National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

07/20/2011


They work very well to soften a hard floor. How do you suggest cleaning them? If they get wet the will curl up and smell if they are wet for too long. As they are in an After School/ Camp program they can get dirty. They look really good when they are new.


Christin

Salem, MA

Customer Rating:

07/13/2011


The mats were as advertised and are working quite well. I'm very happy with the product.


Larry

Eden Prairie, MN

Customer Rating:

07/06/2011


The mats were ordered for one of my military workcenter's workout room and they are very pleased with the product. They are still in the process of installation, but they have no regrets with the order. I'm sure they'll put it to the test within the next few months.


Deon

Virginia Beach, VA

Customer Rating:

07/04/2011


I love my new floor! I invited a couple of friends over to help me lay down the mats to cover my basement and we had a new floor in a couple of hours. It looks great and feels great too! Thanks! Nancy D


Nancy

Springfield, VA

Customer Rating:

07/03/2011


Top experience and product.


Charlotte

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

06/25/2011


We love our mats! The colors are exactly as they appeared on the website, and the customer service rep did a great job of helping us choose the appropriate number of tiles to fill our room. Our 17 mo old daughter can now play without bonking her head on the floor


Rachel

SAINT LOUIS, MO

Customer Rating:

06/24/2011


The mats are fabulous !! I use them for my daughters play area and put them down over wood laminate and they do not shift or slide around. She has no problem with the transition "step-up" onto the mat area. They are thick, durable and clean easily. These mats are not like the flimsy alphabet/number mats found in the stores, they are of much higher quality and also less expensive than an area rug. I plan to order more in the future for our outside patio. Fast delivery - Thank you Greatmats !!


CHRISTIINA

LAS VEGAS, NV

Customer Rating:

06/19/2011


I have enjoyed the product. The product shipped very quickly. I recommend their products.


Danielle

Plant City, FL

Customer Rating:

06/13/2011


It performed great. We received multiple comliments about its look, smart cost savings and nice cushion for the feet at a trade show.


Daniel

Staten Island, NY

Customer Rating:

06/13/2011


Love these mats! Great selection of colours. Made all the difference for the learning to crawl and walk baby. These mats saved her noggin from some of the bad falls. I would highly recommend. Shipping was quick!


CYNTHIA

CHICAGO, IL

Customer Rating:

06/02/2011


The order was received very quickly, the mats worked great on our patio and were exactly what I expected. Thank you!


Ellen

Randleman, NC

Customer Rating:

06/01/2011


We ordered the large grey mats to install over a slate floor. Our house has a very open floor plan & we had no real room for a playroom. The mats transformed a sitting area off our kitchen into a safeplace for our baby to crawl and learn to walk without getting hurt ( after adding a 10 ft baby gate...) The cushioning is great, and they're easy to clean. The mats blend seamlessly into the slate color , and when all the toys are cleaned-up, it's easier on the eyes than a multi-color playroom floor. Consider neutral for a playroom floor. We're so happy we did! When the baby outgrows them, they'll be transferred to Dad's garage!


Sarah

Johns Creek, GA

Customer Rating:

05/30/2011


It has been awhile since I placed my order, but I am about to place an order for twelve more of the same mats. That should be testimonial of what I think of your mats.... they're great!!


Ramona

Columbus, OH

Customer Rating:

05/26/2011


We love our mats! They are durable, but soft enough for our toddler to crawl around and fall down on.


Jill

HOBOKEN, NJ

Customer Rating:

05/25/2011


The mats worked wonderfully well in our playroom for our grandchildren. The variety of colors was great!


Diane

Pueblo, CO

Customer Rating:

05/23/2011


We ordered almost 200 mats in 5 different colors for a 30x30 play floor for our church's childrens' group. Greatmats gave us a great price & service. Our entire order was delivered together and complete. The mats went together super quick (even with some edge cutting) in about 3 hours with 2 volunteers. There was some color difference with a few tiles but nothing really noticeable. The only improvement we needed (for liability concerns) was a sloped edge so the children wouldn't trip going from the concrete to the foam tiles. We ordered those from another supplier but if Greatmats had them, they would have had our whole order. Everyone, including the children, are very pleased with the foam tile floor!


Penelope

Benson, AZ

Customer Rating:

05/20/2011


The mats are great. I compared them to another mat company and although they sounded like similar items they just were not. The warranty is a sure sign of that. I use the mats everyday and they are great mats.


Mark

Rainier, WA

Customer Rating:

05/19/2011


I'm using the 5/8" dense foam mats in the play space for my 11-moth old son. They look great, function great (as a comfortable place for the little one to crawl, play, and fall), and are really easy to clean. I highly recommend them


Leslie

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

05/16/2011


This product was both affordable and fun to install. It reminded me of doing a giant puzzle but without any guess work. Thanks to GreatMats, my workers are enjoying their day on their feet!


Michael

Ennis, TX

Customer Rating:

05/08/2011


Great quality, great service. Just would like to see some type of calculator which would allow a person to enter room dimensions and then have the ability to compare different mats to those particular dimensions. This would give your customers the chance to save money as well as give them an idea of the amount of mats needed to correctly cover the area in question. I personally had to order twice and will have to order a third time just to get the results I want in only one room. I would personally also like to see more of a "softer surface" kid mats since the ones I purchased have a very rough diamond cut top. I almost installed them upside down however did not want to ruin any of the resistant features that the mat has. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED COMPANY


Stephen

Carle Place, NY