Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x10 Ft x 2 Inch V4 18 oz



Customer Rating:

05/17/2019


These are the best mats ever!


Ashley

Catlettsburg, KY

Customer Rating:

05/14/2019


Great service, great mats


Troy

Customer Rating:

04/28/2019


We received our mat when they said it would arrive. Great quality, very happy with the product and would recommend to others.


Kristen

Customer Rating:

04/22/2019


Mats worked out great... thanks so much!


David

Richmond, MI

Customer Rating:

10/27/2018


First Disappointment: Made in China Second Disappointment: No handles for easy carrying Third Disappointment: The sticky sides do not hold it closed. Fourth Disappointment: The strong chemical smell I would not recommend this product.


Evangeline

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

10/12/2018


Love these mats! This is the 3rd one we?ve purchased for my husbands ?dojo?, and we use them for Jujitsu. The quality is good and they are easy to move when we need the space. The shipping was fast too!


Leah

Customer Rating:

10/08/2018


I have purchased 2 floor gym mats for my granddaughters over the last few years. Both arrived quickly and the QUALITY is AMAZING !!! I would not hesitate to purchase from this company. Also, my questions were answered promptly and accurately by their customer service dept. A GREAT COMPANY!!


Terry

Chesterland, OH

Customer Rating:

06/27/2018


Great product, great quality, and speedy delivery


Hanover Elite Cheer

Customer Rating:

06/13/2018


The mat met all of my expectations and is a superior value compared with other mats that my group uses.


Joe L.

Customer Rating:

06/05/2018


Good price and quality!


Jose Penaloza

Customer Rating:

05/30/2018


Very Fast Delivery and its a REMARKABLE MAT !!!


Terry W

Customer Rating:

05/29/2018


Very nice mats at a super price. fast shipping


South East Carolina Isshinryu

Customer Rating:

05/23/2018


We ordered a mat for my daughter to practice her gymnastics routine. She?s young and just starting out. The mat came quickly and was packaged very well for how big it is. It?s exactly what I expected and it?s great quality!


Carol B

Customer Rating:

05/23/2018


Great product, delivered earlier than promised!


Steven D. Knope

Customer Rating:

05/11/2018


absolutely outstanding mats great quality and fast shipping. Outstanding customer service!


Oscar

Customer Rating:

05/11/2018


Excellent mat. Fast shipping. Couldnt ask for anything more.


Nathan Simpson

Customer Rating:

04/05/2018


Ordered two mats for my grandson and I to practice Jujitsu. They arrived well packaged and in great shape. They are everything I had hoped for.


Mike

CLARK FORK, ID

Customer Rating:

03/29/2018


It's nice to be able to bring them for demonstrations. They fold up and fit nice in a van or bus or trailer. And the training aid that the provide for Hapkido by being soft enough to do throws, flips and falls on. We use them for gymnastics class. The kids are tumbling on them.


Raymond

Boscabel, WI

Customer Rating:

03/18/2018


Very good quality gym mat, excellent customer service, fast shipping!


Karen

Customer Rating:

02/25/2018


Very durable and perfect for my gymnastics class!


Tiffany

San Angelo, TX