Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Wood Grain Foam Tiles Reversible



Customer Rating:

10/05/2015


I wholesale cork fashion accessories at trade shows in the fashion industry. I was looking to enhance the image of my booth and make the customer experience more enjoyable with a comfortable area to stand while conducting business. I was looking for foam or rubber in a wood grain that could be easily transported and install that would accentuate my products. The solution from Greatmats was perfect. They were very helpful when I called them and their product is perfect. So easy to install and transport. And it looks great in my booth. I have found this product to be superior to others that I have seen in use. It is more dense and will hold up better than the cheaper brands.


Robert

Largo, FL

Customer Rating:

10/03/2015


We purchase the mats for our little kids. We are happy with this purchase because it is good quality. Feeling comfortable on bare feet. However, the color of Standard wood grain reversible is darker brown and it is different from the image on this website. I wish they make exact brown like on the image.


Rie

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

09/17/2015


Excellent product. Love the versatility because of the edges.


Dorothy

Sarasota, FL

Customer Rating:

08/18/2015


Great product! Even after standing on it for over 6 hours during a recent bridal show, my feet felt great! Lots of compliments from other suppliers too!


Lura

Fredericksburg, VA

Customer Rating:

06/25/2015


Looks great. Easy to assemble and to take down at the end of the show. And we can buy a matching section when we expand.


Dan

Williamston, MI

Customer Rating:

05/03/2015


I cannot tell you how many people compliment the mats in my space! I am a play therapist who works with children and adolescents, and these mats are absolutely perfect for my therapy space. They are firm enough to feel secure while also have a little cushion for kids to play. Thank you for this superb product! I most certainly will be telling others about GreatMats.


Adam

Branford, CT

Customer Rating:

03/15/2015


This is a terrific product - easy to put together, easy to keep clean, and fantastic for grandchildren to play on; even the adults are comfortable getting down on the floor to play with the kids. The mats are always temperature neutral, too. Additionally, they make a great exercise floor. To make them even better, some type of pattern ''match'' coding would be nice, to make for an even nicer look, or to make roll-type larger floor covering. But even as is, they are not slippery, hold up except to sharp items, and make a great place for kids to play.


John

Naples, FL

Customer Rating:

03/05/2015


Super easy to install. Cut with a sharp razor to make nice neat borders around the room. Feels great and looks beautiful.


Elizabeth

Suwanee, GA

Customer Rating:

02/19/2015


Really comfortable to stand on. We use it for a booth at sportsman shows and we are on our feet most of the day for 3 days


Bruce

Massena, NY

Customer Rating:

12/04/2014


Top quality product that will last for years to come. Shipping was excellent! Couldn't ask for a more professional group of people to work with. The floor gave a closer feel towards a store front in the comic convention. Everyone commented on it and want's to know where they can buy them. Well worth the buy!


Lee

North Chesterfield, VA

Customer Rating:

11/24/2014


Easy to install; looks great. Amazing price. All the other vendors at our show had ''floor envy.''


Beth

Huntersville, NC

Customer Rating:

11/01/2014


Excellent. Helped our backs & feet when on cement for 12 hours a day.


Terry

Norris, MT

Customer Rating:

10/02/2014


Love this flooring!! I ordered this for my kids playroom and it is perfect. It shipped so fast, and was very easy to install. I have recommended it to everyone.


TARA

SHUNIAH, ON

Customer Rating:

09/14/2014


I installed the wood grain/tan mats in my 5yr old son's room. Super easy installation. It looks great. It's super durable. Best of all my son loves it. Great product.


Gregory

Nolanville, TX

Customer Rating:

09/05/2014


Exactly as advertised. Shipment was prompt. Installation was fast and easy for a novice (me). I am very pleased with the result. It is clean-looking, pleasant to walk and work on, and has a great appearance. Fairly east to trim around doorways, etc. I installed mine in my ''depot'' that sits next to my garden railroad. It makes a nice floor for the area where I work on models and store equipment and supplies.


Roy

Great Bend, KS

Customer Rating:

09/04/2014


We absolutely love the product that we bought from GreatMats. The Wood Grain Reversible Foam Floor was the look that we wanted to complement the room. It provided the coverage we wanted as a durable gym floor, but also elegant to match with the floor of the adjacent room which is travertine.


bryan

sugar land, TX

Customer Rating:

08/17/2014


Looks great! Definitely not for pets. My cat went in to the room and you can see marks where she got it with her claws. It used for an exercise room, so we know we must keep the door shut to keep the cat out.


Sharon

LaPlata, MD

Customer Rating:

08/14/2014


We obtained samples of several products similar to this one. The had the best look. It was almost fun to assemble--and very easy. Visitors to our trade show booth appreciated standing on a soft floor after being on their feet for several hours. I gave the information about this product to a couple other exhibitors at the trade show where we exhibited. GREATMATS got our product to us promptly as they promised. Their service was excellent.


Thomas

Atascadero, CA

Customer Rating:

05/30/2014


Love it, loved the service , it was awesome


Michelle

Chilliwack, BC

Customer Rating:

04/23/2014


While researching flooring solutions for an upcoming tradeshow, I came across greatmats.com. After finding the flooring I needed, I placed my order over the phone with Paul. He was professional, effective in placing my order and an all around great guy to chat with. Within minutes my order was placed and my invoice was in my inbox. I am extremely pleased with my Greatmats experience and would highly recommend them for anyone looking for foam flooring and mat solutions. When it comes to customer service and how they handle clients, greatmats is hands down 5 stars.


Matt R