Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Wood Grain Foam Tiles Reversible



Customer Rating:

01/15/2018


Arrived on time and in good condition. I used it in my RV to make the floor warmer and softer, it looks and feels great.


Louise K

Customer Rating:

12/16/2017


Love the great mats, even better quality than I was expecting. The only thing that was a surprise was that the mats are cut on all four sides and 2 sides still retain the cutoff edges. Even though I had a small order, the arrived in great time. Thank you for your product and service


Linda Zorich

Customer Rating:

12/14/2017


Prompt delivery. Product is perfect for our needs: playroom/workout area. Love Love Love these mats. Hoping the durability is everything we need. Just finished installing! Time will tell


Deanne Davies

Customer Rating:

12/08/2017


I am really excited that my foam floor tiles worked. I laid them over really old degraded Berber carpeting in my apartment. They look awesome! I may order a few more. Holding up so far. I did put small area rugs down under the table and a shelving unit and I would recommend this under heavier furniture. These are a cool product since I have to use something removable! Comfortable to walk on too.


Heather Lippert

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


We really enjoyed our Wood Grain Reversible Foam Floor. Great Quality and easy shipping. I have already recommended it to others.


Deb

Milton, GA

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Easy to use and easy to set up and take apart. Material was durable and great on feet!


Matthew

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


The product looked great and we loved it


Senthil Ramesh

Glendale, CA

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Ordering was easy and shipping was fast!!!


Lynn

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Used for a trade show. Was soft and comfortable to stand on. Will use it hopefully for a few years. For a 10 X 20 booth it was 70 lbs of mats that I had to ship. Should work out cheaper than ordering carpeting in the long run.


Damini

Chino, CA

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Great product!!! Great quality!!!!!


Brian

Smithtown, NY

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Fantastic product! We ordered the wood grain for a dressier look for our vendor booth (Glass display). We receive compliments at every show we do on how beautiful our booth looks, and everyone asks where we got our flooring? It gives our shoppers a comfortable reprieve from the typical concrete/asphalt surface and they love it! We do too! We've ordered 2 sets for double-booth setups and both times the company delivered quickly and the product was amazing and easy to set up. WE LOVE GREATMATS!!!


Debbie

Saline, MI

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


High quality materials and an excellent, finished look.


Benjamin

Gautier, MS

Customer Rating:

10/16/2017


Excellent service and the product looks really good!


Eagan Manufacturing

Customer Rating:

09/26/2017


Great product. Easy to install. Great look


Janice

Customer Rating:

09/24/2017


Lots of compliments on the flooring we purchased.


MLQC

Customer Rating:

09/20/2017


Fantastic product! We ordered the wood grain style for our vendor booth and never fail to receive numerous compliments on how beautiful our setup looks. Everyone asks us where we got our flooring from! Its a comfortable reprieve for our customers to walk onto from the typical cement/asphalt and we love it as vendors too! Weve ordered 2 sets (for double booths) and the company has delivered quickly with the same great quality each time. WE LOVE GREATMATS!! Debbie Brodie, Elegant Glassworks


Debbie Brodie

Customer Rating:

09/19/2017


I ordered the reversible dark wood looking like interlocking foam tiles for my 12 yr. old daughters room. Looks amazing, very easy to install, makes her room immediately warmer. No sub-flooring required. We just laid it on cement floor - simple as that. Love it


Andrea Bennett

Customer Rating:

09/12/2017


Very simple to order, fast delivery time and very polite customer service!


Armstrong Display Concepts

Customer Rating:

09/09/2017


Great flooring with insulation and cushion. Looks just like real hardwood. Perfect for garages or basements!


Brian E

Pitman, NJ

Customer Rating:

08/28/2017


Great product and quick delivery! Easy to put together.


L. Wilson