Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Kids and Gym Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

10/29/2014


I have ordered mats a few times over the years, and am always satisfied with the customer service,product and delivery. Thank you GreatMats! I wish you guys offered coupons or discounts sometimes, at least for returning customers.


Safe and Sound Home Nursery

Customer Rating:

10/23/2014


Tremendous buying experience, very easy and affordable.


TS GANG LLC

Customer Rating:

10/22/2014


Great products and very nice customer service people.


Daniel

Staten Island, NY

Customer Rating:

10/17/2014


Great quality, great colors, super easy to install. Love the way our playroom looks!


Sheree C

Customer Rating:

10/08/2014


It took a while to get through with my order as the online shopping cart was fritzed when I first placed my order. I did get some great customer service from the chat room person who helped me. but a phone call to order was never answered or returned. I finally was able to get through on the web site after 3 tries, and then things went much more smoothly.


Morning Glory Designs

Customer Rating:

10/07/2014


Product arrived promptly and was everything we wanted. Great service! I installed the mats under a 7 foot by 4 foot play area I built with framed plastic lattice panels for our 10-month old grandson. A LED light tape supplies color-changing ambient light and the play area is stabilized by an ''L'' shaped 1 1/2 inch PVC pipe filled with play sand and capped at both ends. Our grandson is happy and so are we. Thanks!


John J.

Brooklyn, OH

Customer Rating:

10/07/2014


Lovely product, great for a playroom, keeps wooden floors from being scratched, soft enough for kids not to hurt themselves too much but firm enough to run around on. Great customer service and easy to install. One of the best purchases I've made for the kids.


Namrata

Plano, TX

Customer Rating:

10/03/2014


Always happy with the product and the service.


Tech Products, Inc.

Customer Rating:

10/02/2014


The web site was very informative, which made it easy for making a decision as to which mats to purchase. Free samples were of great help also along with the web tool for laying out a room. Once the order was made, the delivery was very timely and everything was packed well and correct.


William Satler

Customer Rating:

09/30/2014


Got samples delivered, picked the one that I liked, and they shipped it fast. Installed quickly and I love the floor. Would purchase again.


David Dyck

Customer Rating:

09/30/2014


Sent for a sample and it came within a couple of days! The only problem was I could only order one sample at a time and I wanted two samples so I could compare colors, so I had my wife order the other color. Either way, once we made the choice and placed the order it arrived within a few days and was as described.


D. Duke

Customer Rating:

09/26/2014


I have been so happy every step along the way. Easy to find, descriptions and charts and make it easy to pick the right the right mat, the shipping was extremely fast and the product is amazing. Thank you for everything!


Shannon Zitting

Customer Rating:

09/22/2014


We are using these as wall mats. They are working perfectly for the application we have set them for.


Curtis

Twin Falls, ID

Customer Rating:

09/21/2014


I've used this product in our exercise room and now my Gun room. It is perfect for a gun room in case you drop a gun. I get so many compliments. Thanks for a great product. Jimmy Lanier


Jimmy

Carrollton, GA

Customer Rating:

09/20/2014


I needed playmats for my daughters room. After a quick online search I ordered from Great Mats and Im glad I did. The price was great and the product is awesome. My daughter loves crawling around on her mat. The service I recieved was also awesome. Hard to come about great service these days but Great Mats put a great big smile on my face. Will definitely buy there again and recommend to.friends and family.


S. Bermudez

Customer Rating:

09/19/2014


Awesome product. Our 9 month old is busy exploring the house. Just what we needed as we have tile. This allows her to fall, flip, twist, you name it, without hurting herself. Will definitely be ordering more.


Christy

PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL

Customer Rating:

09/18/2014


I ordered the burgundy, and there is quite a bit of variation in the color from tile to tile. They were very easy to install and cut where needed, and shipped very quickly. I havent put my home gym equipment on it yet, so I cant talk to the durability.


Kymberly Weiner

Customer Rating:

09/17/2014


They had a product in stock that I could not find anywhere. Their price was competitive with free shipping and the product arrived in 3 days.


Mead Batchelor

Customer Rating:

09/03/2014


I was pleased with the quality of the product that we ordered and the turn around time.


Sohair Aguirre

Customer Rating:

08/20/2014


We love our great mats! They shipped very quickly. They are easy to put together. They look great!


Derek

Escondido, CA