Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Kids and Gym Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

12/24/2015


I ordered brown, 24 inch square rubber mats. I covered an area that my dog used to mess and a few under my cat litter box. This is awesome, saving the floor!


Lisa

Customer Rating:

12/21/2015


This is my third time ordering and the experience has always been great! Items are as expected, come quickly and a good price!


Cathy Kelly

Customer Rating:

12/11/2015


I love GreatMats, installed easily and just the right amount of cushion. See pics of our 'gym' room in our house. Great product!


Jeff

Wake Forest, NC

Customer Rating:

12/11/2015


I just love my exercise room.


Gilda

Washington D.C.

Customer Rating:

12/11/2015


I am thrilled with the foam tiles that I ordered. I replaced my previous foam mat in my workout room and they are so comfortable for both high impact and floor exercises. I looked around online and couldn't beat the price or selection of both colors and thickness. I was also amazed that they arrived in just a few days. I will definitely purchase again in the future. Thank you so much. Five stars!!!


Kristin

Paradise, CA

Customer Rating:

12/11/2015


Very nice mats. We are very pleased with the squares. My 2yr old son now calla the area in the basement "The Park" and is always wanting to go play in the basement. I would highly recommend the mat.


Christine Jochman

Customer Rating:

12/09/2015


Mats were just as promised: attractive & easy to install. Original shipment was short 1 mat, but the shortage was addressed with a prompt shipment of the single missing map. Customer service was pleasant & prompt, and information was reliable.


Lewis

Louisville, KY

Customer Rating:

11/24/2015


Customer service was excellent, they answered any question that I had. Shipping was fast and the product quality was superb!! I will definitely recommend this product and company everyone!!


Toni Boyd

Customer Rating:

11/17/2015


Internet planning & ordering procedure was helpful and easy to navigate. Order arrived quickly (via FedEx) but contained only 46 of 47 mats ordered & charged (short 1 mat).


Lewis Miller

Customer Rating:

11/15/2015


The mats arrived quickly and the quality more than met my expectations.


L Mueller

Customer Rating:

11/13/2015


I love love this mat ! My twin boys love it to ! I would recommend this mat company to anyone ! Except you have to bay over 15 ! And ordered 15 but I recovered 12 ! And I had to call and gat my refund for 3 mats. Except that . I love everything the customer service is excellent...


Tigist Negash

Customer Rating:

11/13/2015


Product arrived quickly. Product is easy to install with little preparation of area to be covered. Good quality and reasonable price. Covered unfinished area of basement which improved appearance dramatically.


Chica

Customer Rating:

11/09/2015


I love the product, it made a great tradeshow floor.


Daniel

Staten Island, NY

Customer Rating:

10/15/2015


I have been using these mats in my kitchen for years. Great Mats has always provide prompt service and a well priced product. Will continue to use them.


Barbara

Alexandria, VA

Customer Rating:

10/15/2015


I ordered 6 more mats to complete the room and they are great for my purpose. I have in home daycare and there are children on these 12 hours a day 5 days a week. They have held up terrific couldnt ask for anything better.


Marcia Stewart

Customer Rating:

10/12/2015


I just want to thank you for my foam tiles. The price is outstanding for such quality flooring, and I was amazed that it was delivered to my front door in just a few days, free shipping, no less. I was impressed with the selection of colors I was able to choose from. I will definitely order from you in the future. Five stars!!


Kristin

Paradise, CA

Customer Rating:

10/08/2015


Excellent value


Ray

Allston, MA

Customer Rating:

10/04/2015


The best choice out there. I have 2 baby boys, one 18 months and the other 8 months. I never knew this product existed. I had spent so much money in mats until I found these. They are strong, great looking and easy to clean. I highly recommend them!!!!!!!!


Yamilia

Pembroke pines, FL

Customer Rating:

09/30/2015


We love greatmats. The color variety, durability and value are all excellent. This is the third time we have ordered mats to use in our family room as an area rug for physical therapy.


Mindi

Dallas, TX

Customer Rating:

09/26/2015


This is by far the best flooring! Installed it in my boys play room in about 2hrs time. Easy install, looks great. Can be wiped clean and swept with a broom. The boys love this flooring would definitely install this again.


Paul

Eau Claire, WI