National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

03/12/2012


Idea is great, but not pet friendly. Within minutes of putting mats down there were deep marks on the surface of my new 8x8 floor. I should have inquired before purchase. Now I have to keep a rug over the mat to keep it protected when not used for exercise.


Susan

Damariscotta, ME

Customer Rating:

03/11/2012


Excellent product and fast shipping. I needed the product in a short amount of time, and they shipped it out promptly. would highly recommend ordering from them.


Wui Yin

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

03/09/2012


the mats are very dense and cushiony with deep and attractive colorization! i also like how tightly the mats interlock to create a seamless floor cover. i am pleased with the purchase!


Lisa

Great Falls, VA

Customer Rating:

03/05/2012


I ordered these interlocking mats for my son's first grade classroom. They were exactly what the teachers wanted and the kids love them. We're very pleased!


Ellen

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

02/28/2012


Pefect, couldn't have worked out better. Easy to install and clean. Thanks, Evan Kaltman


Evan

Rockaway, NJ

Customer Rating:

02/27/2012


Love the colors, browns look great on my wooden floors and my baby likes his playing place. Also these mats are thicker than some of the others.


mariya

brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

02/25/2012


Great product. Our little one has been playing on it since the day it arrived.


Michael

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

02/25/2012


Great quality and price. Nicely engineered and fits together well. Customer service was very responsive to our request for a couple of color samples. Highly recommend!


Robert

Avondale Estates, GA

Customer Rating:

02/25/2012


Good quality. Ideal for purpose intended. Will buy more


Gayle

Iowa City, IA

Customer Rating:

02/24/2012


They are perfect and I will be ordering more in the near future.


Meagan

Haughton, LA

Customer Rating:

02/09/2012


very easy to install.


Gerry

Windsor, CT

Customer Rating:

02/05/2012


Great product! Very easy to install and very easy to clean. I put it on my son's bedroom and he just love it!!


pilar

costa mesa, CA

Customer Rating:

02/04/2012


Very happy with purchase, will purchase more


Pam

McCaysville, GA

Customer Rating:

02/02/2012


1. Awesome phone customer service. Very helpful, and prevent me from overspending believe it or not. 2. The mats are super. We used it for a basement playroom, it is super soft for my 2 year old and looks great. I hired someone to lay them so that the pattern continued nicely but if you are at all handy you can do it yourself; I am not handy in the least bit. 3. Highly recommend the product and this retailer.


Joshua A

PORT WASHINGTON, NY

Customer Rating:

01/26/2012


Outstanding product!!! I used it directly on top of cement for a kids play area. The floor now feels warm and soft. Great quality mats that are easy to install. (10x20 area installed in 20 min). I highly recommend it.


Marcio

Gardena, CA

Customer Rating:

01/20/2012


Product was delivered promptly and order was correct. Foam mats were easily installed and have worked out very well. We are very pleased with them and our grandchildren enjoy playing on them.


William

Hartland, MI

Customer Rating:

01/14/2012


Converted an area in basement into a workout space within 30 minutes. Alternated tan with green the area looks great, it fulfilled my vision for the area. I was very impressed with shipping I think they arrived 2 days after I placed the order.


Michele

Meadville, PA

Customer Rating:

01/12/2012


The 5/8" mats were perfect!!! and I was pleasantly surprised that they came with a border!! Before giving them to my twin granddaughters, my older grandchildren loved tearing them down and putting them together in different patterns, building with them, etc....yikes!!....but they took that abuse beautifully and stayed as good as new! An excellent product!!!


Marcelline Z

Aiken, SC

Customer Rating:

01/12/2012


It was very good


Venkatramanan

Piscataway, NJ

Customer Rating:

01/10/2012


My project involved covering a concrete floor in the basement. I investigated several options and decided on Great Mats after reviewing products and reviews on the website. I am completely satisfied. Ordering was easy, delivery was on-time, and the product has met my expectations completely. It is easy to install and maintain, and looks great as well. I will consider Great Mats for future flooring projects. Thanks.


Joseph

Tampa, FL