Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Wood Grain Foam Tiles Reversible



Customer Rating:

03/23/2014


The product arrived quickly and the setup was simple. I used the floor at my home show booth and had so many people like it I probably could have sold more floors than my own product. The floor should last me a number of years from what I can tell so far.


Rob

Chippewa Falls, WI

Customer Rating:

03/17/2014


great mats really are great! i used them on top of the concrete floors in my basement and they have worked wonderfully for my kids. They are soft and comfortable. I got the wood grain ones so they look very nice and like real wood from afar. Thanks for an awesome product greatmats.com!


JudiSarah

Customer Rating:

02/26/2014


We ordered 700 mats for 2 different trade shows and they came on time and worked great. Easy to assemble.


Kevin

Customer Rating:

02/24/2014


The product was easy to set up and looks nice. I had a number of other vendors and customers at the show that commented on the floor and asked where I got it. Boxes are sturdy and re-usable for many years.


Chippewa Valley Door

Customer Rating:

02/20/2014


We installed this flooring in our kitchen to help my wife with her back. It was very reasonable price that if we mess up a piece or need to take any appliance out all we have to do is unlock pieces and replace it. Now my wifes back dont hurt as bad as it did standing on concret floor. We have been recommending the floor to others who have back problems.


Charles

Customer Rating:

02/20/2014


We purchased the woodgrain look 1/2" interlocking mats to create a "romper room" space for our baby grandson, and its terrific. The quality is good, it doesnt look as horrible as most padded flooring, and we are enjoying it as much as our little guy. They arent going to anyone into thinking its hardwood, but it still looks really good for a play area. Its easy to clean, and I steam it for the baby with a Shark in no time at all. He is about to start walking, and hes going to fall - the mats are a great improvement over falling on a tile floor. The mats are much more pleasant to crawl and play on for the little guy, and we have found grandparents, parents, and baby boy all lounged out playing with him on the padded floor. I would consider possibly getting thicker mats, but this is a great product, and is excellent for what we bought it for. I wouldnt hesitate to recommend the product or the company, Greatmats.


John

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


Im really happy with the foam floor tiles I bought. They look great in my exercise room, a huge improvement over the bare concrete floor. They were easy to install, look great, provide cushion for my exercise and were really affordable. Great Mats sent me a free sample before I ordered so I knew ahead of time what to expect. I highly recommend this company.


Amanda

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


The quality is ok but the tiles are slippery and smelled for sometime.


Mario

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


It has been in the talks to purchase our own flooring for when we exhibit at yearly trade shows, instead of renting. I did a google search on wood grain mats and came across Greatmats. They fit all our criteria - nice wood grain, check; comfortable padding, check; easy to assemble, check; great price, check! Reading Greatmats reviews only made the choice easier. We received numerous compliments on out mats at the trade show we just exhibited at! Hands down, we are very happy with our purchase and highly impressed. Thanks for making a great quality product.


Loren

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


Would definitely use again. Very patient with several changes to logo and it turned out awesome!


CEO - Harmonious Designs

Customer Rating:

02/07/2014


We wanted easy to set up flooring to use at trade shows we exhibit at. These mats not only are user friendly, but they look great and are comfortable. The wood grain mats really help to dress up our booth, and give us a unique look over the other exhibitors at trade shows. Decently priced. Highly impressed. Thanks!


Loren

Elkwood, VA

Customer Rating:

01/31/2014


Excellent deliver time; mats are easy to install and provide good surface for workouts and aerobics. Great product, very reasonably priced, does the job with no problems or complaints on our part. Thank you!


Robert

Warren, NH

Customer Rating:

01/19/2014


Simply put, our floor was the most talked about aspect of our booth, except of course for our actual product. Almost every person who we interacted with asked us where we got out flooring. Besides the positive interest it gained us, our feet were extremely happy too! After 10 hours of standing, the foam padding was much appreciated by our team. Lastly, in terms of cost effectiveness and installation, we saved thousands of dollars on renting a carpet from the convention contractors and we installed our floor in less than 15 minutes. We could not ask for more. Thank you Greatmats!


Kristian

Miami, FL

Customer Rating:

01/13/2014


I got the standard color and I love it. I put these in my basement on top of the concrete floors to create a casual playroom and they look and feel great. I do, however, wish they had some type of label indicating which pieces fit together to match the pattern of the wood grain but bc it's my casual basement, that's not much of an issue. Oh one more thing to point out is that in some places the tile sides/ends overlap which probably will require me to cut the pieces to let them fit but if ou plan on keeping the pieces in the SAme place long term, that shouldn't be a concern.


Sarah

Princeton Junction, NJ

Customer Rating:

12/22/2013


I love this product. I hae a daycare in the basement of my older home. the floor is concert and was not finished off right. just a rough finish. these mats look very nice and are easy on my feet and back. Easy to clean. I have them in the kitchen of my daycare. I'm going to put them down in the dinning room soon.


June

Olympia, WA

Customer Rating:

11/29/2013


I bought these mats to use in my booth at an art/trade show. They looked great and were so cushiony! Many people complimented me on the woodgrain look as well as how comfortable they were to stand on. They did get punctured by high heel shoes but the brown foam interior helps mask the puncture marks.I was warned about this potentially happening and figured it would be inevitable. Mats are perfect if not for the the punctures by high heels.


Susanne

Sullivans Island, SC

Customer Rating:

10/12/2013


This is the 2nd floor I bought. The first was the dark wood which I was not happy with. But they sent me swatches and I picked out the light wood floor which I did like and thought they were generous and prompt with everything


Lisa

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

10/02/2013


I think these Eva Foam Mats are great. This my third set and the first time I purchased from great mats. The quality of Great Mats seem superior to the other two sets I have experienced. Perhaps the industry has improved. I run a massage business and my past mats surface wears out in the area where people walk (the massage lotion I guess effect the surface). This batch seems sturdier and it is nice to have a flip-side option. If you are pricing around other locations, don't be fooled: there are cheaper mats that seem the same, but if you look closer, they have a white base - this means if you get any scuffs or dings in the floor, a white streak will show up. Spend a bit more and get mats where the base is closer in color to the surface texture, like these mats. Great on my body - I stand almost all day and kneel occasionally too. The only reason I don't give 5 stars is because the floor do dent where furniture sits, but this is to be expected of foam.


Stephanie

Ashland, OR

Customer Rating:

09/25/2013


The floor looks great. The price was fantastic. I purchased a foam floor from another company about a 1 1/2 years ago and this was by far the better price. My only concern, and reason for a 4 out of 5 stars, is that when it came time to put it together, it wasn't as simple as the other one I bought. All squares come with corner edges, so you have to take them off for the center pieces and edges, no big deal. However, instead of all 4 corners being identical, they're not. It took me a little longer to put it together. All-in-all, still worth it.


Lisa

OFallon, MO

Customer Rating:

09/19/2013


Great buy! Better than carpet!


Arvy

Whitestone, NY