Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Kids and Gym Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

01/19/2020


I am happy with the product and will recommend. It brightens up the room, good cushion and safe. Mats are delivered on time.


Puneeth

Natick, MA

Customer Rating:

01/02/2020


I just recently finished my basement and used the 5/8'' thick rubber interlocking matts on top of the concrete for my home gym and storage room. Product is easy to install and looks and feels great.


Kevin

Huntington, NY

Customer Rating:

01/02/2020


Excellent product. Pieces were well made and fit together easily. Also easy to cut, according to my partner, who installed them.


Janet

Seattle, WA

Customer Rating:

12/26/2019


Absolute best flooring for our basement/playroom. Easy to install, affordable priced, looks great! Love how supportive it is for our 2 and 3 year olds to play. Also it keeps the floor pretty warm! We just doubled the size of our house by making our basement usable. Thank you Greatmats!!


Timothy

Hartland, WI

Customer Rating:

12/15/2019


Great product; easy to install and take up.


Carl

Woodbridge, VA

Customer Rating:

11/11/2019


I put the puzzle mats down last night.


Kenneth

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

10/17/2019


works perfect for the look we needed


Wayne

Port Saint Lucy, FL

Customer Rating:

10/04/2019


Easy to install, looks good.


Kristine

Chesterfield, MO

Customer Rating:

10/03/2019


Wonderful!


Joyce

Taylors, SC

Customer Rating:

10/03/2019


Love the mats, the color options are great and the shipping is reasonable and fast.


Martine

Chilliwack, BC

Customer Rating:

09/16/2019


I love these mats. We purchased them for our basement for our kids to play on a soft surface, and this purchase was for the basement in our rental. They are perfect for a basement because if you happen to get a little water you can pull up the tiles very easily and dry the area underneath, then put the tiles back once it has dried out completely. The tiles themselves do not absorb water so they won't grow mold, they really are perfect. We have kids and did not want a product that smelled like plastic or chemicals, and these do not smell at all. They are very durable, we have two dogs, and while we don't let the dogs in the basement, they have gotten down there a few times and walked on the tiles. We were concerned they might scratch the surface or puncture them with their nails, but that didn't happen. I'm sure over time they will get marred and punctures will happen, but in the three years we've had them in our basement they still look new.


Robert

Lambertville, NJ

Customer Rating:

09/11/2019


I was really impressed with it. Pretty firm. It also has a nice texture on the top of it. They make great popper bodies.


Tod

Titusville, FL

Customer Rating:

08/21/2019


Perfect for our camper floor. Keeps the floor warmer, feels comfortable to walk on with bare/stocking feet, soft enough so I can lie down on it and do my stretching routine.


Patrick

Beavercreek, OH

Customer Rating:

08/17/2019


These worked great for child proofing our floor under our stairs. We loved the colors too!


Colleen

Denver, CO

Customer Rating:

08/14/2019


This was the perfect addition to my new puppy nursery! It is easy to install and keep clean for the puppies! Very satisfied with my purchase!


Judy

Crestline, OH

Customer Rating:

08/02/2019


We are very happy with this product so far. So much so, that we'd like to order more of the same.


Lisa

Nashville, MI

Customer Rating:

07/29/2019


Fantastic product! My use of this is a bit unusual, but always appreciate * excellent customer service * free shipping * rapid delivery * consistent high quality of material * bright colors.


Chaim

Fayetteville, AR

Customer Rating:

07/02/2019


This is my second time buying this cool floor mats. I change them every 7 years in the kids room. Make room beautiful and colorful


Vad. #1540900

Miami

Customer Rating:

06/13/2019


These mats are just perfect for our kids' playroom and our home gym! They are thick enough to be comfortable to sit on and cushion any little ones' falls. They are also very durable, and easy to clean. Plus, they look great! VERY happy with this product and recommend it to anyone for either a play area or a workout area. Thank you Greatmats!!


Rebecca

Grandville, MI

Customer Rating:

06/12/2019


they were exactly what I needed. actually ordered more than needed so have used them for various other things including blocking the sun off the coolers while at the lake.


Debbie

FRANKLIN, NC