Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x10 Ft x 2 Inch V4 18 oz



Customer Rating:

09/14/2017


Great mat for a great price and was delivered quickly!


Tara Castro

Customer Rating:

09/08/2017


The ordering process was simple and fast. The mat came quickly and was exactly as described. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED


Joe Washko

Customer Rating:

09/01/2017


EXCELLENT SERVICE


AARON LACKMAN

Customer Rating:

07/10/2017


nice heavy duty vinyl covering. standard sized mat so same as what is at the gym. good internal material for standard falls.


Brad

Clemson, SC

Customer Rating:

06/14/2017


Great product and great service! The order process was quick and easy. I liked that shipping was included in the cost and the cost was the least expensive of any competitor I found. The mat arrived earlier than I had anticipated and was in great shape. I plan to order one or two more mats of the same type. With Velcro edges on all four sides it makes the mats super versatile. I will definitely recommend GreatMats!


Mark

Little Elm, TX

Customer Rating:

06/01/2017


Home use


Beatriz

Miami, FL

Customer Rating:

05/02/2017


Our basement wrestling room!


Joshua J

Rochester, NY

Customer Rating:

04/05/2017


Great quality mat. The mat is more firm than I anticipated, but I hope it softens the impact if I fall off my slackline.


Michelle

St. Petersburg, FL

Customer Rating:

03/05/2017


Kids love the great Judo workout


Clint

Kent, WA

Customer Rating:

01/16/2017


Everything was great!, from the very good customer service rep to the delivery of the mat. Could not ask for anything better.


Anthony

DUNDEE, IL

Customer Rating:

12/28/2016


Perfect customer experience! My daughter can handle the mat and she is only 11. Love and it and best price I could find.


Mallory

Mamaroneck, NY

Customer Rating:

07/29/2016


Too large and too heavy for home use


M. Roby

ROCKLEDGE, FL

Customer Rating:

05/02/2016


I purchased 4 Mats from you folks. 3 on order... the other being a surprise from my wife... Please find the photo which is a time lapse video of actual hard training on the mats.


Matt

Livingston, NJ

Customer Rating:

02/03/2016


fast delivery, well packaged , very good service , family likes so much I will be ordering another shortly


Frank

Port Neches, TX

Customer Rating:

01/22/2016


Love the mats, we used them in our gym.


Pam

sartell, MN

Customer Rating:

01/22/2016


My 2 grandkids love this mat. It fits on my enclosed front porch so even when it is cold outside they are able to practice their gymnastics.


James

Fairmont, WV

Customer Rating:

12/21/2015


They are working great are compatible with our old mats. They were delivered on time. Since we bought a quantity, we received a discount.


Ted

Bellevue, WA

Customer Rating:

02/16/2015


Well built mats. I have them on a basement cement floor and they give much protection to my daughter working on back handsprings. Well packaged for shipping. Impressed how well wrapped they were. A+++ all the way around!


Susan

TECUMSEH, MI

Customer Rating:

01/27/2015


Product was accurately represented and is being enjoyed. Thank you!


Luann

Auburn, NH

Customer Rating:

01/19/2015


My 3 girls have been using them every day since Christmas. Good Quality and quick shipping.


Rick

Dalton, PA