Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


Mats are great easy to lock together


mark

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


We have made 2 purchases from GreatMats. Both our upstairs and our downstairs playrooms are floored with their tiles. Love them! Durable, cleanup well, easy to assemble and the colors are true to advertisement. The shipping is wonderful and timely.


Jessica

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


We purchased these mats for our basement workout room. They look great & are perfect for everything from yoga to weight lifting!


David

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


We bought the 5/8 foam mats for our basement rec room area and it couldnt have been easier. I used the online room designer, got the quote and ordered. Our mats came in less than a week and were so wasy to install that our 2.5 year old had a blast helping us. We have been playing soccer, tumbling and crashing all over the floor with no problems or injuries. There is a slight odor still from the mats but it seems to be dissapating quickly, not smelly enough to keep us from playing down there. I also chose Great Mats because the company uses solar energy which is important to our family.


Jay F

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


I put in small room to make a playroom for my daughter. We recently moved, so I ordered a lot more to cover the floor in the unfinished basement. I have already recommended to family and friends (one of which already did the same in her basement). I am short about 6 pieces, so I will have to place small order.


Evan

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


I was really impressed with the person that I spoke with while placing my order. She was quite knowledgable and friendly. She aswered all of my questions and even found a part of my order that we thought was not available. I will definately use this company again!!


Glenn Valero

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


These mats are fun, colorful, and perfect for kids to play on, as well as for moms to do yoga on. The customer service was awesome too!


MacKenzie

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


love the mats so far, color is what i ordered, easy to install, easy to clean, fast shipping


Marianne

Customer Rating:

02/01/2014


Easy to install and brighten up the room. You just need a good Exacto knife to trim the extra of edges, but it's simple to trim them so they fit well.


Virginia

Astoria, NY

Customer Rating:

01/29/2014


Good product. Exactly as expected. Good ship time. Good customer service. Great price.


Frank

Bloomfield, NY

Customer Rating:

01/22/2014


Great product - we covered our entire basement floor for our kids (3 year old son, 18 month old daughter). They fall down all the time, and now we don't have to worry about that because the foam pads cushion their fall!


Mike

ROYAL OAK, MI

Customer Rating:

01/20/2014


love it


David

Inglewood, CA

Customer Rating:

12/21/2013


LOVE these mats!!! Great exercise area and super soft and durable for the grand kids play area. Great value!


linda

livonia, MI

Customer Rating:

12/21/2013


Worked wonderfully for my son's play area.


Michelle

Bloomfield Hills, MI

Customer Rating:

12/19/2013


very sturdy and love that you can add to it later. Being used as flooring for baby's pen, will add more pieces later for playroom floor when she gets older. My son's house is all tile, so this is great cushioning for those baby falls.


Lynn

Naples, FL

Customer Rating:

12/06/2013


We love our new mats! The are even soft enough to stretch on!


Nadine

Spokane, WA

Customer Rating:

12/04/2013


We bought these mats to cover our hard basement floor so our 11 month old can play on something comfortable. We couldn't be happier with the product. It's high quality very easy to install. We put it down over a month ago and haven't had to fix one thing yet stayed exactly where we put it and all the borders stayed in tact.


Estee

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

12/02/2013


Easy to use.


Daniel

Staten Island, NY

Customer Rating:

11/25/2013


This is such a great product and the color selection is the best I have found. We use the mats as colorful bulletin boards and it has really brightened the rooms.


Lori

New Lenox, IL

Customer Rating:

11/17/2013


Looks great! I think there were even extra tiles in the box which was great because I wasn't sure how to lay out the Colors until I got the mats and I used the extras!


Jacqueline

Saint Louis, MO