National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


These mats are awesome! Durable, easy to install and they look great.


Debbie

Oceanside, NY

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Really good quality, sturdy mats! Excellent colour choices too.


Katherine

Coquitlam, BC

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


So many colors to choose from which is great! The mats held up well and were easy to put together. Not super thick but not thin either. Great product!


Leonard

Vancouver, BC

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Very good. I am so happy with my order.


Waafa

Ashburn, VA

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Product worked well for our program.


Kim

Bayville, NJ

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

07/06/2017


I love the product! My husband and I installed it in our 5,000 sq ft space that we recently opened as a small-town children's museum. We selected the product because it is affordable, easy to clean and safe. ~Karen


Aaron

Black Earth, WI

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

05/03/2017


Home gym flooring


Stephanie

FRISCO, TX

Customer Rating:

04/22/2017


We use these mats as a temporary floor at the Poteet Strawberry Festival. After 3 full days of dipping strawberries in chocolate they end up quiet colorful. They clean up well and we place them down again next year. They provide great cushion for long hours of standing.


Martha

San Marcos, TX

Customer Rating:

02/16/2017


Perfect for use at our Home and Trade Shows. Many different vendors at the shows stop and express interest in getting the exact same product bc it looks good, it is comfortable to stand on for 12 hours and it is durable.


Mike

Novi, MI

Customer Rating:

01/04/2017


Easy to install and exactly what I was looking for. Covers our concrete basement floor for workout cushioning. It does leave impressions if heavier objects are left on it which isn't a deal breaker for me. Defiantly looking forward to purchasing more from greatmats.


Zachary

Holmen, WI

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

10/12/2016


The mats are high quality and easy to install - even around corners and unusual contours - simply by cutting - which is also very easy.


Ravi

Cumming, GA

Customer Rating: