Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Kids and Gym Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

07/06/2016


Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable . Ordering was easy and shipment was quick. Great product


Jay Harris

Customer Rating:

06/20/2016


Quick delivery, easy to use!


TA

Customer Rating:

06/14/2016


I ordered on line but ran into a blip, someone called in a timely manner to help. Product arrived when promised and was excellent


Dr. Cynthia Horner

Customer Rating:

06/12/2016


Husband loves the mats. Will buy more.


Patricia Krupp

Customer Rating:

05/28/2016


These mats are really nice! I would definitely recommend them.


Gayle

Customer Rating:

05/17/2016


Great price, speedy delivery, high quality mats, perfect thickness... I doubled what I ordered they were so excellent. Great way to add comfort to a hard floor, add on to a play area, or enhance a workout room.


Ron Milo

Customer Rating:

05/12/2016


Sometimes even with a close up "zoom in" view online its still difficult to really see the quality, color and thickness of the floor mats that I found on various sites, however after careful research, I settled on mats from GreatMats.com and so far, I am very satisfied with the purchase. Ive opened the box, and they appear to be cut to fit perfectly, however I have not installed them yet. I have older ones that I purchased elsewhere years ago, but these appear to be similar and Im very familiar with how they fit and I am optimistic they will work great. My shipment also came with straight cut edges, which I had thought Id have to order separately. Shipping took the time promised (5 days) and overall I would recommend them to a friend.


Mark Douglas

Customer Rating:

05/11/2016


Nothing but great things to say - totally worth it..


Rk

Customer Rating:

04/30/2016


After reviewed online , we called customer services about FORMAMIDE on product . The answer is : " Not sure about that " . Called other day for super slippery issue on hardwood floor ( area without mat ) due to powder from mats . Rep. said will email solution for that issue . But no email respond after a week .... Removed mats out of floor right after discovered FORMAMIDE issue .


Vinh N.

Customer Rating:

04/27/2016


These 5/8 Premium mats are great. I used them to convert our vacation home garage to a ''Boys Club'' for our 5 grandsons. They added protection for play activities and insulation from the concrete floor. We had a water leak and they were so easy to take up and dry out the floor. I even used them to line the foundation perimeter instead of painting it. The pictures say it all. Look how great the ''Great Mats'' made our Game room look!


Rich Beer

Groveland, CA

Customer Rating:

04/17/2016


These tiles have worked out very well - for the dogs workout area! They were easy to install, and most of all, they provide for a softer landing, especially when jumps are set up. There was an error though: I received the wrong colors. I ordered all purple, but instead, a majority was black. But I made a pattern so it was fine. Customer Service was great, delivery was fast and it's a good product that holds up to sandy feet.


Karin

FLORENCE, OR

Customer Rating:

04/12/2016


These mats are great and delivered as expected. They work fine in my laundry room.


Mary Gregory

Customer Rating:

04/11/2016


Order came fast. Colors where true. Installation took minutes.


S. Paul

Customer Rating:

04/06/2016


Order was on time, mats were great and easy to install. Couldnt ask for more.


Roddy Miller

Customer Rating:

04/02/2016


converted 250 square feet of basement into a professional looking and functional gym floor. Was simple to install with a professional looking finish. i thought for a few years about a solution for this large basement floor area, and am extremely happy with the value.


robert krone

Customer Rating:

04/01/2016


Great design with the two removable side strips makes installation easy. Great looking product!


James D Tagliareni

Customer Rating:

03/30/2016


The mats one of the best investments we have made for our show booth. They are easy to put down, tough and easy to keep the booth looking good. They also make a long three day show much easier on our feet, legs and back. First Edition Screen Printing Arlington TX NBM Show March 10th--12th.


John

Pittsburg, KS

Customer Rating:

03/28/2016


The mats are great easy to install and the kids love it.


John

STILLWATER, OK

Customer Rating:

03/24/2016


The Greatmats purchasing experience was great, from the online product selection, customer service, delivery and followup. The Premium 5/8'' flooring was a perfect solution for our home gym! Installation was very easy, only requiring a sharp utility knife, a straight edge, and a measuring tape. This product is an excellent solution for economical, good looking and easy to install flooring.


Ken

Falmouth, MA

Customer Rating:

03/24/2016


Our first order was a couple of years ago and we need to add additional pieces. We use them as flooring in our tradeshow booth. It is easy to lay and take up, cleans well and looks good. Most of all the helps a lot with the long show days standing on your feet.


John

Pittsburg, KS