Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Kids and Gym Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

03/12/2016


Just wanted to say the mats were perfect!! They are so durable but amazingly comfortable! Perfect around the entire house. Flores Family


Laurence

Las Cruces, NM

Customer Rating:

03/05/2016


Wanted a floor for a kids room in our unfinished basement. Several options out their but I liked greatmats premium tiles and color options. When I went to order online the royal blue wasnt an option. I assumed they were out so I called to find out when they would be in. The lady who answered was very helpful. She helped me decide the number of tiles needed and color choices and placed my order all within minutes. The order shipped as soon as they had the blue tiles back in stock and I received updates on my order. The order arrived much sooner than I expected and I am as thrilled as my kids are with the product. Thank you greatmats


Steve Rezmer

Customer Rating:

03/02/2016


Great mats, love the look and feel, easy installation.


Anonymous

greatmats

Customer Rating:

02/29/2016


Just wanted to say the mats were perfect!!


Laurence

Las Cruces, NM

Customer Rating:

02/20/2016


Order numbers 144152 and 1451118 were mats for my basement. Very satisfied with the quality of the product. Easy to install. Highly recommend this product. May well order more n the future based on need.


Daniel

Oswego, NY

Customer Rating:

02/19/2016


I love the foam mats. Well made, only wish they were made in the US. Living up to its reputation. Went down very easy. Cut very easy. Very happy with them.


Larry H Michael

Customer Rating:

02/17/2016


We purchased colored floor mats for flooring in basement gym. Product looks great and is good quality. Shipping was quick and free!!


Jillian

Customer Rating:

02/10/2016


Greatmats had the best quality floor tiles for the best price. They sent samples and were so helpful on the phone. Delivery was on time. Great company and service!


NHS School Herminie

Customer Rating:

02/04/2016


Very good quality mats durable, easy to install. My only complaint was I emailed them a couple times and never received a response. But I was very pleased with the floor mats and they showed up at my door much quicker then I expected.


Wade Miller

Customer Rating:

02/03/2016


Product was received in timely fashion. Installation was very easy; final result was functional and attractive. Would highly recommend Greatmats to anyone needing an economical and high quality cushioned floor covering.


J. Nykanen

Customer Rating:

01/25/2016


Good Product, Good Price!


Inspired Construction Products LLC.

Customer Rating:

01/23/2016


Looking for a floor mat to place in front of my long arm machine. Perfect size and depth for my work space. No more tired legs and feet after hours of sewing. Thank you for a wonderful product and in such great colors to coordinate with my decor.


Kari P

Customer Rating:

01/15/2016


5/8" Premium foam mats are great. Cant give 5-stars because made a second purchase of the purple color and the color match was off. First purchase was much darker purple. Need better manufacturing color control. Also have experienced significant color fade on the orange. In one year orange mats faded a lot. Had one put away in a closet and when I pulled it out it was much darker. Didnt see color fade in purple or lime green.


BS

Customer Rating:

01/02/2016


I have the lime green and use these in a studio for part of my flooring. It matches my green wall for our virtual sets and keys very well. They are very well made and will last me many years I'm sure. They were also the best buy out there. Dealing with customer service to get some extra mats was great, fast and easy.


Scott

Scott City, KS

Customer Rating:

01/02/2016


Great floor matts for kids room and combination exercise room . Good quality , easy install. Before it was ugly cold tile. This is our kids play zone and they love it.


Svitlana

Lake Oswego, OR

Customer Rating:

01/01/2016


Easy order, great quality and received order quickly!


Lisa Poole

Customer Rating:

12/31/2015


A friend has this product in the aisles of his model railroad room and they look nice and are good to walk on so I purchased some for my own rr room. If I damage a couple of mattts I can always pop them out and pop in a new one ! Service has been great so far over 4 purchases.


Douglas Hummer

Customer Rating:

12/30/2015


I ordered the 5/8" mats for my basement on line. Using the standard shipping the mats arrived in about 4 days. Good weather that week probably helped. The mats are good quality and easy to install. I will be buying more soon. Highly recommend this product.


Daniel Dougherty

Customer Rating:

12/29/2015


use this for my toddler. easy to clean


Nam Nguyen

Customer Rating:

12/25/2015


I ordered the green and tan puzzle mats, they work great and look great.


Ryan

Pueblo, CO