Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

08/02/2017


The interlocking 2 x 2 mats, with removable trim, are great!!! Had water damage last year with rugs and thought this would be a GREAT replacement for our workout area (12 x 17). I do not even feel the concrete foundation. Have a smaller area between the mats and carpet. Will order additional mats for a play area for my three (3) great grandchildren. Only one concern. The red we ordered was faded. It looks more like a dark pink. Delivery was quick!!!


D O

Customer Rating:

08/02/2017


Great people to work with


DrT

Customer Rating:

08/01/2017


We bought 90 squares and used them for a week long program for 80 kids ages 3 to 11. The mats were awesome! The only reason the company gets 4 stars is that our order was not complete when it arrived. That said, once the error was brought to the companys attention, they worked quickly to resolve the issue. Thanks!


Kim G

Customer Rating:

07/24/2017


Beth was extremely helpful. She provided the samples i requested and assisted us with the decision on which product to buy. Product arrived on time and i already have it installed.


Jerry O.

Customer Rating:

07/14/2017


Customer support was excellent in helping me choose the right mat. Mats arrived promptly - super easy to assemble. The only problem now is I need more!


Kate K

Customer Rating:

07/07/2017


I used their calculator to figure out how many to get and ordered way too many. Not necessarily their fault but Im pretty sure my measurements were on. They were great about allowing us to return them even though we decided to keep them and use them elsewhere. Love the mats in general though, purple and grey were a good choice!


New playroom

Customer Rating:

07/06/2017


I love the product! My husband and I installed it in our 5,000 sq ft space that we recently opened as a small-town children's museum. We selected the product because it is affordable, easy to clean and safe. ~Karen


Aaron

Black Earth, WI

Customer Rating:

07/05/2017


Good quality, loved them!


SHEILA TOUCHSTONE

Customer Rating:

07/04/2017


They are efficient, helpful and responsive to their customers!


Lisa Edwards

Customer Rating:

06/30/2017


Absolutely love how our playroom turned out! The mats were easy to install and are just fun. I had to trim one edge and they were easy to cut with an Xacto knife and a yard stick. The only thing about them that I don't like is that I feel they will damage easily. Even putting anything with legs or feet leave indents into the foam.


Cathy

Idaho Falls, ID

Customer Rating:

06/29/2017


Love the tiles. Made a great playroom floor for my grandchildren in the basement. They love playing there now.


Becky

Erie PA

Customer Rating:

06/29/2017


Wonderful thick mats and I cant believe how fast I got them thank you


Diane Osborne

Customer Rating:

06/22/2017


Great service fast shipping. Customer service was a pleasure to work with


Becky Thiele

Customer Rating:

06/21/2017


easiest online ordering, best color selection, shipped quickly and Viola, we have a new toddler floor!


Childrens Museum of Illinois

Customer Rating:

06/17/2017


Great customer service. Great product!


Stella Valle

Customer Rating:

06/15/2017


Super prompt and helpful! Every single time!


Iello Games

Customer Rating:

06/11/2017


Great products for a great price!! Perfect for my classroom.


St. Cecilia School

Customer Rating:

06/10/2017


So fast and efficient!!! I was able to place my order and choose from a plethora of colors. They even messaged me to confirm the address I was sending it to before shipping it out! The product came and was excellent! Thanks Guys!


Leonard Iacono

Customer Rating:

06/06/2017


Great service fast delivery. My grandchildren loved making the floor pattern with the colored tiles


Becky Thiele

Customer Rating:

06/05/2017


My order was shipped and received very fast. The mats were exactly what I expected and are going to make a "great" floor for my daughters tree house. Installation was very easy too.


Adam Fitzpatrick