Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x10 Ft x 2 Inch V4 18 oz



Customer Rating:

01/14/2017


Already purchased 2, will be buying more in the near future!


Curtis Lopez

Customer Rating:

01/11/2017


Greatmats was exactly what my grandaughter needed. The size, etc. was described perfectly. The order was easy to place. Delivery was expedient, with the mats being packaged perfectly. The quality of the mats is excellent!


Robyn Webber

Customer Rating:

01/06/2017


The mays I ordered were exactly what we wanted. Delivery was quick and they were easy to take and set up. Would definitely order more


Michelle

Customer Rating:

01/01/2017


Great quality mats. And you cant beat the price. It was nice to have free delivery and it was quick I would definitely recommend them to anybody.


Kim

Customer Rating:

12/30/2016


I ordered the mat late Monday, 12/19/16 as a Christmas gift. I made a mistake and didnt fill in the shipping address. On 12/20/16, I received 2 calls from Greatmats representatives to confirm my address. I was told, that I may not get the mat before Christmas. I understood since it was my mistake. To my surprise, the mat was delivered on Friday, December 23rd. Greatmats has great customer service and my daughter is very happy with the mat!


Melodie

Customer Rating:

12/28/2016


Perfect customer experience! My daughter can handle the mat and she is only 11. Love and it and best price I could find.


Mallory

Mamaroneck, NY

Customer Rating:

12/27/2016


Great mat! The 4 X 10 folds up nicely and is just what we needed to aid the kids with their floor exercises.


Lawrence E Johnson

Customer Rating:

12/27/2016


Arrived on time. Packaged well with no writing on it ( gift from Santa ). Nice quality mat. My daughters love it! Perfect for budding gymnasts.


Mom of 2 girls

Customer Rating:

12/12/2016


Great pricing and our daughter loves it! The mat goes perfect in our home for her to practice acro daily!


Rhonda Tebedo

Customer Rating:

12/03/2016


I spoke directly with the sales team. They were honest, polite, and knowledgable. They arrived quickly and packaged nicely. Everything I was hoping for! Would buy again and highly recommend!


Jeff

Customer Rating:

12/01/2016


Quality of the product is excellent. Placing the order was easy. Delivery was timely and hassle free.


John Gunyula

Customer Rating:

11/10/2016


As it comes to mats they already have in inventory, you cant beat the price and quality of the mats. Very fast delivery and no shipping cost. However, if you want to purchase mats that are not ready made inventory then you will be in the special order category. Now you will be asked to pay a premium price and the shipping cost will almost double the cost of the order itself. Just so your aware.


Lokahi Danzan Ryu

Customer Rating:

09/13/2016


Bought two of the 4 x 10 2" gym mats to use for martial arts training (falls and tosses). When put together they form a 8 x 10 area which provides plenty of area to safely practice take downs and tosses. The wide velcro hook and loop is on all 4 sides and makes connecting the mats real simple and secure. Mats fold to save space when storing and makes carrying easier. Shipping is free and I got the mats within a week after ordering.


BK

Customer Rating:

09/08/2016


Quick and efficient


Np jets

Customer Rating:

09/08/2016


The website was excellent at describing the mats. The videos were very informative and demonstrated the differences in the mats. The shipping was fast and easy to track. The product is quality and easy to use. Overall the purchase was an excellent experience!


Dojo owner

Customer Rating:

09/04/2016


Mats arrived quickly and they are very good quality.


Stephanie Russo

Customer Rating:

08/20/2016


Good mat for price


christopher green

Customer Rating:

07/29/2016


Too large and too heavy for home use


M. Roby

ROCKLEDGE, FL

Customer Rating:

06/28/2016


High quality product; excellent service; wonderful talking to a real human being on the phone to be sure I was ordering the right thing. Well-packed and delivered without delay.


Agnes

Customer Rating:

06/27/2016


Service was great and mats look amazing!


Grace Kao