Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Wood Grain Foam Tiles Reversible



Customer Rating:

02/14/2018


These mats are wonderful! We did a wall to wall installation in our workout room over old linoleum. It was so easy, and I was able to install it in just over an hour with all the cuts. As long as you measure carefully, it looks be professional. Great to work out on whether you're lifting weights, doing yoga, or just getting in the way if you're my dog :-)


Kathleen

Fox Lake, IL

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


Installed the flooring about 2 weeks ago. At first it took some getting used to (before there was carpet) now, I really enjoy it.


Charles

Pearisburg, VA

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


We really enjoyed our Wood Grain Reversible Foam Floor. Great Quality and easy shipping. I have already recommended it to others.


Deb

Milton, GA

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Easy to use and easy to set up and take apart. Material was durable and great on feet!


Matthew

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


The product looked great and we loved it


Senthil Ramesh

Glendale, CA

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Used for a trade show. Was soft and comfortable to stand on. Will use it hopefully for a few years. For a 10 X 20 booth it was 70 lbs of mats that I had to ship. Should work out cheaper than ordering carpeting in the long run.


Damini

Chino, CA

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Great product!!! Great quality!!!!!


Brian

Smithtown, NY

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Fantastic product! We ordered the wood grain for a dressier look for our vendor booth (Glass display). We receive compliments at every show we do on how beautiful our booth looks, and everyone asks where we got our flooring? It gives our shoppers a comfortable reprieve from the typical concrete/asphalt surface and they love it! We do too! We've ordered 2 sets for double-booth setups and both times the company delivered quickly and the product was amazing and easy to set up. WE LOVE GREATMATS!!!


Debbie

Saline, MI

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


High quality materials and an excellent, finished look.


Benjamin

Gautier, MS

Customer Rating:

09/09/2017


Great flooring with insulation and cushion. Looks just like real hardwood. Perfect for garages or basements!


Brian E

Pitman, NJ

Customer Rating:

08/02/2017


Great looking product with quality materials. Easy to install too!


Benjamin

Camden, NC

Customer Rating:

07/11/2017


Check out our awesome basement turned music studio for my son!!! So psyched!!


Peter

Norwalk, CT

Customer Rating:

03/24/2017


We liked the product so much we have decided to order more and continue the floor project to cover more of the basement . It is very comfortable under foot- especially when barefoot!!!! The simulated wood grain is a welcome change to the gray concrete floof. Thank you for this product.


Luther

Alexandria, VA

Customer Rating:

02/23/2017


This product is amazing (wood Grain reversible foam floor). It was incredibly easy to install and I was able to do it quickly. I ordered this product for my basement as it is at risk of getting water on occasion. When the water issue finally did arise (due to a burned out sump pump) I was easily able to lift the mats, wipe them clean and reinstall. I also have a floor that isn't perfectly level and has minor imperfections. This floor floats over the top of those areas seamlessly. We are still in the process of finishing construction and the floor has held up great with us dragging materials (doors, trim, etc.) in and out of the basement. I recommend this floor to everyone. Its worth every penny. The dark color is what is installed in my basement.


Tabitha

seneca, SD

Customer Rating:

11/17/2016


Be sure to read the return policy COMPLETELY. I purchased the mats and was sure that I had the perfect solution for my wife, who suffers from ALS. A by product of the disease is falling. Most falls occur in the bathroom, so I ordered enough to put the mats in each bathroom. My wife found the surface to slippery. I asked for a return having read the first paragraph of the return policy. Was disappointed that I could not return. I laid only six squares on the floor.


Robert

Corpus Christi, TX

Customer Rating:

08/25/2016


I love these mats! Ordered the wood floor looking mats for our boys' play area and they work perfectly!! Easy to clean with suction vacuum or broom. LOVE!!!


Suzanne

Farmington Hills, MI

Customer Rating:

08/15/2016


The dark wood grain matches our wood floor! It feels so good to walk, play on or even nap on. Installation was easy.


Michelle

NY, PA

Customer Rating:

06/22/2016


Worked like a charm. Easy to arrange. Great product to keep clean. Interlock pieces are crafted to stay in place and easy to re-arrange.


Peter

LAVEEN, AZ

Customer Rating:

06/20/2016


Easy to install, worked great on our basement floor! Made it much quieter and the floor feels much softer and warmer. We love how it looks.


Jenny

Columbus, OH

Customer Rating:

06/14/2016


Great product, I have it in my studio and have loved the waterproofing on these, they clean off so easy! They are super comfortable to walk on and add some nice insulation to the room too. Really my only complaint would be the effect a lot of direct light does, bowing them slightly - but they return back to their regular flat shape when they start to cool - honestly not an issue. Wood grain looks great too, love the medium wood color!


Renee

Portland, OR