National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Wood Grain Reversible Foam Floor



Customer Rating:

02/29/2016


from looking at the picture of the product I thought it was a different color than what arrived; it still blended in with the Birch that I already had. Otherwise, I was completely satisfied.


Marlene

Ravenel, SC

Customer Rating:

02/11/2016


I ordered this product for two purposes. To protect my tile floors in my art studio from paint splatters and for the cushiony comfort. I am so pleased with how it turned out! It was easy to install and when I needed a few more customer service was wonderful and prompt. Great product and company.


Holly

Ramsey, NJ

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

10/26/2015


Your product is fabuloso but we purchase it for clients and rarely do we get pictures at the event. Everyone is happy, that is all can tell you!


Dorothy

Sarasota, FL

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

10/03/2015


We purchase the mats for our little kids. We are happy with this purchase because it is good quality. Feeling comfortable on bare feet. However, the color of Standard wood grain reversible is darker brown and it is different from the image on this website. I wish they make exact brown like on the image.


Rie

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

09/17/2015


Excellent product. Love the versatility because of the edges.


Dorothy

Sarasota, FL

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

03/15/2015


This is a terrific product - easy to put together, easy to keep clean, and fantastic for grandchildren to play on; even the adults are comfortable getting down on the floor to play with the kids. The mats are always temperature neutral, too. Additionally, they make a great exercise floor. To make them even better, some type of pattern ''match'' coding would be nice, to make for an even nicer look, or to make roll-type larger floor covering. But even as is, they are not slippery, hold up except to sharp items, and make a great place for kids to play.


John

Naples, FL

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

02/19/2015


Really comfortable to stand on. We use it for a booth at sportsman shows and we are on our feet most of the day for 3 days


Bruce

Massena, NY

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

11/24/2014


Easy to install; looks great. Amazing price. All the other vendors at our show had ''floor envy.''


Beth

Huntersville, NC

Customer Rating:

11/01/2014


Excellent. Helped our backs & feet when on cement for 12 hours a day.


Terry

Norris, MT

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating: