National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

05/06/2011


Hi. Greatmats, Thank so much for your attention, I'm satisfied with the products, is easy to install and looks great. I always wanted to have a product like that for my playroom. Thanks again. I will keep greatmats as my favorite store.


Angela

Teaneck, NJ

Customer Rating:

04/14/2011


The mats are awesome, the ladies i dealt with were wonderful and our 2 playrooms look great! If you have the desire, we would be willing to allow you to take and use pictures of either room for marketing purposes. They truly make the rooms unique. Troy Dusenbery


Troy

Wichita, KS

Customer Rating:

04/14/2011


i receive the product as expected, installed by myself and check every week about performance. As far as i know, those mats looks, perform and stay great at their place (in a little amenity center for our condo), so i'm happy with your service and the quality of Great Mats


rene

Miami, FL

Customer Rating:

04/11/2011


This mat is working great in our store. Couple of suggestions: The small strips around the perimeter of the mat need a company suggested method of either interlocking tighter or gluing. You should recognize that a retail store is in an excellent position to refer business back to you and provide pop information. (We've had several inquiries and referrals to you. Out customers are your customers) Regards, Brian


Brian

Hood River, OR

Customer Rating:

04/10/2011


I am sooooo happy I purchased these mats! They have made such a difference in my workouts! I am able to do floor work such as yoga, cardio, think Insanity, strength training like P90X......any type of exercise and my joints and lower back do not feel any pain! LOVE IT!


Denise

FREDERICKSBURG, VA

Customer Rating:

04/08/2011


I ordered the mats for a kids' outdoor play space. They are working out PERFECTLY!!! They were so easy to install and fit the space like a glove. Now the kids have a clean, safe, durable area to run around and play. I love them!


Colleen

Olathe, KS

Customer Rating:

04/07/2011


Planning on buying more, SO EASY to put down. Only time will tell if they perform as advertised, but so far, so good. Others here mentioned they love the feel underfoot. Recently saw a similar product at Costco, but only 3/8" thick, made of rubber. Not impressed, though similarly priced, they only came in 12" x 12" tiles - twice the work!


Cheryl

Greensboro, NC

Customer Rating:

04/04/2011


Great product. Pretty and works well for a play area for my 9-month old.


Leslie

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

04/04/2011


These were great to work with for our recent event - Diaper Derby. They were easy to assemble and clean up well. Made perfect race tracks for our little crawlers and walkers.


Vickie

Braintree, MA

Customer Rating:

04/02/2011


I am exceptionally happy with these mats. I purchased them for outdoor use, to cover portions of my concrete patio and form a soft flooring for under my 1 year old's playhouse. I installed these immediately before a major storm. When the clouds cleared, teh mats survived with no discoloration, or deterioration. My obese beagle has also been running and playing on these with no punctures. After much research I opted for these because the edges were included. I think the shipping costs were excessive, but other than than, fantastic. Would definately buy again. Very happy.


Ruth

Elk Grove, CA

Customer Rating:

03/28/2011


Great product. Great price. Easy to put together and dismantle. We're using it to create a 'reading corner' at events. Thanks! Liron


Liron

Springfield, MA

Customer Rating:

03/27/2011


Was very satisfied with the asssitance that I received when ordering my mats over the phone and was surprised at the speedy delivery. Unfortunately, due to circumstances beyond my control, I have not been able to put them down and enjoy them as yet. Hopefully That will happen soon. Tom Rizza


Thomas

Wallkilill, NY

Customer Rating:

03/26/2011


I used these mats at a home show. In the past I only had the concrete floor under foot and was exhausted by the end of the show. These mats made all the difference in the world. Will be buying more for the next show when I have a larger booth.


Robert

Upton, MA

Customer Rating:

03/24/2011


I love my mats. Wonderful colors. They are well made, really cushy on the feet, and are just what we hoped for.


Laura

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

03/09/2011


These mats were great for my son's room. He is allergic to dust mites so is unable to have carpet in his bedroom. After installing hardwood floors, these mats were a great alternative to a rug. We chose 2 happy colors to complement his wallpaper border and he loves it!


Rebecca

Warrenton, VA

Customer Rating:

03/09/2011


I put this in my new workout room. Very easy to install. It seems to be very sturdy. Great for floor work, sit ups...And the pricing is fair.


Daniel

Vero Beach, FL

Customer Rating:

03/09/2011


I am using the Dense Foam Mat in a home gym. It is just what I expected and works very well.


Matthew

Harleysville, PA

Customer Rating:

03/06/2011


They are attractice and comfortable, my dog likes them, and they do a nice job of protecting the floor.


Christopher

Charlottesville, VA

Customer Rating:

03/06/2011


Great - So easy to install - the kids did most of it. Makes a great basement floor (mold-free)! Color is beautiful. Thank you.


Keith

Shutesbury, MA

Customer Rating:

03/05/2011


The mats worked out great! We did a consumer show in Chicago with the mats this year that was 5 days long and approx. 10 hours per day standing & speaking to customers the entire time. Last year when we did this show our bodies were exhausted and sore all over, so this year we invested in the foam mats and they worked out great. Our bodies did not hurt all over, the mats really took the shock out and made the job much easier. Also, we had thousands of people walking through our booths over the 5 days and the mats held up great, they were easy to put down and put away as well, they will surely last us for several years. It was a very worth while investment, worth every penny. The customer service was also great, we had a few samples sent to us of thickness and color which made everything very easy. Thank you again!


Kim

Winnebago, IL