National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

11/29/2012


We are very pleased with this product. It accomplished our goal of providing a play surface over concrete. As a bonus, it insulates the floor from the children who play on it. A great feature is that the edge pieces come with the tiles as a standard practice....no need to guess at how many you need. We highly recommend this product.


James

Hamilton, OH

Customer Rating:

11/24/2012


Great product! 5/5. Using the pads as part of a garage gym, excellent padding


asa

lynnwood, WA

Customer Rating:

11/16/2012


I am very pleased with these mats. I purchased additional mats to use with mats that I bought 2+ years ago. They hold up very well and are great for playrooms and bedrooms. And much more cost effective then purchasing multiple carpets. I love how I could cover the entire floor for less than half of what carpet would cost.


Andrea

Arlington, MA

Customer Rating:

11/15/2012


The mats worked out perfectly!! My wife and I laid them out in the sun room and snapped them together in 2 minutes. We've been doing side by side workouts; the mats are excellent quality at a very low price!!


Charles

San Diego, CA

Customer Rating:

11/12/2012


Your bright orange mats really jazz-up our laundry area in the basement. They went together very well. The fit is snug and they provide firm cushioned support on our concrete floor.


Robert

BLOOMINGTON, MN

Customer Rating:

11/12/2012


Great mats, durable (but be careful with vacuum carpet cleaner head), and great service.


Jonathan

Kensington, MD

Customer Rating:

11/10/2012


I purchased the foam mats to replace an old cardboard blocking board that I've used for years to block my handknitting. The mats offer me the flexibility to use only one or several in a large number of configurations. My first project involved a very large shawl that I was able to accommodate by a careful arrangement of the mats--worked great! Pinning into the mats is very easy, and the white color will assure no color transfer to my knit projects. They are also very lightweight and easy to store when not in use--sorry that I can't provide an installation photo, but they're in the closet and out of the way. Many thanks for an excellent product that will make my hobby much more enjoyable!


Roberta

Alpharetta, GA

Customer Rating:

11/09/2012


Great mats. I made a play area for my boy, he loves to spend time there, he likes the colors and this mats are thickest from other brands. Each piece comes with boarders, so you can add or remove one anytime. First I bought 9 and as my boy grows I got 4 more, now I am thinking to get another 3. At summer I plan to place them outside and make a pool area for kids I think they will work just great. So they don't have to step on the grass when they will get out of the pool.


Anna

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

10/13/2012


Great product and quick delivery. Exceeded my expections with good value for the cost.


ELAINE

NEWARK, DE

Customer Rating:

10/10/2012


The mats were order for my son who is in college to use for their workout room in the fraternity. They really like them and like the way they old up under the excessive use.


Bonnie

Rolling meadows, IL

Customer Rating:

09/24/2012


We've used the floor twice now. Once at an outdoor event and one at our Fall concert. The floor has been outstanding in both instances and very easy to setup and break down. Exactly what we needed.


Matthew

Rockford, IL

Customer Rating:

09/23/2012


The product looks great and in fact we will be adding more of the tiles to enhance our look even further.


Adam

Arlington, TX

Customer Rating:

09/17/2012


We absolutely love our premium foam mats. This is the second time we have purchased from you all, and the customer service was just as good this time as the first. The mats are very durable with children and I love the color options. Thanks!!


Corrissa

Fort Worth, TX

Customer Rating:

09/05/2012


I bought these mats for my son's playpen. I'm very satisfied with the products. They are thick and have no odor. I'd buy more when I need to set up his play room in the basement. Thanks.


Tao

Millburn, NJ

Customer Rating:

08/23/2012


I bought these mats to start an exercise program in my basement. And I love them!! There is a lot of jumping in the exercise program and takes away from the strain on my knees and joints. The cushion prevents exercise injuries so I can stay in the game!!


Lisa

Nashua, NH

Customer Rating:

08/23/2012


These are WONDERFUL. I am very grateful these are available. They are soft and insulated, easy to clean, and easy to work with. I have been using these for years and have been slowly increasing the space in my house that I cover my floor with these because I love them so much. I also like a white floor for the brightness it adds to the house and white flooring is hard to find. I like that if someone falls out of bed they will land on these instead of a hard floor. I like that I can wipe these clean and so can have soft insulated floor that is NOT filthy, irritating carpet. Please note that we generally take our shoes off at the door though, and this type of white mat will not last very long in a household that wears their shoes in and out a lot. I have not yet tried the other types of GREATMATS flooring that is made for tougher shoe use. Since I know I love these I have stuck with them.


Colleen

Little Rock, AR

Customer Rating:

08/19/2012


Ordered these for my classroom. The kids love sitting on them, they're just a little big for the space I have. Hope they will hold up for years to come.


Shelley

Dyersburg, TN

Customer Rating:

08/17/2012


Working great so far! Great customer service and prompt delivery.


John

Arvada, CO

Customer Rating:

08/17/2012


Mats were delivered within 3 days. They were placed in the church nursery and were easy to install. The colors were as bright as they looked on line and look great! We are very pleased with them.


Daina

Arnold, MO

Customer Rating:

08/10/2012


Easy to install, easy to maintain, easy to replace should damage occur. Safe, soft & warm to the touch, even in a cool room. We;ve had them fo rseveral years, and keep finding more spaces to put them. Great product!


Joseph

Emigrant, MT