National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

03/30/2012


We just purchased the 5/8" foam mats for use on our cement basement floor. We are happy with the product and it is a.nice safe barrrier from the cold floor. It is easy to install. Customer service was helpful when I ordered the wrong amount of pieces. Thanks...


Steve

ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL

Customer Rating:

03/25/2012


Great purchase. I use this for P90X workout. It is actually set up in our gargage on the concrete floor.I have low back pain but there is no jarring on this mat and I'm able to do all the exercises. I don't wear shoes to workout. It was money well spent.


Scott

Olathe, KS

Customer Rating:

03/23/2012


There was less than a week until the biggest trade show event of the year when my assistant informed me the the Expo center had concrete floors, and the show management required all vendors to either bring or "rent" flooring. The charge for a one-time-use carpet remnant from the expo services company: for $250!!! In a last-minute panic when we researched our options and found GreatMats. We loved the idea of using different colors in the foam mats to create the effect that we wanted, and were elated when our rep said he could mix and match colors for us and still land the flooring to meet us at our hotel in less than a week! We have been very happy with the GreatMats Foam Premium 5/8' flooring. It: -- Looks far more professional than the rented remnants. -- Is far more comfortable (people come to my booth just to stand on the cushiony floor when trade show fatigue sets in). -- Matches my display and company branding, and actually enhances the branding of my booth. In fact, we will be bringing the flooring to all events, since the flooring matches my displays, whereas the gaudy ball room carpets... well you get the idea. -- And the icing on the cake: Immediate ROI. The flooring paid for itself in the FIRST usage and will save me at least $1000 this year alone since I will not have to rent carpet scraps at other events. We couldn't be happier. Thanks for making the process so painless, and so quick. Sincerely, Tim Rohrer President: Exiscan LLC


Timothy

Rochester, NY

Customer Rating:

03/22/2012


Great product, soft and durable


Kara

Stephens City, VA

Customer Rating:

03/19/2012


I was very pleased with my purchase. Very good quality and free shipping made it even better. Would order from Greatmats again!


Julie

Conway, SC

Customer Rating:

03/18/2012


These mats are fantastic for my 8 month old son. I love that the edges are finished so he can't pull on the notches, and often times when he isn't in his play area I use the mats to do a workout video and they provide just the amount of cushion I need while still giving traction. I love that they are non-toxic and safe for our family. Thank you so much!


Hilary

Tucson, AZ

Customer Rating:

03/12/2012


Here at Turkeypants Playground we love our Greatmats!! Everyone comments on how much nicer they are than the ones you just buy at the hardware stores!


Mary

Wauwatosa, WI

Customer Rating:

03/12/2012


Idea is great, but not pet friendly. Within minutes of putting mats down there were deep marks on the surface of my new 8x8 floor. I should have inquired before purchase. Now I have to keep a rug over the mat to keep it protected when not used for exercise.


Susan

Damariscotta, ME

Customer Rating:

03/11/2012


Excellent product and fast shipping. I needed the product in a short amount of time, and they shipped it out promptly. would highly recommend ordering from them.


Wui Yin

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

03/09/2012


the mats are very dense and cushiony with deep and attractive colorization! i also like how tightly the mats interlock to create a seamless floor cover. i am pleased with the purchase!


Lisa

Great Falls, VA

Customer Rating:

03/05/2012


I ordered these interlocking mats for my son's first grade classroom. They were exactly what the teachers wanted and the kids love them. We're very pleased!


Ellen

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

02/28/2012


Pefect, couldn't have worked out better. Easy to install and clean. Thanks, Evan Kaltman


Evan

Rockaway, NJ

Customer Rating:

02/27/2012


Love the colors, browns look great on my wooden floors and my baby likes his playing place. Also these mats are thicker than some of the others.


mariya

brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

02/25/2012


Great product. Our little one has been playing on it since the day it arrived.


Michael

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

02/25/2012


Great quality and price. Nicely engineered and fits together well. Customer service was very responsive to our request for a couple of color samples. Highly recommend!


Robert

Avondale Estates, GA

Customer Rating:

02/25/2012


Good quality. Ideal for purpose intended. Will buy more


Gayle

Iowa City, IA

Customer Rating:

02/24/2012


They are perfect and I will be ordering more in the near future.


Meagan

Haughton, LA

Customer Rating:

02/09/2012


very easy to install.


Gerry

Windsor, CT

Customer Rating:

02/05/2012


Great product! Very easy to install and very easy to clean. I put it on my son's bedroom and he just love it!!


pilar

costa mesa, CA

Customer Rating:

02/04/2012


Very happy with purchase, will purchase more


Pam

McCaysville, GA