Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Kids and Gym Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

06/02/2015


Love the Premium 5/8 Foam Floor Mats for my children's playroom. It's soft enough for all day play and firm enough for toy cars and trains. The installation was fast and easy - I'm a 32 year old female and I did the room (11x15 with a closet and built-in drawers) in less than an hour by myself. I would recommend these tiles to any family with toddlers. The selection of colors is great - I am thinking of doing my daughters bedroom next! Thanks Greatmats for a great product, fast shipping, and excellent customer service! You have a return customer!


Jackie

Cleveland, OH

Customer Rating:

05/21/2015


I love these mats. they're great for high impact exercises/activities. I've noticed an improvement to my back stiffness with just a few weeks using these mats for plyometric workouts.


Zak

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

05/06/2015


These mats keep our grandkids occupied for hours building forts, castles, etc. They help stimulate their minds and ecourage creativity. Highly recommend to all parents.


antonio ramos

Customer Rating:

05/04/2015


We love our mats, particularly because we have 2 kids. They are easily cleaned, comfortable and durable. We have had them for about a month, and I am noticing that there are nicks on them. The nicks are not from everyday use as much as heavy toys dropping, so I am not overly concerned. I know I can replace a tile or two if needed, which is great. Overall, we are very happy with this choice.


Melanie

Philadelphia, PA

Customer Rating:

05/01/2015


This is an excellent floor protection product that is easy to install and remove. We use it to protect an expensive soft wood floor when our grand children visit. We liked the first order we placed so much that we ordered additional protection covering that arrived the same week that we placed the order over the internet using standard shipping.


James P Murray

Customer Rating:

04/23/2015


Excellent product to protect my soft wood floor when my 3 year old grand daughter visits and uses our living room as her playroom. It is very easy to assemble, disassemble and store when not in use.


James P

Chivago, IL

Customer Rating:

04/23/2015


GREAT MATS IS RIGHT!!! LOVE THIS PRODUCT ~ very well made products at a reasonable price... I purchased for my ten month old, my baby puts everything in her mouth, I was so relieved to find the mats did not have that odor that some of these mats have. We loved them so much we purchased more for our work out room! Great buy, and great company...excellent customer service. We will certainly be a long standing customer of Great Mats!


Denise

AUSTIN, TX

Customer Rating:

04/22/2015


We purchased the tan basic foam floor tiles for our playroom. They were easy to install and quick. There is some variation in color but not drastic. No chemical smell. I would definitely purchase again! Thanks


James Justin Daniel

Customer Rating:

04/21/2015


I bumped into the Greatmats website while trying to shop around for some play mats. I did not like the quality of the few I found in stores nearby. I took a chance and ordered the 5/8 inch Premium color foam mats to put under a super play yard for my granddaughter. The mats arrived within a short time. The colors are brilliant, true to the colors advertised in pictures. The mats are thick, comfortable and interlock perfectly..no slipping or sliding. I have ceramic tile floor so the mats provide a much safer play surface for children. My one year old granddaughter absolutely loves her new space. She kept moving from corner to corner rolling her toys and having fun. My daughter says the mats are much better than those she bought in a retail store and now she plans to order some from Greatmats . Thank you Greatmats for a good quality produce and for shipping my order so quickly.


Sylvia

Customer Rating:

04/15/2015


We bought the interlocking foam mats and are incredibly happy with them. It has only been a few weeks, but they seem durable and certainly easy to clean. I would recommend these to anyone with kids for sure!


MCP

Customer Rating:

04/03/2015


Product is great. Turned my unfinished basement into a play area my kids love to play in! Great value for money!


Ninad

Edison, NJ

Customer Rating:

03/30/2015


Just as was ordered! Love them. Great Quality and Great Colors!!


Karen

Roberta, GA

Customer Rating:

03/28/2015


The staff over phone was very nice. The package arrived quickly and I love the mats. My 11 month old son falls now and it doesnt even phase him. Its awesome. Would recommend these to anyone!!! You can repurpose them for so many things!!! Im so excited.


Montana Levasseur

Customer Rating:

03/17/2015


I received mats quickly, and they were exactly what we asked for. I definitely plan on purchasing more mats from Greatmats.


EZ AirAcademy

Customer Rating:

03/16/2015


great product


Daniel

Staten Island, NY

Customer Rating:

03/14/2015


excellent product. Exactly what I was hoping to find. And the best price I found.


David

Hartvillle, OH

Customer Rating:

03/14/2015


I recently ordered the interlocking foam mats, and the quality of the mats far exceeded my expectations. In addition,my order arrived in record time. I highly recommend Great Mats to anyone considering their products.


Angela A.

Customer Rating:

03/10/2015


Product was packaged properly and delivered in a timely manner. Very happy with experience.


Russell Strough

Customer Rating:

03/08/2015


Great flooring nice and soft, dampens sound Echo and keeps the floor nice and warm and soft landings for the kids, easy to install.


Justin

Flint, mi

Customer Rating:

03/06/2015


Ive ordered three times in the past 3 years. Each time, service has been prompt. The color of the mats is almost exactly as portrayed on the website. Those that are 3 years old still look great in my kindergarten classroom. When one of my students unfortunately lost control and poked a million holes in a mat, Greatmats suspended the usual minimum order to send me the one replacement mat I needed. I highly recommend Greatmats.


Adrienne Hugo