National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

06/17/2012


Exactly what we wanted. Thanks


Michael

Campton, NH

Customer Rating:

06/15/2012


The mats came quickly and they work great. When my son plays on them and falls down, he doesn't cry. They work great and look great in our living room.


Lisa

Murrieta, CA

Customer Rating:

06/11/2012


Love these mats. Easy to clean, super comfortable to walk and play on. Dense, yet cushioning.


Christine

Havre, MT

Customer Rating:

06/08/2012


Excellent!


Elaine

Chattanooga, TN

Customer Rating:

06/06/2012


We ordered these mats (in green and orange) to use as flooring to cover the wood floors in our nursery now that our little dude is crawling and falling and being a typical little boy. The mats are fantastic -- they look great, are easy to move around when needed, and clean well. I would absolutely order them again.


Eric

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

06/02/2012


LOVE, LOVE LOVE the soft squishy feel underfoot. They are so easy to put in, to trim, and keep clean. My whole basement floor is now safer, and beautiful. Wish I had more floor space to cover with them!


Cheryl

Greensboro, NC

Customer Rating:

05/31/2012


Your product and lead time are great!


Wes

Fort Collins, CO

Customer Rating:

05/31/2012


I purchased the 5/8" mat to be used for P90X. I have it installed on the bare concrete floor of my garage. Simplest installation. Excellent protection for my knees when jumping (plyometrics). I use my yoga mat over the top of it. There is very little if any slippage of the mat from Great Mats. However, the yoga mat slips a bit. I hear people say the mat from Great Mats slips on concrete, especially when doing a lot of jumping such as P90X. That is DEFINITELY NOT my experience. I would recommend buying a mat from them. It is a great value and a durable mat that will save your body.


Dave

Tigard, OR

Customer Rating:

05/29/2012


The mats are sturdy and easy to clean .


Monica

Homestead, FL

Customer Rating:

05/21/2012


We love our mats! They provide great protection for accidental falls when playing video games! Great Mats folks were very helpful and friendly when ordering, provided all of the necessary tracking information and followed up with us after delivery! Thank you "Great Mats"


Sheryl

LOS ANGELES, CA

Customer Rating:

05/21/2012


Excellent product. Used these mats for a trade show booth...they were easy to put down, looked good, and were very easy on the feet while standing all day.


Dave

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

05/09/2012


I ordered the white foam mats for use in my kitchen. They replaced 4 2'X4' mats placed around the floor. Now the entire 4'X5' work area is completely covered. Cutting to fit around the range and refrigerator was a snap. Cleanup is easy. Gave a catalogue to my neighbor who is redoing a garage and like what she saw.


Dan

Tacoma, WA

Customer Rating:

05/08/2012


Excellent product, Heavy duty, easy to clean, and look great!


Anat

Sacramento, CA

Customer Rating:

04/29/2012


These mats are great! The color was just what I expected, as was the firmness. We used these in our son's playroom under some indoor playscape equipment. Perfect!


Allison

East Haddam, CT

Customer Rating:

04/28/2012


A solid product that is extremely easy to install and looks great. I just ordered more to expand the area that I originally set up. Will buy again!


Judith

Columbus, OH

Customer Rating:

04/22/2012


Perfect for our playroom!


Ida

lewisville, TX

Customer Rating:

04/19/2012


great product-just as we expected


Christine

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Customer Rating:

04/18/2012


I just started using the mats for my daily workouts and they are super. Having a bad knee, doing any kind of aerobics on a tile floor was causing quite a bit of stress on my joints but using the mats has eased the stress and the workouts go a lot smoother now. My husband is also using the mats when he plays the Wii. Thanks for a great product!


Patricia

Parrish, FL

Customer Rating:

04/10/2012


The mats I ordered for my grandchildren's play pen have worked out perfectly. I had to cut them down a bit. Thanks for calculating how many squares I needed and the timely delivery. Marilynn D.


Marilynn

Naples, FL

Customer Rating:

04/01/2012


Love the flooring! I installed it in a garage used as an art studio. It was so easy to put together and cut to fit around the edges of the room. It is a big improvement over the concrete floor, bringing warmth and comfort into the room. I got the brown, and it is a good, neutral color.


Shantara

Boise, ID