Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Wood Grain Foam Tiles Reversible 1/2 Inch x 2x2 Ft.



Customer Rating:

06/10/2017


Item as expected and shipped on time. Easy to use and looked good.


Laura Trew

Customer Rating:

06/04/2017


We installed in teens basement living room. Great matts! Very easy installation, Look great on floor and are very comfortable to walk on.


Glenn Walter

Customer Rating:

05/26/2017


Great product!!!


Brian Crowley

Customer Rating:

05/16/2017


Just installed the wood grain rubber mats in my basement. I cant speak for durability yet, but they look great and seem to be well made. Very easy to install. Very affordable solution to flooring. Ive looked all over for a alternate to carpet and wood flooring. My basement leaks so I needed something that wont ruin if If gets wet. Hopefully these do the trick.


Justin Jones

Customer Rating:

05/12/2017


Great product, easy to install, no rubber smell, better looking then I expected and very comfortable to walk on


Glenn Walter

Customer Rating:

04/09/2017


Great product, I received it literally 3 days after ordering!! I love quality products, with great customer service, and speedy delivery! Thanks :)


Edana F Lefeuvre

Customer Rating:

04/06/2017


excellent product!! covered 450 sq ft in less than 2hrs. lifesaver for a basement floor. Highly recommend this product. woodgrain foam tiles


Richard Watson

Customer Rating:

03/24/2017


We liked the product so much we have decided to order more and continue the floor project to cover more of the basement . It is very comfortable under foot- especially when barefoot!!!! The simulated wood grain is a welcome change to the gray concrete floof. Thank you for this product.


Luther

Alexandria, VA

Customer Rating:

03/23/2017


Quick shipping, tough bright colored product, friendly personal service and fair prices.


Bill Schaffer

Customer Rating:

03/20/2017


The mat that we bought looked great


Ramesh

Customer Rating:

03/06/2017


I have just installed the first 14 pieces of this product in a laundry room. When using the wood grain product and have to cut around things like a potty, matching the pattern can lead to some "fussy" cutting and filling of smaller pieces. It looks good and is very comfortable under foot. Looks a lot better than the gray concrete floor. I will be getting more.


Luther Stephens

Customer Rating:

03/02/2017


I found these great mats online, spoke to a great customer service rep and purchased quickly. Free shippibg had them delivered in two days and the special they were running saved me 40%. So far so good....


Derek

Customer Rating:

02/23/2017


This product is amazing (wood Grain reversible foam floor). It was incredibly easy to install and I was able to do it quickly. I ordered this product for my basement as it is at risk of getting water on occasion. When the water issue finally did arise (due to a burned out sump pump) I was easily able to lift the mats, wipe them clean and reinstall. I also have a floor that isn't perfectly level and has minor imperfections. This floor floats over the top of those areas seamlessly. We are still in the process of finishing construction and the floor has held up great with us dragging materials (doors, trim, etc.) in and out of the basement. I recommend this floor to everyone. Its worth every penny. The dark color is what is installed in my basement.


Tabitha

seneca, SD

Customer Rating:

02/20/2017


...........


Tyler S

Customer Rating:

02/19/2017


I was looking for a carpeted but soft mat to go in my bathroom and the customer service rep steered me in the right direction. I love how it feels and looks and it is very easy to clean unlike permanent flooring. Thanks!


Kathleen

Customer Rating:

02/17/2017


The simulated wood foam floor tiles were delivered very quickly - unbelievably so, and the floor looks nice and is very comfortable to walk on. Well have to wait and see how well they hold up under fairly heavy kitchen traffic, but as of now we like it and the company was a breeze to work with.


Jim DeSantis

Customer Rating:

02/10/2017


The floors I ordered look very nice and they blend in well with the floors in the main floor even though its installed in my basement. Easy to lay down and easy to fit. I ended up ordering two more boxes.


Mustang Beam

Customer Rating:

02/10/2017


Wasnt what I expected. I was expecting a more firmer mat, but they are just like the toy mats that daycares have in their facilities for their children to play on.


Alfred Wilson

Customer Rating:

02/04/2017


The product was delivered as advertised and was very easy to install. I am very pleased with the look of the flooring and am looking forward to seeing how it holds up to seasonal changes.


Valarie

Customer Rating:

01/23/2017


We ordered the thicker 5/8in mats to cover our childrens bedroom. It is made of excellent quality and very comfortable. Very happy with the results after installation.


Steve Chow