Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Wood Grain Foam Tiles Reversible



Customer Rating:

04/07/2018


My wife loves the soft feel of them when she walks on them. We installed them in the laundry room


James Burkholder Jr.

Customer Rating:

04/02/2018


Great customer service! Nice mats!!!


Ann Myers

Customer Rating:

02/16/2018


Great customer service!


HP

Customer Rating:

02/14/2018


These mats are wonderful! We did a wall to wall installation in our workout room over old linoleum. It was so easy, and I was able to install it in just over an hour with all the cuts. As long as you measure carefully, it looks be professional. Great to work out on whether you're lifting weights, doing yoga, or just getting in the way if you're my dog :-)


Kathleen

Fox Lake, IL

Customer Rating:

02/13/2018


arrived so fast! packaged well and easy to manage.


Alexander Back

Customer Rating:

02/06/2018


Great Experience! Order processed promptly. Staff was courteous and helpful. Mats were received in excellent condition. Would recommend Greatmats to anyone!


Gants Nursery

Customer Rating:

02/03/2018


Yes. Love the foam wood grain flooring. But especially LOVE THE reversible wood grain foam flooring. Looks amazing in my basement


Linda zeo

Customer Rating:

01/30/2018


My mats look amazing!


Nicole D Fitchett

Customer Rating:

01/29/2018


Fast and easy to deal with. Very happy with the tiles we bought. Plan on ordering from Greatmats again in the future. The price was also very good.


Tiffany

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


Installed the flooring about 2 weeks ago. At first it took some getting used to (before there was carpet) now, I really enjoy it.


Charles

Pearisburg, VA

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


Great customer service support Angie Hoverman.


UBERLISS

Customer Rating:

01/15/2018


Arrived on time and in good condition. I used it in my RV to make the floor warmer and softer, it looks and feels great.


Louise K

Customer Rating:

12/16/2017


Love the great mats, even better quality than I was expecting. The only thing that was a surprise was that the mats are cut on all four sides and 2 sides still retain the cutoff edges. Even though I had a small order, the arrived in great time. Thank you for your product and service


Linda Zorich

Customer Rating:

12/14/2017


Prompt delivery. Product is perfect for our needs: playroom/workout area. Love Love Love these mats. Hoping the durability is everything we need. Just finished installing! Time will tell


Deanne Davies

Customer Rating:

12/08/2017


I am really excited that my foam floor tiles worked. I laid them over really old degraded Berber carpeting in my apartment. They look awesome! I may order a few more. Holding up so far. I did put small area rugs down under the table and a shelving unit and I would recommend this under heavier furniture. These are a cool product since I have to use something removable! Comfortable to walk on too.


Heather Lippert

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


We really enjoyed our Wood Grain Reversible Foam Floor. Great Quality and easy shipping. I have already recommended it to others.


Deb

Milton, GA

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Easy to use and easy to set up and take apart. Material was durable and great on feet!


Matthew

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


The product looked great and we loved it


Senthil Ramesh

Glendale, CA

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Ordering was easy and shipping was fast!!!


Lynn

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Used for a trade show. Was soft and comfortable to stand on. Will use it hopefully for a few years. For a 10 X 20 booth it was 70 lbs of mats that I had to ship. Should work out cheaper than ordering carpeting in the long run.


Damini

Chino, CA