Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x10 Ft x 2 Inch V4 18 oz



Customer Rating:

12/12/2016


Great pricing and our daughter loves it! The mat goes perfect in our home for her to practice acro daily!


Rhonda Tebedo

Customer Rating:

12/03/2016


I spoke directly with the sales team. They were honest, polite, and knowledgable. They arrived quickly and packaged nicely. Everything I was hoping for! Would buy again and highly recommend!


Jeff

Customer Rating:

12/01/2016


Quality of the product is excellent. Placing the order was easy. Delivery was timely and hassle free.


John Gunyula

Customer Rating:

11/10/2016


As it comes to mats they already have in inventory, you cant beat the price and quality of the mats. Very fast delivery and no shipping cost. However, if you want to purchase mats that are not ready made inventory then you will be in the special order category. Now you will be asked to pay a premium price and the shipping cost will almost double the cost of the order itself. Just so your aware.


Lokahi Danzan Ryu

Customer Rating:

09/13/2016


Bought two of the 4 x 10 2" gym mats to use for martial arts training (falls and tosses). When put together they form a 8 x 10 area which provides plenty of area to safely practice take downs and tosses. The wide velcro hook and loop is on all 4 sides and makes connecting the mats real simple and secure. Mats fold to save space when storing and makes carrying easier. Shipping is free and I got the mats within a week after ordering.


BK

Customer Rating:

09/08/2016


Quick and efficient


Np jets

Customer Rating:

09/08/2016


The website was excellent at describing the mats. The videos were very informative and demonstrated the differences in the mats. The shipping was fast and easy to track. The product is quality and easy to use. Overall the purchase was an excellent experience!


Dojo owner

Customer Rating:

09/04/2016


Mats arrived quickly and they are very good quality.


Stephanie Russo

Customer Rating:

08/20/2016


Good mat for price


christopher green

Customer Rating:

07/29/2016


Too large and too heavy for home use


M. Roby

ROCKLEDGE, FL

Customer Rating:

06/28/2016


High quality product; excellent service; wonderful talking to a real human being on the phone to be sure I was ordering the right thing. Well-packed and delivered without delay.


Agnes

Customer Rating:

06/27/2016


Service was great and mats look amazing!


Grace Kao

Customer Rating:

06/03/2016


Nice mat kids are very happy with it.


Michael R

Customer Rating:

05/25/2016


Easy to purchase, arrived quickly, and my grandson loves it. Hes only had it two weeks so Im hopeful it will hold up to my expectations!


MaryEllen McEnerney

Customer Rating:

05/21/2016


Pretty straightforward transaction - no problems


kb

Customer Rating:

05/13/2016


Just what I had been looking for. Something I could workout on so as to avoid a very hard surface. very pleased with this company and the product. Smiles!!!


KC Buyer

Customer Rating:

05/11/2016


High quality mat at a phenomenal price, arrived quickly, packaged well. One downside is the sincere off gas of fresh plastic smell (probably an issue with all new mats)....leaving them out in the colorado sun for a couple weeks to cook off smell. very easy purchase experience.


Eric, boulder, co

Customer Rating:

05/02/2016


I purchased 4 Mats from you folks. 3 on order... the other being a surprise from my wife... Please find the photo which is a time lapse video of actual hard training on the mats.


Matt

Livingston, NJ

Customer Rating:

04/26/2016


Received exactly what I ordered and in a timely manner!


James Abitz

Customer Rating:

04/19/2016


I had been looking at many different sites and places for a sturdy and durable mats that could stand up to the punishment of gymnastics and marital arts training. These mats were exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price. The thickens and sturdiness of these mats are great. Very good value for the money and I expect them to last given the construction and stitching. No off odors or plasticizer smell upon opening.like I had read about on other sites reviews of products. Packaged very well and arrived in perfect condition with no tears or holes. Very good place to buy mats.


S. Mathur