Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

08/20/2014


We love our great mats! They shipped very quickly. They are easy to put together. They look great!


Derek

Escondido, CA

Customer Rating:

08/14/2014


These Mats are awesome! We put them all over the house for our 1 year old. They are nice and thick and protect him when he falls. We will probably buy more. Totally love them!!


Daniel V.

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Customer Rating:

08/10/2014


Great for basements. Product is soft, easy to clean and keeps feet from getting cold.


cynthia

DOWNERS GROVE, IL

Customer Rating:

08/02/2014


Great Product. Fast Shipping.


Christopher

Saint Robert, MO

Customer Rating:

08/01/2014


I love these floor mats. We have pulled up carpet in our babies room and replaced them with the mats. The baby loves how he can play with his trucks and cars and they roll easy. I am planning on now doing a screened in porch with them. They clean easy and sweep up real easy. And my 14 year old granddaughter put them in for me with the help of grandpa on the edges. This is a home run.


Sandra

Seaman, OH

Customer Rating:

07/26/2014


This is our third order of floor mats from Greatmats. We use them to provide a nice foam base for a children's playset that is at our local airport . They clean up well and are durable for the amount of use they receive . Great product and nice there was no shipping expense. They we're delivered in a timely manner. Thank you!


Mary

Marquette, MI

Customer Rating:

06/28/2014


Great product! Easy installation, durable and fun colors. We turned my husband's tv room into a darling playroom for our triplet grand babies!


Jami

Meridian, ID

Customer Rating:

06/26/2014


Ordering was easy, the mats came on-time when they said they would and theyre excellent quality at a great price! Jill Massachusetts


Jill Petros

Customer Rating:

06/23/2014


This is the fourth time that I have purchased this type of flooring. It is in my three year old's room, the nursery (both rooms) at my church and now my two year old daughter's room. It holds up well to toddler play and cushions any falls for not so steady first steps. I love the colors, too!


Connie

Athens, TX

Customer Rating:

06/17/2014


Greatmats is a quick and easy way to buy mats for your childs play area or room. The mats are easy to clean, easy to install and come in several colors to choose from to match your childs decor. The free shipping to the home was an absolute plus.


Milo Ricafranca

Customer Rating:

06/13/2014


Would highly recommend, enjoyed training on them. Colors arent all the same shades, but no problem.


John Wos

Customer Rating:

06/10/2014


Our mats are working great for my sons exercise program. His knee and ankle pain have stopped.


Cyndi Miller

Customer Rating:

06/06/2014


This is the second time we have used Greatmats for our triplet grandchildrens playroom. We love the easy installation and fun colors.


Jami Wetzel

Customer Rating:

06/06/2014


Our order arrived quickly and the mats seem great. No funky odor or anything. My son is using them as a "carpet" in his room since he has allergies. He loves how soft they are under his feet. However, the "navy blue" color is nowhere near actual navy blue. Id say it is closer to the color of blue painters tape . . . maybe a tad darker. When I called customer service to see if I had received the wrong product, they were VERY helpful and have sent out samples of both the blue colors available. I have not received them yet, but I fear I do have the correct order, the color is just not what I expected from the description of "navy" blue. It doesnt match the other navy items in my sons room. He likes them so much, we are keeping them anyway.


Cara Gordon

Customer Rating:

05/29/2014


There where some small flaws but overall nice. Easy to work with. We will see how it holds up. Does not hold up at all and its very hard to clean! I am not happy


valinda

Customer Rating:

05/29/2014


Just put them down will see how long they hold up in outside conditions.


lee bradford jr

Customer Rating:

05/24/2014


Love these mats! They look great and are easy to clean!


Diane

Jefferson, MD

Customer Rating:

05/23/2014


We purchased these mats for a basement exercise room. They look great and are just what we needed to be comfortable


Julie Leavitt

Customer Rating:

05/15/2014


Love it!


Cindi

Highlands Ranch, CO

Customer Rating:

05/15/2014


Ive ordered several large shipments of the 5/8" foam tiles for our childrens ministry classrooms. Each shipment has been prompt, all the mats are great quality, and its easy to get someone on the phone if you need them. Ive had only positive experiences with Greatmats and plan on using them again.


Alex