National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

08/15/2013


Love this these mats. It's super easy to install and durable. I don't have to ruin the floor when my 2 boys play with trains and cars.


Chisa

Hoboken, NJ

Customer Rating:

07/31/2013


The mats were the exact color I needed and they are thick and comfortable.


Karen

Maitland, FL

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

07/22/2013


Great Product, correct color


Eugene

Las Vegas, NV

Customer Rating:

07/18/2013


Perfect for our garage floor to use our Wii, thank you


JEFFREY

CHATTANOOGA, TN

Customer Rating:

07/18/2013


Floor was easy to install, looks great, and is exactly what we needed for a play house for grandchildren. Jim at Greatmats was extremely helpful and easy to work with. We highly recommend this product and company.


Alice

Delaware, OH

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

06/29/2013


Works great! Some mats are slightly different thicknesses, but no big deal.


Matthew

Woburn, MA

Customer Rating:

06/28/2013


We use this product for packing/crating custom glasswork. It has great recall and maintains its shape to help absorb any shock the glass may incure in shipping.


Christine

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Customer Rating:

06/27/2013


The order arrived quickly and was exactly what we expected. We installed it as the gym and music room floor in a checkerboard pattern. It is a "soft" foam, so expect furniture to leave compression marks. It is great for stetching and yoga, plus I don't have to worry about dropping free weights on my tile floor.


Faith

Richmond, TX

Customer Rating:

06/26/2013


Very good.


Yu

Acton, MA

Customer Rating:

05/31/2013


The product is just as advertised. It is simple to assemble. Looks great. Is very functional and serves it's purpose. I immediately recommended the product tho my sister who has a daughter in gymnastics as a way to allow her to get in extra practice at home and project the floor and her joints. Great product.


Michael

Lexington, NC

Customer Rating:

04/28/2013


Excellent!


Katherine

Vista, CA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

04/24/2013


I purchased 12 tan mats for a play area for our baby. We've had them down now for 3 months. These mats are excellent. They fit together tightly. There's absolutely no peeling or color issues. They are high quality and attractive in the space that we have them. And best of all, they provide the protection we need. I highly recommend these mats. We're planning to buy another set for another room.


Kimberly

Naples, FL

Customer Rating:

04/17/2013


This is our second purchase from Great Mats. The mats go down so very quickly in our tradeshow booth that a woman can do it alone in under 10 minutes. The comfort from the mats is a huge help to my employees that stand on their feet for hours. And the cost savings for our company now that we don't have to rent the expensive carpeting at the tradeshows is a huge!


Cheryl

Boynton Beach, FL

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

03/31/2013


This was exactly what I was looking for! The thickness was as described and the tiles fir together perfectly. We use them as a large play mat for our grandson, and it is so comfortable that he has fallen asleep on them on several occasions.


Michael

Totowa, NJ

Customer Rating: