National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Wood Grain Reversible Foam Floor



Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Used for a trade show. Was soft and comfortable to stand on. Will use it hopefully for a few years. For a 10 X 20 booth it was 70 lbs of mats that I had to ship. Should work out cheaper than ordering carpeting in the long run.


Damini

Chino, CA

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Fantastic product! We ordered the wood grain for a dressier look for our vendor booth (Glass display). We receive compliments at every show we do on how beautiful our booth looks, and everyone asks where we got our flooring? It gives our shoppers a comfortable reprieve from the typical concrete/asphalt surface and they love it! We do too! We've ordered 2 sets for double-booth setups and both times the company delivered quickly and the product was amazing and easy to set up. WE LOVE GREATMATS!!!


Debbie

Saline, MI

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


High quality materials and an excellent, finished look.


Benjamin

Gautier, MS

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

03/24/2017


We liked the product so much we have decided to order more and continue the floor project to cover more of the basement . It is very comfortable under foot- especially when barefoot!!!! The simulated wood grain is a welcome change to the gray concrete floof. Thank you for this product.


Luther

Alexandria, VA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

11/17/2016


Be sure to read the return policy COMPLETELY. I purchased the mats and was sure that I had the perfect solution for my wife, who suffers from ALS. A by product of the disease is falling. Most falls occur in the bathroom, so I ordered enough to put the mats in each bathroom. My wife found the surface to slippery. I asked for a return having read the first paragraph of the return policy. Was disappointed that I could not return. I laid only six squares on the floor.


Robert

Corpus Christi, TX

Customer Rating:

08/25/2016


I love these mats! Ordered the wood floor looking mats for our boys' play area and they work perfectly!! Easy to clean with suction vacuum or broom. LOVE!!!


Suzanne

Farmington Hills, MI

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

06/22/2016


Worked like a charm. Easy to arrange. Great product to keep clean. Interlock pieces are crafted to stay in place and easy to re-arrange.


Peter

LAVEEN, AZ

Customer Rating:

06/20/2016


Easy to install, worked great on our basement floor! Made it much quieter and the floor feels much softer and warmer. We love how it looks.


Jenny

Columbus, OH

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

02/29/2016


from looking at the picture of the product I thought it was a different color than what arrived; it still blended in with the Birch that I already had. Otherwise, I was completely satisfied.


Marlene

Ravenel, SC

Customer Rating:

02/11/2016


I ordered this product for two purposes. To protect my tile floors in my art studio from paint splatters and for the cushiony comfort. I am so pleased with how it turned out! It was easy to install and when I needed a few more customer service was wonderful and prompt. Great product and company.


Holly

Ramsey, NJ

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating: