Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Wood Grain Foam Tiles Reversible



Customer Rating:

08/11/2021


easy to install, durable


Barbara

Germantown, WI

Customer Rating:

08/02/2021


Love it!


Maria

CAVE CREEK, AZ

Customer Rating:

07/12/2021


Woodgrain tiles. Product came with a slight curve that never layed completely flat. The edge doesn't fit seamlessly, kept coming off and needs to be glued to stay in place. Very slippery and doesn't stay in place. These were supposed to be for an office but because of the slipperiness of them I had to put a carpet over them. I purchased standard mats and those were fine. Wish I could have returned these because they do not work as planned.  Would not recommend.


Yolanda

POMONA, NY

Customer Rating:

06/17/2021


I called Greatmats at the last minute to provide flooring for a 10 x 30 that I was going to participate in two weeks. The customer service agent was great telling me what was in stock and helping me get my order rushed. The boxes arrived on time for the set-up for the show. Easy to install and looked great. Comfortable to stand on for the long hours of the show. I will be ordering more for additional booths in the future.


Jim

POMPANO BEACH, FL

Customer Rating:

03/09/2021


We used the floor tiles in a new basement bathroom designed for my husband who has disability and frequent falls. We’re happy it will be safe flooring.


Deborah

Schwenksville, PA

Customer Rating:

01/29/2021


I'd give my sales rep a 5. She got us our product out in a hurry since we needed in for an upcoming tradeshow. The product itself is probably a 2. Not very durable and several of the edge pieces broke under hardly any stress on them


Eric

Wenatchee, WA

Customer Rating:

01/29/2021


I would give ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ - my master used @greatmats for his school and I've always recommended them for the martial arts schools I've worked at. 👍🏼 Yes, [they are using] the grey color wood grain mats, wife and I love them.


Adriel

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

12/25/2020


This floor was used in our living room in an apartment to cover tiled floor with two small children, and then followed us to our first home in our basement. It was the best decision to invest into this flooring. For the cost, an area rug this large could not cover all of the area and provide such cushion and style!


Stephanie

Harrison, NJ

Customer Rating:

11/03/2020


Installed these mats for a workout area in the basement. Roughly a 170sqft area on concrete floor. Easy to install, did not use any tape/adhesive underneath and the mats stay put. Easy to clean with a swiffer or sanitation wipe. I have a spin bike on top of a ''bike mat'' which sits on the foam mats. Very nice setup, the bike has not punctured the mat, nor does it wobble or move while exercising. Compared to the cheap options at Home Depot, these Great Mats are far superior and comparable in cost (I returned the cheap mats from Home Depot immediately after installing).


John

Glendale, WI

Customer Rating:

08/31/2020


Wanted to thank you for an awesome product. Very high quality tiles. Great looking and easy to install. Will definitely be ordering again for future projects. Attached is a photo of our new family room!


Ann Marie

Plainfield , IL

Customer Rating:

07/03/2020


Hello Greatmats, My family is Very Excited about the Mats. They practice Martial Arts and we have hardwood floors. These Beautiful {wood pattern} Mats have made our floors SAFER for my family and that means the world to me. I only had one disappointment.{I had to purchase a Floor Rug Gripper} because the Mats did slide. *BUT* We are pleased with the mats. Forever Grateful


P.L.

Jacksonville, FL

Customer Rating:

06/13/2020


Great quality and customer service. We’ll definitely be ordering again.


Michael

ENCINO, CA

Customer Rating:

06/08/2020


These are perfect ! Really changed our old basement into something comfortable and useable.


Cathleen

Proctor, MN

Customer Rating:

05/23/2020


Could not be happier with the company or the product. Beth from sales worked with me every step of the way and send to me two samples. very quick and clear communication. Will definitely be purchasing again for our next floor


James

Schwenksville, PA

Customer Rating:

05/23/2020


I’m very happy with the mats, they were easy to install & look really nice. To install around corners in my odd shaped rooms I used a sharp utility knife, a yard stick and a measuring tape.


Beth

Seattle, WA

Customer Rating:

05/14/2020


The quality of these tiles is exceptional! The tab cut and fit couldn’t be any better and form a very literal “seamless” joining! My only suggestion would be to find a way to make the tiles a bit more puncture proof (for instance against kitty claws).


Karen

Albuquerque, NM

Customer Rating:

04/21/2020


This was a good product for our basement laundry area and the prices are good !! It looked so good we went ahead and ordered another 120 sq. feet. It was easy to install and works really well on our uneven basement floor. The foam really helps cover the imperfections, plus it does provide some sound deadening in the basement laundry area. The company is good deal with; good customer services.


Martha

evanston, IL

Customer Rating:

04/03/2020


Love it, but had to use the reverse side, since grain side was too slippery.


Dmitriy

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

03/06/2020


Great floor!!!


Cass

Edgerton, KS

Customer Rating:

03/04/2020


I have used Greatmats foam flooring in 3 kitchens. Everyone who sees it, and then steps on it, raves about it. It looks great but, more importantly, reduces standing fatigue and joint stress. Before this floor I could not cook for more than 15 minutes. Now I can easily chop, prepare, and cook for an hour. Any spills can be cleaned up by unhooking the tiles and lifting the flooring. Highly recommend.


Christopher

Tucson, AZ