Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Wood Grain Foam Tiles Reversible



Customer Rating:

05/18/2019


Good quality product. Website and service are great. Truly ?great? mats!


Kevin

Customer Rating:

05/09/2019


Great product. Perfect for our basement playroom. It looks great and is exactly what I was looking for. We used the wood look foam squares. They are soft but sturdy. Perfect for our Daughters playroom


Jessica

Sheboygan Falls, WI

Customer Rating:

04/20/2019


Fairly easy to layout/put together. Looks nice in our workout/spare room. Would recommend for workout room, kids room, any area that you would prefer extra floor padding due to kids romping, standing for long periods of time, exercising, etc. - the padding is nice. Works well as a carpet replacement for those whom have allergies as its easy to clean. Need to be extra-extra careful moving equipment/furniture as furniture sliders dont work as well with square puzzle mats as they do with other types of flooring. Fairly easy to replace a square piece of flooring if you take your time in doing so and dont get in a hurry. Nice variety of wood grains. Product serves its purpose and would consider purchasing again. We do recommend this product.


Consumer recommended

Customer Rating:

03/30/2019


Great floor, great service, great price!


Dean

Customer Rating:

03/25/2019


Seems like a great product. I am going to use it for the floor in my VW camper. Have not done it yet.


Brad

Sedro-Woolley, WA

Customer Rating:

03/13/2019


Love them.


David

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

03/04/2019


The mats were shipped out quickly, and even though one mat was damaged by Fed Ex, you were quick to rectify the problem. I really appreciated your help. Our basement floor was a gross mess of chipping paint and spalling concrete. Thanks to Great Mats (and my husband's determination to get the floor done in one day), we know have a lovely and extremely comfortable basement floor. I am still trying to figure out how to get piece of your mats inside my tennis shoes - that is how cushioning and comfortable the foam is. ;o) In a world where ''old fashioned'' customer service hardly exists, I like to thank companies that do provide great service. Thank you again, and I will certainly recommend you to family and friends.


Michelle

Bloomfield Hills, MI

Customer Rating:

03/02/2019


Mats are great. Everything happened on schedule and with good notification.


Brad

Customer Rating:

02/27/2019


We purchased over 70 foam mats to cover our ugly basement floor that had peeling paint and chipping concrete. The mats were easy to install, but the job did get harder when you needed to cut the mats to fit around drain pipes and support posts that you find in basement. One mat did arrive damaged due to Fed Ex mishandling the shipment box. Great Mats has excellent customer service, and they mailed me a replacement mat for free. Very nice company to deal with and excellent product.


Michelle

Customer Rating:

02/19/2019


i have purchased their mats for every convention i do. The product is awesome, they deliver on time and its cheaper than ordering carpet. And they help me when i need help


Dave

Customer Rating:

12/13/2018


Very happy with these!! I purchased them for flooring in my basement that has potential for water leaks. It looks beautiful and is very soft to sit on and play with my children, and gives me peace of mind should water come in again these will be much easier to deal with and will dry out. It was very easy to install and arrived extremely fast! Cutting them was kind of difficult to do very straight but expected because of the material.


Yvonne

Columbia, MO

Customer Rating:

11/09/2018


I love these mats! I originally had the plain dark brown before ordering these. Just ordered my second batch! After a year of constant abuse by children and dogs it was time for a fresh set. I use these in my livingroom instead of carpet for my kids. Great for babies, especially when learning to sit or walk. He can fall over and not get hurt. These look amazing and blend well with the hardwood floors. A little slippery right out of the box but that goes away with use. Love them! Always fast shipping too. Thanks!


Joy

Atlanta, Georgia

Customer Rating:

08/24/2018


Use this to create a safe play area for our young babies as they find their feet. Great product, simple to install, great thickness and the look allows us to leave these out while keeping the home looking good.


Gavin

Houston, TX

Customer Rating:

08/13/2018


The quality of the mats was superb. They came nicely packaged, and were easy to install.


Danielle

Austin, TX

Customer Rating:

08/13/2018


We are so impressed with Greatmats! The mats arrived quickly, were easy to install, and the quality is amazing; the mats are thick and comfortable to walk on. We installed on a concrete basement floor, and has been transformed into a playroom our baby loves! We are ordering more to cover our entire basement. You will not be disappointed!


Brittany

Lawrenceville, GA

Customer Rating:

08/05/2018


Order came in quick and correctly. I love the wood look foam in our playroom!


Lisa

Sorrento, FL

Customer Rating:

08/04/2018


Update from last review. We went with same product to cover more but ordered from amazon prime. Still the same exact product from great mats but ordering from the actual company is cheaper and free shipping depending on the amount. We love the way our basement playroom is turning out! Still planning to order another 25 or so to finally finish. Can't say enough good things about Greatmats. I put pretty heavy weight on the mats and it holds up great also kids furniture and toys!


Courtney

Mamaroneck, NY

Customer Rating:

07/13/2018


We LOVE great mats! Going to order more to cover our whole basement! Definitely recommend. Amazing product and looks just like a hard wood floor. Easy to install and lays flat. Love it!


Courtney

Mamaroneck, NY

Customer Rating:

06/26/2018


Worked great even over apartment low pile carpet I'm not allowed to remove. Looks really nice. I'm impressed


Heather

San Diego, CA

Customer Rating:

02/14/2018


These mats are wonderful! We did a wall to wall installation in our workout room over old linoleum. It was so easy, and I was able to install it in just over an hour with all the cuts. As long as you measure carefully, it looks be professional. Great to work out on whether you're lifting weights, doing yoga, or just getting in the way if you're my dog :-)


Kathleen

Fox Lake, IL