Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Kids and Gym Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

07/31/2016


Arrived before I could make arrangements to receive delivery.


Harry

Customer Rating:

07/29/2016


I purchased 24 of these last August to use as my classroom rug. I thought they would be easy to keep clean and be bright and colorful. They looked awesome to start the year! We wiped them almost daily and began to notice they were very hard to keep clean.Dirt settled in the tiny crevices. I called for cleaning suggestions but they weren't very helpful. They were used daily by 21 children so taking them out to scrub them or powerwash them regualrly wasn't an option. They would probably be great if not given to so much wear and tear. I just spent 3 hours power washing and scrubbing them but probably will not be able to use most of them this year. Disappointed.


Karen

NY

Customer Rating:

07/29/2016


My order was shipped quickly and the squares were easy to set up as a free standing exercise mat. They do not seem to be off gassing to any great extent. I couldnt be more pleased.


Virginia

Customer Rating:

07/28/2016


Perfect flooring for your man cave or playroom or both!


Kenneth

miami, FL

Customer Rating:

07/28/2016


Excellent experience with them: very prompt delivery: delivered as promised: product quality as expected.


Tim

Customer Rating:

07/13/2016


We needed to replace flooring in two rooms and decided to go with foam flooring. Greatmats had the biggest selection of styles and colors. The measurement tools worked wonderfully, and we got exactly what we were expecting, fast! Would certainly recommend!


Liz

Customer Rating:

07/06/2016


Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable . Ordering was easy and shipment was quick. Great product


Jay Harris

Customer Rating:

06/20/2016


Quick delivery, easy to use!


TA

Customer Rating:

06/14/2016


I ordered on line but ran into a blip, someone called in a timely manner to help. Product arrived when promised and was excellent


Dr. Cynthia Horner

Customer Rating:

06/12/2016


Husband loves the mats. Will buy more.


Patricia Krupp

Customer Rating:

05/28/2016


These mats are really nice! I would definitely recommend them.


Gayle

Customer Rating:

05/17/2016


Great price, speedy delivery, high quality mats, perfect thickness... I doubled what I ordered they were so excellent. Great way to add comfort to a hard floor, add on to a play area, or enhance a workout room.


Ron Milo

Customer Rating:

05/12/2016


Sometimes even with a close up "zoom in" view online its still difficult to really see the quality, color and thickness of the floor mats that I found on various sites, however after careful research, I settled on mats from GreatMats.com and so far, I am very satisfied with the purchase. Ive opened the box, and they appear to be cut to fit perfectly, however I have not installed them yet. I have older ones that I purchased elsewhere years ago, but these appear to be similar and Im very familiar with how they fit and I am optimistic they will work great. My shipment also came with straight cut edges, which I had thought Id have to order separately. Shipping took the time promised (5 days) and overall I would recommend them to a friend.


Mark Douglas

Customer Rating:

05/11/2016


Nothing but great things to say - totally worth it..


Rk

Customer Rating:

04/30/2016


After reviewed online , we called customer services about FORMAMIDE on product . The answer is : " Not sure about that " . Called other day for super slippery issue on hardwood floor ( area without mat ) due to powder from mats . Rep. said will email solution for that issue . But no email respond after a week .... Removed mats out of floor right after discovered FORMAMIDE issue .


Vinh N.

Customer Rating:

04/27/2016


These 5/8 Premium mats are great. I used them to convert our vacation home garage to a ''Boys Club'' for our 5 grandsons. They added protection for play activities and insulation from the concrete floor. We had a water leak and they were so easy to take up and dry out the floor. I even used them to line the foundation perimeter instead of painting it. The pictures say it all. Look how great the ''Great Mats'' made our Game room look!


Rich Beer

Groveland, CA

Customer Rating:

04/17/2016


These tiles have worked out very well - for the dogs workout area! They were easy to install, and most of all, they provide for a softer landing, especially when jumps are set up. There was an error though: I received the wrong colors. I ordered all purple, but instead, a majority was black. But I made a pattern so it was fine. Customer Service was great, delivery was fast and it's a good product that holds up to sandy feet.


Karin

FLORENCE, OR

Customer Rating:

04/12/2016


These mats are great and delivered as expected. They work fine in my laundry room.


Mary Gregory

Customer Rating:

04/11/2016


Order came fast. Colors where true. Installation took minutes.


S. Paul

Customer Rating:

04/06/2016


Order was on time, mats were great and easy to install. Couldnt ask for more.


Roddy Miller