Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Kids and Gym Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

06/11/2020


Those mats turned our room into a great exercise space. They do slip around a bit on the wood floor, so I guess I'm going to need to find a gripper carpet pad or something.


Pat

Somerville, MA

Customer Rating:

06/10/2020


In the throws of the COVID crisis we thought that fixing up a space in the unfinished basement, for our 15 month old twins, would be a good project and give the babies and us another four walls to look at. We looked at options for low budget flooring, over cement and decided that 5/8 Foam Kids and Gym Mats would be a good option. The room is 14' x 30'. After painting the walls we laid the flooring and installed a floor register. Installation of the flooring was the easiest and most satisfying part of the project! The best part was the look on the babies faces when they saw the room with all the toys. The floor was perfect for our needs and a underutilized space now has many possibilities. I am confident that the quality of the mats will stand up for years to come and they are so easy to wipe clean. Thank you!


Cindy

HINESBURG, VT

Customer Rating:

05/30/2020


Love our new blue mats! They look and feel great under our pool and replace the ugly gray ones we had for years. Customer service was wonderful - thank you for your help handling my little mistake! Price, product and service are really excellent what more can you ask for?


Christine

Las Vegas, NV

Customer Rating:

05/23/2020


I’m very happy with the mats, they were easy to install & look really nice. To install around corners in my odd shaped rooms I used a sharp utility knife, a yard stick and a measuring tape.


Beth

Seattle, WA

Customer Rating:

05/21/2020


I purchased these to put them inside my kids play house, they worked perfect, they sealed the bottom floor and the kids can now go in and sit comfortably. Really nice.


margarrette

Poway, CA

Customer Rating:

04/04/2020


Great product. The salesman was very helpful. I'm using the mats for inside agility practice


Lynn

St. Cloud, MN

Customer Rating:

02/21/2020


I am very pleased with the quality and ease of installation of the interlocking tiles. I was able to cut the tiles to fit around obstacles with little difficulty. My granddaughters are enjoying their new basement play area!


Cathy E

West Chester, PA

Customer Rating:

02/20/2020


We love our foam mats! We've used them in two rooms in our home - a playroom and a gym and they work great for both purposes. Hold up well, clean easily, and protect our kiddos from bumps and bruises.


Christine

Camden, ME

Customer Rating:

02/14/2020


Love these foam mats. I’ve been a daycare owner since 2005 and I’ve only used great mats. You guys always come in with great quality products. Thank you!


Nancy

California, CA

Customer Rating:

02/06/2020


These mats are very durable, easy to clean, and easy to assemble. They are not indestructible, but the nice thing about these interlocking tiles is that you can affordably and easily change out one that has been damaged. Also, there is no manufacturing odor from these. You can also use these to construct play forts, but I think we're going to buy a separate batch of these just for fort making!


Lisa

Newark, DE

Customer Rating:

02/05/2020


Really good product. I will recommend them to others.


Puneeth

Natick, MA

Customer Rating:

01/19/2020


I am happy with the product and will recommend. It brightens up the room, good cushion and safe. Mats are delivered on time.


Puneeth

Natick, MA

Customer Rating:

01/02/2020


I just recently finished my basement and used the 5/8'' thick rubber interlocking matts on top of the concrete for my home gym and storage room. Product is easy to install and looks and feels great.


Kevin

Huntington, NY

Customer Rating:

01/02/2020


Excellent product. Pieces were well made and fit together easily. Also easy to cut, according to my partner, who installed them.


Janet

Seattle, WA

Customer Rating:

12/26/2019


Absolute best flooring for our basement/playroom. Easy to install, affordable priced, looks great! Love how supportive it is for our 2 and 3 year olds to play. Also it keeps the floor pretty warm! We just doubled the size of our house by making our basement usable. Thank you Greatmats!!


Timothy

Hartland, WI

Customer Rating:

12/15/2019


Great product; easy to install and take up.


Carl

Woodbridge, VA

Customer Rating:

11/11/2019


I put the puzzle mats down last night.


Kenneth

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

10/17/2019


works perfect for the look we needed


Wayne

Port Saint Lucy, FL

Customer Rating:

10/04/2019


Easy to install, looks good.


Kristine

Chesterfield, MO

Customer Rating:

10/03/2019


Wonderful!


Joyce

Taylors, SC