Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Kids and Gym Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

12/03/2014


The floor puzzle pieces are exactly what I expected and now I can relax a little knowing if my little kids fall, they have somecushion to land on. Great colors, too.


Nikki

Volant, PA

Customer Rating:

11/28/2014


Happy day to all, This is our 2nd time ordering from Great Mats and, they have just that: GREAT MATS! Have tile throughout the house and needed to child proof 3 rooms. Quality/durable mats, large selection, excellent customer service, prompt delivery-- we are truly satisfied customers. Thank you Great Mats team!!


Christy

Customer Rating:

11/27/2014


The mats are perfect, safe and easy to clean.


Little Hands Group Family Daycare

Customer Rating:

11/19/2014


I have used two of the Great Mats foam flooring products. I used the 5/8 in my sunroom over the concrete floor. It is comfortable underfoot, increases child safety and insulates. And it looks good, too! Very easy to install and keep clean. I bought heavier duty tiles to put outdoors under a tree that all of my grandkids love to play in. Ive given up trying to grow grass under the tree because they just continually tremble it and kick it up. The tiles cushion the ground nicely, adding safety, and they keep down the dirt and mud.


Jackie Koller

Customer Rating:

11/14/2014


Fast shipping and great product! No complaints here!


Patrick

Austin, TX

Customer Rating:

11/12/2014


I was very pleased with these mats! Bright, vibrant colors and a great thickness. I am using them in my classroom for my students to sit up. They have held up so far! They are thick enough that they are hard for little hands to bend or rip. We have been able to clean dry/erase marker off easily. The price was decent and I was able to order the colors that I wanted.


Terrenna Arbolaez

Customer Rating:

11/05/2014


I love my mats. My son room look so much fun and the mats are good quality.


maria

Los angeles, CA

Customer Rating:

11/04/2014


The product itself deserves 5 stars. Now the service is rated at 2 stars! 1st I requested 2 samples and they came unidentified, and I wanted both to make comparisons, when I got them I didnt know which was which, so I have to order 1 more in another color to make the difference. The other issue was the quote, the sales person overpriced it by $2 the ft2 then when I complained he excused himself saying he sent the quote before the item went "on sale" when he overpriced it on the regular price! next I got an email lecturing me about how the price was calculated without shipping cost, like this was my 1st buying experience ever...and Lastly the product took more than expected to be delivered!!! My advice is for potential buyers to research carefully, take the measurements correctly, write down the samples you want and request them, get a quote an pay close attention to the details... I say this since I paid $85 for shipping of 2 boxes within the continental US and it was for a 11ft x11ft room


Ivania Jimenez

Customer Rating:

11/01/2014


The mats haven't been down long enough o comment on wear and durability, but so far I give them a 5-star rating. They were exactly as presented and expected. Installation was easy and they look and feel great. Installation was in a home Gym gym measuring 12' x 16'.


Scott

Cottonwood Heights, UT

Customer Rating:

10/31/2014


We use the mats separately for music and movement classes.


Nancy

SCOTTSVILLE, VA

Customer Rating:

10/30/2014


Nice price. Great product. Fast shipping


Avinash Sharma

Customer Rating:

10/29/2014


I have ordered mats a few times over the years, and am always satisfied with the customer service,product and delivery. Thank you GreatMats! I wish you guys offered coupons or discounts sometimes, at least for returning customers.


Safe and Sound Home Nursery

Customer Rating:

10/23/2014


Tremendous buying experience, very easy and affordable.


TS GANG LLC

Customer Rating:

10/22/2014


Great products and very nice customer service people.


Daniel

Staten Island, NY

Customer Rating:

10/17/2014


Great quality, great colors, super easy to install. Love the way our playroom looks!


Sheree C

Customer Rating:

10/08/2014


It took a while to get through with my order as the online shopping cart was fritzed when I first placed my order. I did get some great customer service from the chat room person who helped me. but a phone call to order was never answered or returned. I finally was able to get through on the web site after 3 tries, and then things went much more smoothly.


Morning Glory Designs

Customer Rating:

10/07/2014


Product arrived promptly and was everything we wanted. Great service! I installed the mats under a 7 foot by 4 foot play area I built with framed plastic lattice panels for our 10-month old grandson. A LED light tape supplies color-changing ambient light and the play area is stabilized by an ''L'' shaped 1 1/2 inch PVC pipe filled with play sand and capped at both ends. Our grandson is happy and so are we. Thanks!


John J.

Brooklyn, OH

Customer Rating:

10/07/2014


Lovely product, great for a playroom, keeps wooden floors from being scratched, soft enough for kids not to hurt themselves too much but firm enough to run around on. Great customer service and easy to install. One of the best purchases I've made for the kids.


Namrata

Plano, TX

Customer Rating:

10/03/2014


Always happy with the product and the service.


Tech Products, Inc.

Customer Rating:

10/02/2014


The web site was very informative, which made it easy for making a decision as to which mats to purchase. Free samples were of great help also along with the web tool for laying out a room. Once the order was made, the delivery was very timely and everything was packed well and correct.


William Satler