Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x10 Ft x 2 Inch V4 18 oz



Customer Rating:

04/21/2014


We needed mats fast for an upcoming track meet. Our needs were met and the staff was both knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you!


Terry Brusda

Customer Rating:

02/21/2014


The mat came fast and were very pleased with it. Good material and does the job. We can flip and fall with out getting hurt. Its not too heavy to move around. Looks like it will last a long time.


Donald

Customer Rating:

02/21/2014


very good for throwing, and doing kata. I am very pleased with the mat. and I may buy one more.


gary

Customer Rating:

02/21/2014


I was most impressed by a speedy delivery time, even with ordering in the midst if holiday shopping/shipping season....and it got there on time!


Rachelle

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


When the box first arrived it was so light that I was afraid that the mat would be flimsy. But the has been very durable and the lightness makes it easy for my kids to move around. Its getting lots of great use!


Katherine

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


I would definitely recommend this company. I ordered mats for a friend whose child is in gymnastics. They arrived sooner than expected and quality was better than expected!


Kathy

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


We bought a 10 ft mat for my daughter to practice gymnastics. Turns out the boys like it so much they use it more for wrestling. Easy transaction, shipped quickly. Happy with mat, it is a little hard but will probably soften a little. Kids love playing on it, ages 15, 10 and 8.


Tracey

Customer Rating:

01/23/2014


We were a little disappointed that they did not guarantee delivery by Christmas and luckily the mat did arrive right before Christmas on 12/24. But, my daughter loves her gym mat. It is well made and durable. Only negative is that it has no handles to carry around and it is heavier then I thought. She likes to carry to different rooms and when it gets warmer probably outside too. But overall a very good mat!


Michele

Shrub Oak, NY

Customer Rating:

01/18/2014


My daughter loves it! Would reccomend. Very nice people to deal with too.


michelle

levittown, NY

Customer Rating:

01/17/2014


Excellent quality. Seems to be easily as nice as what my child uses at her competition acro dance studio. no complaints at all. It will absolutely hold up to home use. Appears as though it would be very difficult for them to wear out. It's a heavy duty piece of kit. We put it in the foyer and the girls tumble away.


Paul

CHARLOTTE, NC

Customer Rating:

01/17/2014


great for tumbling


Robert

SAN ANTONIO, TX

Customer Rating:

01/15/2014


Excellent, top quality ! Would Buy again. Used everyday.


Albert

East Granby, CT

Customer Rating:

01/11/2014


Great product at a decent price. Highly recommend.


JAMES

Crystal Springs, MS

Customer Rating:

01/07/2014


The mat is great! It's well made, durable, long enough, and attractive. My daughter loves it. We paid $100 for a mat from a local store that wore out in less than a year. This one is made to last for many, many years. It was definitely worth the money.


Constance

Mechanicsburg, PA

Customer Rating:

01/05/2014


Perfect! Just what I wanted for my daughters and they love it!


Jennifer

Rochester, MN

Customer Rating:

12/26/2013


mats have a close closed fit


William

Kent, OH

Customer Rating:

12/14/2013


This is a fantastic product of superior quality. My only complaint is that when installed on top of hardwood flooring, an after market product must be applied/attached in order to protect the floors from the bristle side hook and loop (Velcro) fastener strip on the underside of the mat. That is not a deficiency in the product, just my personal observation. I would definitely order this and similar products from Greatmats in the future.


Samuel

Dartmouth, MA

Customer Rating:

12/06/2013


I ordered this mat for our home so my daughter could practice her tumbling. This mat is high quality and very nice. She was very excited to have it at home and practices on it all the time. The kids have been finding all kinds of uses for it and it seems like it will last forever.Good purchase!


Julie

Stow, OH

Customer Rating:

09/03/2013


Bought this for my granddaughter and she just loves it. Made very well and worth the money. Will get another one at Christmas time.


Dorothy M

North Cape May, NJ