Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

07/02/2019


This is my second time buying this cool floor mats. I change them every 7 years in the kids room. Make room beautiful and colorful


Vad. #1540900

Miami

Customer Rating:

06/13/2019


These mats are just perfect for our kids' playroom and our home gym! They are thick enough to be comfortable to sit on and cushion any little ones' falls. They are also very durable, and easy to clean. Plus, they look great! VERY happy with this product and recommend it to anyone for either a play area or a workout area. Thank you Greatmats!!


Rebecca

Grandville, MI

Customer Rating:

06/12/2019


they were exactly what I needed. actually ordered more than needed so have used them for various other things including blocking the sun off the coolers while at the lake.


Debbie

FRANKLIN, NC

Customer Rating:

05/30/2019


I have tile floors. Installed the mats under area carpet and it is soo much better than carpet pads!


Heidi

Customer Rating:

05/22/2019


Exactly what we needed for our home gym. Easy to install and plenty of cushion for our needs. Would order this again without hesitation,


Michael

Oak Hill, WV

Customer Rating:

05/22/2019


Shipped fast and great product our family of 10 will enjoy the new play space!


Erin

Customer Rating:

05/21/2019


I appreciate the many color choices available. I ordered grey and yellow for a playroom and they are perfect. The kids are safer and the floor is cheerful.


colleen

Customer Rating:

05/10/2019


Love brilliant colors, brightens children's play area Easy to assemble, comfortable for a Nonna to sit on and play, too


Patricia

Morrisville, PA

Customer Rating:

05/09/2019


We choose all lime green:) We love your Mats:)


Keith

State college, PA

Customer Rating:

05/09/2019


I love this colorful mats, we have 2 little kids and one spare room in our home, so we decided to make it a playroom, we almost got a carpet, but when I jump into the greatmats page we couldn?t say no to them, we check their videos all their products and we placed the order, for 6 different colors and in less than a week the mats were home..so easy to install, we were so impressed with the quality of the mats, very sturdy but comfortable to the touch, I know my kids would be able to play on this mats for years..I highly recommend this mats, and the price is great..so much better than a piece of carpet.


Monica

Customer Rating:

05/04/2019


This is our second order and have received quality foam mats both times. Shipment was fast too!


DAWN

Customer Rating:

05/02/2019


Great quality product and great service. What more can I say??


DW

Customer Rating:

04/20/2019


Easy to install, nearly indestructible, and makes playing on the floor with my kids more comfortable!


Sarah

Scottsburg, IN

Customer Rating:

04/18/2019


We’ve had a lot of compliments. We love it, and all of our customers love it. They come in and take off their shoes and are, ‘Oh, this flooring is awesome. It’s soft on my feet.’ They don’t get sore feet like walking around on a cement floor.


Jennifer

Osakis, MN

Customer Rating:

04/18/2019


Brilliant colors, great size and love two flat sides included


Patricia

Customer Rating:

04/05/2019


Good quality products, reasonably priced, with free shipping. Thank you.


spearlab

Customer Rating:

04/04/2019


LOVE my new mats! I got checkerboard green and black for yoga room in my house. They were super easy to install, look great and are wonderful to work out on!!!


Elizabeth

Customer Rating:

04/02/2019


Good replacement for what I had. I like the extra trim part too.


Glenna

DAYTONA BEACH, FL

Customer Rating:

03/30/2019


Still working on our museum project. We cant wait to put all the tiles together. So much fun mixing the three colors, including the edges. The seven we connected really makes the "Kids Corner" inviting.


LOUISE

Customer Rating:

03/19/2019


I love the mats, but...... My issue is with the packing and the shipping dept. Greatmats ommitted the suite number for delivery. I had to track down the mats within my office building. Then I was 4 mats short. I will say that Sylvia took my call, straightened everything out and I received the 4 missing mats in 2 days.


Jayne