National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

03/09/2011


I am using the Dense Foam Mat in a home gym. It is just what I expected and works very well.


Matthew

Harleysville, PA

Customer Rating:

03/06/2011


They are attractice and comfortable, my dog likes them, and they do a nice job of protecting the floor.


Christopher

Charlottesville, VA

Customer Rating:

03/06/2011


Great - So easy to install - the kids did most of it. Makes a great basement floor (mold-free)! Color is beautiful. Thank you.


Keith

Shutesbury, MA

Customer Rating:

03/05/2011


The mats worked out great! We did a consumer show in Chicago with the mats this year that was 5 days long and approx. 10 hours per day standing & speaking to customers the entire time. Last year when we did this show our bodies were exhausted and sore all over, so this year we invested in the foam mats and they worked out great. Our bodies did not hurt all over, the mats really took the shock out and made the job much easier. Also, we had thousands of people walking through our booths over the 5 days and the mats held up great, they were easy to put down and put away as well, they will surely last us for several years. It was a very worth while investment, worth every penny. The customer service was also great, we had a few samples sent to us of thickness and color which made everything very easy. Thank you again!


Kim

Winnebago, IL

Customer Rating:

03/04/2011


This was bought specifically for our booth space floor at trade shows. After three days of standing on it, you appreciate the cushion it provides. Compared to some of the other products we see our competitors wrestling with at the shows, this one is so easy to put together and light as well - and inexpensive...


Jeffery

Marion, NY

Customer Rating:

02/26/2011


Great mats for our now 6 month old son Nate's play area. Very safe, and firm enough for play, but soft enough to catch his falls without tears! We will probably order more as he becomes more mobile.


Belinda

San Francisco, CA

Customer Rating:

02/22/2011


We bought yellow and orange mats and arranged them in a checkerboard pattern in our living room, not only have they brightened up the room but we love them infinitely more then our old rug, the rough side even feels good on bare feet and because the mats don't shed like the rug (and don't collect dander particles) that we can breathe much easier. We did find some cons: the mats are not reversible(different textured sides) and the cats love to scratch these things as much as they scratched the carpet (but we put a stop to it). The cat scratching was the biggest disappointment really, they worked for years on the carpet but barely made a dent while a few days of scratching at the mats and we're just about ready to toss some panels (good thing we got extras). All in all, we'm very happy with the purchase. The mats are thick and cushy, easy to walk on, easy to fall on, easy to play on. Our son's toys with wheels never really worked on the rug... now he has tons of room to play. Wish we had bought them sooner.


Michael

Kew Gardens, NY

Customer Rating:

02/20/2011


I can not believe the quality and performance of our new mat. The colors are as bright as they looked on the internet, and the thickness is perfect for children falling onto them. The mat is under a play gym and our grandchildren fall off the slide onto the mat without ever getting hurt. I can not give it a high enough rating. It has made our playroom safe and fun. I have already recommended it to our friends. I would love to send a photo, where do I send it ?


Maureen

Wallingford, CT

Customer Rating:

02/20/2011


Good product for our exercise room floor. The edging strips for no extra cost were nice to have to finish it off. Very easy to put together, were shipped in an expidient manner.


Pamela

Lebanon, MO

Customer Rating:

02/20/2011


Exactly what we were looking for; better than we'd expected.


Thomas

Ann Arbor, MI

Customer Rating:

02/18/2011


I purchased this mat for my grandson who is 8 months old and he loves it. My daughter wanted to know where I got it from, she loved it. I was so pleased that I could purchase the colors I wanted so it would match all the decorations in the room. It is perfect and has the borders to make it look good. It will help protect her floors and gives my grandson comfort while playing with his toys and if he falls over will not get hurt. I am well pleased and so happy I found this site. I would highly recommend.


Ada

Lynchburg, VA

Customer Rating:

02/16/2011


We purchased 5/8" dense foam mat to "wrap" a box for our son. This box sits under his jumper because the frame it hangs from is higher than a door frame. The box is used to create a higher floor for him. The mats have worked great, we were able to trim them down to the size we need and adhere them to the wood box. Our son LOVES to jump and we are comforted knowing that he is jumping on a well padded surface.


Rachel

Gonzales, LA

Customer Rating:

02/14/2011


These mats are great! Customer service was excellent, they helped me choose exactly which mats I needed. I am very satisfied and would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you!


Melissa

Huntington Station , NY

Customer Rating:

02/11/2011


Speedy shipping, excellent product, and easy to install! Thank you!!


Linda

Los Alamos, NM

Customer Rating:

02/10/2011


We are very pleased with these mats as a flooring solution for the play room in our basement. The price was reasonable, the product shipped very quickly, and the material was very easy to cut (where needed) and install. We would highly recommend this to anyone with a similar project. Thanks.


Mark and Erin

Martelle, IA

Customer Rating:

02/10/2011


Thanks for your great service and follow-up! We have not used the mats yet. Toy Fair is next week in NYC.


Sharon

Spring Lake , MI

Customer Rating:

02/06/2011


Quality Product. Would recommend to any parents.


Adam

Pasadena, CA

Customer Rating:

02/03/2011


The purchasing process and installation was easy.


Dennis

Wadsworth, OH

Customer Rating:

02/02/2011


Excellent mat for my 8month old's play area. Very comfy and easy to clean any spit up. Highly recommend this product


kristine

Long Beach, NY

Customer Rating:

01/20/2011


I ordered the mats to cover a cement floor in my basement. The mats are great! They provide a safe place for my kids to run around and they warm up the floor in the winter. Thanks!


Amy

Highland Park, IL