National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Wood Grain Reversible Foam Floor



Customer Rating:

08/17/2014


Looks great! Definitely not for pets. My cat went in to the room and you can see marks where she got it with her claws. It used for an exercise room, so we know we must keep the door shut to keep the cat out.


Sharon

LaPlata, MD

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

05/30/2014


Love it, loved the service , it was awesome


Michelle

Chilliwack, BC

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

01/31/2014


Excellent deliver time; mats are easy to install and provide good surface for workouts and aerobics. Great product, very reasonably priced, does the job with no problems or complaints on our part. Thank you!


Robert

Warren, NH

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

01/13/2014


I got the standard color and I love it. I put these in my basement on top of the concrete floors to create a casual playroom and they look and feel great. I do, however, wish they had some type of label indicating which pieces fit together to match the pattern of the wood grain but bc it's my casual basement, that's not much of an issue. Oh one more thing to point out is that in some places the tile sides/ends overlap which probably will require me to cut the pieces to let them fit but if ou plan on keeping the pieces in the SAme place long term, that shouldn't be a concern.


Sarah

Princeton Junction, NJ

Customer Rating:

12/22/2013


I love this product. I hae a daycare in the basement of my older home. the floor is concert and was not finished off right. just a rough finish. these mats look very nice and are easy on my feet and back. Easy to clean. I have them in the kitchen of my daycare. I'm going to put them down in the dinning room soon.


June

Olympia, WA

Customer Rating:

11/29/2013


I bought these mats to use in my booth at an art/trade show. They looked great and were so cushiony! Many people complimented me on the woodgrain look as well as how comfortable they were to stand on. They did get punctured by high heel shoes but the brown foam interior helps mask the puncture marks.I was warned about this potentially happening and figured it would be inevitable. Mats are perfect if not for the the punctures by high heels.


Susanne

Sullivans Island, SC

Customer Rating:

10/12/2013


This is the 2nd floor I bought. The first was the dark wood which I was not happy with. But they sent me swatches and I picked out the light wood floor which I did like and thought they were generous and prompt with everything


Lisa

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

09/25/2013


The floor looks great. The price was fantastic. I purchased a foam floor from another company about a 1 1/2 years ago and this was by far the better price. My only concern, and reason for a 4 out of 5 stars, is that when it came time to put it together, it wasn't as simple as the other one I bought. All squares come with corner edges, so you have to take them off for the center pieces and edges, no big deal. However, instead of all 4 corners being identical, they're not. It took me a little longer to put it together. All-in-all, still worth it.


Lisa

OFallon, MO

Customer Rating:

09/19/2013


Great buy! Better than carpet!


Arvy

Whitestone, NY

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

06/13/2013


I love the look of this product. It was so easy to install. I wanted something to handle kids and there messes. These were so easy to clean.


Tami

Lakeville, MN

Customer Rating:

04/18/2013


I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! It is easy to install and beautiful. It has been great for my body in preventing & treating previous injuries while doing exercise, which I currently am doing Beachbody's Turbofire. I placed this product on tile and now, all I need to do is continue to search for a way to keep it from sliding. It slides, even though there is a grip side. I've added add'l grippers and placed solid objects around to help, but it still slides. My next attempt will be to try it with the foam cabinet rolls/gripping pads.


DEANNA

YUMA, AZ

Customer Rating:

04/06/2013


Love them. Worth the money. I got these for our playroom. I wanted something that looked nice but was soft and keeps the floor from being too cold. My kids play on it all day.


Lauren

Pittsburgh, PA

Customer Rating:

03/22/2013


Looks so nice with the borders! if u don't get the grains lined up perfectly- it still looks fine! barely noticeable. One thing to note: it will puncture if kids step on their legos on it...of course this is good practice for kids to always clean up :)


Teresa

San Antonio, TX

Customer Rating:

03/17/2013


Product performs as expected so far. Looks great, easy to assemble.


Heather

St. Louis, MO