National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

02/03/2011


The purchasing process and installation was easy.


Dennis

Wadsworth, OH

Customer Rating:

02/02/2011


Excellent mat for my 8month old's play area. Very comfy and easy to clean any spit up. Highly recommend this product


kristine

Long Beach, NY

Customer Rating:

01/20/2011


I ordered the mats to cover a cement floor in my basement. The mats are great! They provide a safe place for my kids to run around and they warm up the floor in the winter. Thanks!


Amy

Highland Park, IL

Customer Rating:

01/19/2011


We ordered these for our kids playroom in our basement and installed them directly on the concrete. They were very easy to put down and the kids LOVE them. We got 4 different colors and it looks great. They do imprint pretty easily with heavier items, but we have minimized this by "spreading the load" using either a thin piece of wood or cardboard to set shelves, etc. on. Greatmats staff was very helpful and we received our product only 4 days after placing our order!


Mary Jane

Elburn, IL

Customer Rating:

01/16/2011


I love these mats. I purchased these for my sons playroom and everyone who sees them thinks they're great. Very easy to put together and the end pieces came with for free unlike other sites. Cleanup is a breeze for any spill or dirt. My son has fallen and the mats offer a great cushion for his tumbles. Shipping was super fast and customer service was very friendly. I am definetly going to purchase more mats for my home.


Jose

chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

01/14/2011


I love these mats! They not only provide insulation for the concrete floor in our sun room, they also look and feel great! Everyone who has walked into the room since we installed the mats has had great things to say about them. Definitely recommend!


Paula

Flintstone, GA

Customer Rating:

01/13/2011


I LIKE THE THICKNESS OF THIS PRODUCT I USE IT UNDER 1/32 SLOT CAR TRACKS AND LIONEL TRAINS IT MAKES A BIG DIFFERENT IN THE SMOOTHNESS OF THE TRACKS I ALSO USED IT AROUND THE TABLES TO SIT AND WALK ON THANKS ROG


ROGER

BEECH ISLAND, SC

Customer Rating:

01/12/2011


Everything with the mats has worked out very well. My son is using the mats on a cement basement floor and he is thrilled. Thank you for your service.


John

South Lyon, MI

Customer Rating:

01/12/2011


boght these mats for home gym equipment and they work great! easy to assemble and the sides don't come apart! Great buy.


rita

sherrills ford, NC

Customer Rating:

01/12/2011


I purchased these mats so my daughter could set up a play space in her basement for her two young boys. I helped her put the floor mats together. These mats were an excellent choice. They went together easily and they look great on the floor. I felt an instant warmth on the basement floor. As soon as the toys were brought in, the boys were playing in their new play space. I highly recommend these mats. They are easy to work with and they look great.


Sandra

Muskego, WI

Customer Rating:

01/08/2011


Our 16x20 breezeway has an uninsulated cement slab floor that got so cold in the winter we had to close the room off. Mats were purchased to overlay the floor and hopefully insulate it enough to keep the cold at bay. They absolutely do. Temp outside right now is 7 degrees, the breezeway is toasty warm and I can walk in there barefoot without issue. Mats are quick and easy to install, not too spongy and clean up well. A carpet runner protects the main traffic path. The color variance was a little more than I expected, but it wasn't bad and it didn't matter. Purchase a few extra for replacement purposes.


Jeff

Columbus Junction, IA

Customer Rating:

01/08/2011


EXCELLENT PRODUCT! Received promptly and could not be happier. Floor looks great.


Debbie

Harrison, AR

Customer Rating:

01/08/2011


great product, like walking on air, literally massages your bare feet, great for infants to play on and for my yoga exercises, we even put it down in our camp instead of carpet and you can clean it off very easily, and there is no smell(for babies to play on). Product was also delivered promptly, we had product within a few days, love, love, love them!!! only complaint is that they are a little pricey.


sarah

Breaux Bridge, LA

Customer Rating:

01/06/2011


I used these in the exercise room in my house. Very easy to install! They look nice, and are also really easy to keep clean.


Melissa

Minneapolis, MN

Customer Rating:

01/06/2011


This is a quaility product. I was shopping and the local giant home improvement stores and they were selling a 1/4" mat for 50% more then Great Mats. I received the product in 2 days with standard delivery. This product is super easy to install including all cuts I had to make with some odd shape walls. This product was orginally put in for a home workout room and now the kids love the room just to play in. I highly recommend this product to anyone.


Tim

Hoffman Estates, IL

Customer Rating:

01/06/2011


I put down a 12'x 20'room in about 25 minutes. Trimmed the sides to fit snug and enjoyed the new weight room floor immediately. These mats are great. Delivery was right on time and the ordering on-line was super easy. I highly recommend this company and this product. Thanks GreatMats.


John

Lexington, MA

Customer Rating:

01/04/2011


Great product, quick delivery, very pleased.


chip

berwyn, IL

Customer Rating:

01/01/2011


I'm very pleased with the quality of the mats. They fit together nicely, and breaking them back down is a breeze.


Lee

New Market, MD

Customer Rating:

01/01/2011


I purchased this floor for my husband as a Christmas gift so he could do his PX90 in the basement. It looks and feels great! Heather at Great Mats was very helpful in the order process - I was not sure from the computer picture which color would be best... so she held my order and sent out three different color samples right away for me to review before making the final decision. Right now my girls have 'rearranged' the floor around our ping pong table - love the fact that it can be re-done, moved, re-sized, etc. Thank you for a great product! Geene


Geene

Wildwood, MO

Customer Rating:

12/30/2010


I originally purchased mats from a local hardware store (5/8") and did not buy enough. When i returned to buy more they were sold out. I went online and found GreatMats. I purchased the 5/8 and much to my pleasure, the quality was noticeably better than what I bought from the hardware store. You could tell by the thickness of the 5/8" mats - Great Mats was a full 5/8". the competition was 1/16" less. the two border per mat was also a surprise, as what i received from the competition did not include the 2 borders. Dealing with GreatMats was a please from the research through ordering process, and certainly in the end use phase. I'll definitely recommend them to those that are looking for mats.


Joseph

Hamburg, PA