Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Kids and Gym Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

08/20/2016


I set them up in my workout area and they are perfect flooring for that. Also in my workshop, helps a lot to alleviate foot fatigue from the hard concrete floor. I love all the great colors too.


Ilene

Customer Rating:

08/20/2016


These were just what I was looking for. I did a checkerboard pattern so my daughters playroom doubles as my mancave!


fw

Customer Rating:

08/18/2016


They are very sturdy and well made. Cushion is perfect. We have cement floors (they look great, but with grandkids) so now the kids can play and Ii can relax a bit!!


Michelle Poerstel

Customer Rating:

08/18/2016


Love the products however the light green color i bought came in two different color. I noticed after i put them all together. Mine came with two different light green color, one light green and other is slightly darker. A little disappointed.


Veu Yang

Customer Rating:

08/17/2016


we love our new nursery floor It looks so good, great quality


cvoyles

Customer Rating:

08/16/2016


Easy to install, just as advertised and sampled.


Lori Dickey

Customer Rating:

08/16/2016


My husband and I bought some colorful foam tiles from Great Mats to make a play area for our 9 month old who is trying like mad to walk. She is pulling up on everything and falls so we needed a soft surface to cover our hard floors. I looked at lots of big box store options and none of them seemed quite right. We decided to take a chance on Great Mats and are happy we did! The tiles are strudy and have already taken a good bit of abuse with no sign of wear. When we took them out of the box we were prepared for that unpleasant chemical smell most foam mats have but these had no smell at all! They look great and are easy to pull up and stack in a corner if you want to make the area more adult friendly and put back down when it is playtime again. Great buy! Worth the money!


Alexa B.

Customer Rating:

08/16/2016


Fast ,friendly,professional service from Joanne,from start to finish. I was very pleased with the seamless service she provided me with. Glenn Phase One Construction Co.


Customer Glenn

Customer Rating:

08/16/2016


Easy to install. Great in exercise room. Easy ordering. Delivered on time.


Steven Ewing

Customer Rating:

08/15/2016


Great product. Delivered on time. Easy to install.


Steven

Hahira, GA

Customer Rating:

08/15/2016


I emailed GREATMATS with a question and it was answered in a very timely manner. I ordered GREATMATS for my kindergarten classroom. I wanted a cleaner option than a rug to use as our gathering space. It looks great and is very practical.


Corby B.

Customer Rating:

08/12/2016


Resolved initial shipping issue quickly, great service, great mats!


RITA CROW

Customer Rating:

08/04/2016


joAnn was wonderful. I ordered from great mats, I thought and actually ordered from competitor and that is why I never got a confirmation from your co. So I reordered from you and the competitors arrived thinking they were from you. Joann said those are not from us. The order from great mats were on the way. The next day she called me and said not to worry, she would cancel order with fed ex. She went beyond the call of duty. I have know idea how I got on the competitors website when I started on yours. JoAnn couldnt have been nicer or more helpful. I would recommend great mats to anyone . Nancy Walsh


Nancy Walsh

Customer Rating:

08/02/2016


They were easy to put together and they look great. I will be interested to see how well they hold up over the school year.


Ann

Customer Rating:

07/31/2016


Arrived before I could make arrangements to receive delivery.


Harry

Customer Rating:

07/29/2016


I purchased 24 of these last August to use as my classroom rug. I thought they would be easy to keep clean and be bright and colorful. They looked awesome to start the year! We wiped them almost daily and began to notice they were very hard to keep clean.Dirt settled in the tiny crevices. I called for cleaning suggestions but they weren't very helpful. They were used daily by 21 children so taking them out to scrub them or powerwash them regualrly wasn't an option. They would probably be great if not given to so much wear and tear. I just spent 3 hours power washing and scrubbing them but probably will not be able to use most of them this year. Disappointed.


Karen

NY

Customer Rating:

07/29/2016


My order was shipped quickly and the squares were easy to set up as a free standing exercise mat. They do not seem to be off gassing to any great extent. I couldnt be more pleased.


Virginia

Customer Rating:

07/28/2016


Perfect flooring for your man cave or playroom or both!


Kenneth

miami, FL

Customer Rating:

07/28/2016


Excellent experience with them: very prompt delivery: delivered as promised: product quality as expected.


Tim

Customer Rating:

07/13/2016


We needed to replace flooring in two rooms and decided to go with foam flooring. Greatmats had the biggest selection of styles and colors. The measurement tools worked wonderfully, and we got exactly what we were expecting, fast! Would certainly recommend!


Liz