Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Kids and Gym Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

03/05/2015


Exactly what i needed for my installation. Product is well made and customer service was friendly and helpful.


Brian

Boston, MA

Customer Rating:

03/05/2015


My transaction with Greatmats was smooth and easy, shipping was very fast and communication was good. I love the mats and the wonderful colors for our daughters playroom. 5 of the purple colored mats came with damage on them, it looks like something was spilt on them but it will not wash off; disappointed about those tiles but overall pleased with the product.


Lindsay Tracey

Customer Rating:

03/05/2015


I wanted an area to exercise on and a play area for my grandkids. It has met and exceeded my expectatations. Easy to assemble and sturdy!!


Joan Mackson

Customer Rating:

03/04/2015


We use this product for trade shows.


Daniel

Staten Island, NY

Customer Rating:

02/26/2015


I have purchased this product twice, once for a screened in porch and most recently for the basement flooring. Easy to install, easy to clean stands up well to three large dogs and two adults.


Preston

Clay Center, KS

Customer Rating:

02/25/2015


I love my new mats. They are perfect for my home gym!


David

Palo Alto, CA

Customer Rating:

02/23/2015


Our order came very quickly. We ordered these mats to put on the walls of an elementary school. Eight mats were put outside of classroom doors for teachers to staple work on. They looks great! The colors are vibrant and match the floors nicely!


Jill Liberatore

Customer Rating:

02/12/2015


The Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium are just what we wanted to cover our bamboo floor so i could have a mini-gym in my office. Arrived quickly and in good shape. Fit together easily. We even got a few extra which we use often.


Richard

Fairfield, IA

Customer Rating:

02/12/2015


I ordered a quantity of four mats in seven different colors each. They worked like a charm. Kids are happy too. I do wish you could come up with an automated setup that could give you multiple patterns or ideas based on various colors, and not just solid or checkerboard. I am pleased though.


William Mahan

Customer Rating:

02/11/2015


I love These mats. They are easy to clean and for kids it's perfect running & playing It's a awesome product 😀


Zari's Day Care LLC

Stephenson, Virginia

Customer Rating:

02/08/2015


Great experience with customer service. The mats themselves, at least the multi-colored ones we purchased, are extremely firm compared to others on the market. I dont recommend these for children under two if you are looking for something soft for them to fall on.


SomeGuy

Customer Rating:

02/07/2015


I bought these mats for my 2 baby granddaughters to crawl on. They are great. I love how easy they are to put together and they have absolutely no plastic or rubber odor of any kind. They are easy to clean too. I bought them to put under a play yard that I also bought for the babies. The only negative I found was that a few of them seem to be from a slightly different dye lot. This is not an issue for me, because I only use them when the babies come over, but if someone wanted to use these to permanently cover a whole room, it wouldn't look well.


Barbara

Cape Coral, FL

Customer Rating:

02/04/2015


I have ordered and installed the Premium 5/8 mats twice. First time, used the mats on a screened in porch. No problems with dirt, water, snow... easy to clean with a broom or vacuum. Recently, removed the carpeting and covered the basement floor with these tiles. Dog accidents are a breeze to clean.


Preston Rook

Customer Rating:

02/02/2015


Purchased this product for an indoor playroom at a childcare center. It's perfect! Looks great, easy to put together and provides the protection we were looking for when the children are running and fall. Very happy with our purchase!


Alice

Collegeville, PA

Customer Rating:

01/29/2015


would recommend these mats any day!


Raquel Miranda

Customer Rating:

01/28/2015


I like the play mat very much. Thank you. Thats good my choice. My daughter really likes too.


Js Herb Story

Customer Rating:

01/27/2015


Clean website. Their product is just what they said. Really good price for quality floor mats. Shipped on time.


Richard DeAngelis

Customer Rating:

01/26/2015


Customer service rep that I spoke with was helpful and well informed on the product I was interested in. Delivery was quick and product was exactly what I was looking for.


Daniel Smith

Customer Rating:

01/22/2015


I accidently ordered the wrong amount of mats, but I called and they fixed it right away no question. Their customer service is polite and knowledgeable and the order came correct and fast.


Laura

Customer Rating:

01/22/2015


We are enjoying our mats that were purchased to cover our infant room at our local preschool. The babies love them as well as the parents and they have prevented head bumps already. Thank you for a great product.


Andrea Dye