National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
- Live Help
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

06/21/2018


Awesome mats, very high quality.


Erich

Morris Plains, NJ

Customer Rating:

06/14/2018


This is an excellent product. It has become our go-to choice whenever we need a quick floor. We used it originally after a basement flood destroyed the carpet. Now we have a nice looking floor that would be simple to disassemble and dry out if another water disaster were to occur. Recently we used it in a room housing a new puppy. Very easy to put together, even easier to take apart. It's a little more work if you need to go out to all four walls, but it cuts easily to size. As a bonus, the leftover pieces can be cut to size and used for all kinds of things.


Monte

NEWARK, DE

Customer Rating:

04/26/2018


We are thrilled with our Greatmats in our entrance hall. We love their look and moreover their cushy feel on our concrete floors. They clean up easily and don't absorb our kitty dander which is a huge help for me as I have allergies. And the colors.. well see for yourself. We also have them in our kitchen to keep our feet happy while cooking. Keep those colors coming!!


Debbie

Wilmington, DE

Customer Rating:

03/18/2018


Fast delivery, easy to install, perfect for basement storage floor.


paul

bernardsville, NJ

Customer Rating:

02/15/2018


Fits very well. Used on floor for home gym. Product was shipped fast.


Andy

Riverside, AL

Customer Rating:

02/02/2018


I use these mats in my garage so that I can work with my dogs on a good surface. My husband liked them so much that we got some for his garage. He needed something to stand/walk on that would protect his feet from the hard concrete floor.


Donna

Dover, DE

Customer Rating:

01/05/2018


A picture of the gym floor I installed in August


Robert T

Kipling, NC

Customer Rating:

01/01/2018


Love the color and durability of product.


karen

washington, DC

Customer Rating:

12/26/2017


We moved into a house with a finished basemenT. The basement has concrete flooring which is great for spills but not so good for kids playing. The tiles have given us a worry free zone for the kiddos. Ordering some more to finish off the rest of the basement. A little tough to clean but I think I just haven't figured out the easiest method.


Ashley

Atlanta, GA

Customer Rating:

12/10/2017


Great mats!


Donna

Dover, DE

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


This product is what I expected and does the job just fine. The only thing I wish were different was the uniformity with the solid color forest green . But I knew this ahead of time before ordering and just hoped for the best. The tiles vary in color by a shade or two but not really a big deal. Glenn Phase One Construction Co.


Glenn

Brewster, NY

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Exactly what I expected, love the purple. Easy to cut to fit the room


mary

raleigh, NC

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great! Just what we need for our circle time area.


Debbie

Corinne, UT

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Love these! My daughter and her friends like the flooring better than the toys in the playroom!


Jolene

Ashland, WI

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great variety of colors and cheaper than others.


Jo Ellen

Obetz, OH

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


These mats are awesome! Durable, easy to install and they look great.


Debbie

Oceanside, NY

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Really good quality, sturdy mats! Excellent colour choices too.


Katherine

Coquitlam, BC

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Great quality, True colors


Julie

Minooka, IL

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


So many colors to choose from which is great! The mats held up well and were easy to put together. Not super thick but not thin either. Great product!


Leonard

Vancouver, BC

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Very good. I am so happy with my order.


Waafa

Ashburn, VA