Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

03/05/2015


Exactly what i needed for my installation. Product is well made and customer service was friendly and helpful.


Brian

Boston, MA

Customer Rating:

03/04/2015


We use this product for trade shows.


Daniel

Staten Island, NY

Customer Rating:

02/26/2015


I have purchased this product twice, once for a screened in porch and most recently for the basement flooring. Easy to install, easy to clean stands up well to three large dogs and two adults.


Preston

Clay Center, KS

Customer Rating:

02/25/2015


I love my new mats. They are perfect for my home gym!


David

Palo Alto, CA

Customer Rating:

02/12/2015


The Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium are just what we wanted to cover our bamboo floor so i could have a mini-gym in my office. Arrived quickly and in good shape. Fit together easily. We even got a few extra which we use often.


Richard

Fairfield, IA

Customer Rating:

02/11/2015


I love These mats. They are easy to clean and for kids it's perfect running & playing It's a awesome product 😀


Zari's Day Care LLC

Stephenson, Virginia

Customer Rating:

02/07/2015


I bought these mats for my 2 baby granddaughters to crawl on. They are great. I love how easy they are to put together and they have absolutely no plastic or rubber odor of any kind. They are easy to clean too. I bought them to put under a play yard that I also bought for the babies. The only negative I found was that a few of them seem to be from a slightly different dye lot. This is not an issue for me, because I only use them when the babies come over, but if someone wanted to use these to permanently cover a whole room, it wouldn't look well.


Barbara

Cape Coral, FL

Customer Rating:

02/02/2015


Purchased this product for an indoor playroom at a childcare center. It's perfect! Looks great, easy to put together and provides the protection we were looking for when the children are running and fall. Very happy with our purchase!


Alice

Collegeville, PA

Customer Rating:

01/12/2015


I love these mats. Playful, colorful and super soft.


Sheree

Rochester Hills, MI

Customer Rating:

01/11/2015


Love this product. We used it for the playroom in our basement! The colors are fun and bright, the pads are soft and cushion the falls and it's just playful!


Sheree

Rochester Hills, MI

Customer Rating:

01/09/2015


These mats are terrific and help my retail booth stand out! I knew I would like the new colors! These floor mats were the FIRST thing I ordered when I moved to my new space because the mats in my old booth were so popular! I received prompt and courteous service from your company. The ordering and payment was easy! Thank you again. When I open my NEXT booth, you will be my first stop!


Barbara

Elgin, OK

Customer Rating:

12/20/2014


Awesome product!


Christy

PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL

Customer Rating:

12/03/2014


The floor puzzle pieces are exactly what I expected and now I can relax a little knowing if my little kids fall, they have somecushion to land on. Great colors, too.


Nikki

Volant, PA

Customer Rating:

11/14/2014


Fast shipping and great product! No complaints here!


Patrick

Austin, TX

Customer Rating:

11/05/2014


I love my mats. My son room look so much fun and the mats are good quality.


maria

Los angeles, CA

Customer Rating:

11/01/2014


The mats haven't been down long enough o comment on wear and durability, but so far I give them a 5-star rating. They were exactly as presented and expected. Installation was easy and they look and feel great. Installation was in a home Gym gym measuring 12' x 16'.


Scott

Cottonwood Heights, UT

Customer Rating:

10/31/2014


We use the mats separately for music and movement classes.


Nancy

SCOTTSVILLE, VA

Customer Rating:

10/22/2014


Great products and very nice customer service people.


Daniel

Staten Island, NY

Customer Rating:

10/07/2014


Product arrived promptly and was everything we wanted. Great service! I installed the mats under a 7 foot by 4 foot play area I built with framed plastic lattice panels for our 10-month old grandson. A LED light tape supplies color-changing ambient light and the play area is stabilized by an ''L'' shaped 1 1/2 inch PVC pipe filled with play sand and capped at both ends. Our grandson is happy and so are we. Thanks!


John J.

Brooklyn, OH

Customer Rating:

10/07/2014


Lovely product, great for a playroom, keeps wooden floors from being scratched, soft enough for kids not to hurt themselves too much but firm enough to run around on. Great customer service and easy to install. One of the best purchases I've made for the kids.


Namrata

Plano, TX