Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

04/04/2017


Good quality fast shipping. Will buy more.


The cotes

Customer Rating:

04/01/2017


Dippers Great for our temporary food booth at a mjor festival


Strawberry Fields

Customer Rating:

03/24/2017


Ive been using greatmats products for over ten years. In my gym. Love the colors.


Bill Schaffer

Customer Rating:

03/16/2017


Easy to put in.


Marlan Lystila

Customer Rating:

03/14/2017


We bought premium foam mats for our playroom nearly four years ago. They have worked beautifully for us - easy to install, comfortable, and durable. We are finishing our basement and are getting more of the same mats - we love them!


Jamie Davidson

Customer Rating:

03/11/2017


The quality of the mats seem good. We are let down on the color. We ordered purple and we ended up with two different shades of purple. Because of the size of space we put the mats down in, it is really noticeable. We are satisfied over all and would probably order from this company again. They were delivered within the expected time period and the customer service was A-plus.


Calvary Baptist Church

Customer Rating:

03/10/2017


I just love my new interlocking foam mats! They are so colorful and super sturdy. I called in and Joanne got back to me right away, took my order, and followed up with a quote by email before processing everything. Super easy! Heather helped me out with a customer service call when I didnt get the right number of mats but it was all sorted out very well and Angie the sales manager made sure I got a new shipped to me right away. Excellent service and super good quality mats. Highly recommend them!


Katherine Deane

Customer Rating:

03/08/2017


Easy to install, nice surface.


IMW

Customer Rating:

03/07/2017


Great experience. Thankful for their prompt delivery and simple ordering process. I would use Greatmats again.


Dave Lewis

Customer Rating:

03/06/2017


Good product, fast service.


AW

Customer Rating:

03/02/2017


Everything went well product is good


Carmens Rockin Hair

Customer Rating:

02/25/2017


There was more color variation per tile than I expected but still good, still a great floor.


Jay Hyland

Customer Rating:

02/24/2017


Our mats arrived on time and in excellent condition. We have a ceramic tile floor and my wife was afraid that our, 11-month old, grand-daughter might hurt herself if she fell. The mats were excellent for the babys safety.


Jack Rubin

Customer Rating:

02/20/2017


Great experience. Easy to get quote, good pricing. SHipping was to be 3-10 business days...mats were here in 2 days! Mats were just what I was looking for.


Ronald Niemzyk

Customer Rating:

02/17/2017


I asked for a sample on line and it arrived in 2 days! When I called to consult on how many tiles I needed the person was very responsive. When I had to extra a few extra tiles, my fault, there was no fuss even though the website said there was a minimum required.


Sharon Yoshida

Customer Rating:

02/16/2017


Perfect for use at our Home and Trade Shows. Many different vendors at the shows stop and express interest in getting the exact same product bc it looks good, it is comfortable to stand on for 12 hours and it is durable.


Mike

Novi, MI

Customer Rating:

02/09/2017


I installed the black mat in a few hours using a simple straight edge. My home gym is now so much more functional. I laid it directly on a concrete floor. The price was so reasonable. Couldnt be happier with my purchase.


CC Coughlin

Customer Rating:

01/30/2017


The reason I ordered from greatmats was because of their online design studio. It was perfect to let me know how many mats I wanted for the design I created. The live help was also very honest and helpful.


KENNETH LINDOW

Customer Rating:

01/25/2017


I purchased the mat tiles and they are perfect for my home gym. They connected very nicely with near invisible seem appearance. Shipping was ultra-fast too. Ordered on a Sunday and received on Thursday.


SHANNON L Nashville, TN

Customer Rating:

01/25/2017


This is a great product, very easy to work with, it absorbs impact very well. We installed this with a 4-color pattern and we like that each mat comes with 2 edge strips so that my customer can choose to save the unused strips, change the pattern layout and not need to cut against the walls where strips where used... just add the strip to the new color.


Mike Amion