National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
| Clearance
Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

01/23/2019


This is my second purchase from Greatmats.com. The first were purchased a few years ago. This Christmas we finished our playroom/workout area in the basement. Very happy with the product! Also the calculator on the site that estimates number of mats needed your project based off room size it’s awesome!


Stephanie

Alburtis, PA

Customer Rating:

01/02/2019


We turned one of the rooms of the house into an indoor training room, which has been really helpful with the extreme heat. We have a variety of Border Collies and German Shepherds and Malinois, and they've held up great. There are scratches, but there's no extreme damage. It's been great.


Sara

PALMDALE, CA

Customer Rating:

12/31/2018


GreatMats has really good quality products. The company is easy to deal with, pricing is good and the delivery is prompt. The products I ordered all have done damage free and with no imperfections. I've only had the material 3-6 months but it is durable so far. Thanks Great Mats!


Adam

Chicago

Customer Rating:

10/29/2018


This is a great product, nice colors, nice material, and the free delivery is great (and very speedy, to where I live). I've been putting it to unusual uses, but highly recommend it for any EVA foam mat needs.


Chaim

Fayetteville, AR

Customer Rating:

10/18/2018


Love my floor almost as much as my 6 year twin boys do


Michael

KENDALL PARK, NJ

Customer Rating:

09/24/2018


As advertised


Sally

Cincinnati, OH

Customer Rating:

09/15/2018


awesome


Felix

Arlington Heights, IL

Customer Rating:

09/06/2018


Great mats!


Bonnie

Largo, FL

Customer Rating:

08/23/2018


Did my whole basement with the foam flooring, and it came out awesome. My daughter loves the play area.


Gianluigi

Birmingham, MI

Customer Rating:

08/23/2018


Used under slot car track and Lionel train tracks for less sound when they are running


Roger

Beech Island, SC

Customer Rating:

08/16/2018


It was easy to install and looks great. Would do it again in a minute.


Thomas

Lincoln, NE

Customer Rating:

08/13/2018


We are thrilled with our Greatmats in our entrance hall. We love their look and moreover their cushy feel on our concrete floors. They clean up easily and don't absorb our kitty dander which is a huge help for me as I have allergies. And the colors.. we'll see for yourself. We also have them in our kitchen to keep our feet happy while cooking. Keep those colors coming!!


Debbie

Wilmington, DE

Customer Rating:

06/21/2018


Awesome mats, very high quality.


Erich

Morris Plains, NJ

Customer Rating:

06/14/2018


This is an excellent product. It has become our go-to choice whenever we need a quick floor. We used it originally after a basement flood destroyed the carpet. Now we have a nice looking floor that would be simple to disassemble and dry out if another water disaster were to occur. Recently we used it in a room housing a new puppy. Very easy to put together, even easier to take apart. It's a little more work if you need to go out to all four walls, but it cuts easily to size. As a bonus, the leftover pieces can be cut to size and used for all kinds of things.


Monte

NEWARK, DE

Customer Rating:

04/26/2018


We are thrilled with our Greatmats in our entrance hall. We love their look and moreover their cushy feel on our concrete floors. They clean up easily and don't absorb our kitty dander which is a huge help for me as I have allergies. And the colors.. well see for yourself. We also have them in our kitchen to keep our feet happy while cooking. Keep those colors coming!!


Debbie

Wilmington, DE

Customer Rating:

03/18/2018


Fast delivery, easy to install, perfect for basement storage floor.


paul

bernardsville, NJ

Customer Rating:

02/15/2018


Fits very well. Used on floor for home gym. Product was shipped fast.


Andy

Riverside, AL

Customer Rating:

02/02/2018


I use these mats in my garage so that I can work with my dogs on a good surface. My husband liked them so much that we got some for his garage. He needed something to stand/walk on that would protect his feet from the hard concrete floor.


Donna

Dover, DE

Customer Rating:

01/05/2018


A picture of the gym floor I installed in August


Robert T

Kipling, NC

Customer Rating:

01/01/2018


Love the color and durability of product.


karen

washington, DC