National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

12/19/2010


These are awesome...I did brown and orange and laid them out in stripes...Very chic for a kids play area yet functional. Great product!!!


Kristen

Houston, TX

Customer Rating:

12/19/2010


Love these mats - they are great for my little 7 month old to play on! Very durable and easy to clean.


Deanne

Hermosa Beach, CA

Customer Rating:

12/17/2010


Completely satified with the mats.


Richard

Portland, OR

Customer Rating:

12/17/2010


I was looking for a carpet alternative and stumbled on their site accidently. I couldn't not decided on the mat thickness, called the customer care and they shipped out the two samples I was debating, I placed an order as soon as the samples came in and received my mat on the due date. Will recommend to anyone who is looking for mats. Awesome quality and does not smell & easy to clean!!!


Irina

Briarwood, NY

Customer Rating:

12/16/2010


excellent experience... kids love it!


Cindy

FAIR HAVEN, NJ

Customer Rating:

12/16/2010


Fantastic! We installed these over an ugly concrete floor in our basement. It's beautiful - soft, clean, and colorful. Also warm on the feet, and great for kids to play on. Would definitely use again - LOVE this product. Installation was easy too.


Kathleen

Oak Park, IL

Customer Rating:

12/07/2010


Great product and price. I searched a lot before buying and made the right choice. Fast and reasonable shipping- very helpful and polite. I used in basement directly over sealed concrete wall to wall on a 25 x 14 room. We love it!!


Richard

Pomona, NY

Customer Rating:

12/02/2010


We love the mats. We bought a variety of colors to make one big rainbow in our living room. They're the perfect thickness and so easy to clean. We'll probably buy more for our daughter's bedroom.


Allison

Venice, CA

Customer Rating:

11/28/2010


The mats were just what I wanted for a home exercise room. Easy to install, quick shipping, good price.


Jock

Blue Grass, IA

Customer Rating:

11/20/2010


What a great product. We made a playroom in our basement for the grandkids and they love the brite colors and the soft feel. It's great for play and building on. Every thing fit perfectly and even though we had picked a pattern beforehand we changed it around once we got the squares, it was a lot of fun.


Irina

swanzey, NH

Customer Rating:

11/18/2010


I am using the mats for my kids yoga studio, and they are great. Easy to clean & nice & soft for the kids. Ordering some for my playroom at the house too!


Adra

Edgewater, NJ

Customer Rating:

11/17/2010


I was looking around and thought of getting rolled rubber for fear of the interlocking mats sliding around. There is no such problem whatsoever. My floor in my new home gym with these thick foam mats is perfect for working out. I would absolutely recommend this product to anyone looking to complete a similar gym/play area project.


Brittany

Bensalem, PA

Customer Rating:

11/17/2010


Fast shipping, and product was just as described. Very pleased with purchase!


Mariam

Arlington, MA

Customer Rating:

11/07/2010


I love my mats - they work perfectly in my little girls toy corner. The color was also true to the website. I was able to make a checkered pattern that matches my decor and doesn't look like everyone else's.


Susana

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

11/07/2010


We ordered 1/2 black, 1/2 orange, 74 mats total to use in our basement after a recent flood. We love halloween, so the decision was easy, and we did a checkerboard design. Easy to put down and cut for edges and angles. I would definitely recommend this product. Our dogs love it too-- the textured side is just enough for them to scratch their backs on. We did a water test-- we left about 2 ounces of water on a seam, and it did not absorb into the tiles, nor go into the seam. Now I am just trying to figure out the next room to put this in.


Dana

Arnold, MD

Customer Rating:

11/05/2010


My kids love them...they are sanitary and safe to play on. Greatmats are a great product!


Marian

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

11/01/2010


Totally awesome experience from begining to end. The product is outstanding. It helped our booth stand out. I recommended your company to fellow exhibitors. On time, great price, fantastic product. Good value for money. I would definitely order again.Pam is the best. She helped me understand the product through the quoting process. She is good electronically and personally on the phone. Would love to work with her again. Plus, I like the rockn' music on your phone system when you are on hold. Keep up the great work. LOVE GREAT MATS!


Laura

Toronto,

Customer Rating:

10/31/2010


The mats we purchased are great. They are good quality and durable. Our twin boys playroom floor is hardwood and almost completely covered. We need to purchase an additional 12 mats to complete it. Sincerely, Ann Marie O'Keefe


Ann Marie

Morris Plains, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/28/2010


We bought these mats for our convention booth flooring. What a life saver after 13 hours of standing on your feet. The value we got out of the flooring was well worth the expense.


Mike

Lapeer, MI

Customer Rating:

10/27/2010


I was terrified that I could not put these mats together, but it was simple and fun. They look wonderful. They are a bit harder than I thought they would be, but that is fine. The staff and salesperson at greatmats were all helpful and Ryan Noll was especially great,sending me samples, answering questions, and even assisting me on the weekend with questions and concerns regarding the set up of the mats. Working with your company made things easy. I am happy with your product, which is unusual for me. Thank you!


Karen

new York, NY