National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
| Clearance
Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

12/04/2013


We bought these mats to cover our hard basement floor so our 11 month old can play on something comfortable. We couldn't be happier with the product. It's high quality very easy to install. We put it down over a month ago and haven't had to fix one thing yet stayed exactly where we put it and all the borders stayed in tact.


Estee

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

12/02/2013


Easy to use.


Daniel

Staten Island, NY

Customer Rating:

11/25/2013


This is such a great product and the color selection is the best I have found. We use the mats as colorful bulletin boards and it has really brightened the rooms.


Lori

New Lenox, IL

Customer Rating:

11/17/2013


Looks great! I think there were even extra tiles in the box which was great because I wasn't sure how to lay out the Colors until I got the mats and I used the extras!


Jacqueline

Saint Louis, MO

Customer Rating:

10/31/2013


Great value for the price. The mats work well for what we needed. I also called when I ordered for delivery clarification, and the rep I spoke with was very helpful.


Tara

Mishawaka, IN

Customer Rating:

10/29/2013


Simple installation. Extremely durable. Converted a garage into a very comfortable space.


John

Ridge, NY

Customer Rating:

10/11/2013


The mats are wonderful and very substantial in thickness. My little grandaughter's playhouse could be on the cover of a magazine..... What a color match! The samples you sent were spot on perfect. The company and it's representatives were very informative and nice to work with and I certainly would order from you again. I will definitely recommend your company and your mats. Thank you.


Carol

Cottonwood, AZ

Customer Rating:

10/05/2013


Very please with mats. Look great in laundry room and very easy to set up.


Michael

UNIVERSITY HEIGHTS, OH

Customer Rating:

09/16/2013


These interlocking floor mats are perfect for making a kids play area- we use them in a high traffic office and they hold up so much better than the ones you get at Wal-Mart or the toy store. The foam is thick and high quality and they lock together very tightly. I have been very pleased with the fade and scuff resistance and the longevity of the mats. I have ordered twice now and would recommend them.


Erika

Cartersville, GA

Customer Rating:

09/15/2013


great mats, don't slide. using in spare room for exercise DVDs, easy to put away if we have guests. Definitely serves the purpose - a lot easier on feet and knees when exercising.


Brenda

Carlsbad, CA

Customer Rating:

09/11/2013


Very durable product. Used with very active students and holds up great to traffic!


Patti

Columbia, SC

Customer Rating:

09/09/2013


This is a heavy duty mat, I have had it in my basement for over a year, use it for exercise No sign of wear.


Martha

ARLINGTON, VA

Customer Rating:

09/03/2013


So much better than the mats we initially bought from a major chain store that specialized in items for babies!! They are easy to clean, and much thicker than the mass market ones we previously bought for our child. I highly recommend this product!


Anne

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

08/28/2013


So far so good. The tiles look amazing and arrived in great shape. Excellent service as well.


Mercedes

THE WOODLANDS, TX

Customer Rating:

08/19/2013


Easy to install, looks good.


Michael

Garnet Valley, PA

Customer Rating:

08/16/2013


Great mats for my home gym at a great price. My only complaint is that it is a little slippery. Overall I am very happy with the support and look of it.


Lindsey

Bartlett, IL

Customer Rating:

08/15/2013


Love this these mats. It's super easy to install and durable. I don't have to ruin the floor when my 2 boys play with trains and cars.


Chisa

Hoboken, NJ

Customer Rating:

07/31/2013


The mats were the exact color I needed and they are thick and comfortable.


Karen

Maitland, FL

Customer Rating:

07/23/2013


About our experience with greatmats.... Being an SPX Pilates Studio that offers TRX Suspension Training and Booty Barre, we needed to come up with a way that our clients could do that without shoes (since shoes are not allowed on our SPX machines). With Greatmats, we had our solution. Greatmats have allowed us to protect our members feet from the hard concrete floor by creating a cushion of support while doing movements such as Booty Barre ballet techniques and TRX squat jumps. They also give us the option of portability as the mats can be taken apart in their 2 X 2 foot segments, so if we were to move them or need them at a different location for any reason the are easily transferable. Greatmats is a great company with many great products. Nick Duellman


Nick

Customer Rating:

07/23/2013


Please see the picture of our basement. It turned out really well. We are so happy to have a clean safe surface for the children to play on. Greatmats is a terrific product. We are very happy with it.


Anonymous