Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x10 Ft x 2 Inch V4 18 oz



Customer Rating:

12/28/2016


Perfect customer experience! My daughter can handle the mat and she is only 11. Love and it and best price I could find.


Mallory

Mamaroneck, NY

Customer Rating:

07/29/2016


Too large and too heavy for home use


M. Roby

ROCKLEDGE, FL

Customer Rating:

05/02/2016


I purchased 4 Mats from you folks. 3 on order... the other being a surprise from my wife... Please find the photo which is a time lapse video of actual hard training on the mats.


Matt

Livingston, NJ

Customer Rating:

02/03/2016


fast delivery, well packaged , very good service , family likes so much I will be ordering another shortly


Frank

Port Neches, TX

Customer Rating:

01/22/2016


Love the mats, we used them in our gym.


Pam

sartell, MN

Customer Rating:

01/22/2016


My 2 grandkids love this mat. It fits on my enclosed front porch so even when it is cold outside they are able to practice their gymnastics.


James

Fairmont, WV

Customer Rating:

12/21/2015


They are working great are compatible with our old mats. They were delivered on time. Since we bought a quantity, we received a discount.


Ted

Bellevue, WA

Customer Rating:

02/16/2015


Well built mats. I have them on a basement cement floor and they give much protection to my daughter working on back handsprings. Well packaged for shipping. Impressed how well wrapped they were. A+++ all the way around!


Susan

TECUMSEH, MI

Customer Rating:

01/27/2015


Product was accurately represented and is being enjoyed. Thank you!


Luann

Auburn, NH

Customer Rating:

01/19/2015


My 3 girls have been using them every day since Christmas. Good Quality and quick shipping.


Rick

Dalton, PA

Customer Rating:

01/17/2015


seem to be excellent quality, they were superbly packaged, would definitely buy more, probably will


nate

west kingston, RI

Customer Rating:

01/15/2015


It's a nice mat at a great price. My only complaint is that it had a strong chemical or petroleum smell to it. The odor does seem to finally be fading.


Joseh

Salisbury, MD

Customer Rating:

01/15/2015


This is a great mat especially as it can be attached to others. It is thick and has held up to use. It folds up easily and is relatively easy to move.


Sandra

Staten Island, NY

Customer Rating:

01/15/2015


The mat is sturdy and long and folds nicely. It is much more firm than I expected. I was looking for a folding mat with a little more squish or softness to it. This one is good for its own application, but I would have liked the description to be more descriptive.


Jessica

POLSON, MT

Customer Rating:

01/15/2015


Wonderful quality, super thick and great for a gym or home use. We have it at home for my daughter to practice cheer & tumbling and she loves it!!


Nicole

Venice, FL

Customer Rating:

01/11/2015


Love this mat. Thick and plenty of cushion. Loving the 10 ft length.very happy overall.


Natasha

Roscoe, IL

Customer Rating:

01/08/2015


My daughter loves her mat


Gloria

Holly Springs, NC

Customer Rating:

01/08/2015


What a great Christmas gift. She loves tumbling on it and her brothers like it too. Also, surprisingly light to move around the room.


Bret

Comstock, MI

Customer Rating:

01/04/2015


Nice product, seems to be very well made. We'll see how long it holds up since it was a Christmas gift for my two daughters. I have already recommend to a friend.


Larita

Elkins, WV

Customer Rating:

01/02/2015


These are high quality mats. They are the best I've ever used.


Eric

Moon Township, PA