Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

05/23/2014


We purchased these mats for a basement exercise room. They look great and are just what we needed to be comfortable


Julie Leavitt

Customer Rating:

05/15/2014


Love it!


Cindi

Highlands Ranch, CO

Customer Rating:

05/15/2014


Ive ordered several large shipments of the 5/8" foam tiles for our childrens ministry classrooms. Each shipment has been prompt, all the mats are great quality, and its easy to get someone on the phone if you need them. Ive had only positive experiences with Greatmats and plan on using them again.


Alex

Customer Rating:

05/13/2014


Dealing with great mats has been easy and enjoyable. I love the quality of the product and am grateful for the customer support.


Christi Hudiburg

Customer Rating:

05/08/2014


the play mats were just as described ,they fitted perfect and the colors get the kids attention. a good product.


jesus blanco

Customer Rating:

04/28/2014


Easy website. Nice, knowledgeable people to SPEAK TO. Easy email order review/approval process. Items arrived as promised and ON TIME. THANK YOU!


Gretchen Case

Customer Rating:

04/28/2014


I am very happy with the mat that I bought from you guys. I use it to protect my small family when they start walking. It form a play ground for them. When they not need it any more Ill use it for my shop to relax my feet while I work. Thanks


Andres Timor

Customer Rating:

04/27/2014


Good Product. I ordered enough mat pieces to cover 8 square feet in my basement to do yoga. They are plenty thick enough to protect my knees and back. The only thing I did discover was that the ribbed side needs to go down. It was far too slippery for some of the stances I have to do. I turned it over so the smooth side is up and it's fine now. I did need to put a big rubber mat (the kind you use under a carpet it keep it from slipping) between the mat and the floor to keep it from sliding on the floor. Now it's perfect. Well worth the price.


Vicki

Bear Lake, MI

Customer Rating:

04/22/2014


I like the quality of the mats and the color selection. The price is good and the delivery was fast and timely. The product arrived in good condition. I would use it again with no reservations.


Paola Pini

Customer Rating:

04/22/2014


I have used Greatmats 3 times now and have not been disappointed. The playroom in the basement was totally transformed by the most recent purchase and with all of the colors available we had the option to decorate however we wanted. I would recommend this company to anyone.


Steve Serwetnyk

Customer Rating:

04/16/2014


Great quality mats, nice thickness, perfect for working out! I installed these in two afternoons due to lots of complicated cutting for our room, but they were easy to put down and they look great. The only negative is that the surface is rather slick and makes working out a little hard, but Im hoping that is just the newness of the foam and that it will be less slick over use and time.


Sharon Davis

Customer Rating:

04/14/2014


I am very pleased with my purchase, the service and the product...thank you for great service!


Lederele

Richmond, CA

Customer Rating:

04/09/2014


I have used the company twice now and they are great to work with.


Kent Kindschy

Customer Rating:

04/07/2014


I couldnt believe how fast these mats arrived. Three days! I ordered them for my 2013 Kia Sportage and they were well made and sized perfectly. They laid right in in two seconds. I would highly recommend these to anyone who cares about keeping the interior of their cars in nice shape.


Vicki Wurzburg

Customer Rating:

04/06/2014


My Greatmats are working out well for our family. I bought them to cover the area under my daughter's crib, in case she were to climb or fall out of her crib, so that she won't get hurt on the tile floor. We recently bought our first house, which had tile in this bedroom, and we haven't decided whether we are keeping the tile yet or not. So, this was a quick, easy, and safe solution to our problem. The mats are very thick, good quality, and they look very nice! They fit well on the floor and stay put. They were easy to cut for a custom fit. My only complaint is that they make a lot of noise when walking on them barefoot. When I go in to check on my daughter at night in her crib, the sound of my feet squeaking on the mats often wakes or stirs her. So, if this could be modified to make the mats quieter, that would be even better! Thanks Greatmats!


Valerie

Lake Worth, FL

Customer Rating:

04/04/2014


Great quality very very easy to install. My 7 yr old helped with the install. Fast shipping.


Steve Williams

Customer Rating:

04/03/2014


really happy with them. they are exactly what I needed.


Peter

Hillsborough, NJ

Customer Rating:

03/28/2014


The mats are wonderful and arrived quickly is perfect condition. The order and the colors were exactly as described! Thank you great mats!


Rocky

New Albany, OH

Customer Rating:

03/28/2014


Really good quality mats! I initially got cheaper play mat squares from target and they were flimsy in comparison. We have a couple babies crawling around and these foam squares are really great for playtime! We will most likely continue to use these for exercise when we don't need them for the babies anymore. The colors are nice and look like they did in the website photos and they fit together well. Very pleased.


Laura

Washington, DC

Customer Rating:

03/27/2014


I am very please to have done business with Great Mats! The staff was very knowledgable and helpful. This is the best company ever to meet my needs!


Little Cherubs Christian Daycare