Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x10 Ft x 2 Inch V4 18 oz



Customer Rating:

01/04/2015


Nice product, seems to be very well made. We'll see how long it holds up since it was a Christmas gift for my two daughters. I have already recommend to a friend.


Larita

Elkins, WV

Customer Rating:

01/02/2015


These are high quality mats. They are the best I've ever used.


Eric

Moon Township, PA

Customer Rating:

01/02/2015


Fast delivery. GREAT product. Got it for 2 granddaughters, who are in gymnastics, to practice at home. Very well made and they LOVE it!!


Joyce

North Tonawanda, NY

Customer Rating:

12/30/2014


These mats are a great quality and were a great addition to my martial arts classes. They also offer great convenience by being able to fold them up and move them.


Kyle

Swansea, SC

Customer Rating:

10/05/2014


The mats are absolute quality.....I have been teaching martial arts for 35 years and have used other brands of mats....as far as price customer service and quality of product great mats has it! Looking to buy 6 more mats this week for my school Very happy Jack Buckley American ''Streetwise'' Karate Pittsburgh Pa


jack

mc kees rocks, PA

Customer Rating:

09/14/2014


Great thick mat. My teenage tumblers love the mat. It's perfect for back handsprings, tucks, rolls, etc.


Amy

Norman, OK

Customer Rating:

08/29/2014


After using the mats for the first time, I find that they work great, suitable for wrestling takedowns as well as grappling and rolling around on them. The 2 in. thickness provides firm footing for wrestling, while still being adequate to cushion a fall. The 4-side velcro allows me to quickly connect three of them together to make a 12x10 ft mat, and as quickly pick and fold them back up for storage. The 4' width also allows me to transport them easily to another location, making them even more versatile. If I had room, I would buy more of the same pads for an even larger area. They shipped quickly, were well wrapped to prevent damage and arrived in perfect shape.


Edward

Gainesville, FL

Customer Rating:

07/21/2014


These are the most supportive mats on the market. They do not break down and need replacing like the ones that have the zipper closure. Those specifically say foam can easily be replaced. Ours are installed under our daughters balance beam for safety on the concrete floor in our garage. She also puts the mats end to end for tumbling practice. No worries. They are very thick and heavy duty. We love the greatmats.


Tanya

Batesville, AR

Customer Rating:

07/09/2014


The mats are working very nicely and were easy to install.


Jamie

Lansing, MI

Customer Rating:

06/30/2014


These are the best mats on the market. We bought two of the 4x10x2 gymnastics mats. They are the best quality around. We are using them under a balance beam on a concrete floor and the protection couldnt be better. They are very thick and sturdy. They seem as if they would never break down or need replacing unlike the ones that are zipper sealed and say the foam can easily be replaced. Would recommend no other and will be buying another for tumbling.


Tanya Rudisill

Customer Rating:

06/30/2014


Ordered on a Thursday received on the following Tuesday, just in time for daughters birthday!! Quality of product is great and daughter loves it!


Heather

Customer Rating:

06/14/2014


I really do like the mats, however I think it was a bit misleading on the prices of the mats which were wonderf but once the shipping cost was added it practically doubled what we were going to pay. We would have ordered more mats and we wanted the ones that were approximately 2" larger but the shipping cost would have depleted our funds. We ended up ordering the smaller mats and only purchasing two but we would have preferred the slightly larger ones. Overall the mats and prices are great but the shipping cost is outrageous.


YHS1

Customer Rating:

04/21/2014


We needed mats fast for an upcoming track meet. Our needs were met and the staff was both knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you!


Terry Brusda

Customer Rating:

02/21/2014


The mat came fast and were very pleased with it. Good material and does the job. We can flip and fall with out getting hurt. Its not too heavy to move around. Looks like it will last a long time.


Donald

Customer Rating:

02/21/2014


very good for throwing, and doing kata. I am very pleased with the mat. and I may buy one more.


gary

Customer Rating:

02/21/2014


I was most impressed by a speedy delivery time, even with ordering in the midst if holiday shopping/shipping season....and it got there on time!


Rachelle

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


When the box first arrived it was so light that I was afraid that the mat would be flimsy. But the has been very durable and the lightness makes it easy for my kids to move around. Its getting lots of great use!


Katherine

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


I would definitely recommend this company. I ordered mats for a friend whose child is in gymnastics. They arrived sooner than expected and quality was better than expected!


Kathy

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


We bought a 10 ft mat for my daughter to practice gymnastics. Turns out the boys like it so much they use it more for wrestling. Easy transaction, shipped quickly. Happy with mat, it is a little hard but will probably soften a little. Kids love playing on it, ages 15, 10 and 8.


Tracey

Customer Rating:

01/23/2014


We were a little disappointed that they did not guarantee delivery by Christmas and luckily the mat did arrive right before Christmas on 12/24. But, my daughter loves her gym mat. It is well made and durable. Only negative is that it has no handles to carry around and it is heavier then I thought. She likes to carry to different rooms and when it gets warmer probably outside too. But overall a very good mat!


Michele

Shrub Oak, NY