National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
| Clearance
Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

10/27/2010


I was terrified that I could not put these mats together, but it was simple and fun. They look wonderful. They are a bit harder than I thought they would be, but that is fine. The staff and salesperson at greatmats were all helpful and Ryan Noll was especially great,sending me samples, answering questions, and even assisting me on the weekend with questions and concerns regarding the set up of the mats. Working with your company made things easy. I am happy with your product, which is unusual for me. Thank you!


Karen

new York, NY

Customer Rating:

10/27/2010


These mats are great. They are very sturdy and hold together very nicely. I wouldn't recommend the white ones, though--they just get dirty too easily and everything shows.


Jessica

Hampton, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/27/2010


I used the mats to create a very forgiving floor in my water ski boat. We constantly use the boat for kids of all ages, and they are constantly soaked. The boat gets hard use. Previous types of flooring were rough, uncomfortable, hard, unforgiving, and always wet and smelly. These GreatMats, are easy to work with, easy to clean, soft, durable, and easy to replace. Water sluices off instantly into the scuppers, leaving a safe, bright surface. I have even glued a segment of the mat to a version of the driver's boat seat, leaving a very safe, soft, platform to stabilize the driver in tight maneuvers. Glad I found them, thanks for the opportunity to complete the survey. Jay Paterson, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada


James

Waterloo, ON

Customer Rating:

10/25/2010


We own a children's indoor playground, we use the mats for the 400 sq. feet of toddler area - they look fantastic but more important they feel great! Thanks so much for a quality product.


Vicki

Cleveland, TN

Customer Rating:

10/25/2010


These mats are awesome! They are exactly what we were looking for and we are extremely satisfied!


Stephen

Wylie, TX

Customer Rating:

10/25/2010


I am so pleased with this product! I love it! It is perfect for my daycare. I plan to order more!!!


Rhiannon

Cabot, AR

Customer Rating:

10/23/2010


We love the mats we purchased they were easy to put together and the kids love the bright primary colors!!


Charles

Chesapeake, VA

Customer Rating:

10/23/2010


I LOVE the mats. They look great in my nursery and are easy to clean.


Kristen

Jersey City, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/23/2010


Good product. Fast delivery. Very satisfied.


Michael

minneapolis, MN

Customer Rating:

10/23/2010


I'm using them to protect newly painted white walls--the white mats are perfect.


Ann

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


I bought these as a play area for my 6 month old baby. It's great, it cleans easily and is hard enough for her to train but soft enough that she doesn't hurt herself when she falls. I bought the white one and regret it because even though it's pretty everything shows on it (obviously). I'd recommend the other colors, they have such a great palette. Great product for sure!! I'd definitely recommend it to a friend.


Juliette

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


great product and price- used as floor mat on my fishing boat


frank

houston, TX

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


I was very pleased with the people that helped me on the phone. All of my questions were answered. The most important thing is that as requested, my order was delivered on time and to the correct location at our conference. If in the future we need more mats, we will definitely use GreatMats, as well we will refer anyone we know looking for mats:)


Erin

Round Rock, TX

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


I really like this product. It's safe and useful.


Donara

Tujunga, CA

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


The mats definitely hold up. They are in our clinic and we teach yoga classes and stretch classes and have dance and meditation classes daily though out the week. Kids and adults alike roll and tumble and they are great mats. And lots of people comment on the floor and how nice it looks too!


Mathew

Austin, TX

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


I am very pleased with my foam mats; the quality and functionality are exactly what I needed. Thank you, Tracy


Tracy

Long Valley, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


I was so thrilled when I discovered this company! The mats are the best and come in soooo many colors...I wound up picking 6 different colors to put down in our family room to keep our baby safe while learning to become mobile! Ordering was easy and we received both shpments in perfect condition. Product has worn very well and after 9 months still looks like new.


Jill

Delray Beach, FL

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


Very pleased with the quality, bright colors, and superb service.


Pamela

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


The mats arrived all well, their quality is great, they are thicker than your typical local retail store type of mats that you can get. Overall, we are very satisfied, as we have used them during few of our conventions. I highly recommend them.


Zoran

Martinsburg, WV

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


I ordered these mats to cover the hardwood floor in my toddler's bedroom. They are everything I was looking for in a floor covering...they are easy to clean (there are plenty of spills in there) and they are durable yet soft enough to make falls less dangerous. I would recommend these to all my new mommy friends.


Jennifer

North Haledon, NJ