Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Wood Grain Foam Tiles Reversible



Customer Rating:

08/25/2016


I love these mats! Ordered the wood floor looking mats for our boys' play area and they work perfectly!! Easy to clean with suction vacuum or broom. LOVE!!!


Suzanne

Farmington Hills, MI

Customer Rating:

08/25/2016


the mats look great, will be testing at CTIA in September thank you for the fast and fantastic customer service.


Haroon Siddiqui

Customer Rating:

08/16/2016


After reviewing a number of simliar products, we ended up using GreatMats and it was a great choice. Great product, great delivery and quite a few compliments from neighboring vendors.


A Happy Customer

Customer Rating:

08/16/2016


They sent free samples out right away and my order was also delivered quickly. Great product.


Michelle

Customer Rating:

08/15/2016


The dark wood grain matches our wood floor! It feels so good to walk, play on or even nap on. Installation was easy.


Michelle

NY, PA

Customer Rating:

07/26/2016


I have been looking for a product that easily add comfort and appeal to my basement floor; have tried paint, epoxy and rugs - all had real shortcomings. Came across "Greatmats" website and chose the light wood simulated foam mats, easy to install, economical, makes the concrete floor softer, and brightened the basement, and all for under $8 a square (24" x 24" and free shipping too!!!). They appear easy to keep clean and look great! Who can ask for anything more? Thank you for offering this product!!!!!


Thomas Fallon

Customer Rating:

07/18/2016


Awesome selection, great prices, super fast shipping and excellent customer service! All around 5 stars and highly recommend!


Cassandra reamer

Customer Rating:

07/10/2016


The mats arrived in great time and I LOVE how they look! Im using them for our boys play area in our family room. We have lament wood floors in our family room that are cherry colored. I ordered the standard wood looking mats and even though they dont match perfectly, its not much of a difference. I love the look!


Suzanne

Customer Rating:

06/22/2016


Worked like a charm. Easy to arrange. Great product to keep clean. Interlock pieces are crafted to stay in place and easy to re-arrange.


Peter

LAVEEN, AZ

Customer Rating:

06/20/2016


Easy to install, worked great on our basement floor! Made it much quieter and the floor feels much softer and warmer. We love how it looks.


Jenny

Columbus, OH

Customer Rating:

06/14/2016


Great product, I have it in my studio and have loved the waterproofing on these, they clean off so easy! They are super comfortable to walk on and add some nice insulation to the room too. Really my only complaint would be the effect a lot of direct light does, bowing them slightly - but they return back to their regular flat shape when they start to cool - honestly not an issue. Wood grain looks great too, love the medium wood color!


Renee

Portland, OR

Customer Rating:

06/14/2016


I have been ordering product from Great Mats for the past 4 or 5 years. Each time my order has been processed quickly and accurately and the product arrives on time and in good condition. Customer service is wonderful too! Its a pleasure working with such great, reliable people.


KampRite Tent Cot

Customer Rating:

06/10/2016


Greatmats had excellent pricing and a enormous selection of flooring. Their customer service is also great. Ive ordered from them multiple times and will continue to do business with them in the future for any of my flooring need.


Escape the Quest Broward

Customer Rating:

06/05/2016


Went with the interlocking rubber mats that looked like a dark wood grain -- they have been an absolute "oh wow" to not only our family but everyone who visits. We are using them in our basement work out room - they are the perfect level of cushion and the finished product looks great. As far as installation - the first part was fun - like a big giant jigsaw puzzle, the second part (the edges that I had to cut manually) was a bit more time consuming - about 2-3 times as long as the initial layout. Use a sharp straight edge, have your tape measure, square and pencil handy -- youll be fine. So pleased with them!


Kimberly Parmeter

Customer Rating:

06/04/2016


Love the product!


Sharon Jones

Customer Rating:

06/01/2016


Good quality. Thickness makes it very usable. Clean and odorless.


Peter

Customer Rating:

05/27/2016


My floor we bought from you four years ago was showing some wear on a few tiles so I decided to buy some more. They arrived a few days later and are now on the floor. Thanks for the service and the great looking tiles for my shop. Kay Swope


Kays Magic Quilting

Customer Rating:

05/02/2016


great product, I use all the time for tradeshows!! also saves a ton of $$


ronald

Orlando, FL

Customer Rating:

04/30/2016


Expert advice, great service, competitive price, timely delivery. What more can one ask for?


Christopher Taylor

Customer Rating:

04/20/2016


Prior to placing our order, Greatmats mailed us a sample at no cost! My husband and I ordered from Greatmats for our sons playroom (13X13 room), they look amazing and they are gentle on the feet but sturdy in material. The mats arrived within a week, the quality is much better than we thought it would be and it was super easy to put down. We are going to finish our basement with the same mats because they are so nice. The price was perfect and the room transformed to something more that we could have wished for!


Happy Customers