Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Wood Grain Foam Tiles Reversible



Customer Rating:

09/01/2019


I am really happy with my floor. Great product


Dorris

Sebring, FL

Customer Rating:

08/09/2019


Greatmats is truly great living up to its name. When I called a live person answered, spoke clearly and was able to understand, and answer my questions intelligently. I am very pleased with the service. My mat arrived in a timely manner. It has a smooth surface, soft on stepping and i like to stand on it better than any other place in the house.


Veronica

Bala Cynwyd, PA

Customer Rating:

05/18/2019


Good quality product. Website and service are great. Truly ?great? mats!


Kevin

Customer Rating:

05/09/2019


Great product. Perfect for our basement playroom. It looks great and is exactly what I was looking for. We used the wood look foam squares. They are soft but sturdy. Perfect for our Daughters playroom


Jessica

Sheboygan Falls, WI

Customer Rating:

04/20/2019


Fairly easy to layout/put together. Looks nice in our workout/spare room. Would recommend for workout room, kids room, any area that you would prefer extra floor padding due to kids romping, standing for long periods of time, exercising, etc. - the padding is nice. Works well as a carpet replacement for those whom have allergies as its easy to clean. Need to be extra-extra careful moving equipment/furniture as furniture sliders dont work as well with square puzzle mats as they do with other types of flooring. Fairly easy to replace a square piece of flooring if you take your time in doing so and dont get in a hurry. Nice variety of wood grains. Product serves its purpose and would consider purchasing again. We do recommend this product.


Consumer recommended

Customer Rating:

03/30/2019


Great floor, great service, great price!


Dean

Customer Rating:

03/25/2019


Seems like a great product. I am going to use it for the floor in my VW camper. Have not done it yet.


Brad

Sedro-Woolley, WA

Customer Rating:

03/13/2019


Love them.


David

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

03/04/2019


The mats were shipped out quickly, and even though one mat was damaged by Fed Ex, you were quick to rectify the problem. I really appreciated your help. Our basement floor was a gross mess of chipping paint and spalling concrete. Thanks to Great Mats (and my husband's determination to get the floor done in one day), we know have a lovely and extremely comfortable basement floor. I am still trying to figure out how to get piece of your mats inside my tennis shoes - that is how cushioning and comfortable the foam is. ;o) In a world where ''old fashioned'' customer service hardly exists, I like to thank companies that do provide great service. Thank you again, and I will certainly recommend you to family and friends.


Michelle

Bloomfield Hills, MI

Customer Rating:

03/02/2019


Mats are great. Everything happened on schedule and with good notification.


Brad

Customer Rating:

02/27/2019


We purchased over 70 foam mats to cover our ugly basement floor that had peeling paint and chipping concrete. The mats were easy to install, but the job did get harder when you needed to cut the mats to fit around drain pipes and support posts that you find in basement. One mat did arrive damaged due to Fed Ex mishandling the shipment box. Great Mats has excellent customer service, and they mailed me a replacement mat for free. Very nice company to deal with and excellent product.


Michelle

Customer Rating:

02/19/2019


i have purchased their mats for every convention i do. The product is awesome, they deliver on time and its cheaper than ordering carpet. And they help me when i need help


Dave

Customer Rating:

01/12/2019


Another great company


Jim

Customer Rating:

12/13/2018


Very happy with these!! I purchased them for flooring in my basement that has potential for water leaks. It looks beautiful and is very soft to sit on and play with my children, and gives me peace of mind should water come in again these will be much easier to deal with and will dry out. It was very easy to install and arrived extremely fast! Cutting them was kind of difficult to do very straight but expected because of the material.


Yvonne

Columbia, MO

Customer Rating:

11/13/2018


Have used them 3 times for mats and will use hem again in the future too


Joy

Customer Rating:

11/09/2018


I love these mats! I originally had the plain dark brown before ordering these. Just ordered my second batch! After a year of constant abuse by children and dogs it was time for a fresh set. I use these in my livingroom instead of carpet for my kids. Great for babies, especially when learning to sit or walk. He can fall over and not get hurt. These look amazing and blend well with the hardwood floors. A little slippery right out of the box but that goes away with use. Love them! Always fast shipping too. Thanks!


Joy

Atlanta, Georgia

Customer Rating:

11/08/2018


Super quick delivery on over 1000sf of mats. The floor looks great and is very easy to install (my 4 and 8 year old kids actually did a lot of the work!). The mats had minimal to no odor out of the box and are very comfortable to walk on. Very impressed with the company and their product.


Karen

Customer Rating:

09/06/2018


Great flooring for my custom RV- Love it!


Steve Kirch

Customer Rating:

08/24/2018


Use this to create a safe play area for our young babies as they find their feet. Great product, simple to install, great thickness and the look allows us to leave these out while keeping the home looking good.


Gavin

Houston, TX

Customer Rating:

08/13/2018


The quality of the mats was superb. They came nicely packaged, and were easy to install.


Danielle

Austin, TX