Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Wood Grain Foam Tiles Reversible



Customer Rating:

08/13/2018


We are so impressed with Greatmats! The mats arrived quickly, were easy to install, and the quality is amazing; the mats are thick and comfortable to walk on. We installed on a concrete basement floor, and has been transformed into a playroom our baby loves! We are ordering more to cover our entire basement. You will not be disappointed!


Brittany

Lawrenceville, GA

Customer Rating:

08/05/2018


Order came in quick and correctly. I love the wood look foam in our playroom!


Lisa

Sorrento, FL

Customer Rating:

08/04/2018


Update from last review. We went with same product to cover more but ordered from amazon prime. Still the same exact product from great mats but ordering from the actual company is cheaper and free shipping depending on the amount. We love the way our basement playroom is turning out! Still planning to order another 25 or so to finally finish. Can't say enough good things about Greatmats. I put pretty heavy weight on the mats and it holds up great also kids furniture and toys!


Courtney

Mamaroneck, NY

Customer Rating:

07/13/2018


We LOVE great mats! Going to order more to cover our whole basement! Definitely recommend. Amazing product and looks just like a hard wood floor. Easy to install and lays flat. Love it!


Courtney

Mamaroneck, NY

Customer Rating:

07/08/2018


I love these floor tiles. Easy to install, nice to walk on, removable.


Heather Lippert

Customer Rating:

06/26/2018


Worked great even over apartment low pile carpet I'm not allowed to remove. Looks really nice. I'm impressed


Heather

San Diego, CA

Customer Rating:

06/16/2018


Ive had foam tiles for a long time but these are more cushioned than the others Ive had, at a better price!!! Thank you!!! They came quickly and are great!!


Ann Sciba

Customer Rating:

05/01/2018


The product (interlocking padded flooring) is excellent. And the ordering process very simple with very efficient and friendly customer service.


Lee

Customer Rating:

04/17/2018


Material has a nice presentation, online ordering went really well. Shipped on time. Now how it holds up over time is yet to be seen, Im optimistic.


Lafaire Home Improments

Customer Rating:

04/07/2018


My wife loves the soft feel of them when she walks on them. We installed them in the laundry room


James Burkholder Jr.

Customer Rating:

04/02/2018


Great customer service! Nice mats!!!


Ann Myers

Customer Rating:

02/16/2018


Great customer service!


HP

Customer Rating:

02/14/2018


These mats are wonderful! We did a wall to wall installation in our workout room over old linoleum. It was so easy, and I was able to install it in just over an hour with all the cuts. As long as you measure carefully, it looks be professional. Great to work out on whether you're lifting weights, doing yoga, or just getting in the way if you're my dog :-)


Kathleen

Fox Lake, IL

Customer Rating:

02/13/2018


arrived so fast! packaged well and easy to manage.


Alexander Back

Customer Rating:

02/06/2018


Great Experience! Order processed promptly. Staff was courteous and helpful. Mats were received in excellent condition. Would recommend Greatmats to anyone!


Gants Nursery

Customer Rating:

02/03/2018


Yes. Love the foam wood grain flooring. But especially LOVE THE reversible wood grain foam flooring. Looks amazing in my basement


Linda zeo

Customer Rating:

01/30/2018


My mats look amazing!


Nicole D Fitchett

Customer Rating:

01/29/2018


Fast and easy to deal with. Very happy with the tiles we bought. Plan on ordering from Greatmats again in the future. The price was also very good.


Tiffany

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


Installed the flooring about 2 weeks ago. At first it took some getting used to (before there was carpet) now, I really enjoy it.


Charles

Pearisburg, VA

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


Great customer service support Angie Hoverman.


UBERLISS