Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Wood Grain Foam Tiles Reversible 1/2 Inch x 2x2 Ft.



Customer Rating:

12/12/2016


Five Star Product AND Service


Danican

Customer Rating:

12/11/2016


Bought this for a play room for my daughter. Very easy to install and good looking too.


James Medley

Customer Rating:

11/25/2016


Mats were easy to install in my kitchen.Suitable woodgrain and comfortable under my feet.No mess,no clean up,I did not have to hire someone to do it.No extra material cost, no waiting to dry.Over all it was the perfect choice for me.I love the wood grain.Looks like real floor and I do not have to worry about slip and fall as in the tile,where people hurt themselves so badly after a fall.Easy to maintain with a dust buster ,and or broom and a dust pan,just wipe with a damp cloth or wet wipe.I would recommend wood grain to any one.


Parbattie Bernard

Customer Rating:

11/17/2016


Be sure to read the return policy COMPLETELY. I purchased the mats and was sure that I had the perfect solution for my wife, who suffers from ALS. A by product of the disease is falling. Most falls occur in the bathroom, so I ordered enough to put the mats in each bathroom. My wife found the surface to slippery. I asked for a return having read the first paragraph of the return policy. Was disappointed that I could not return. I laid only six squares on the floor.


Robert

Corpus Christi, TX

Customer Rating:

11/06/2016


These mats are sturdy and functional as well as nice to look at.


Michelle

Customer Rating:

10/17/2016


Easy to use and easy to set up and take apart. Material was durable and felt good on feet.


Pack and Stack Storage Solutions LLC

Customer Rating:

09/15/2016


The Greatmats I ordered came in within a week. They were easy to install and I did not find any flaws with the material. I used these to put into my exercise room and am planning to order more to put in as the floor to my 5yr old sons room to replace the carpet. Absolute great product.


Cindy DunhamTozer

Customer Rating:

09/12/2016


The flooring arrived as quick as they said it would (we are building an exhibit booth). We had to choose a different color as they didnt have our first choice in stock. However, I spoke with a rep there who helped me find the best solution that they did have in stock and helped me determine exactly what we needed. It was an easy and smooth process.


Aaron

Customer Rating:

09/09/2016


Customer service helpful, product delivered early, easy to install


Michael Sowa

Customer Rating:

08/25/2016


I love these mats! Ordered the wood floor looking mats for our boys' play area and they work perfectly!! Easy to clean with suction vacuum or broom. LOVE!!!


Suzanne

Farmington Hills, MI

Customer Rating:

08/25/2016


the mats look great, will be testing at CTIA in September thank you for the fast and fantastic customer service.


Haroon Siddiqui

Customer Rating:

08/16/2016


After reviewing a number of simliar products, we ended up using GreatMats and it was a great choice. Great product, great delivery and quite a few compliments from neighboring vendors.


A Happy Customer

Customer Rating:

08/16/2016


They sent free samples out right away and my order was also delivered quickly. Great product.


Michelle

Customer Rating:

08/15/2016


The dark wood grain matches our wood floor! It feels so good to walk, play on or even nap on. Installation was easy.


Michelle

NY, PA

Customer Rating:

07/26/2016


I have been looking for a product that easily add comfort and appeal to my basement floor; have tried paint, epoxy and rugs - all had real shortcomings. Came across "Greatmats" website and chose the light wood simulated foam mats, easy to install, economical, makes the concrete floor softer, and brightened the basement, and all for under $8 a square (24" x 24" and free shipping too!!!). They appear easy to keep clean and look great! Who can ask for anything more? Thank you for offering this product!!!!!


Thomas Fallon

Customer Rating:

07/18/2016


Awesome selection, great prices, super fast shipping and excellent customer service! All around 5 stars and highly recommend!


Cassandra reamer

Customer Rating:

07/10/2016


The mats arrived in great time and I LOVE how they look! Im using them for our boys play area in our family room. We have lament wood floors in our family room that are cherry colored. I ordered the standard wood looking mats and even though they dont match perfectly, its not much of a difference. I love the look!


Suzanne

Customer Rating:

06/22/2016


Worked like a charm. Easy to arrange. Great product to keep clean. Interlock pieces are crafted to stay in place and easy to re-arrange.


Peter

LAVEEN, AZ

Customer Rating:

06/20/2016


Easy to install, worked great on our basement floor! Made it much quieter and the floor feels much softer and warmer. We love how it looks.


Jenny

Columbus, OH

Customer Rating:

06/14/2016


Great product, I have it in my studio and have loved the waterproofing on these, they clean off so easy! They are super comfortable to walk on and add some nice insulation to the room too. Really my only complaint would be the effect a lot of direct light does, bowing them slightly - but they return back to their regular flat shape when they start to cool - honestly not an issue. Wood grain looks great too, love the medium wood color!


Renee

Portland, OR