Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x10 Ft x 2 Inch V4 18 oz



Customer Rating:

12/22/2017


Great value and prompt wrapped in a grey tarp. All I had to do is dress it with bows


Rhoda Craycraft

Customer Rating:

11/14/2017


Great price and fast delivery


Hastings School Age Special Olympics

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Pleasant customer service on the phone. Competitive price. Quick delivery. Was happy to unpack and find exactly what we ordered / needed.


William

CARLISLE, PA

Customer Rating:

10/19/2017


Excellent fast delivery high quality


Joseph

Woburn, MA

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Grand daughter loves the mats


Anthony

CEDAR KNOLLS, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Works well for my movement class. Supportive and easy to move around.


Maurice

Winchester, VA

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


The mats are excellent. Great quality.


AARON

EUREKA , MO

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


It is a really good product because with only one mat you can do all you standing tumbling, but with two you can do you long passes.


Martha

Needham, MA

Customer Rating:

10/15/2017


Was a great experience. Free shipping on that size of an item is fantastic.


John

Customer Rating:

10/11/2017


The mat I ordered from Greatmats was delivered in just a couple days and packed very well. The mat is of great quality and very durable, their name is accurate, GREATMATS.


D Nash

Customer Rating:

10/03/2017


Fast shipping. Great product.


Brandy McCoy

Customer Rating:

10/03/2017


Arrived quickly, even with the free shipping option.


John

Customer Rating:

09/26/2017


Great product at a great price and quick delivery.


Cari Griffin

Customer Rating:

09/15/2017


Great product and shipped fast.


MFraga

Customer Rating:

09/14/2017


Great mat for a great price and was delivered quickly!


Tara Castro

Customer Rating:

09/08/2017


The ordering process was simple and fast. The mat came quickly and was exactly as described. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED


Joe Washko

Customer Rating:

09/01/2017


EXCELLENT SERVICE


AARON LACKMAN

Customer Rating:

08/21/2017


I bought this mat for my two girls, one in gymnastics and the other in cheerleading. They love it! Its durable, professional grade and the size of it is perfect!


Spring Ouber

Customer Rating:

08/18/2017


Fast service.


Rhonda Gorham

Customer Rating:

08/05/2017


Just did the job.


Daniel McBrayer