Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x10 Ft x 2 Inch V4 18 oz



Customer Rating:

03/08/2017


I will be ordering again soon.


Joshua J Prince

Customer Rating:

03/08/2017


Bought 2 and they are Great Mats


Liz F

Customer Rating:

03/05/2017


Kids love the great Judo workout


Clint

Kent, WA

Customer Rating:

02/17/2017


Ordered a set of mats for my 6 year old granddaughter . I found Greatmats on a random internet search . Got exactly what they wanted very quickly and at a reasonable price . Thank you again , Greatmats


ROBERT MURDOCH III

Customer Rating:

02/06/2017


Bought one, great price will be purchasing more for kids at my church. Small judo and karate class. I am almost 70 cannot compete any more, old and beat up, ha ha. Injoy teaching Great kids learning discipline, respect and honor. Old school.


Sensi Read and SR Sensi Frank

Customer Rating:

02/04/2017


Great quality mat. My daughter is a level 3 competitive gymnast and uses it to practice every day.


Cathy H

Customer Rating:

02/03/2017


I was very impressed with the way it was made very good product . And my grandkids absolute love it !!


Debbie Hutto

Customer Rating:

01/26/2017


So far so good. Mat is good quality and perfect


E Henry

Customer Rating:

01/23/2017


I searched the internet for a quality mat for my daughter. I can not remember exactly why I decided to go with great mats but I am glad I did. The mat seems to be well made. I guess time will tell. We have had it for about a month now and my daughters love it. I was extremely impressed with their shipping. I ordered it late as a Christmas gift not thinking it would arrive in time. I was floored when it showed up before Christmas. I know that if my daughters continue in gymnastics I will be back for more mats. Thanks for your prompt service and quality product.


Christopher Lawrenz

Customer Rating:

01/23/2017


Pleasant customer service on the phone. Competitive price. Quick delivery. Happy to unpack and find exactly what we ordered / needed.


William Miller

Customer Rating:

01/22/2017


Very good quality product along with excellent packaging and fast shipping!


KLS 143

Customer Rating:

01/16/2017


Everything was great!, from the very good customer service rep to the delivery of the mat. Could not ask for anything better.


Anthony

DUNDEE, IL

Customer Rating:

01/14/2017


Already purchased 2, will be buying more in the near future!


Curtis Lopez

Customer Rating:

01/11/2017


Greatmats was exactly what my grandaughter needed. The size, etc. was described perfectly. The order was easy to place. Delivery was expedient, with the mats being packaged perfectly. The quality of the mats is excellent!


Robyn Webber

Customer Rating:

01/06/2017


The mays I ordered were exactly what we wanted. Delivery was quick and they were easy to take and set up. Would definitely order more


Michelle

Customer Rating:

01/01/2017


Great quality mats. And you cant beat the price. It was nice to have free delivery and it was quick I would definitely recommend them to anybody.


Kim

Customer Rating:

12/30/2016


I ordered the mat late Monday, 12/19/16 as a Christmas gift. I made a mistake and didnt fill in the shipping address. On 12/20/16, I received 2 calls from Greatmats representatives to confirm my address. I was told, that I may not get the mat before Christmas. I understood since it was my mistake. To my surprise, the mat was delivered on Friday, December 23rd. Greatmats has great customer service and my daughter is very happy with the mat!


Melodie

Customer Rating:

12/28/2016


Perfect customer experience! My daughter can handle the mat and she is only 11. Love and it and best price I could find.


Mallory

Mamaroneck, NY

Customer Rating:

12/27/2016


Great mat! The 4 X 10 folds up nicely and is just what we needed to aid the kids with their floor exercises.


Lawrence E Johnson

Customer Rating:

12/27/2016


Arrived on time. Packaged well with no writing on it ( gift from Santa ). Nice quality mat. My daughters love it! Perfect for budding gymnasts.


Mom of 2 girls