Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

09/16/2019


I love these mats. We purchased them for our basement for our kids to play on a soft surface, and this purchase was for the basement in our rental. They are perfect for a basement because if you happen to get a little water you can pull up the tiles very easily and dry the area underneath, then put the tiles back once it has dried out completely. The tiles themselves do not absorb water so they won't grow mold, they really are perfect. We have kids and did not want a product that smelled like plastic or chemicals, and these do not smell at all. They are very durable, we have two dogs, and while we don't let the dogs in the basement, they have gotten down there a few times and walked on the tiles. We were concerned they might scratch the surface or puncture them with their nails, but that didn't happen. I'm sure over time they will get marred and punctures will happen, but in the three years we've had them in our basement they still look new.


Robert

Lambertville, NJ

Customer Rating:

09/11/2019


I was really impressed with it. Pretty firm. It also has a nice texture on the top of it. They make great popper bodies.


Tod

Titusville, FL

Customer Rating:

08/21/2019


Perfect for our camper floor. Keeps the floor warmer, feels comfortable to walk on with bare/stocking feet, soft enough so I can lie down on it and do my stretching routine.


Patrick

Beavercreek, OH

Customer Rating:

08/17/2019


These worked great for child proofing our floor under our stairs. We loved the colors too!


Colleen

Denver, CO

Customer Rating:

08/14/2019


This was the perfect addition to my new puppy nursery! It is easy to install and keep clean for the puppies! Very satisfied with my purchase!


Judy

Crestline, OH

Customer Rating:

08/02/2019


We are very happy with this product so far. So much so, that we'd like to order more of the same.


Lisa

Nashville, MI

Customer Rating:

07/29/2019


Fantastic product! My use of this is a bit unusual, but always appreciate * excellent customer service * free shipping * rapid delivery * consistent high quality of material * bright colors.


Chaim

Fayetteville, AR

Customer Rating:

07/02/2019


This is my second time buying this cool floor mats. I change them every 7 years in the kids room. Make room beautiful and colorful


Vad. #1540900

Miami

Customer Rating:

06/13/2019


These mats are just perfect for our kids' playroom and our home gym! They are thick enough to be comfortable to sit on and cushion any little ones' falls. They are also very durable, and easy to clean. Plus, they look great! VERY happy with this product and recommend it to anyone for either a play area or a workout area. Thank you Greatmats!!


Rebecca

Grandville, MI

Customer Rating:

06/12/2019


they were exactly what I needed. actually ordered more than needed so have used them for various other things including blocking the sun off the coolers while at the lake.


Debbie

FRANKLIN, NC

Customer Rating:

05/30/2019


I have tile floors. Installed the mats under area carpet and it is soo much better than carpet pads!


Heidi

Customer Rating:

05/22/2019


Exactly what we needed for our home gym. Easy to install and plenty of cushion for our needs. Would order this again without hesitation,


Michael

Oak Hill, WV

Customer Rating:

05/22/2019


Shipped fast and great product our family of 10 will enjoy the new play space!


Erin

Customer Rating:

05/21/2019


I appreciate the many color choices available. I ordered grey and yellow for a playroom and they are perfect. The kids are safer and the floor is cheerful.


colleen

Customer Rating:

05/10/2019


Love brilliant colors, brightens children's play area Easy to assemble, comfortable for a Nonna to sit on and play, too


Patricia

Morrisville, PA

Customer Rating:

05/09/2019


We choose all lime green:) We love your Mats:)


Keith

State college, PA

Customer Rating:

05/09/2019


I love this colorful mats, we have 2 little kids and one spare room in our home, so we decided to make it a playroom, we almost got a carpet, but when I jump into the greatmats page we couldn?t say no to them, we check their videos all their products and we placed the order, for 6 different colors and in less than a week the mats were home..so easy to install, we were so impressed with the quality of the mats, very sturdy but comfortable to the touch, I know my kids would be able to play on this mats for years..I highly recommend this mats, and the price is great..so much better than a piece of carpet.


Monica

Customer Rating:

05/04/2019


This is our second order and have received quality foam mats both times. Shipment was fast too!


DAWN

Customer Rating:

05/02/2019


Great quality product and great service. What more can I say??


DW

Customer Rating:

04/20/2019


Easy to install, nearly indestructible, and makes playing on the floor with my kids more comfortable!


Sarah

Scottsburg, IN