Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x10 Ft x 2 Inch V4 18 oz



Customer Rating:

09/15/2017


Great product and shipped fast.


MFraga

Customer Rating:

09/14/2017


Great mat for a great price and was delivered quickly!


Tara Castro

Customer Rating:

09/08/2017


The ordering process was simple and fast. The mat came quickly and was exactly as described. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED


Joe Washko

Customer Rating:

09/01/2017


EXCELLENT SERVICE


AARON LACKMAN

Customer Rating:

08/21/2017


I bought this mat for my two girls, one in gymnastics and the other in cheerleading. They love it! Its durable, professional grade and the size of it is perfect!


Spring Ouber

Customer Rating:

08/18/2017


Fast service.


Rhonda Gorham

Customer Rating:

08/05/2017


Just did the job.


Daniel McBrayer

Customer Rating:

07/16/2017


I like how I can do a lot more tumbling! When I fall, it doesnt hurt.


Martha Leiby

Customer Rating:

07/10/2017


nice heavy duty vinyl covering. standard sized mat so same as what is at the gym. good internal material for standard falls.


Brad

Clemson, SC

Customer Rating:

07/03/2017


Great price, great delivery timeline and packaging. No issues would recommend.


nick

Customer Rating:

06/27/2017


My grand daughter loves the mats and was so please when she received them. Her girl friends are enjoying them as well


Anthony Amitrano

Customer Rating:

06/19/2017


I was a little scared to order the May because it was such a cheaper price than I know but the mat is great


Samanta Namsaran

Customer Rating:

06/14/2017


Great product and great service! The order process was quick and easy. I liked that shipping was included in the cost and the cost was the least expensive of any competitor I found. The mat arrived earlier than I had anticipated and was in great shape. I plan to order one or two more mats of the same type. With Velcro edges on all four sides it makes the mats super versatile. I will definitely recommend GreatMats!


Mark

Little Elm, TX

Customer Rating:

06/09/2017


Great quality product.


Janiek

Customer Rating:

06/05/2017


I give thumbs up to this company. It was exactly what I was looking for. Excellent price, customer service and quality. I would definitely recommend.


Debbie Stephenson

Customer Rating:

06/03/2017


Had a rush order and Greatmats made it happen. Just put the mats down for first use and they look good.


Cate Elften

Customer Rating:

06/01/2017


Home use


Beatriz

Miami, FL

Customer Rating:

05/11/2017


The mat was nicer than I had expected and was delivered promptly, much to the delight of my grandson, the gymnast. He also was very pleased with the quality.


Emily M. Jefferson

Customer Rating:

05/08/2017


Fantastic - highly recommended - excellent quality!


Suzanne DeMass

Customer Rating:

05/02/2017


Our basement wrestling room!


Joshua J

Rochester, NY