National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
| Clearance
Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Wood Grain Foam Tiles Reversible



Customer Rating:

03/15/2015


This is a terrific product - easy to put together, easy to keep clean, and fantastic for grandchildren to play on; even the adults are comfortable getting down on the floor to play with the kids. The mats are always temperature neutral, too. Additionally, they make a great exercise floor. To make them even better, some type of pattern ''match'' coding would be nice, to make for an even nicer look, or to make roll-type larger floor covering. But even as is, they are not slippery, hold up except to sharp items, and make a great place for kids to play.


John

Naples, FL

Customer Rating:

03/05/2015


Super easy to install. Cut with a sharp razor to make nice neat borders around the room. Feels great and looks beautiful.


Elizabeth

Suwanee, GA

Customer Rating:

02/19/2015


Really comfortable to stand on. We use it for a booth at sportsman shows and we are on our feet most of the day for 3 days


Bruce

Massena, NY

Customer Rating:

12/04/2014


Top quality product that will last for years to come. Shipping was excellent! Couldn't ask for a more professional group of people to work with. The floor gave a closer feel towards a store front in the comic convention. Everyone commented on it and want's to know where they can buy them. Well worth the buy!


Lee

North Chesterfield, VA

Customer Rating:

11/24/2014


Easy to install; looks great. Amazing price. All the other vendors at our show had ''floor envy.''


Beth

Huntersville, NC

Customer Rating:

11/01/2014


Excellent. Helped our backs & feet when on cement for 12 hours a day.


Terry

Norris, MT

Customer Rating:

10/02/2014


Love this flooring!! I ordered this for my kids playroom and it is perfect. It shipped so fast, and was very easy to install. I have recommended it to everyone.


TARA

SHUNIAH, ON

Customer Rating:

09/14/2014


I installed the wood grain/tan mats in my 5yr old son's room. Super easy installation. It looks great. It's super durable. Best of all my son loves it. Great product.


Gregory

Nolanville, TX

Customer Rating:

09/05/2014


Exactly as advertised. Shipment was prompt. Installation was fast and easy for a novice (me). I am very pleased with the result. It is clean-looking, pleasant to walk and work on, and has a great appearance. Fairly east to trim around doorways, etc. I installed mine in my ''depot'' that sits next to my garden railroad. It makes a nice floor for the area where I work on models and store equipment and supplies.


Roy

Great Bend, KS

Customer Rating:

09/04/2014


We absolutely love the product that we bought from GreatMats. The Wood Grain Reversible Foam Floor was the look that we wanted to complement the room. It provided the coverage we wanted as a durable gym floor, but also elegant to match with the floor of the adjacent room which is travertine.


bryan

sugar land, TX

Customer Rating:

08/17/2014


Looks great! Definitely not for pets. My cat went in to the room and you can see marks where she got it with her claws. It used for an exercise room, so we know we must keep the door shut to keep the cat out.


Sharon

LaPlata, MD

Customer Rating:

08/14/2014


We obtained samples of several products similar to this one. The had the best look. It was almost fun to assemble--and very easy. Visitors to our trade show booth appreciated standing on a soft floor after being on their feet for several hours. I gave the information about this product to a couple other exhibitors at the trade show where we exhibited. GREATMATS got our product to us promptly as they promised. Their service was excellent.


Thomas

Atascadero, CA

Customer Rating:

05/30/2014


Love it, loved the service , it was awesome


Michelle

Chilliwack, BC

Customer Rating:

03/23/2014


The product arrived quickly and the setup was simple. I used the floor at my home show booth and had so many people like it I probably could have sold more floors than my own product. The floor should last me a number of years from what I can tell so far.


Rob

Chippewa Falls, WI

Customer Rating:

02/07/2014


We wanted easy to set up flooring to use at trade shows we exhibit at. These mats not only are user friendly, but they look great and are comfortable. The wood grain mats really help to dress up our booth, and give us a unique look over the other exhibitors at trade shows. Decently priced. Highly impressed. Thanks!


Loren

Elkwood, VA

Customer Rating:

01/31/2014


Excellent deliver time; mats are easy to install and provide good surface for workouts and aerobics. Great product, very reasonably priced, does the job with no problems or complaints on our part. Thank you!


Robert

Warren, NH

Customer Rating:

01/19/2014


Simply put, our floor was the most talked about aspect of our booth, except of course for our actual product. Almost every person who we interacted with asked us where we got out flooring. Besides the positive interest it gained us, our feet were extremely happy too! After 10 hours of standing, the foam padding was much appreciated by our team. Lastly, in terms of cost effectiveness and installation, we saved thousands of dollars on renting a carpet from the convention contractors and we installed our floor in less than 15 minutes. We could not ask for more. Thank you Greatmats!


Kristian

Miami, FL

Customer Rating:

01/13/2014


I got the standard color and I love it. I put these in my basement on top of the concrete floors to create a casual playroom and they look and feel great. I do, however, wish they had some type of label indicating which pieces fit together to match the pattern of the wood grain but bc it's my casual basement, that's not much of an issue. Oh one more thing to point out is that in some places the tile sides/ends overlap which probably will require me to cut the pieces to let them fit but if ou plan on keeping the pieces in the SAme place long term, that shouldn't be a concern.


Sarah

Princeton Junction, NJ

Customer Rating:

12/22/2013


I love this product. I hae a daycare in the basement of my older home. the floor is concert and was not finished off right. just a rough finish. these mats look very nice and are easy on my feet and back. Easy to clean. I have them in the kitchen of my daycare. I'm going to put them down in the dinning room soon.


June

Olympia, WA

Customer Rating:

11/29/2013


I bought these mats to use in my booth at an art/trade show. They looked great and were so cushiony! Many people complimented me on the woodgrain look as well as how comfortable they were to stand on. They did get punctured by high heel shoes but the brown foam interior helps mask the puncture marks.I was warned about this potentially happening and figured it would be inevitable. Mats are perfect if not for the the punctures by high heels.


Susanne

Sullivans Island, SC