Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Kids and Gym Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

08/29/2015


The tiles are wonderful! They are thick and cushiony, and the colors are consistent. They fit together perfectly, and shipping was fast. Perfect experience!


Jae

Fort Worth, TX

Customer Rating:

08/17/2015


I ordered the royal blue and purple mats for a playroom. They are perfect. They're exactly as pictured and are thick enough for our kids to play safely in the basement with a cement floor. What I really liked about ordering these particular mats was the customer service. The representative I worked with shared her opinion on particular colors and sent samples of a few of the choices I was considering. This personal touch was so helpful to me.


Rebecca

Annapolis, MD

Customer Rating:

08/06/2015


Ordering was easy and the process from start to finish was handled professionally.


Bridge Builders International

Customer Rating:

08/03/2015


Greatmats was extraordinarily helpful on the phone, shipped the product immediately, and followed up to make certain that everything was perfect. Tremendous to work with!


Anvil Eight Games

Customer Rating:

07/22/2015


Super Fast Shipping; Quality of Mats is Great! Definitely recommend this product.


Jennifer

Palm Bay, FL

Customer Rating:

07/19/2015


i ordered gray mats and received gray and charcoal colored mats and was told that they could not do much about iy


ron

Customer Rating:

07/17/2015


Greatmats has a good website that makes ordering easy and the order process & shipping was great. Ordered a few too many mat pieces, but that was my fault, not theirs. Now Ive got replacements when these get worn out. The mats showed up on time and were packaged just fine, no problems at all with the order.


Mark S

Customer Rating:

07/15/2015


These mats are great! I ordered the foam mats for my classroom and couldnt be happier with the fast turn around time and the quality of the product!


Tracy Crouch

Customer Rating:

07/02/2015


Great quality andsuper fast shipping!


Jennifer Gilbert

Customer Rating:

06/27/2015


Perfect


TIMOTHY

Torrance, CA

Customer Rating:

06/25/2015


easy to install,fast delivery.very cost effective!


Corey Reeves

Customer Rating:

06/21/2015


Excellent as always. Good shipping as well


Pat

Charlotteville, VA

Customer Rating:

06/19/2015


The product you advertised was excellent and well represented. It arrived ahead of schedule and was everything we expected. Well done!


John Ohanian

Customer Rating:

06/14/2015


These mats have been wonderful, lasting well and protecting things that fall on them from the concrete beneath. Eggs tend to bounce, glass jars and plates rarely break. The kids (2 and 4) have fallen on it, and it keeps them safe. Installation is easy, though there is some bubbling/warping as time goes on (weve had the mats for about 3 years). On our floors, over concrete, these are the best flooring option to protect from the hard floors. I like them a lot, except for the way they start to make lumps/bubbles in the floor (I think from pressure against the walls as the mats spread from wear). They are the best choice for us, and we are very pleased. Greatmats has been an awesome company to work with, and well definitely order from them again (just did!).


Annika McIntyre

Customer Rating:

06/11/2015


The mats are being used as a non-slip flooring for our dog, who recently had his left front leg amputated.


Pat Wilkie

Customer Rating:

06/09/2015


I love how quick they are. When I ordered the mats on a Saturday and they were delivered by Thursday. I didnt even pay for express. Also the calculator made ordering easy. I just entered the area I wanted to cover, selected if I wanted 10% extra and they told me how many to order. I appreciated how simple it made ordering.


jacinda

Customer Rating:

06/06/2015


They were easy to install, and are a wonderful floor. They do scuff rather easily from furniture. But if you aren't putting furniture on them then they don't scuff. They are easy to clean with a simple vacuum (no roller), and a wet washcloth gets any sticky stuff off. My children are hard on things, and this floor is no exception. We love the floor though. We love the great colors, and the fact that we can clean up a wet floor in the laundry room very easily.


Kari

Brookston, IN

Customer Rating:

06/05/2015


Great mats always delivers. Great quality great service


TIMOTHY LESSER

Customer Rating:

06/02/2015


Love the Premium 5/8 Foam Floor Mats for my children's playroom. It's soft enough for all day play and firm enough for toy cars and trains. The installation was fast and easy - I'm a 32 year old female and I did the room (11x15 with a closet and built-in drawers) in less than an hour by myself. I would recommend these tiles to any family with toddlers. The selection of colors is great - I am thinking of doing my daughters bedroom next! Thanks Greatmats for a great product, fast shipping, and excellent customer service! You have a return customer!


Jackie

Cleveland, OH

Customer Rating:

05/21/2015


I love these mats. they're great for high impact exercises/activities. I've noticed an improvement to my back stiffness with just a few weeks using these mats for plyometric workouts.


Zak

Chicago, IL