National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

10/29/2011


These Mats are great! I work in a group home and have put one down where one of our patients falls a Lot. This will help him to prevent severe injuries to himself. They do tear pretty easy so you have to be careful moving furniture around on them. All in All........Worth every penny for them.


Barbara

Ithaca, NY

Customer Rating:

10/21/2011


I am using these mats as the flooring for our pediatric physical therapy room. They are great. They clean easily and the children love them.


Lori

Goshen, NY

Customer Rating:

10/15/2011


I ordered the 5/8 inch dense foam mat for a trade show. I ordered the mats just a couple of weeks prior to the show, had them shipped to the location and receive the mat in plenty of time. They where easy to put together, attractive, and comfortable to stand on for the long hours put in. I appreciate the follow up call to make sure the product was going to make it by our deadline. In gratitude.


Denise

Somerset, WI

Customer Rating:

10/11/2011


Great product and website. Fast shipping. Would love to see a RYBG 4-pack in the 5/8 thickness. Fast shipping and easy to reorder.


Kimberley

Somerset, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/03/2011


Great product, just wish dye colors of each mat were more similar. Some are dark blue and some are light blue. But its for a kids room so no worries.


Jeremy

MAMARONECK, NY

Customer Rating:

09/29/2011


The floor mats are perfect for our trade show needs. I can't say enough about Great Mats' customer service. Very helpful, professional people. They really helped us out in a pinch where some of our freight was lost for an important event. Thank you Great Mats! Dwan Shepard Co-Motion Cycles, Inc.


Dwan

Eugene, OR

Customer Rating:

09/18/2011


My wife and I purchased these mats for our new baby. She absolutely loves playing and them and we don't have to worry knowing she is on a nice soft yet firm surface. We're thinking about buying some more because our daughter is starting to crawl and the mats would be very helpful.


Douglas

Westfield, IN

Customer Rating:

09/01/2011


For the price, this type of mat is a very good buy. Lightweight but durable and easily assembled. The only caveat is the mat assemblage tends to slide a bit on my wood floors when I'm doing jump-type training. I'm using a 70 lb dumbell on one side of the mat assembly to minimize the sliding, although this is obviously not a perfect solution. But, on the whole, the mats are working fine for me and I would still buy them again.


John

El Paso, TX

Customer Rating:

09/01/2011


I am so pleased with the foam mats I purchased from here! They are thick enough that when my 8 months old baby does an occasional "face plant" she doesn't even cry! They feel great at touch, very soft, and you feel like walking on a cloud. I wish I could cover my whole house in these mats. They clean so easily, when using a baby wipe to clean up any throw up, it dries right away, with no spots or stains. Yes, they might be a little more expensive than buying something similar on Amazon, but they have absolutely no chemical smell when out of the box, the edges are included, they are a thicker and much better quality than the ones from Toysrus too. I will definitely purchase again!


Alina

Houston, TX

Customer Rating:

08/26/2011


My second purchase from Great Mats. Probably not my last. Quick delivery and the product is exactly as described.


Eula

Idaho Falls, ID

Customer Rating:

08/24/2011


We LOVE our mats!! We live in Costa Rica and have all tile floors so these are a must for our little baby. All our friends have them and we bring them down from the states as our extra luggage. They are worth it. Great quality, cute colors and safe materials!!! THANKS for a great product!!


Heather

Springville, CA

Customer Rating:

08/24/2011


The Dense Foam Mats are terrific! So very easy to put together, and they provide a comfortable and COLORFUL exercise area. Thank you for a great product and super service!


Laurie

Flagstaff, AZ

Customer Rating:

08/18/2011


Awesome trade show flooring. Quick, easy, good looking and comfortable. Wouldn't think of using anything else.


Steve

Uxbridge, ON

Customer Rating:

08/17/2011


So far so good. They're comfortable, easy to clean, brighten up the room a lot and weren't expensive.


Sabrina

Rockledge, FL

Customer Rating:

08/17/2011


We have problems with water in our basement and have not been able to have carpeting down there. The concrete floors are ugly and cold. I decided rather than throw rugs, which only cover a small area, I would try the dense foam mats 5/8 inch. We had two bedrooms which were pretty much unusable before, now with the foam mats, the floors are warm and the color are bright and cheerful. The children enjoy playing there and the foam is cushiony for their knees. When the water becomes a problem all we have to do is take the mats up, hose and dry them off and put them back. They are so much more cost effective than contending with carpeting and padding, and so much safer than ceramic tiles for children. I am thinking of doing other areas in my basement with them as well. I would totally recommend them to others with similar problems.


Marilyn

Brooklyn Park, MN

Customer Rating:

08/14/2011


These are are a little harder than I hoped but they are doing the job in our daughters playroom just fine. The company was helpful and we received our mats very quickly. Thanks Great Mats! I will most likely be buying more from you in the future. Janene Martin


Janene

Baltimore, MD

Customer Rating:

08/13/2011


My husband and I recently created a playroom for our son. We ordered black and purple mats. One wall is a chalkboard so the black compliments the wall beautifully. Everyone comments on how great the room looks. I definitely recommend Great Mats. Ordering was easy, shipping was fast, and installation was a cinch. I'm very happy with my purchase.


Meredith

Monmouth beach, NJ

Customer Rating:

08/12/2011


Love it! My 5 month old daughter is learning to crawl already but we have nothing but hard floors all through out our house. I considered buying cheaper mats but I read bad reviews. I came across this site and had placed my order within 5 minutes of being on the site and I've never been more pleased with something that I bought online. My daughter loves her playtime on the floor now. They are so easy to clean and they're easy enough to relocate through out the house. Exactly what I was looking for. I will probably need to buy more soon though, my daughter is ready to go! :/


LISA

SOCORRO, NM

Customer Rating:

08/12/2011


We bought these mats for the nursery when our baby started learning to walk. We are very happy with this product. We love the color, durabality and cushion. thank you!


Heather

San Diego, CA

Customer Rating:

08/12/2011


The mats we orderd and received are outstanding! We were more than pleased with the product. The quality is great. The colors are perfect. Shipping was quick. Couldn't ask for anything more. We have recommended Greatmats to several of our friends. Great product!!


Stephanie

Dallas, GA