Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x10 Ft x 2 Inch V4 18 oz



Customer Rating:

10/08/2018


I have purchased 2 floor gym mats for my granddaughters over the last few years. Both arrived quickly and the QUALITY is AMAZING !!! I would not hesitate to purchase from this company. Also, my questions were answered promptly and accurately by their customer service dept. A GREAT COMPANY!!


Terry

Chesterland, OH

Customer Rating:

06/27/2018


Great product, great quality, and speedy delivery


Hanover Elite Cheer

Customer Rating:

06/13/2018


The mat met all of my expectations and is a superior value compared with other mats that my group uses.


Joe L.

Customer Rating:

06/05/2018


Good price and quality!


Jose Penaloza

Customer Rating:

05/30/2018


Very Fast Delivery and its a REMARKABLE MAT !!!


Terry W

Customer Rating:

05/29/2018


Very nice mats at a super price. fast shipping


South East Carolina Isshinryu

Customer Rating:

05/23/2018


We ordered a mat for my daughter to practice her gymnastics routine. She?s young and just starting out. The mat came quickly and was packaged very well for how big it is. It?s exactly what I expected and it?s great quality!


Carol B

Customer Rating:

05/23/2018


Great product, delivered earlier than promised!


Steven D. Knope

Customer Rating:

05/11/2018


absolutely outstanding mats great quality and fast shipping. Outstanding customer service!


Oscar

Customer Rating:

05/11/2018


Excellent mat. Fast shipping. Couldnt ask for anything more.


Nathan Simpson

Customer Rating:

04/05/2018


Ordered two mats for my grandson and I to practice Jujitsu. They arrived well packaged and in great shape. They are everything I had hoped for.


Mike

CLARK FORK, ID

Customer Rating:

03/29/2018


It's nice to be able to bring them for demonstrations. They fold up and fit nice in a van or bus or trailer. And the training aid that the provide for Hapkido by being soft enough to do throws, flips and falls on. We use them for gymnastics class. The kids are tumbling on them.


Raymond

Boscabel, WI

Customer Rating:

03/18/2018


Very good quality gym mat, excellent customer service, fast shipping!


Karen

Customer Rating:

02/25/2018


Very durable and perfect for my gymnastics class!


Tiffany

San Angelo, TX

Customer Rating:

02/08/2018


While I could find cheaper mats, these are of great quality. Firmness is just as expected and should be perfect for MA falls/throws. Delivery was fast and the mats were well wrapped and protected. I would unreservedly recommend.


Brady Cox

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


Excellent customer service! My delivery arrived shortly after placing my order!


Tammy Taylor

Customer Rating:

01/17/2018


We got this for my daughter who LOVES gymnastics. She was bouncing and pounding off every surface possible in our home to practice gymnastics so this has been the answer to her prayers! Provides great cushioning, is easy to fold up and stowe away, is not too heavy to carry, great quality!!! She loves it!!


Theresa summers

Customer Rating:

12/29/2017


My order was received quickly and the mat is great. My daughter loves it.


Nicole Slump

Customer Rating:

12/27/2017


Excellent price, delivery and quality. Exactly what we expected.


Satisfied Customer

Customer Rating:

12/26/2017


Ordered my Mat on Saturday, had it on Wed. Regular shipping, Excellent quality. Thicker than most. Everything I expected and more!


Sherry Marsala