Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

05/29/2017


Good quality floor mats, delivered on time, and helpful customer service. We received what we needed on time and they provided quick response to our shipping questions.


Washington State Historical Society

Customer Rating:

05/25/2017


Amazing quality, mats exceeded expectations.


Jellybean Jungle

Customer Rating:

05/23/2017


Always great service and fast delivery. Love these mats for my canine hydrotherapy business.


Aqua Healing Canine Hydrotherapy and Fitness

Customer Rating:

05/22/2017


Very fast shipping! Really liked the tool on the website to plan out the space and to give a estimate of how much product was needed.


Emily Holcomb

Customer Rating:

05/11/2017


We used the mats in our basement for a play area. We have young kids and the mats have been great so far-easy to clean, colorful, and provides a cushion from the cold basement floor. We like it so much I am buying more to expand the play area.


Emily A

Customer Rating:

05/08/2017


Excellent company- fast, easy ordering and shipping. Bought the 5/8" thick 2x 2 tiles for a play area in the basement. Our 2 1/2 year old loves it down there, hard to get him back upstairs.


B. Hafer

Customer Rating:

05/05/2017


The order went smoothly, arrived quickly, and I love the product!!


Sheryl Green

Customer Rating:

05/04/2017


It looked great for our trade show booth and is durable; we will be able to travel with it to a few shows


Andrew

Trevose, PA

Customer Rating:

05/03/2017


Home gym flooring


Stephanie

FRISCO, TX

Customer Rating:

05/02/2017


fast, quick and easy. They even follow up on you to make sure your order is correct and made it safely to its destination!


Leonard Iacono

Customer Rating:

04/28/2017


Did what they said they would. What else can you ask for.


Cole Kunz

Customer Rating:

04/24/2017


Very pleased with the product and friendly service.


Bill Schaffer

Customer Rating:

04/22/2017


We use these mats as a temporary floor at the Poteet Strawberry Festival. After 3 full days of dipping strawberries in chocolate they end up quiet colorful. They clean up well and we place them down again next year. They provide great cushion for long hours of standing.


Martha

San Marcos, TX

Customer Rating:

04/21/2017


Excellent products, quick delivery, easy to track your packages. Have used them four so far, highly recommend.


B. Hafer

Customer Rating:

04/19/2017


delivered in a timely manner, exactly what I wanted, easy to install


Judie Seyller

Customer Rating:

04/18/2017


Product arrived on time and installed with ease. It looks and works great in kids play room


Ryan Evans

Customer Rating:

04/17/2017


We asked for a sample that was delivered without hesitation. When purchasing, it was a very quick delivery, and great quality product.


John

Customer Rating:

04/14/2017


These mats are awesome! Durable, super easy to install and they look great. I bought these for my agility dogs training room to ease impact on the joints. They are exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend.


Debbie Bronisevsky

Customer Rating:

04/14/2017


Outstanding customer service!... Eric was extremely helpful!.. Highly recomnended!!


Luis E. Velez, MD

Customer Rating:

04/08/2017


Excellent pricing, fast shipping, great product. What more can you ask for. Highly recommended. Are used him in my workout room and another utility room along with the tanning room awesome mats and carpets


Steve Hollon