Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Wood Grain Foam Tiles Reversible



Customer Rating:

02/19/2017


I was looking for a carpeted but soft mat to go in my bathroom and the customer service rep steered me in the right direction. I love how it feels and looks and it is very easy to clean unlike permanent flooring. Thanks!


Kathleen

Customer Rating:

02/17/2017


The simulated wood foam floor tiles were delivered very quickly - unbelievably so, and the floor looks nice and is very comfortable to walk on. Well have to wait and see how well they hold up under fairly heavy kitchen traffic, but as of now we like it and the company was a breeze to work with.


Jim DeSantis

Customer Rating:

02/10/2017


The floors I ordered look very nice and they blend in well with the floors in the main floor even though its installed in my basement. Easy to lay down and easy to fit. I ended up ordering two more boxes.


Mustang Beam

Customer Rating:

02/10/2017


Wasnt what I expected. I was expecting a more firmer mat, but they are just like the toy mats that daycares have in their facilities for their children to play on.


Alfred Wilson

Customer Rating:

02/04/2017


The product was delivered as advertised and was very easy to install. I am very pleased with the look of the flooring and am looking forward to seeing how it holds up to seasonal changes.


Valarie

Customer Rating:

01/23/2017


We ordered the thicker 5/8in mats to cover our childrens bedroom. It is made of excellent quality and very comfortable. Very happy with the results after installation.


Steve Chow

Customer Rating:

12/12/2016


Five Star Product AND Service


Danican

Customer Rating:

12/11/2016


Bought this for a play room for my daughter. Very easy to install and good looking too.


James Medley

Customer Rating:

11/25/2016


Mats were easy to install in my kitchen.Suitable woodgrain and comfortable under my feet.No mess,no clean up,I did not have to hire someone to do it.No extra material cost, no waiting to dry.Over all it was the perfect choice for me.I love the wood grain.Looks like real floor and I do not have to worry about slip and fall as in the tile,where people hurt themselves so badly after a fall.Easy to maintain with a dust buster ,and or broom and a dust pan,just wipe with a damp cloth or wet wipe.I would recommend wood grain to any one.


Parbattie Bernard

Customer Rating:

11/17/2016


Be sure to read the return policy COMPLETELY. I purchased the mats and was sure that I had the perfect solution for my wife, who suffers from ALS. A by product of the disease is falling. Most falls occur in the bathroom, so I ordered enough to put the mats in each bathroom. My wife found the surface to slippery. I asked for a return having read the first paragraph of the return policy. Was disappointed that I could not return. I laid only six squares on the floor.


Robert

Corpus Christi, TX

Customer Rating:

11/06/2016


These mats are sturdy and functional as well as nice to look at.


Michelle

Customer Rating:

10/17/2016


Easy to use and easy to set up and take apart. Material was durable and felt good on feet.


Pack and Stack Storage Solutions LLC

Customer Rating:

09/15/2016


The Greatmats I ordered came in within a week. They were easy to install and I did not find any flaws with the material. I used these to put into my exercise room and am planning to order more to put in as the floor to my 5yr old sons room to replace the carpet. Absolute great product.


Cindy DunhamTozer

Customer Rating:

09/12/2016


The flooring arrived as quick as they said it would (we are building an exhibit booth). We had to choose a different color as they didnt have our first choice in stock. However, I spoke with a rep there who helped me find the best solution that they did have in stock and helped me determine exactly what we needed. It was an easy and smooth process.


Aaron

Customer Rating:

09/09/2016


Customer service helpful, product delivered early, easy to install


Michael Sowa

Customer Rating:

08/25/2016


I love these mats! Ordered the wood floor looking mats for our boys' play area and they work perfectly!! Easy to clean with suction vacuum or broom. LOVE!!!


Suzanne

Farmington Hills, MI

Customer Rating:

08/25/2016


the mats look great, will be testing at CTIA in September thank you for the fast and fantastic customer service.


Haroon Siddiqui

Customer Rating:

08/16/2016


After reviewing a number of simliar products, we ended up using GreatMats and it was a great choice. Great product, great delivery and quite a few compliments from neighboring vendors.


A Happy Customer

Customer Rating:

08/16/2016


They sent free samples out right away and my order was also delivered quickly. Great product.


Michelle

Customer Rating:

08/15/2016


The dark wood grain matches our wood floor! It feels so good to walk, play on or even nap on. Installation was easy.


Michelle

NY, PA