Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x10 Ft x 2 Inch V4 18 oz



Customer Rating:

04/19/2017


I have already recommended this site and product to people. Great quality, great speed of delivery. No issues !!


Kathleen Caridi

Customer Rating:

04/12/2017


Im impressed with the quality and workmanship of these mats. They are thick, great for grappling and very comfortable for stretching. High marks here. They fold up easily, but be forewarned, they are thick and take up some space.


Jeffrey Frascona

Customer Rating:

04/11/2017


Overall great experience. Consultant directed me to the right product and delivery went off without problem. Installed myself and it looks great, despite my wife telling me we should hire someone.


gfiore

Customer Rating:

04/06/2017


Great quality. Should last for many years.


Chris

Customer Rating:

04/05/2017


Great quality mat. The mat is more firm than I anticipated, but I hope it softens the impact if I fall off my slackline.


Michelle

St. Petersburg, FL

Customer Rating:

03/23/2017


These mats are perfect for my PT practice! Thick, easy to clean, and very nice looking! Thank you, Greatmats!


Independent PT

Customer Rating:

03/08/2017


I will be ordering again soon.


Joshua J Prince

Customer Rating:

03/08/2017


Bought 2 and they are Great Mats


Liz F

Customer Rating:

03/05/2017


Kids love the great Judo workout


Clint

Kent, WA

Customer Rating:

02/17/2017


Ordered a set of mats for my 6 year old granddaughter . I found Greatmats on a random internet search . Got exactly what they wanted very quickly and at a reasonable price . Thank you again , Greatmats


ROBERT MURDOCH III

Customer Rating:

02/06/2017


Bought one, great price will be purchasing more for kids at my church. Small judo and karate class. I am almost 70 cannot compete any more, old and beat up, ha ha. Injoy teaching Great kids learning discipline, respect and honor. Old school.


Sensi Read and SR Sensi Frank

Customer Rating:

02/04/2017


Great quality mat. My daughter is a level 3 competitive gymnast and uses it to practice every day.


Cathy H

Customer Rating:

02/03/2017


I was very impressed with the way it was made very good product . And my grandkids absolute love it !!


Debbie Hutto

Customer Rating:

01/26/2017


So far so good. Mat is good quality and perfect


E Henry

Customer Rating:

01/23/2017


I searched the internet for a quality mat for my daughter. I can not remember exactly why I decided to go with great mats but I am glad I did. The mat seems to be well made. I guess time will tell. We have had it for about a month now and my daughters love it. I was extremely impressed with their shipping. I ordered it late as a Christmas gift not thinking it would arrive in time. I was floored when it showed up before Christmas. I know that if my daughters continue in gymnastics I will be back for more mats. Thanks for your prompt service and quality product.


Christopher Lawrenz

Customer Rating:

01/23/2017


Pleasant customer service on the phone. Competitive price. Quick delivery. Happy to unpack and find exactly what we ordered / needed.


William Miller

Customer Rating:

01/22/2017


Very good quality product along with excellent packaging and fast shipping!


KLS 143

Customer Rating:

01/16/2017


Everything was great!, from the very good customer service rep to the delivery of the mat. Could not ask for anything better.


Anthony

DUNDEE, IL

Customer Rating:

01/14/2017


Already purchased 2, will be buying more in the near future!


Curtis Lopez

Customer Rating:

01/11/2017


Greatmats was exactly what my grandaughter needed. The size, etc. was described perfectly. The order was easy to place. Delivery was expedient, with the mats being packaged perfectly. The quality of the mats is excellent!


Robyn Webber