Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Wood Grain Foam Tiles Reversible 1/2 Inch x 2x2 Ft.



Customer Rating:

05/14/2020


The quality of these tiles is exceptional! The tab cut and fit couldn’t be any better and form a very literal “seamless” joining! My only suggestion would be to find a way to make the tiles a bit more puncture proof (for instance against kitty claws).


Karen

Albuquerque, NM

Customer Rating:

04/21/2020


This was a good product for our basement laundry area and the prices are good !! It looked so good we went ahead and ordered another 120 sq. feet. It was easy to install and works really well on our uneven basement floor. The foam really helps cover the imperfections, plus it does provide some sound deadening in the basement laundry area. The company is good deal with; good customer services.


Martha

evanston, IL

Customer Rating:

04/03/2020


Love it, but had to use the reverse side, since grain side was too slippery.


Dmitriy

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

03/06/2020


Great floor!!!


Cass

Edgerton, KS

Customer Rating:

03/04/2020


I have used Greatmats foam flooring in 3 kitchens. Everyone who sees it, and then steps on it, raves about it. It looks great but, more importantly, reduces standing fatigue and joint stress. Before this floor I could not cook for more than 15 minutes. Now I can easily chop, prepare, and cook for an hour. Any spills can be cleaned up by unhooking the tiles and lifting the flooring. Highly recommend.


Christopher

Tucson, AZ

Customer Rating:

11/05/2019


For the most part I was very happy, the floor went down very easily I did have more waste than I hoped for and will need to order a few more tiles for the closet area but it is a room with many cuts needed. The only problem was with one tile that had a bump or as someone described it a wart on the surface, that has already come off leaving the orange/ pink color showing thru. All in all I can say its a good floor system. Greg Henderson Jacksonville, Fl


Greg

JACKSONVILLE, FL

Customer Rating:

09/01/2019


I am really happy with my floor. Great product


Dorris

Sebring, FL

Customer Rating:

08/09/2019


Greatmats is truly great living up to its name. When I called a live person answered, spoke clearly and was able to understand, and answer my questions intelligently. I am very pleased with the service. My mat arrived in a timely manner. It has a smooth surface, soft on stepping and i like to stand on it better than any other place in the house.


Veronica

Bala Cynwyd, PA

Customer Rating:

05/18/2019


Good quality product. Website and service are great. Truly ?great? mats!


Kevin

Customer Rating:

05/09/2019


Great product. Perfect for our basement playroom. It looks great and is exactly what I was looking for. We used the wood look foam squares. They are soft but sturdy. Perfect for our Daughters playroom


Jessica

Sheboygan Falls, WI

Customer Rating:

04/20/2019


Fairly easy to layout/put together. Looks nice in our workout/spare room. Would recommend for workout room, kids room, any area that you would prefer extra floor padding due to kids romping, standing for long periods of time, exercising, etc. - the padding is nice. Works well as a carpet replacement for those whom have allergies as its easy to clean. Need to be extra-extra careful moving equipment/furniture as furniture sliders dont work as well with square puzzle mats as they do with other types of flooring. Fairly easy to replace a square piece of flooring if you take your time in doing so and dont get in a hurry. Nice variety of wood grains. Product serves its purpose and would consider purchasing again. We do recommend this product.


Consumer recommended

Customer Rating:

03/30/2019


Great floor, great service, great price!


Dean

Customer Rating:

03/25/2019


Seems like a great product. I am going to use it for the floor in my VW camper. Have not done it yet.


Brad

Sedro-Woolley, WA

Customer Rating:

03/13/2019


Love them.


David

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

03/04/2019


The mats were shipped out quickly, and even though one mat was damaged by Fed Ex, you were quick to rectify the problem. I really appreciated your help. Our basement floor was a gross mess of chipping paint and spalling concrete. Thanks to Great Mats (and my husband's determination to get the floor done in one day), we know have a lovely and extremely comfortable basement floor. I am still trying to figure out how to get piece of your mats inside my tennis shoes - that is how cushioning and comfortable the foam is. ;o) In a world where ''old fashioned'' customer service hardly exists, I like to thank companies that do provide great service. Thank you again, and I will certainly recommend you to family and friends.


Michelle

Bloomfield Hills, MI

Customer Rating:

03/02/2019


Mats are great. Everything happened on schedule and with good notification.


Brad

Customer Rating:

02/27/2019


We purchased over 70 foam mats to cover our ugly basement floor that had peeling paint and chipping concrete. The mats were easy to install, but the job did get harder when you needed to cut the mats to fit around drain pipes and support posts that you find in basement. One mat did arrive damaged due to Fed Ex mishandling the shipment box. Great Mats has excellent customer service, and they mailed me a replacement mat for free. Very nice company to deal with and excellent product.


Michelle

Customer Rating:

02/19/2019


i have purchased their mats for every convention i do. The product is awesome, they deliver on time and its cheaper than ordering carpet. And they help me when i need help


Dave

Customer Rating:

01/12/2019


Another great company


Jim

Customer Rating:

12/13/2018


Very happy with these!! I purchased them for flooring in my basement that has potential for water leaks. It looks beautiful and is very soft to sit on and play with my children, and gives me peace of mind should water come in again these will be much easier to deal with and will dry out. It was very easy to install and arrived extremely fast! Cutting them was kind of difficult to do very straight but expected because of the material.


Yvonne

Columbia, MO