Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x10 Ft x 2 Inch V4 18 oz



Customer Rating:

01/11/2021


I purchased a Gym Mat for my child for her to use for her online martial arts lessons and drills. She absolutely enjoys the bright color and the cushioning the mat provides her. It was very easy to install and it is durable and quite easy to clean. I ended up buying a second one within a month to accommodate my older child and they really do not miss the studio floor with these great mats at home! Thank you Great Mats!


Srinivas

SANTA CLARA, CA

Customer Rating:

01/04/2021


PROMPT ORDER RESPONSE, INCLUDING CUSTOM ORDERS STAFF IS HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS.


Elizabeth

PIKEVILLE, KY

Customer Rating:

10/08/2020


The mats I ordered are simply excellent, as was the service and attention I've received. Both mats interlock with velcro very well, and they have the right amount of padding to make them very comfortable without getting tied up. Completely happy with you guys - also, I corresponded with someone in customer service that was amazingly helpful, validated with me that the merch had arrived, etc. Thank you guys very much.


Martin

Portland, OR

Customer Rating:

10/02/2020


These mats are great! Superior quality than others


Mark

Knoxville, TN

Customer Rating:

10/01/2020


Mats arrived on time and are great quality!


Betty Mae

Richardson, TX

Customer Rating:

07/02/2020


During this pandemic I am able to quickly load the mat in the car and travel to athletes homes for private lessons. Great quality product not only the gym but outside as well to keep these athletes training during these uncertain times.


Angela

Blythewood, SC

Customer Rating:

05/23/2020


These mats are really good. I train in aikido and the falls are violent and no problem at all.


larry

chesterfield, MI

Customer Rating:

05/23/2020


It’s a great product with reasonable price especially with the free shipping. Delivery was accurate and on time. Recommend the vendor and the product.


Mohamed

Dunlap, IL

Customer Rating:

05/23/2020


Very happy with the mats we purchased for our martial arts school. I requested the mats by a certain day and they arrived on time. The mats themselves are very nice. The students loved them


Brad

Olmsted Falls, OH

Customer Rating:

02/03/2020


Product is as described. It is exactly what we needed and expected. Customer service was excellent. One of the mats was damaged in shipping. Greatmats was quick to replace the damaged mat.


Sonya

COLORADO SPRINGS, CO

Customer Rating:

10/24/2019


Our mats arrived in time for our new school year and we have loved having them in our ''recreation Station!'' We use them under our play equipment and they are very sturdy and thick. We are very pleased with the product.


Marina

CHERRY HILL, NJ

Customer Rating:

05/17/2019


These are the best mats ever!


Ashley

Catlettsburg, KY

Customer Rating:

05/14/2019


Great service, great mats


Troy

Customer Rating:

04/28/2019


We received our mat when they said it would arrive. Great quality, very happy with the product and would recommend to others.


Kristen

Customer Rating:

04/22/2019


Mats worked out great... thanks so much!


David

Richmond, MI

Customer Rating:

10/27/2018


First Disappointment: Made in China Second Disappointment: No handles for easy carrying Third Disappointment: The sticky sides do not hold it closed. Fourth Disappointment: The strong chemical smell I would not recommend this product.


Evangeline

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

10/12/2018


Love these mats! This is the 3rd one we?ve purchased for my husbands ?dojo?, and we use them for Jujitsu. The quality is good and they are easy to move when we need the space. The shipping was fast too!


Leah

Customer Rating:

10/08/2018


I have purchased 2 floor gym mats for my granddaughters over the last few years. Both arrived quickly and the QUALITY is AMAZING !!! I would not hesitate to purchase from this company. Also, my questions were answered promptly and accurately by their customer service dept. A GREAT COMPANY!!


Terry

Chesterland, OH

Customer Rating:

06/27/2018


Great product, great quality, and speedy delivery


Hanover Elite Cheer

Customer Rating:

06/13/2018


The mat met all of my expectations and is a superior value compared with other mats that my group uses.


Joe L.