National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
- Live Help
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x10 Ft x 2 inch 4V 18 oz



Customer Rating:

04/05/2018


Ordered two mats for my grandson and I to practice Jujitsu. They arrived well packaged and in great shape. They are everything I had hoped for.


Mike

CLARK FORK, ID

Customer Rating:

03/29/2018


It's nice to be able to bring them for demonstrations. They fold up and fit nice in a van or bus or trailer. And the training aid that the provide for Hapkido by being soft enough to do throws, flips and falls on. We use them for gymnastics class. The kids are tumbling on them.


Raymond

Boscabel, WI

Customer Rating:

02/25/2018


Very durable and perfect for my gymnastics class!


Tiffany

San Angelo, TX

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Pleasant customer service on the phone. Competitive price. Quick delivery. Was happy to unpack and find exactly what we ordered / needed.


William

CARLISLE, PA

Customer Rating:

10/19/2017


Excellent fast delivery high quality


Joseph

Woburn, MA

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Grand daughter loves the mats


Anthony

CEDAR KNOLLS, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Works well for my movement class. Supportive and easy to move around.


Maurice

Winchester, VA

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


The mats are excellent. Great quality.


AARON

EUREKA , MO

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


It is a really good product because with only one mat you can do all you standing tumbling, but with two you can do you long passes.


Martha

Needham, MA

Customer Rating:

07/10/2017


nice heavy duty vinyl covering. standard sized mat so same as what is at the gym. good internal material for standard falls.


Brad

Clemson, SC

Customer Rating:

06/14/2017


Great product and great service! The order process was quick and easy. I liked that shipping was included in the cost and the cost was the least expensive of any competitor I found. The mat arrived earlier than I had anticipated and was in great shape. I plan to order one or two more mats of the same type. With Velcro edges on all four sides it makes the mats super versatile. I will definitely recommend GreatMats!


Mark

Little Elm, TX

Customer Rating:

06/01/2017


Home use


Beatriz

Miami, FL

Customer Rating:

05/02/2017


Our basement wrestling room!


Joshua J

Rochester, NY

Customer Rating:

04/05/2017


Great quality mat. The mat is more firm than I anticipated, but I hope it softens the impact if I fall off my slackline.


Michelle

St. Petersburg, FL

Customer Rating:

03/05/2017


Kids love the great Judo workout


Clint

Kent, WA

Customer Rating:

01/16/2017


Everything was great!, from the very good customer service rep to the delivery of the mat. Could not ask for anything better.


Anthony

DUNDEE, IL

Customer Rating:

12/28/2016


Perfect customer experience! My daughter can handle the mat and she is only 11. Love and it and best price I could find.


Mallory

Mamaroneck, NY

Customer Rating:

07/29/2016


Too large and too heavy for home use


M. Roby

ROCKLEDGE, FL

Customer Rating:

05/02/2016


I purchased 4 Mats from you folks. 3 on order... the other being a surprise from my wife... Please find the photo which is a time lapse video of actual hard training on the mats.


Matt

Livingston, NJ

Customer Rating:

02/03/2016


fast delivery, well packaged , very good service , family likes so much I will be ordering another shortly


Frank

Port Neches, TX