samples for flooring for our home gym. They answered all our questions well and the floor is high quality. We are happy with our purchase.


MB

Customer Rating:

09/15/2017


Great product for my kindergarten classroom. Customer service is prompt and friendly! A very smooth transaction experience!


Susan B.

Customer Rating:

09/15/2017


Easy ordering and great turn around time on stock products .


Lowes

Customer Rating:

09/13/2017


Very good. They make me happy:)


Waafa Humood

Customer Rating:

09/13/2017


The mats are high quality, good value and were received quickly.


Kim G

Customer Rating:

09/11/2017


always quick to respond. great service!


Iello Games

Customer Rating:

09/10/2017


Yellow and white mats look fabulous in sons room. Very thick. Used a checker board pattern. Shipping was very reasonable and arrived on time. Used a grey and white striped pattern in my daughters room which looks simply beautiful. Company had low stock on some of the colors I originally wanted to use but now Im much happier with the colors I chose instead. Easy to keep clean with Dyson cordless vac and occasionally spot clean with a Clorox wipe. Cat has made a few claw marks in the mats but they arent very noticible. If the kids want to change colors when older will definitely order again.


Rachel Rhodes

Customer Rating:

09/08/2017


The woman that we talked with was so courteous and understanding. She guided us through the process of placing our order. The product arrived within 4 business days and the order was exactly right. We had ordered blue and yellow carpet squares for a nursery room at church. It made the space look larger and brighter. We have received many compliments on our choice.


Forks of Elkhorn Baptist Church

Customer Rating:

09/07/2017


Love the look. Only problem was how light in color the red was. Will be ordering more in the future.


Dolores O

Cincinnati, OH

Customer Rating:

09/03/2017


love my mats. makes my babies room so safe!


karolina koltas

Customer Rating:

08/27/2017


It is serving my need in my wood shop, by providing a resilient surface to stand on for long periods. Shows sawdust easily (I have the red) which makes vacuuming/clean up really simple!


DrT

Customer Rating:

08/27/2017


Great product, great service. This is our 4th order for mats !!!


DW

Customer Rating:

08/23/2017


As always, excellent service and product.


David E Thaxton

Customer Rating:

08/18/2017


Great product and fast delivery


Diane Roy

Customer Rating:

08/13/2017


Purchased for my grandchildrens bedrooms (to place over Terazzo). Love them!


Gina Adrian

Customer Rating:

08/07/2017


Love these mats and use them in kitchen as well as hallway of our home. Colorful and fun yet provideseriouscushioning on our concrete floors. Great service as well.


DW