National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x10 Ft x 2 inch 4V 18 oz



Customer Rating:

04/05/2018


Ordered two mats for my grandson and I to practice Jujitsu. They arrived well packaged and in great shape. They are everything I had hoped for.


Mike

CLARK FORK, ID

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

02/25/2018


Very durable and perfect for my gymnastics class!


Tiffany

San Angelo, TX

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Pleasant customer service on the phone. Competitive price. Quick delivery. Was happy to unpack and find exactly what we ordered / needed.


William

CARLISLE, PA

Customer Rating:

10/19/2017


Excellent fast delivery high quality


Joseph

Woburn, MA

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Grand daughter loves the mats


Anthony

CEDAR KNOLLS, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Works well for my movement class. Supportive and easy to move around.


Maurice

Winchester, VA

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


The mats are excellent. Great quality.


AARON

EUREKA , MO

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


It is a really good product because with only one mat you can do all you standing tumbling, but with two you can do you long passes.


Martha

Needham, MA

Customer Rating:

07/10/2017


nice heavy duty vinyl covering. standard sized mat so same as what is at the gym. good internal material for standard falls.


Brad

Clemson, SC

Customer Rating:

06/14/2017


Great product and great service! The order process was quick and easy. I liked that shipping was included in the cost and the cost was the least expensive of any competitor I found. The mat arrived earlier than I had anticipated and was in great shape. I plan to order one or two more mats of the same type. With Velcro edges on all four sides it makes the mats super versatile. I will definitely recommend GreatMats!


Mark

Little Elm, TX

Customer Rating:

06/01/2017


Home use


Beatriz

Miami, FL

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

04/05/2017


Great quality mat. The mat is more firm than I anticipated, but I hope it softens the impact if I fall off my slackline.


Michelle

St. Petersburg, FL

Customer Rating:

03/05/2017


Kids love the great Judo workout


Clint

Kent, WA

Customer Rating:

01/16/2017


Everything was great!, from the very good customer service rep to the delivery of the mat. Could not ask for anything better.


Anthony

DUNDEE, IL

Customer Rating:

12/28/2016


Perfect customer experience! My daughter can handle the mat and she is only 11. Love and it and best price I could find.


Mallory

Mamaroneck, NY

Customer Rating:

07/29/2016


Too large and too heavy for home use


M. Roby

ROCKLEDGE, FL

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

02/03/2016


fast delivery, well packaged , very good service , family likes so much I will be ordering another shortly


Frank

Port Neches, TX