Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Kids and Gym Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

11/15/2016


thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


LindseyLu

Customer Rating:

11/15/2016


Arrived quickly . Colors are vibrant and even with trimming did an entire play room in under 30 minutes .


Thomas Finneran

Customer Rating:

11/12/2016


Ordering was easy and painless. The mats got to the house much faster than I could have expected.


Steven

Customer Rating:

11/11/2016


We have concrete floors and wanted a cushioned surface to make it safer for our 6 month old while he is learning to walk and pulling up on things. I did a lot of research and decided on greatmats. We have been very pleased. They were easy to put together, a good price, did not smell or offgas any dangerous chemicals, and have been perfect for ourneeds. Our baby has taken dives and has been protected by this flooring. No more worrying about a hurt head! Has relieved a lot of stress.


Carla

Starkville, MS

Customer Rating:

11/02/2016


This is a wonderful product. My grandson is five months old and we have ceramic tile throughout our house. This works perfect as a play area. I bought 16 squares which makes a 10 X 10 play area which is perfect for us and him. The lady on the phone was very helpful and they came in three days. A great solution for us and I would definitely recommend them. Thank you


Joanne Voelkel

Customer Rating:

10/31/2016


Product is great and flexible with our set needs for chromakey green flooring. We bought them to extend the flooring to cover more of our studio floor and the match is great. The product was back-ordered when I originally placed the order and so I was told to check back several weeks later when they thought they would have them in stock.


Westford CAT

Customer Rating:

10/30/2016


Our order was very prompt came before expected. The floor tiles that we got were perfect. it was an easy project to put them down. The kids love having I tiled foam floor in their play space.


Jamie Sullivan

Customer Rating:

10/28/2016


Excellent customer service - responsive, knowledgeable and friendly. Mats were shipped when they said and delivered mostly on time. Delivery issue was a FedEx problem, not Greatmats. Will be "installing" the floor this weekend. Mats are a great color, similar to the color on the website. Exactly what I expected. Thus far has been an excellent experience.


M. Bass

Customer Rating:

10/25/2016


Great Customer Service in assisting with my decision making process. Product arrived in a timely manner, and was of the high quality I was expecting. Have been using the mats for several months now. They are holding up really well to our foot traffic and activity use. Very pleased with product and company.


David Hamilton

Customer Rating:

10/24/2016


Super easy to install-easy to trim if needed. Great product.


Brigitte McFadden

Customer Rating:

10/24/2016


Was worried these might smell or offgas too much to be used in our home with our kids but they were fine. Easy to assemble and perfect for what we needed (padding over a concrete floor).


Carla Gee

Customer Rating:

10/21/2016


excellent product - easy to install and looks great!


Ravi Nayak

Customer Rating:

10/20/2016


We made a play area for our grandchildren in our unfinished basement. The mats keep them off the cold floor and give them a cushion to play on. They also define the play area. These are great and so easy to install.


Jane

Ashland, WI

Customer Rating:

10/20/2016


Ordered, arrived on time, nice pics on the website describing the product.


Dina

Customer Rating:

10/19/2016


Thank you for your great quality product and quick ship time!


Tia Hoffmann

Customer Rating:

10/12/2016


The mats are high quality and easy to install - even around corners and unusual contours - simply by cutting - which is also very easy.


Ravi

Cumming, GA

Customer Rating:

10/05/2016


Easy shopping experience and their online planning tool was easy to use and very accurate. Installed the product today and installation was very easy. Would definitely recommend.


Mr Gerard Johnston

Customer Rating:

10/04/2016


The website didnt allow me to complete my order but customer service was fast and excellent. I completed the order by phone and shipment and delivery was super fast.


JOHN MAXWELL

Customer Rating:

10/02/2016


Great play mat. It gets a top rating for ease of use, quality of product and aesthetics.


Lynne Brazg

Customer Rating:

10/02/2016


We chose these to make a play area in our basement for our grandchildren. They give some cushion and protection on the hard, cold concrete floor. The website was easy to use with calculator to determine the number of tiles needed. The one criticism is that it didnt let me know that there wasnt enough tiles in the color I wanted until I got to the checkout page. The order came quickly and in great shape. Would recommend Greatmats to anyone.


Jane Wherritt