Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x10 Ft x 2 Inch V4 18 oz



Customer Rating:

02/08/2018


While I could find cheaper mats, these are of great quality. Firmness is just as expected and should be perfect for MA falls/throws. Delivery was fast and the mats were well wrapped and protected. I would unreservedly recommend.


Brady Cox

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


Excellent customer service! My delivery arrived shortly after placing my order!


Tammy Taylor

Customer Rating:

01/17/2018


We got this for my daughter who LOVES gymnastics. She was bouncing and pounding off every surface possible in our home to practice gymnastics so this has been the answer to her prayers! Provides great cushioning, is easy to fold up and stowe away, is not too heavy to carry, great quality!!! She loves it!!


Theresa summers

Customer Rating:

12/29/2017


My order was received quickly and the mat is great. My daughter loves it.


Nicole Slump

Customer Rating:

12/27/2017


Excellent price, delivery and quality. Exactly what we expected.


Satisfied Customer

Customer Rating:

12/26/2017


Ordered my Mat on Saturday, had it on Wed. Regular shipping, Excellent quality. Thicker than most. Everything I expected and more!


Sherry Marsala

Customer Rating:

12/22/2017


Great value and prompt wrapped in a grey tarp. All I had to do is dress it with bows


Rhoda Craycraft

Customer Rating:

11/14/2017


Great price and fast delivery


Hastings School Age Special Olympics

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Pleasant customer service on the phone. Competitive price. Quick delivery. Was happy to unpack and find exactly what we ordered / needed.


William

CARLISLE, PA

Customer Rating:

10/19/2017


Excellent fast delivery high quality


Joseph

Woburn, MA

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Grand daughter loves the mats


Anthony

CEDAR KNOLLS, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Works well for my movement class. Supportive and easy to move around.


Maurice

Winchester, VA

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


The mats are excellent. Great quality.


AARON

EUREKA , MO

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


It is a really good product because with only one mat you can do all you standing tumbling, but with two you can do you long passes.


Martha

Needham, MA

Customer Rating:

10/15/2017


Was a great experience. Free shipping on that size of an item is fantastic.


John

Customer Rating:

10/11/2017


The mat I ordered from Greatmats was delivered in just a couple days and packed very well. The mat is of great quality and very durable, their name is accurate, GREATMATS.


D Nash

Customer Rating:

10/03/2017


Fast shipping. Great product.


Brandy McCoy

Customer Rating:

10/03/2017


Arrived quickly, even with the free shipping option.


John

Customer Rating:

09/26/2017


Great product at a great price and quick delivery.


Cari Griffin

Customer Rating:

09/15/2017


Great product and shipped fast.


MFraga