Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Kids and Gym Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

04/12/2016


These mats are great and delivered as expected. They work fine in my laundry room.


Mary Gregory

Customer Rating:

04/11/2016


Order came fast. Colors where true. Installation took minutes.


S. Paul

Customer Rating:

04/06/2016


Order was on time, mats were great and easy to install. Couldnt ask for more.


Roddy Miller

Customer Rating:

04/02/2016


converted 250 square feet of basement into a professional looking and functional gym floor. Was simple to install with a professional looking finish. i thought for a few years about a solution for this large basement floor area, and am extremely happy with the value.


robert krone

Customer Rating:

04/01/2016


Great design with the two removable side strips makes installation easy. Great looking product!


James D Tagliareni

Customer Rating:

03/30/2016


The mats one of the best investments we have made for our show booth. They are easy to put down, tough and easy to keep the booth looking good. They also make a long three day show much easier on our feet, legs and back. First Edition Screen Printing Arlington TX NBM Show March 10th--12th.


John

Pittsburg, KS

Customer Rating:

03/28/2016


The mats are great easy to install and the kids love it.


John

STILLWATER, OK

Customer Rating:

03/24/2016


The Greatmats purchasing experience was great, from the online product selection, customer service, delivery and followup. The Premium 5/8'' flooring was a perfect solution for our home gym! Installation was very easy, only requiring a sharp utility knife, a straight edge, and a measuring tape. This product is an excellent solution for economical, good looking and easy to install flooring.


Ken

Falmouth, MA

Customer Rating:

03/24/2016


Our first order was a couple of years ago and we need to add additional pieces. We use them as flooring in our tradeshow booth. It is easy to lay and take up, cleans well and looks good. Most of all the helps a lot with the long show days standing on your feet.


John

Pittsburg, KS

Customer Rating:

03/22/2016


Nice color, easy to install. Will be interested in seeing how they hold up to 3 children.


Gina Butler

Customer Rating:

03/19/2016


Ordered the foam tiles for my sons playroom, great quality, customer service was great and they arrived on time. This is my second order with this company and was not disappointed.


Busy mom

Customer Rating:

03/12/2016


Just wanted to say the mats were perfect!! They are so durable but amazingly comfortable! Perfect around the entire house. Flores Family


Laurence

Las Cruces, NM

Customer Rating:

03/05/2016


Wanted a floor for a kids room in our unfinished basement. Several options out their but I liked greatmats premium tiles and color options. When I went to order online the royal blue wasnt an option. I assumed they were out so I called to find out when they would be in. The lady who answered was very helpful. She helped me decide the number of tiles needed and color choices and placed my order all within minutes. The order shipped as soon as they had the blue tiles back in stock and I received updates on my order. The order arrived much sooner than I expected and I am as thrilled as my kids are with the product. Thank you greatmats


Steve Rezmer

Customer Rating:

03/02/2016


Great mats, love the look and feel, easy installation.


Anonymous

greatmats

Customer Rating:

02/29/2016


Just wanted to say the mats were perfect!!


Laurence

Las Cruces, NM

Customer Rating:

02/20/2016


Order numbers 144152 and 1451118 were mats for my basement. Very satisfied with the quality of the product. Easy to install. Highly recommend this product. May well order more n the future based on need.


Daniel

Oswego, NY

Customer Rating:

02/19/2016


I love the foam mats. Well made, only wish they were made in the US. Living up to its reputation. Went down very easy. Cut very easy. Very happy with them.


Larry H Michael

Customer Rating:

02/17/2016


We purchased colored floor mats for flooring in basement gym. Product looks great and is good quality. Shipping was quick and free!!


Jillian

Customer Rating:

02/10/2016


Greatmats had the best quality floor tiles for the best price. They sent samples and were so helpful on the phone. Delivery was on time. Great company and service!


NHS School Herminie

Customer Rating:

02/04/2016


Very good quality mats durable, easy to install. My only complaint was I emailed them a couple times and never received a response. But I was very pleased with the floor mats and they showed up at my door much quicker then I expected.


Wade Miller