Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Wood Grain Foam Tiles Reversible



Customer Rating:

07/13/2018


We LOVE great mats! Going to order more to cover our whole basement! Definitely recommend. Amazing product and looks just like a hard wood floor. Easy to install and lays flat. Love it!


Courtney

Mamaroneck, NY

Customer Rating:

07/08/2018


I love these floor tiles. Easy to install, nice to walk on, removable.


Heather Lippert

Customer Rating:

06/26/2018


Worked great even over apartment low pile carpet I'm not allowed to remove. Looks really nice. I'm impressed


Heather

San Diego, CA

Customer Rating:

06/16/2018


Ive had foam tiles for a long time but these are more cushioned than the others Ive had, at a better price!!! Thank you!!! They came quickly and are great!!


Ann Sciba

Customer Rating:

05/01/2018


The product (interlocking padded flooring) is excellent. And the ordering process very simple with very efficient and friendly customer service.


Lee

Customer Rating:

04/17/2018


Material has a nice presentation, online ordering went really well. Shipped on time. Now how it holds up over time is yet to be seen, Im optimistic.


Lafaire Home Improments

Customer Rating:

04/07/2018


My wife loves the soft feel of them when she walks on them. We installed them in the laundry room


James Burkholder Jr.

Customer Rating:

04/02/2018


Great customer service! Nice mats!!!


Ann Myers

Customer Rating:

02/16/2018


Great customer service!


HP

Customer Rating:

02/14/2018


These mats are wonderful! We did a wall to wall installation in our workout room over old linoleum. It was so easy, and I was able to install it in just over an hour with all the cuts. As long as you measure carefully, it looks be professional. Great to work out on whether you're lifting weights, doing yoga, or just getting in the way if you're my dog :-)


Kathleen

Fox Lake, IL

Customer Rating:

02/13/2018


arrived so fast! packaged well and easy to manage.


Alexander Back

Customer Rating:

02/06/2018


Great Experience! Order processed promptly. Staff was courteous and helpful. Mats were received in excellent condition. Would recommend Greatmats to anyone!


Gants Nursery

Customer Rating:

02/03/2018


Yes. Love the foam wood grain flooring. But especially LOVE THE reversible wood grain foam flooring. Looks amazing in my basement


Linda zeo

Customer Rating:

01/30/2018


My mats look amazing!


Nicole D Fitchett

Customer Rating:

01/29/2018


Fast and easy to deal with. Very happy with the tiles we bought. Plan on ordering from Greatmats again in the future. The price was also very good.


Tiffany

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


Installed the flooring about 2 weeks ago. At first it took some getting used to (before there was carpet) now, I really enjoy it.


Charles

Pearisburg, VA

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


Great customer service support Angie Hoverman.


UBERLISS

Customer Rating:

01/15/2018


Arrived on time and in good condition. I used it in my RV to make the floor warmer and softer, it looks and feels great.


Louise K

Customer Rating:

12/16/2017


Love the great mats, even better quality than I was expecting. The only thing that was a surprise was that the mats are cut on all four sides and 2 sides still retain the cutoff edges. Even though I had a small order, the arrived in great time. Thank you for your product and service


Linda Zorich

Customer Rating:

12/14/2017


Prompt delivery. Product is perfect for our needs: playroom/workout area. Love Love Love these mats. Hoping the durability is everything we need. Just finished installing! Time will tell


Deanne Davies