Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Wood Grain Foam Tiles Reversible



Customer Rating:

08/18/2017


We put the mats on the floor in our camper. We are very pleased with the results. It gives us extra support and looks really good.


Jody

Customer Rating:

08/11/2017


Everything looks great! It can be a little tricky cutting the ends to make a tight fit against the wall. And, cut the mats away from the mats that have already been placed. We accidentally cut one with the box blade we were using. :(


L. Wilson

Customer Rating:

08/07/2017


Love the tiles. Easy to install. Would buy again.


Paulette Carbaugh

Customer Rating:

08/02/2017


Great looking product with quality materials. Easy to install too!


Benjamin

Camden, NC

Customer Rating:

07/31/2017


High quality materials with a great, finished look!


Benjamin S

Customer Rating:

07/25/2017


The product has been great thus far, and the service was excellent. We needed tiles for a conference the following week, and the shipping options didnt look like theyd work. So I called them up, and they explained what we should expect (based on where we were, it would almost certainly arrive in time, and not take the max time listed on their website). They also made a point of adding a rush to the order to make sure it would ship out by the following day. It arrived on time, and our booth flooring looked awesome!


Daniel

Customer Rating:

07/23/2017


I love my new Kitchen and entry floor. I covered an existing stone floor on which I had broken 3 bones in 4 years. I sometimes fall because of poor balance. I didnt want to cover this beautiful stone floor, but am amazed at how beautiful the Great Mats floor is -- and I accomplished what I needed: A soft floor with good support. The only draw back is that you can occasionally see where it is joined to another piece.


Carolyn May

Customer Rating:

07/17/2017


We have been purchasing foam flooring for trade shows for the past 5 years from Greatmats. Customer service is excellent and delivery is extremely quick. We will continue to be happy, loyal customers!! Thank you Greatmats!!


KampRite Tent Cot

Customer Rating:

07/16/2017


The wood-look matting I bought for application in a ships stateroom is great! I could not choose a permanent flooring option in the area I was installing due to restrictions on permanent alteration. However, these mats look and feel great. Comfortable to walk on and pleasant to look at. Plus, very easy to lay down. I am definitely happy with this purchase and would recommend to others.


Benjamin S

Customer Rating:

07/11/2017


Check out our awesome basement turned music studio for my son!!! So psyched!!


Peter

Norwalk, CT

Customer Rating:

07/03/2017


Shipped on time, product looked and felt great. Used it for a trade show. It was easy to lay out and to take apart. The customer service person had warned me that tables and furniture would create depressions in the foam, and they did, but I can always use those tiles under the table at my next show or replace a couple of tiles if i really need to. Worked well for me!


Damini Butalia

Customer Rating:

07/03/2017


Greatmats was easy to work with and they were so fast in delivering my order. We are 99% done with the installation and I love the product. It looks really, really nice.


Susan

Customer Rating:

06/15/2017


Great service!


Nawkaw Corporate

Customer Rating:

06/12/2017


Wow! This product is SO cool! Attractive, reasonably priced and easy to install. We used it in a trade show booth and our feet were REALLY happy. My only regret is that I didnt purchase sooner. When we took the tiles up we numbered them for easy install next time around.


Trade Show Veterans

Customer Rating:

06/10/2017


Item as expected and shipped on time. Easy to use and looked good.


Laura Trew

Customer Rating:

06/04/2017


We installed in teens basement living room. Great matts! Very easy installation, Look great on floor and are very comfortable to walk on.


Glenn Walter

Customer Rating:

05/26/2017


Great product!!!


Brian Crowley

Customer Rating:

05/16/2017


Just installed the wood grain rubber mats in my basement. I cant speak for durability yet, but they look great and seem to be well made. Very easy to install. Very affordable solution to flooring. Ive looked all over for a alternate to carpet and wood flooring. My basement leaks so I needed something that wont ruin if If gets wet. Hopefully these do the trick.


Justin Jones

Customer Rating:

05/12/2017


Great product, easy to install, no rubber smell, better looking then I expected and very comfortable to walk on


Glenn Walter

Customer Rating:

04/09/2017


Great product, I received it literally 3 days after ordering!! I love quality products, with great customer service, and speedy delivery! Thanks :)


Edana F Lefeuvre