Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Wood Grain Foam Tiles Reversible



Customer Rating:

05/27/2016


My floor we bought from you four years ago was showing some wear on a few tiles so I decided to buy some more. They arrived a few days later and are now on the floor. Thanks for the service and the great looking tiles for my shop. Kay Swope


Kays Magic Quilting

Customer Rating:

05/02/2016


great product, I use all the time for tradeshows!! also saves a ton of $$


ronald

Orlando, FL

Customer Rating:

04/30/2016


Expert advice, great service, competitive price, timely delivery. What more can one ask for?


Christopher Taylor

Customer Rating:

04/20/2016


Prior to placing our order, Greatmats mailed us a sample at no cost! My husband and I ordered from Greatmats for our sons playroom (13X13 room), they look amazing and they are gentle on the feet but sturdy in material. The mats arrived within a week, the quality is much better than we thought it would be and it was super easy to put down. We are going to finish our basement with the same mats because they are so nice. The price was perfect and the room transformed to something more that we could have wished for!


Happy Customers

Customer Rating:

04/06/2016


Wide choice of mats, great prices. Easy website to order on line. Product arrived fast and looks great. All around great experience.


K.B.

Customer Rating:

04/02/2016


Temporary fix in bedroom closet. Purchased a condo that had laminate floor in bedroom. They left old carpet in closet. When I tore carpet out, was left with concrete slab. I used wood-grain look great mat tiles as an experiment. The extra tiles I have left from order I will use on concrete slab in my storage cage in garage. It works in my bedroom until I have the $ to replace the entire floor in condo.


Lynne

Clinton Township, MI

Customer Rating:

03/10/2016


No problems, as advertised. Just wish I could order less than rhe minumum of 15 tiles. Ordered as an experiment to cover concrete floor in closet. Purchased the wood grain look. As a temporary solution until I eeplace all floors, it works and looks good. The extra tiles I will use on my storage cage floor.


moterg

Customer Rating:

02/29/2016


from looking at the picture of the product I thought it was a different color than what arrived; it still blended in with the Birch that I already had. Otherwise, I was completely satisfied.


Marlene

Ravenel, SC

Customer Rating:

02/11/2016


I ordered this product for two purposes. To protect my tile floors in my art studio from paint splatters and for the cushiony comfort. I am so pleased with how it turned out! It was easy to install and when I needed a few more customer service was wonderful and prompt. Great product and company.


Holly

Ramsey, NJ

Customer Rating:

02/04/2016


Just finished old basement shop into play room for grand kids. Results were awesome! Approximately 40' X 17'' room, rough install complete in under 2 hours. Took several more hours to complete the final trim and fitting around edges and doors. Grand kids love it, not cold like carpet over concrete and very forgiving when they roughhouse on the floor! Had enough left over to finish floor in basement exercise room. Love the product, and it seems durable enough for children to play on without them damaging it. Would definitely recommend this for quick and relatively inexpensive way to finish a basement floor!


John

Toledo, OH

Customer Rating:

02/04/2016


Ordered online and after completion I noticed I had selected wrong color! Called customer service and the order was corrected immediately. Received a week before promise date, and all packages received in good order. Will use again!


John Lyczkowski

Customer Rating:

02/03/2016


Amazingly fast delivery, excellent sales staff, and great customer service. What more can you ask for?


Barry Sittlow

Customer Rating:

01/13/2016


This company makes quality products. They have a fast turn around time and they are inexpensive.


Forge and Finish LLC

Customer Rating:

01/02/2016


I highly recommend this product! After plenty of research and going back and forth on what flooring to put in our basement, we finally decided on Greatmats. We are so glad we did! The flooring is incredibly comfortable and safe for our 3yr old. The flooring was easy to put down and it gives the room a nice finished look! Thank you greatmats for a great product and experience.


Stu

Gloucester, MA

Customer Rating:

12/23/2015


Greatmats reversible woodgrain foam modular floor was the perfect product for our basement. We installed it over the old concrete basement floor and it transformed the space overnight. Its warm and comfortable to walk on, easy to clean. We did place thin wood pads under furniture that place point loads on the flooring to prevent indentation. Will probably remove mats and reinstall if we need to have heavy items moved as well. But that is the beauty of the mats.


KB

Customer Rating:

12/18/2015


I got my mats very quickly. Havent had a chance to get them down on my basement floor yet, but they look exactly as I expected them to and I believe they will work quite well in our workout area. I had to contact customer service because I had mistyped my billing address on my order and they were able to take care of the problem quickly over the phone. No waiting! How rare is that?


jwa

Customer Rating:

11/23/2015


I ordered the foam flooring (dark hardwood style) and wasnt sure what to expect. The order arrived quickly and the foam actually looks like a nice hardwood floor. The pieces are lightweight, easy to assemble & really tie our trade show booth together. Though I havent had the flooring for long, the quality of the floor looks durable. Though the foam flooring may not be ideal for heels it will definitely help if you will be standing for 6+ hours at a time. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for trade show/exhibit flooring or a home gym/playroom!


Brandi B.

Customer Rating:

11/13/2015


Greatcoats has good customer service. Contacted them for a sample of the Wood Grain Reversible Foam Flooring. They sent the sample requested plus a couple more to show the different shades. Gave them the dimensions of the room, they told me how many would be needed. Ordered them online on a Monday and received them on Friday. Installed the tiles in one day and took exactly the amount they said it would. Only had to trim a few tiles to fit the dimensions of the room. They were easy to cut with a sharp utility knife. The room was a basement with concrete floor. Room looks very good and would recommend Greatcoats for your flooring project.


Justin Copeland

Customer Rating:

10/26/2015


Your product is fabuloso but we purchase it for clients and rarely do we get pictures at the event. Everyone is happy, that is all can tell you!


Dorothy

Sarasota, FL

Customer Rating:

10/05/2015


I wholesale cork fashion accessories at trade shows in the fashion industry. I was looking to enhance the image of my booth and make the customer experience more enjoyable with a comfortable area to stand while conducting business. I was looking for foam or rubber in a wood grain that could be easily transported and install that would accentuate my products. The solution from Greatmats was perfect. They were very helpful when I called them and their product is perfect. So easy to install and transport. And it looks great in my booth. I have found this product to be superior to others that I have seen in use. It is more dense and will hold up better than the cheaper brands.


Robert

Largo, FL