National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


I ordered these mats to cover the hardwood floor in my toddler's bedroom. They are everything I was looking for in a floor covering...they are easy to clean (there are plenty of spills in there) and they are durable yet soft enough to make falls less dangerous. I would recommend these to all my new mommy friends.


Jennifer

North Haledon, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


They are wonderful. Work well to protect the kids from hurting themselves on the hard floor underneath the mats.


Nicole

Bremerton, WA

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


We have an analytical laboratory for processing and examining archaeological artifacts and related samples. We need a floor covering that is comfortable, easy to maintain, and is cushioned so that dropped objects are not damaged. The foam mat flooring works great. InteResources Planning, Inc. Bozeman, Montana


Scott

Bozeman, MT

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


We are extremely happy with our mats. We got 8 squares of orange and brown and they compliment our interiors nicely. They are easy to clean, they stay together snugly (unlike some I've seen at friends' places), and the edges are fun for my baby to pull off and play with (and easy to put back in place). They are firm enough to move freely upon, and not sticky, but really cushion a fall. Highly recommended!


Emma

Oakland, CA

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


My order arrived promptly and the product is exactly what I was looking for.Installation could not have been easier. I will definetly be purchasing again in the future.


Deanna

Oneonta, NY

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


Great product. Very simple. Durable & easy to clean. My wife & I love it


Stephen

Louisville, KY

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


We recently bought these mats for my son's playroom. I love them! They are durable, and definitely cushion his and my knees while we crawl around and play. I have already recommended this product to my friends.


Courtney

Midlothian, VA

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


the mats I recived where just what I needed and I will be ordering form greatmats again shipping was fast glad I found this site.


jennifer

fort lee, VA

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


We are using this product in our exercise area in our basement. It is very comfortable on your feet, and is comfortable to do floor exercises on. It dents easily, so don't drop weights on it. However, it is still a great product and we are VERY happy with our purchase. It is also very easy to install.


Karen

Menomonee Falls, WI

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


I love the quality of the make, and they make the perfect "rug" area in my apartment! I did have a hard time choosing the colors of the mats online because I wasn't sure how they would turn out, but they fit into my decor well enough. Thanks!


Sonia

Fremont, CA

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


We are pleased with the material but a little disappointed that the color wasn't consistent. We have about four different shades of your lime green coloring. The product does meet our needs though.


David

Dover, DE