Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x10 Ft x 2 Inch V4 18 oz



Customer Rating:

03/20/2016


Ordering was easy, arrived earlier than I expected. Mat was wrapped well. End result, my granddaughter LOVES it !!


Rhonda Vaughan

Customer Rating:

02/24/2016


Had a very pleasurable experience with the shipping and delivery of the mats. After receiving I discovered the mats are extremely hard and do not have the cushioning Great Mats claims to have. Guess you get what you pay for.


Angel Lopez

Customer Rating:

02/16/2016


I could have bought these mats or similar at many places on the internet. However the time the two different reps took with me was all I needed to make my decision on where I was going to purchase these mats. They understood my need and it was like we were shopping together. I need one more of the mats and when things are good i will order it. Thank you for great service and great products! Customer for life!


Matthew Hahn

Customer Rating:

02/12/2016


It was a pleasure working with Greatmats and if it was with just this company i would have given them five stars.. BUT, the shipping was not up to par. I was informed by email to call shipper to confirm date. When i did this they advised it was already coming and would be in between 2p and 530p. I advised them no one would be around after four thirty. They did not seem to care. The shipment did not come so i had someone stay on overtime and still no shipment. I called and they told me then the truck broke down and did apologize. They advised the mats would be coming on Tuesday and again advised them to let me know what time they would be here and to have them here before by 430pm. Again no Mats. I then received a call around 510pm advising they were at our building to drop the mats off. I had to have someone again come in on overtime to meet the drive. Like I mentioned above if it werent for the shipping Greatmats would have received 5 stars


Village of Holmen/ Shane Collins

Customer Rating:

02/11/2016


I am happy to report that the product was exactly as described and so far, has performed well. We use it for exercise and judo throws alike at home. Its like a portable dojo for extra practice time with friends.


William Nakahara

Customer Rating:

02/03/2016


fast delivery, well packaged , very good service , family likes so much I will be ordering another shortly


Frank

Port Neches, TX

Customer Rating:

01/22/2016


Love the mats, we used them in our gym.


Pam

sartell, MN

Customer Rating:

01/22/2016


My 2 grandkids love this mat. It fits on my enclosed front porch so even when it is cold outside they are able to practice their gymnastics.


James

Fairmont, WV

Customer Rating:

12/29/2015


I ordered online. Smooth transaction and speedy delivery.


Stephanie Owens

Customer Rating:

12/28/2015


I ordered a couple of folding gymnastics mats as a Christmas present and the very next day these same mats went on sale. I called and spoke with them and they applied a credit to my card no questions asked! The mats are top quality and the ability to connect them together with Velcro from all 4 sides is a huge bonus. Thanks again and Happy New Year.


Sean Horvath

Customer Rating:

12/27/2015


ordered on thursday the 17th of december and received on monday the 21. great customer service and turnaround!


Tony Adamic

Customer Rating:

12/24/2015


Product shipped on time with no worries


CAMILO BARROS

Customer Rating:

12/21/2015


They are working great are compatible with our old mats. They were delivered on time. Since we bought a quantity, we received a discount.


Ted

Bellevue, WA

Customer Rating:

12/08/2015


The sales department was excellent and steered me toward a product with free shipping instead of the very similar product that would have cost me up to a $100 for shipping. I really appreciate not be upsold! Thank you for treating me like a person instead of a sale!


Monhegan School

Customer Rating:

10/16/2015


Mats came one day earlier then expected. The quality is perfect, works great on the tile floor. Would recommend this product.


Barbara Diehr

Customer Rating:

10/13/2015


I had a great experience with Great Mats the 2 separate times I placed an order with them. Cant say anything negative about them.


Professional Personell Service

Customer Rating:

09/14/2015


My kids love it. Theyve spent hours each day tumbling ever since I got it.


Shannon Russell

Customer Rating:

06/10/2015


Free fast shipping, carefully packaged, products work as described and as represented in photos. Price seems reasonable. Would buy form them again


Hugh Jardon

Customer Rating:

04/17/2015


Easy to order and good quality mat. So glad I ordered 10 mat - 8 would have been too small to do tumbling


Deb H.

Customer Rating:

02/16/2015


Well built mats. I have them on a basement cement floor and they give much protection to my daughter working on back handsprings. Well packaged for shipping. Impressed how well wrapped they were. A+++ all the way around!


Susan

TECUMSEH, MI