Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Kids and Gym Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

10/20/2016


We made a play area for our grandchildren in our unfinished basement. The mats keep them off the cold floor and give them a cushion to play on. They also define the play area. These are great and so easy to install.


Jane

Ashland, WI

Customer Rating:

10/20/2016


Ordered, arrived on time, nice pics on the website describing the product.


Dina

Customer Rating:

10/19/2016


Thank you for your great quality product and quick ship time!


Tia Hoffmann

Customer Rating:

10/12/2016


The mats are high quality and easy to install - even around corners and unusual contours - simply by cutting - which is also very easy.


Ravi

Cumming, GA

Customer Rating:

10/05/2016


Easy shopping experience and their online planning tool was easy to use and very accurate. Installed the product today and installation was very easy. Would definitely recommend.


Mr Gerard Johnston

Customer Rating:

10/04/2016


The website didnt allow me to complete my order but customer service was fast and excellent. I completed the order by phone and shipment and delivery was super fast.


JOHN MAXWELL

Customer Rating:

10/02/2016


Great play mat. It gets a top rating for ease of use, quality of product and aesthetics.


Lynne Brazg

Customer Rating:

10/02/2016


We chose these to make a play area in our basement for our grandchildren. They give some cushion and protection on the hard, cold concrete floor. The website was easy to use with calculator to determine the number of tiles needed. The one criticism is that it didnt let me know that there wasnt enough tiles in the color I wanted until I got to the checkout page. The order came quickly and in great shape. Would recommend Greatmats to anyone.


Jane Wherritt

Customer Rating:

10/02/2016


Product is excellent for my purposes, Ive been using these for years. Quick delivery, no issues or problems.


Robert Schauer

Customer Rating:

09/21/2016


The process was easy to order and the mats came in good time. The product was super. We are very pleased with everything.


Debbie Walker

Customer Rating:

09/19/2016


I am very impressed with the quality of the mats I purchased for my dogs playroom. They were easy to install, have been easy to clean and have made a big difference in the safety of training and play in that room. The mats look great and my expectation is that they will hold up well. They do show some scratch marks from my dogs paws.


Mindy DeVane

Customer Rating:

09/15/2016


Ordered my mats and was very simple with fast shipping in well packed boxes. I would recommend to anyone looking for mats.


Michael Barros

Customer Rating:

09/14/2016


I found this product during an on line search for gym matting. It was cheaper than buying locally and free shipping. Overall a very good shopping experience, with fast delivery !!


Constance Dudley

Customer Rating:

09/12/2016


good time of shipping, good product


Precious Moments Academy

Customer Rating:

09/05/2016


I received my 16 2x2 tiles in short order, shipping was free on the large package. Only $92 in total. Great!


Mr. sam

Customer Rating:

09/05/2016


We are dog people, so this product is perfect for our kitchen and hang out area with them! No slipping, no messy carpets! Love the foam floor!


OlyLhotseStorm

Customer Rating:

09/04/2016


There perfect for my daycare and the little accidents that sometimes occur when dealing with toddlers. I had some improvements to make while opening my daycare and one was a fall safe environment and I presented greatmats to the inspector from the health department and she not only loved them, she is going to recommend them for other clients. Thank you greatmats.


Blondell Johnson

Customer Rating:

09/01/2016


Everyone was very helpful, and the mats are exactly what I wanted.


Homer Corley

Customer Rating:

08/31/2016


Here are the great mats happily in use at our new home in Chatham NJ! Green mats in our son's play room


Sharyn

Chatham, NJ

Customer Rating:

08/31/2016


Orange mats in our home yoga studio (where I do my own yoga and kids yoga with my son). Me & my son doing yoga Looking to make our home studio green flooring instead - thank you again for your help!!!!


Sharyn

Chatham, NJ