Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Kids and Gym Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

11/17/2015


Internet planning & ordering procedure was helpful and easy to navigate. Order arrived quickly (via FedEx) but contained only 46 of 47 mats ordered & charged (short 1 mat).


Lewis Miller

Customer Rating:

11/15/2015


The mats arrived quickly and the quality more than met my expectations.


L Mueller

Customer Rating:

11/13/2015


I love love this mat ! My twin boys love it to ! I would recommend this mat company to anyone ! Except you have to bay over 15 ! And ordered 15 but I recovered 12 ! And I had to call and gat my refund for 3 mats. Except that . I love everything the customer service is excellent...


Tigist Negash

Customer Rating:

11/13/2015


Product arrived quickly. Product is easy to install with little preparation of area to be covered. Good quality and reasonable price. Covered unfinished area of basement which improved appearance dramatically.


Chica

Customer Rating:

11/09/2015


I love the product, it made a great tradeshow floor.


Daniel

Staten Island, NY

Customer Rating:

10/15/2015


I have been using these mats in my kitchen for years. Great Mats has always provide prompt service and a well priced product. Will continue to use them.


Barbara

Alexandria, VA

Customer Rating:

10/15/2015


I ordered 6 more mats to complete the room and they are great for my purpose. I have in home daycare and there are children on these 12 hours a day 5 days a week. They have held up terrific couldnt ask for anything better.


Marcia Stewart

Customer Rating:

10/12/2015


I just want to thank you for my foam tiles. The price is outstanding for such quality flooring, and I was amazed that it was delivered to my front door in just a few days, free shipping, no less. I was impressed with the selection of colors I was able to choose from. I will definitely order from you in the future. Five stars!!


Kristin

Paradise, CA

Customer Rating:

10/08/2015


Excellent value


Ray

Allston, MA

Customer Rating:

10/04/2015


The best choice out there. I have 2 baby boys, one 18 months and the other 8 months. I never knew this product existed. I had spent so much money in mats until I found these. They are strong, great looking and easy to clean. I highly recommend them!!!!!!!!


Yamilia

Pembroke pines, FL

Customer Rating:

09/30/2015


We love greatmats. The color variety, durability and value are all excellent. This is the third time we have ordered mats to use in our family room as an area rug for physical therapy.


Mindi

Dallas, TX

Customer Rating:

09/26/2015


This is by far the best flooring! Installed it in my boys play room in about 2hrs time. Easy install, looks great. Can be wiped clean and swept with a broom. The boys love this flooring would definitely install this again.


Paul

Eau Claire, WI

Customer Rating:

09/18/2015


We've had these mats about a month and so far are very pleased with how they are holding up. They are very easy to put together and organize in the room with each piece having its own removable straight edge. They are great colors and look fantastic in our play room.


Chelsie

uniontown, OH

Customer Rating:

08/29/2015


These are high quality, thick mats, which are made in Taiwan. The thickness is not exactly 5/8 of an inch, as they are metric. I believe that the actual thickness is either 14mm or 15mm. They are closer to 5/8-inch than they are to 1/2-inch, so that is satisfactory to me. Anyway, I mention this because there are other mats (made in China) that claim to be 5/8-inch, which are actually a bit less than 1/2-inch. Greatmats has good quality mats, at an affordable price, especially when you consider the free shipping offer. I have found the color and consistency of the mats to be uniform, and the material is durable.


jon

san francisco, CA

Customer Rating:

08/29/2015


The tiles are wonderful! They are thick and cushiony, and the colors are consistent. They fit together perfectly, and shipping was fast. Perfect experience!


Jae

Fort Worth, TX

Customer Rating:

08/17/2015


I ordered the royal blue and purple mats for a playroom. They are perfect. They're exactly as pictured and are thick enough for our kids to play safely in the basement with a cement floor. What I really liked about ordering these particular mats was the customer service. The representative I worked with shared her opinion on particular colors and sent samples of a few of the choices I was considering. This personal touch was so helpful to me.


Rebecca

Annapolis, MD

Customer Rating:

08/06/2015


Ordering was easy and the process from start to finish was handled professionally.


Bridge Builders International

Customer Rating:

08/03/2015


Greatmats was extraordinarily helpful on the phone, shipped the product immediately, and followed up to make certain that everything was perfect. Tremendous to work with!


Anvil Eight Games

Customer Rating:

07/22/2015


Super Fast Shipping; Quality of Mats is Great! Definitely recommend this product.


Jennifer

Palm Bay, FL

Customer Rating:

07/19/2015


i ordered gray mats and received gray and charcoal colored mats and was told that they could not do much about iy


ron