Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Kids and Gym Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

01/15/2016


5/8" Premium foam mats are great. Cant give 5-stars because made a second purchase of the purple color and the color match was off. First purchase was much darker purple. Need better manufacturing color control. Also have experienced significant color fade on the orange. In one year orange mats faded a lot. Had one put away in a closet and when I pulled it out it was much darker. Didnt see color fade in purple or lime green.


BS

Customer Rating:

01/02/2016


I have the lime green and use these in a studio for part of my flooring. It matches my green wall for our virtual sets and keys very well. They are very well made and will last me many years I'm sure. They were also the best buy out there. Dealing with customer service to get some extra mats was great, fast and easy.


Scott

Scott City, KS

Customer Rating:

01/02/2016


Great floor matts for kids room and combination exercise room . Good quality , easy install. Before it was ugly cold tile. This is our kids play zone and they love it.


Svitlana

Lake Oswego, OR

Customer Rating:

01/01/2016


Easy order, great quality and received order quickly!


Lisa Poole

Customer Rating:

12/31/2015


A friend has this product in the aisles of his model railroad room and they look nice and are good to walk on so I purchased some for my own rr room. If I damage a couple of mattts I can always pop them out and pop in a new one ! Service has been great so far over 4 purchases.


Douglas Hummer

Customer Rating:

12/30/2015


I ordered the 5/8" mats for my basement on line. Using the standard shipping the mats arrived in about 4 days. Good weather that week probably helped. The mats are good quality and easy to install. I will be buying more soon. Highly recommend this product.


Daniel Dougherty

Customer Rating:

12/29/2015


use this for my toddler. easy to clean


Nam Nguyen

Customer Rating:

12/25/2015


I ordered the green and tan puzzle mats, they work great and look great.


Ryan

Pueblo, CO

Customer Rating:

12/24/2015


I ordered brown, 24 inch square rubber mats. I covered an area that my dog used to mess and a few under my cat litter box. This is awesome, saving the floor!


Lisa

Customer Rating:

12/21/2015


This is my third time ordering and the experience has always been great! Items are as expected, come quickly and a good price!


Cathy Kelly

Customer Rating:

12/11/2015


I love GreatMats, installed easily and just the right amount of cushion. See pics of our 'gym' room in our house. Great product!


Jeff

Wake Forest, NC

Customer Rating:

12/11/2015


I just love my exercise room.


Gilda

Washington D.C.

Customer Rating:

12/11/2015


I am thrilled with the foam tiles that I ordered. I replaced my previous foam mat in my workout room and they are so comfortable for both high impact and floor exercises. I looked around online and couldn't beat the price or selection of both colors and thickness. I was also amazed that they arrived in just a few days. I will definitely purchase again in the future. Thank you so much. Five stars!!!


Kristin

Paradise, CA

Customer Rating:

12/11/2015


Very nice mats. We are very pleased with the squares. My 2yr old son now calla the area in the basement "The Park" and is always wanting to go play in the basement. I would highly recommend the mat.


Christine Jochman

Customer Rating:

12/09/2015


Mats were just as promised: attractive & easy to install. Original shipment was short 1 mat, but the shortage was addressed with a prompt shipment of the single missing map. Customer service was pleasant & prompt, and information was reliable.


Lewis

Louisville, KY

Customer Rating:

11/24/2015


Customer service was excellent, they answered any question that I had. Shipping was fast and the product quality was superb!! I will definitely recommend this product and company everyone!!


Toni Boyd

Customer Rating:

11/17/2015


Internet planning & ordering procedure was helpful and easy to navigate. Order arrived quickly (via FedEx) but contained only 46 of 47 mats ordered & charged (short 1 mat).


Lewis Miller

Customer Rating:

11/15/2015


The mats arrived quickly and the quality more than met my expectations.


L Mueller

Customer Rating:

11/13/2015


I love love this mat ! My twin boys love it to ! I would recommend this mat company to anyone ! Except you have to bay over 15 ! And ordered 15 but I recovered 12 ! And I had to call and gat my refund for 3 mats. Except that . I love everything the customer service is excellent...


Tigist Negash

Customer Rating:

11/13/2015


Product arrived quickly. Product is easy to install with little preparation of area to be covered. Good quality and reasonable price. Covered unfinished area of basement which improved appearance dramatically.


Chica