National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
| Clearance
Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Wood Grain Foam Tiles Reversible



Customer Rating:

03/24/2017


We liked the product so much we have decided to order more and continue the floor project to cover more of the basement . It is very comfortable under foot- especially when barefoot!!!! The simulated wood grain is a welcome change to the gray concrete floof. Thank you for this product.


Luther

Alexandria, VA

Customer Rating:

02/23/2017


This product is amazing (wood Grain reversible foam floor). It was incredibly easy to install and I was able to do it quickly. I ordered this product for my basement as it is at risk of getting water on occasion. When the water issue finally did arise (due to a burned out sump pump) I was easily able to lift the mats, wipe them clean and reinstall. I also have a floor that isn't perfectly level and has minor imperfections. This floor floats over the top of those areas seamlessly. We are still in the process of finishing construction and the floor has held up great with us dragging materials (doors, trim, etc.) in and out of the basement. I recommend this floor to everyone. Its worth every penny. The dark color is what is installed in my basement.


Tabitha

seneca, SD

Customer Rating:

11/17/2016


Be sure to read the return policy COMPLETELY. I purchased the mats and was sure that I had the perfect solution for my wife, who suffers from ALS. A by product of the disease is falling. Most falls occur in the bathroom, so I ordered enough to put the mats in each bathroom. My wife found the surface to slippery. I asked for a return having read the first paragraph of the return policy. Was disappointed that I could not return. I laid only six squares on the floor.


Robert

Corpus Christi, TX

Customer Rating:

08/25/2016


I love these mats! Ordered the wood floor looking mats for our boys' play area and they work perfectly!! Easy to clean with suction vacuum or broom. LOVE!!!


Suzanne

Farmington Hills, MI

Customer Rating:

08/15/2016


The dark wood grain matches our wood floor! It feels so good to walk, play on or even nap on. Installation was easy.


Michelle

NY, PA

Customer Rating:

06/22/2016


Worked like a charm. Easy to arrange. Great product to keep clean. Interlock pieces are crafted to stay in place and easy to re-arrange.


Peter

LAVEEN, AZ

Customer Rating:

06/20/2016


Easy to install, worked great on our basement floor! Made it much quieter and the floor feels much softer and warmer. We love how it looks.


Jenny

Columbus, OH

Customer Rating:

06/14/2016


Great product, I have it in my studio and have loved the waterproofing on these, they clean off so easy! They are super comfortable to walk on and add some nice insulation to the room too. Really my only complaint would be the effect a lot of direct light does, bowing them slightly - but they return back to their regular flat shape when they start to cool - honestly not an issue. Wood grain looks great too, love the medium wood color!


Renee

Portland, OR

Customer Rating:

05/02/2016


great product, I use all the time for tradeshows!! also saves a ton of $$


ronald

Orlando, FL

Customer Rating:

04/02/2016


Temporary fix in bedroom closet. Purchased a condo that had laminate floor in bedroom. They left old carpet in closet. When I tore carpet out, was left with concrete slab. I used wood-grain look great mat tiles as an experiment. The extra tiles I have left from order I will use on concrete slab in my storage cage in garage. It works in my bedroom until I have the $ to replace the entire floor in condo.


Lynne

Clinton Township, MI

Customer Rating:

02/29/2016


from looking at the picture of the product I thought it was a different color than what arrived; it still blended in with the Birch that I already had. Otherwise, I was completely satisfied.


Marlene

Ravenel, SC

Customer Rating:

02/11/2016


I ordered this product for two purposes. To protect my tile floors in my art studio from paint splatters and for the cushiony comfort. I am so pleased with how it turned out! It was easy to install and when I needed a few more customer service was wonderful and prompt. Great product and company.


Holly

Ramsey, NJ

Customer Rating:

02/04/2016


Just finished old basement shop into play room for grand kids. Results were awesome! Approximately 40' X 17'' room, rough install complete in under 2 hours. Took several more hours to complete the final trim and fitting around edges and doors. Grand kids love it, not cold like carpet over concrete and very forgiving when they roughhouse on the floor! Had enough left over to finish floor in basement exercise room. Love the product, and it seems durable enough for children to play on without them damaging it. Would definitely recommend this for quick and relatively inexpensive way to finish a basement floor!


John

Toledo, OH

Customer Rating:

01/02/2016


I highly recommend this product! After plenty of research and going back and forth on what flooring to put in our basement, we finally decided on Greatmats. We are so glad we did! The flooring is incredibly comfortable and safe for our 3yr old. The flooring was easy to put down and it gives the room a nice finished look! Thank you greatmats for a great product and experience.


Stu

Gloucester, MA

Customer Rating:

10/26/2015


Your product is fabuloso but we purchase it for clients and rarely do we get pictures at the event. Everyone is happy, that is all can tell you!


Dorothy

Sarasota, FL

Customer Rating:

10/05/2015


I wholesale cork fashion accessories at trade shows in the fashion industry. I was looking to enhance the image of my booth and make the customer experience more enjoyable with a comfortable area to stand while conducting business. I was looking for foam or rubber in a wood grain that could be easily transported and install that would accentuate my products. The solution from Greatmats was perfect. They were very helpful when I called them and their product is perfect. So easy to install and transport. And it looks great in my booth. I have found this product to be superior to others that I have seen in use. It is more dense and will hold up better than the cheaper brands.


Robert

Largo, FL

Customer Rating:

10/03/2015


We purchase the mats for our little kids. We are happy with this purchase because it is good quality. Feeling comfortable on bare feet. However, the color of Standard wood grain reversible is darker brown and it is different from the image on this website. I wish they make exact brown like on the image.


Rie

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

09/17/2015


Excellent product. Love the versatility because of the edges.


Dorothy

Sarasota, FL

Customer Rating:

08/18/2015


Great product! Even after standing on it for over 6 hours during a recent bridal show, my feet felt great! Lots of compliments from other suppliers too!


Lura

Fredericksburg, VA

Customer Rating:

06/25/2015


Looks great. Easy to assemble and to take down at the end of the show. And we can buy a matching section when we expand.


Dan

Williamston, MI