National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x10 Ft x 2 inch 4V 18 oz



Customer Rating:

02/16/2015


Well built mats. I have them on a basement cement floor and they give much protection to my daughter working on back handsprings. Well packaged for shipping. Impressed how well wrapped they were. A+++ all the way around!


Susan

TECUMSEH, MI

Customer Rating:

01/27/2015


Product was accurately represented and is being enjoyed. Thank you!


Luann

Auburn, NH

Customer Rating:

01/19/2015


My 3 girls have been using them every day since Christmas. Good Quality and quick shipping.


Rick

Dalton, PA

Customer Rating:

01/17/2015


seem to be excellent quality, they were superbly packaged, would definitely buy more, probably will


nate

west kingston, RI

Customer Rating:

01/15/2015


It's a nice mat at a great price. My only complaint is that it had a strong chemical or petroleum smell to it. The odor does seem to finally be fading.


Joseh

Salisbury, MD

Customer Rating:

01/15/2015


This is a great mat especially as it can be attached to others. It is thick and has held up to use. It folds up easily and is relatively easy to move.


Sandra

Staten Island, NY

Customer Rating:

01/15/2015


The mat is sturdy and long and folds nicely. It is much more firm than I expected. I was looking for a folding mat with a little more squish or softness to it. This one is good for its own application, but I would have liked the description to be more descriptive.


Jessica

POLSON, MT

Customer Rating:

01/15/2015


Wonderful quality, super thick and great for a gym or home use. We have it at home for my daughter to practice cheer & tumbling and she loves it!!


Nicole

Venice, FL

Customer Rating:

01/11/2015


Love this mat. Thick and plenty of cushion. Loving the 10 ft length.very happy overall.


Natasha

Roscoe, IL

Customer Rating:

01/08/2015


My daughter loves her mat


Gloria

Holly Springs, NC

Customer Rating:

01/08/2015


What a great Christmas gift. She loves tumbling on it and her brothers like it too. Also, surprisingly light to move around the room.


Bret

Comstock, MI

Customer Rating:

01/04/2015


Nice product, seems to be very well made. We'll see how long it holds up since it was a Christmas gift for my two daughters. I have already recommend to a friend.


Larita

Elkins, WV

Customer Rating:

01/02/2015


These are high quality mats. They are the best I've ever used.


Eric

Moon Township, PA

Customer Rating:

01/02/2015


Fast delivery. GREAT product. Got it for 2 granddaughters, who are in gymnastics, to practice at home. Very well made and they LOVE it!!


Joyce

North Tonawanda, NY

Customer Rating:

12/30/2014


These mats are a great quality and were a great addition to my martial arts classes. They also offer great convenience by being able to fold them up and move them.


Kyle

Swansea, SC

Customer Rating:

10/05/2014


The mats are absolute quality.....I have been teaching martial arts for 35 years and have used other brands of mats....as far as price customer service and quality of product great mats has it! Looking to buy 6 more mats this week for my school Very happy Jack Buckley American ''Streetwise'' Karate Pittsburgh Pa


jack

mc kees rocks, PA

Customer Rating:

09/14/2014


Great thick mat. My teenage tumblers love the mat. It's perfect for back handsprings, tucks, rolls, etc.


Amy

Norman, OK

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

07/09/2014


The mats are working very nicely and were easy to install.


Jamie

Lansing, MI