National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

08/06/2011


Good product,quick delivery, thanks.


TAO

Overland Park, KS

Customer Rating:

08/06/2011


This is a good product at a reasonable price; light weight and easy to assemble & reassemble as needed. No odor. I will order another.


Sandra

Philadelphia, PA

Customer Rating:

08/06/2011


I've been using this mat for years and love it!


Shelley

Atlanta, GA

Customer Rating:

08/06/2011


Very smooth execution of order. The mats are much more fun that a jigsaw puzzle -- infinitely more rewarding than a crossword puzzle! Fantastic Family Project -- even the youngest can help -- might take some of the sting from that nasty word "work!" I bought 2-different colors and use the other color for edge contrast. The mats are part of their own installation as one kneels Knees on mats saving much discomfort! The mats greatly reduce fatigue in standing and working!


James

Arkport, NY

Customer Rating:

08/05/2011


Incredibly fast delivery. Very easy to install - took 10-15 minutes for an 8x12' area. Great mats for high-intensity plyometric exercises. Highly recommend this company.


Gina

Denver, CO

Customer Rating:

07/28/2011


These are wonderful! I am using them for an unusual application - regular flooring. Note that we do not wear shoes around the house very much and never high heels. I started using these approximately 6 years ago just for an area in my living room and in a bedroom for my toddler-at-the-time to have a nice soft fall when playing or if falling out of bed. I found that I loved walking on these nice, soft, insulated tiles compared to the rest of my harder, colder floors. I also wanted a pure white floor which is nearly impossible to find. To me these are a great way to get the soft insulation of carpet or rugs without the filth and difficulty cleaning that carpet makes. If I spill something on these I just wipe it up no problem. Dirt stays on the surface. So, every year I get more and cover more and more of my floor with them. Furniture will leave a dent but if I decide to rearrange furniture I can rearrange the tiles or just replace a few if needed. Next paycheck I am getting even more to complete a couple of bedroom floors. But, I would not recommend them for flooring if you regularly wear your shoes around the house - they will get quite dirty and a bit worn looking quickly that way. If you have an exercise area to cover, these are perfect though - anywhere you don't wear shoes they are great.


Colleen

Little Rock, AR

Customer Rating:

07/27/2011


We love the thick, high-density mats for our new church nursery! The colors are bright and the mats were easy to install. They're soft under foot, great for playing on the floor and help to absorb the sound. Clean up is easy - with a broom or dust mop, or soaking up spills with a sponge or cloth. Functional and fun -- the perfect answer for our flooring need. Also, customer service was great. Everyone I spoke with was courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. Kudos to all.


Pam

Mayville, NY

Customer Rating:

07/20/2011


They work very well to soften a hard floor. How do you suggest cleaning them? If they get wet the will curl up and smell if they are wet for too long. As they are in an After School/ Camp program they can get dirty. They look really good when they are new.


Christin

Salem, MA

Customer Rating:

07/13/2011


The mats were as advertised and are working quite well. I'm very happy with the product.


Larry

Eden Prairie, MN

Customer Rating:

07/06/2011


The mats were ordered for one of my military workcenter's workout room and they are very pleased with the product. They are still in the process of installation, but they have no regrets with the order. I'm sure they'll put it to the test within the next few months.


Deon

Virginia Beach, VA

Customer Rating:

07/04/2011


I love my new floor! I invited a couple of friends over to help me lay down the mats to cover my basement and we had a new floor in a couple of hours. It looks great and feels great too! Thanks! Nancy D


Nancy

Springfield, VA

Customer Rating:

07/03/2011


Top experience and product.


Charlotte

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

06/25/2011


We love our mats! The colors are exactly as they appeared on the website, and the customer service rep did a great job of helping us choose the appropriate number of tiles to fill our room. Our 17 mo old daughter can now play without bonking her head on the floor


Rachel

SAINT LOUIS, MO

Customer Rating:

06/24/2011


The mats are fabulous !! I use them for my daughters play area and put them down over wood laminate and they do not shift or slide around. She has no problem with the transition "step-up" onto the mat area. They are thick, durable and clean easily. These mats are not like the flimsy alphabet/number mats found in the stores, they are of much higher quality and also less expensive than an area rug. I plan to order more in the future for our outside patio. Fast delivery - Thank you Greatmats !!


CHRISTIINA

LAS VEGAS, NV

Customer Rating:

06/19/2011


I have enjoyed the product. The product shipped very quickly. I recommend their products.


Danielle

Plant City, FL

Customer Rating:

06/13/2011


It performed great. We received multiple comliments about its look, smart cost savings and nice cushion for the feet at a trade show.


Daniel

Staten Island, NY

Customer Rating:

06/13/2011


Love these mats! Great selection of colours. Made all the difference for the learning to crawl and walk baby. These mats saved her noggin from some of the bad falls. I would highly recommend. Shipping was quick!


CYNTHIA

CHICAGO, IL

Customer Rating:

06/02/2011


The order was received very quickly, the mats worked great on our patio and were exactly what I expected. Thank you!


Ellen

Randleman, NC

Customer Rating:

06/01/2011


We ordered the large grey mats to install over a slate floor. Our house has a very open floor plan & we had no real room for a playroom. The mats transformed a sitting area off our kitchen into a safeplace for our baby to crawl and learn to walk without getting hurt ( after adding a 10 ft baby gate...) The cushioning is great, and they're easy to clean. The mats blend seamlessly into the slate color , and when all the toys are cleaned-up, it's easier on the eyes than a multi-color playroom floor. Consider neutral for a playroom floor. We're so happy we did! When the baby outgrows them, they'll be transferred to Dad's garage!


Sarah

Johns Creek, GA

Customer Rating:

05/30/2011


It has been awhile since I placed my order, but I am about to place an order for twelve more of the same mats. That should be testimonial of what I think of your mats.... they're great!!


Ramona

Columbus, OH