Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Wood Grain Foam Tiles Reversible



Customer Rating:

09/14/2014


I installed the wood grain/tan mats in my 5yr old son's room. Super easy installation. It looks great. It's super durable. Best of all my son loves it. Great product.


Gregory

Nolanville, TX

Customer Rating:

09/05/2014


Exactly as advertised. Shipment was prompt. Installation was fast and easy for a novice (me). I am very pleased with the result. It is clean-looking, pleasant to walk and work on, and has a great appearance. Fairly east to trim around doorways, etc. I installed mine in my ''depot'' that sits next to my garden railroad. It makes a nice floor for the area where I work on models and store equipment and supplies.


Roy

Great Bend, KS

Customer Rating:

09/04/2014


We absolutely love the product that we bought from GreatMats. The Wood Grain Reversible Foam Floor was the look that we wanted to complement the room. It provided the coverage we wanted as a durable gym floor, but also elegant to match with the floor of the adjacent room which is travertine.


bryan

sugar land, TX

Customer Rating:

08/17/2014


Looks great! Definitely not for pets. My cat went in to the room and you can see marks where she got it with her claws. It used for an exercise room, so we know we must keep the door shut to keep the cat out.


Sharon

LaPlata, MD

Customer Rating:

08/14/2014


We obtained samples of several products similar to this one. The had the best look. It was almost fun to assemble--and very easy. Visitors to our trade show booth appreciated standing on a soft floor after being on their feet for several hours. I gave the information about this product to a couple other exhibitors at the trade show where we exhibited. GREATMATS got our product to us promptly as they promised. Their service was excellent.


Thomas

Atascadero, CA

Customer Rating:

05/30/2014


Love it, loved the service , it was awesome


Michelle

Chilliwack, BC

Customer Rating:

04/23/2014


While researching flooring solutions for an upcoming tradeshow, I came across greatmats.com. After finding the flooring I needed, I placed my order over the phone with Paul. He was professional, effective in placing my order and an all around great guy to chat with. Within minutes my order was placed and my invoice was in my inbox. I am extremely pleased with my Greatmats experience and would highly recommend them for anyone looking for foam flooring and mat solutions. When it comes to customer service and how they handle clients, greatmats is hands down 5 stars.


Matt R

Customer Rating:

03/23/2014


The product arrived quickly and the setup was simple. I used the floor at my home show booth and had so many people like it I probably could have sold more floors than my own product. The floor should last me a number of years from what I can tell so far.


Rob

Chippewa Falls, WI

Customer Rating:

03/17/2014


great mats really are great! i used them on top of the concrete floors in my basement and they have worked wonderfully for my kids. They are soft and comfortable. I got the wood grain ones so they look very nice and like real wood from afar. Thanks for an awesome product greatmats.com!


JudiSarah

Customer Rating:

02/26/2014


We ordered 700 mats for 2 different trade shows and they came on time and worked great. Easy to assemble.


Kevin

Customer Rating:

02/24/2014


The product was easy to set up and looks nice. I had a number of other vendors and customers at the show that commented on the floor and asked where I got it. Boxes are sturdy and re-usable for many years.


Chippewa Valley Door

Customer Rating:

02/20/2014


We installed this flooring in our kitchen to help my wife with her back. It was very reasonable price that if we mess up a piece or need to take any appliance out all we have to do is unlock pieces and replace it. Now my wifes back dont hurt as bad as it did standing on concret floor. We have been recommending the floor to others who have back problems.


Charles

Customer Rating:

02/20/2014


We purchased the woodgrain look 1/2" interlocking mats to create a "romper room" space for our baby grandson, and its terrific. The quality is good, it doesnt look as horrible as most padded flooring, and we are enjoying it as much as our little guy. They arent going to anyone into thinking its hardwood, but it still looks really good for a play area. Its easy to clean, and I steam it for the baby with a Shark in no time at all. He is about to start walking, and hes going to fall - the mats are a great improvement over falling on a tile floor. The mats are much more pleasant to crawl and play on for the little guy, and we have found grandparents, parents, and baby boy all lounged out playing with him on the padded floor. I would consider possibly getting thicker mats, but this is a great product, and is excellent for what we bought it for. I wouldnt hesitate to recommend the product or the company, Greatmats.


John

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


Im really happy with the foam floor tiles I bought. They look great in my exercise room, a huge improvement over the bare concrete floor. They were easy to install, look great, provide cushion for my exercise and were really affordable. Great Mats sent me a free sample before I ordered so I knew ahead of time what to expect. I highly recommend this company.


Amanda

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


The quality is ok but the tiles are slippery and smelled for sometime.


Mario

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


It has been in the talks to purchase our own flooring for when we exhibit at yearly trade shows, instead of renting. I did a google search on wood grain mats and came across Greatmats. They fit all our criteria - nice wood grain, check; comfortable padding, check; easy to assemble, check; great price, check! Reading Greatmats reviews only made the choice easier. We received numerous compliments on out mats at the trade show we just exhibited at! Hands down, we are very happy with our purchase and highly impressed. Thanks for making a great quality product.


Loren

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


Would definitely use again. Very patient with several changes to logo and it turned out awesome!


CEO - Harmonious Designs

Customer Rating:

02/07/2014


We wanted easy to set up flooring to use at trade shows we exhibit at. These mats not only are user friendly, but they look great and are comfortable. The wood grain mats really help to dress up our booth, and give us a unique look over the other exhibitors at trade shows. Decently priced. Highly impressed. Thanks!


Loren

Elkwood, VA

Customer Rating:

01/31/2014


Excellent deliver time; mats are easy to install and provide good surface for workouts and aerobics. Great product, very reasonably priced, does the job with no problems or complaints on our part. Thank you!


Robert

Warren, NH

Customer Rating:

01/19/2014


Simply put, our floor was the most talked about aspect of our booth, except of course for our actual product. Almost every person who we interacted with asked us where we got out flooring. Besides the positive interest it gained us, our feet were extremely happy too! After 10 hours of standing, the foam padding was much appreciated by our team. Lastly, in terms of cost effectiveness and installation, we saved thousands of dollars on renting a carpet from the convention contractors and we installed our floor in less than 15 minutes. We could not ask for more. Thank you Greatmats!


Kristian

Miami, FL