National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

11/07/2010


We ordered 1/2 black, 1/2 orange, 74 mats total to use in our basement after a recent flood. We love halloween, so the decision was easy, and we did a checkerboard design. Easy to put down and cut for edges and angles. I would definitely recommend this product. Our dogs love it too-- the textured side is just enough for them to scratch their backs on. We did a water test-- we left about 2 ounces of water on a seam, and it did not absorb into the tiles, nor go into the seam. Now I am just trying to figure out the next room to put this in.


Dana

Arnold, MD

Customer Rating:

11/05/2010


My kids love them...they are sanitary and safe to play on. Greatmats are a great product!


Marian

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

11/01/2010


Totally awesome experience from begining to end. The product is outstanding. It helped our booth stand out. I recommended your company to fellow exhibitors. On time, great price, fantastic product. Good value for money. I would definitely order again.Pam is the best. She helped me understand the product through the quoting process. She is good electronically and personally on the phone. Would love to work with her again. Plus, I like the rockn' music on your phone system when you are on hold. Keep up the great work. LOVE GREAT MATS!


Laura

Toronto,

Customer Rating:

10/31/2010


The mats we purchased are great. They are good quality and durable. Our twin boys playroom floor is hardwood and almost completely covered. We need to purchase an additional 12 mats to complete it. Sincerely, Ann Marie O'Keefe


Ann Marie

Morris Plains, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/28/2010


We bought these mats for our convention booth flooring. What a life saver after 13 hours of standing on your feet. The value we got out of the flooring was well worth the expense.


Mike

Lapeer, MI

Customer Rating:

10/27/2010


I was terrified that I could not put these mats together, but it was simple and fun. They look wonderful. They are a bit harder than I thought they would be, but that is fine. The staff and salesperson at greatmats were all helpful and Ryan Noll was especially great,sending me samples, answering questions, and even assisting me on the weekend with questions and concerns regarding the set up of the mats. Working with your company made things easy. I am happy with your product, which is unusual for me. Thank you!


Karen

new York, NY

Customer Rating:

10/27/2010


These mats are great. They are very sturdy and hold together very nicely. I wouldn't recommend the white ones, though--they just get dirty too easily and everything shows.


Jessica

Hampton, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/27/2010


I used the mats to create a very forgiving floor in my water ski boat. We constantly use the boat for kids of all ages, and they are constantly soaked. The boat gets hard use. Previous types of flooring were rough, uncomfortable, hard, unforgiving, and always wet and smelly. These GreatMats, are easy to work with, easy to clean, soft, durable, and easy to replace. Water sluices off instantly into the scuppers, leaving a safe, bright surface. I have even glued a segment of the mat to a version of the driver's boat seat, leaving a very safe, soft, platform to stabilize the driver in tight maneuvers. Glad I found them, thanks for the opportunity to complete the survey. Jay Paterson, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada


James

Waterloo, ON

Customer Rating:

10/25/2010


We own a children's indoor playground, we use the mats for the 400 sq. feet of toddler area - they look fantastic but more important they feel great! Thanks so much for a quality product.


Vicki

Cleveland, TN

Customer Rating:

10/25/2010


These mats are awesome! They are exactly what we were looking for and we are extremely satisfied!


Stephen

Wylie, TX

Customer Rating:

10/25/2010


I am so pleased with this product! I love it! It is perfect for my daycare. I plan to order more!!!


Rhiannon

Cabot, AR

Customer Rating:

10/23/2010


We love the mats we purchased they were easy to put together and the kids love the bright primary colors!!


Charles

Chesapeake, VA

Customer Rating:

10/23/2010


I LOVE the mats. They look great in my nursery and are easy to clean.


Kristen

Jersey City, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/23/2010


Good product. Fast delivery. Very satisfied.


Michael

minneapolis, MN

Customer Rating:

10/23/2010


I'm using them to protect newly painted white walls--the white mats are perfect.


Ann

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


I bought these as a play area for my 6 month old baby. It's great, it cleans easily and is hard enough for her to train but soft enough that she doesn't hurt herself when she falls. I bought the white one and regret it because even though it's pretty everything shows on it (obviously). I'd recommend the other colors, they have such a great palette. Great product for sure!! I'd definitely recommend it to a friend.


Juliette

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


great product and price- used as floor mat on my fishing boat


frank

houston, TX

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


I was very pleased with the people that helped me on the phone. All of my questions were answered. The most important thing is that as requested, my order was delivered on time and to the correct location at our conference. If in the future we need more mats, we will definitely use GreatMats, as well we will refer anyone we know looking for mats:)


Erin

Round Rock, TX

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


I really like this product. It's safe and useful.


Donara

Tujunga, CA

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


The mats definitely hold up. They are in our clinic and we teach yoga classes and stretch classes and have dance and meditation classes daily though out the week. Kids and adults alike roll and tumble and they are great mats. And lots of people comment on the floor and how nice it looks too!


Mathew

Austin, TX