Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

03/17/2014


What a great company to deal with. Not only are their products top notch but so is their customer service. I wish all companies were like this. Thanks GREATMATS.


Scott

Scott City, KS

Customer Rating:

03/02/2014


Quick delivery, easy to put together, works grat. I do hitt, cardio on the mats 2x week and it definitely makes a difference!


Erin

Madison, NJ

Customer Rating:

02/27/2014


We bought these for our 6 month old daughter and it really seemed to improve her mobility and when she would rollover or fall it provided some much needed cushion!! I didn't realize it came with edging too. It's also easy to clean! A lot easier than a carpet.


Paul

Wells, ME

Customer Rating:

02/01/2014


Easy to install and brighten up the room. You just need a good Exacto knife to trim the extra of edges, but it's simple to trim them so they fit well.


Virginia

Astoria, NY

Customer Rating:

01/29/2014


Good product. Exactly as expected. Good ship time. Good customer service. Great price.


Frank

Bloomfield, NY

Customer Rating:

01/22/2014


Great product - we covered our entire basement floor for our kids (3 year old son, 18 month old daughter). They fall down all the time, and now we don't have to worry about that because the foam pads cushion their fall!


Mike

ROYAL OAK, MI

Customer Rating:

01/20/2014


love it


David

Inglewood, CA

Customer Rating:

12/21/2013


LOVE these mats!!! Great exercise area and super soft and durable for the grand kids play area. Great value!


linda

livonia, MI

Customer Rating:

12/21/2013


Worked wonderfully for my son's play area.


Michelle

Bloomfield Hills, MI

Customer Rating:

12/19/2013


very sturdy and love that you can add to it later. Being used as flooring for baby's pen, will add more pieces later for playroom floor when she gets older. My son's house is all tile, so this is great cushioning for those baby falls.


Lynn

Naples, FL

Customer Rating:

12/06/2013


We love our new mats! The are even soft enough to stretch on!


Nadine

Spokane, WA

Customer Rating:

12/04/2013


We bought these mats to cover our hard basement floor so our 11 month old can play on something comfortable. We couldn't be happier with the product. It's high quality very easy to install. We put it down over a month ago and haven't had to fix one thing yet stayed exactly where we put it and all the borders stayed in tact.


Estee

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

12/02/2013


Easy to use.


Daniel

Staten Island, NY

Customer Rating:

11/25/2013


This is such a great product and the color selection is the best I have found. We use the mats as colorful bulletin boards and it has really brightened the rooms.


Lori

New Lenox, IL

Customer Rating:

11/17/2013


Looks great! I think there were even extra tiles in the box which was great because I wasn't sure how to lay out the Colors until I got the mats and I used the extras!


Jacqueline

Saint Louis, MO

Customer Rating:

10/31/2013


Great value for the price. The mats work well for what we needed. I also called when I ordered for delivery clarification, and the rep I spoke with was very helpful.


Tara

Mishawaka, IN

Customer Rating:

10/29/2013


Simple installation. Extremely durable. Converted a garage into a very comfortable space.


John

Ridge, NY

Customer Rating:

10/11/2013


The mats are wonderful and very substantial in thickness. My little grandaughter's playhouse could be on the cover of a magazine..... What a color match! The samples you sent were spot on perfect. The company and it's representatives were very informative and nice to work with and I certainly would order from you again. I will definitely recommend your company and your mats. Thank you.


Carol

Cottonwood, AZ

Customer Rating:

10/05/2013


Very please with mats. Look great in laundry room and very easy to set up.


Michael

UNIVERSITY HEIGHTS, OH

Customer Rating:

09/16/2013


These interlocking floor mats are perfect for making a kids play area- we use them in a high traffic office and they hold up so much better than the ones you get at Wal-Mart or the toy store. The foam is thick and high quality and they lock together very tightly. I have been very pleased with the fade and scuff resistance and the longevity of the mats. I have ordered twice now and would recommend them.


Erika

Cartersville, GA