Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x10 Ft x 2 Inch V4 18 oz



Customer Rating:

07/16/2017


I like how I can do a lot more tumbling! When I fall, it doesnt hurt.


Martha Leiby

Customer Rating:

07/10/2017


nice heavy duty vinyl covering. standard sized mat so same as what is at the gym. good internal material for standard falls.


Brad

Clemson, SC

Customer Rating:

07/03/2017


Great price, great delivery timeline and packaging. No issues would recommend.


nick

Customer Rating:

06/27/2017


My grand daughter loves the mats and was so please when she received them. Her girl friends are enjoying them as well


Anthony Amitrano

Customer Rating:

06/19/2017


I was a little scared to order the May because it was such a cheaper price than I know but the mat is great


Samanta Namsaran

Customer Rating:

06/14/2017


Great product and great service! The order process was quick and easy. I liked that shipping was included in the cost and the cost was the least expensive of any competitor I found. The mat arrived earlier than I had anticipated and was in great shape. I plan to order one or two more mats of the same type. With Velcro edges on all four sides it makes the mats super versatile. I will definitely recommend GreatMats!


Mark

Little Elm, TX

Customer Rating:

06/09/2017


Great quality product.


Janiek

Customer Rating:

06/05/2017


I give thumbs up to this company. It was exactly what I was looking for. Excellent price, customer service and quality. I would definitely recommend.


Debbie Stephenson

Customer Rating:

06/03/2017


Had a rush order and Greatmats made it happen. Just put the mats down for first use and they look good.


Cate Elften

Customer Rating:

06/01/2017


Home use


Beatriz

Miami, FL

Customer Rating:

05/11/2017


The mat was nicer than I had expected and was delivered promptly, much to the delight of my grandson, the gymnast. He also was very pleased with the quality.


Emily M. Jefferson

Customer Rating:

05/08/2017


Fantastic - highly recommended - excellent quality!


Suzanne DeMass

Customer Rating:

05/02/2017


Our basement wrestling room!


Joshua J

Rochester, NY

Customer Rating:

04/24/2017


Excellent great quality thank you


Joseph K

Customer Rating:

04/19/2017


I have already recommended this site and product to people. Great quality, great speed of delivery. No issues !!


Kathleen Caridi

Customer Rating:

04/12/2017


Im impressed with the quality and workmanship of these mats. They are thick, great for grappling and very comfortable for stretching. High marks here. They fold up easily, but be forewarned, they are thick and take up some space.


Jeffrey Frascona

Customer Rating:

04/11/2017


Overall great experience. Consultant directed me to the right product and delivery went off without problem. Installed myself and it looks great, despite my wife telling me we should hire someone.


gfiore

Customer Rating:

04/06/2017


Great quality. Should last for many years.


Chris

Customer Rating:

04/05/2017


Great quality mat. The mat is more firm than I anticipated, but I hope it softens the impact if I fall off my slackline.


Michelle

St. Petersburg, FL

Customer Rating:

03/23/2017


These mats are perfect for my PT practice! Thick, easy to clean, and very nice looking! Thank you, Greatmats!


Independent PT