Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x10 Ft x 2 Inch V4 18 oz



Customer Rating:

01/29/2015


Well made and perfect for any home gymnastics gym!


Susan in MI

Customer Rating:

01/27/2015


Product was accurately represented and is being enjoyed. Thank you!


Luann

Auburn, NH

Customer Rating:

01/23/2015


I ordered 4 mats hoping they will be good enough to be used for throws and take downs. Theyre awesome. Well made and plenty of padding for the hardest falls.


Carolina Gracie Garage

Customer Rating:

01/19/2015


My 3 girls have been using them every day since Christmas. Good Quality and quick shipping.


Rick

Dalton, PA

Customer Rating:

01/17/2015


seem to be excellent quality, they were superbly packaged, would definitely buy more, probably will


nate

west kingston, RI

Customer Rating:

01/15/2015


It's a nice mat at a great price. My only complaint is that it had a strong chemical or petroleum smell to it. The odor does seem to finally be fading.


Joseh

Salisbury, MD

Customer Rating:

01/15/2015


This is a great mat especially as it can be attached to others. It is thick and has held up to use. It folds up easily and is relatively easy to move.


Sandra

Staten Island, NY

Customer Rating:

01/15/2015


The mat is sturdy and long and folds nicely. It is much more firm than I expected. I was looking for a folding mat with a little more squish or softness to it. This one is good for its own application, but I would have liked the description to be more descriptive.


Jessica

POLSON, MT

Customer Rating:

01/15/2015


Wonderful quality, super thick and great for a gym or home use. We have it at home for my daughter to practice cheer & tumbling and she loves it!!


Nicole

Venice, FL

Customer Rating:

01/14/2015


I had an all around great experience with greatmats.com! We actually called the customer service line for some advice (we wanted to confirm deliver in time for Christmas). We spoke to a very friendly and helpful woman who explained to enter a note in our order that it was needed for Christmas. We received the package in under a week (10 dance mat). In addition, its a great product! My daughter is on her mat every free chance she gets! She loves it! Thanks greatmats.com for the excellent service!


Michael Pytlik

Customer Rating:

01/11/2015


Love this mat. Thick and plenty of cushion. Loving the 10 ft length.very happy overall.


Natasha

Roscoe, IL

Customer Rating:

01/08/2015


My daughter loves her mat


Gloria

Holly Springs, NC

Customer Rating:

01/08/2015


What a great Christmas gift. She loves tumbling on it and her brothers like it too. Also, surprisingly light to move around the room.


Bret

Comstock, MI

Customer Rating:

01/04/2015


Nice product, seems to be very well made. We'll see how long it holds up since it was a Christmas gift for my two daughters. I have already recommend to a friend.


Larita

Elkins, WV

Customer Rating:

01/02/2015


These are high quality mats. They are the best I've ever used.


Eric

Moon Township, PA

Customer Rating:

01/02/2015


Fast delivery. GREAT product. Got it for 2 granddaughters, who are in gymnastics, to practice at home. Very well made and they LOVE it!!


Joyce

North Tonawanda, NY

Customer Rating:

12/30/2014


These mats are a great quality and were a great addition to my martial arts classes. They also offer great convenience by being able to fold them up and move them.


Kyle

Swansea, SC

Customer Rating:

12/30/2014


We ordered these as a last minute Christmas gift for our three children that are in gymnastics. We didnt think they would arrive until the week after Christmas... They arrived so quickly, I had them on my porch before I received the email that they had shipped!! We were able to put them out Christmas morning. The product surpassed our expectations! These are very good quality mats! We love them and would order from this company again.


Briita Noyes

Customer Rating:

12/28/2014


Fast shipping, quality product.


Aaron Abrahamson

Customer Rating:

12/27/2014


I could not be more pleased with my experience with Great Mats or the product I relieved. I ordered a mat for my daughter on Wednesday late afternoon & got it Friday morning. The mat is awesome quality for the price. She has been practicing her back handsprings non stop! Thank you Great Mats. I will be back!


Tamika Lagow