Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Wood Grain Foam Tiles Reversible 1/2 Inch x 2x2 Ft.



Customer Rating:

06/03/2022


The color we ordered (Gray Wood Grain) was out of stock and we were told it would be 10 days. Order was placed on 4-14-22 and received our order on 4-20-22. The foam tiles are installed in our large basement room and we are very satisfied with the look, the fit, and especially the comfort level.


Joanne

WEST BEND, WI

Customer Rating:

06/02/2022


Very pleased with our decision to go with GreatMats woodgrain foam tiles for the flooring of our new shed studio. The tiles are beautiful and seemingly durable. They provide a waterproof layer of insulation, and they look great. The purchase was easy, the rep I chatted with answered my questions quickly, and my order arrived well-packed and on-time. If we need this type of flooring in the future, Greatmats will be the first place we look.


Debbie

Portland, OR

Customer Rating:

03/23/2022


Great Mats, Great service! Thank you


Tim

Monroe, WA

Customer Rating:

02/09/2022


Great product


Bradley

Red Lodge, MT

Customer Rating:

01/13/2022


We LOVE our greatmats!!! We had the carpet tiles in the past and after 9 years 2 kids and a total of 5 animals, it was time to replace them. We've had so many compliments on this floor! Our friends commented on how they expected the floor to be hard or cold and were so surprised when they stepped on it! It looks amazing, and helps keep our floors warm. We've had for about a month now, and so far so good. We placed slides under all the heavy furniture to prevent any tearing and limit the indentations.


Kerry

Tonawanda, NY

Customer Rating:

08/11/2021


easy to install, durable


Barbara

Germantown, WI

Customer Rating:

08/02/2021


Love it!


Maria

CAVE CREEK, AZ

Customer Rating:

07/12/2021


Woodgrain tiles. Product came with a slight curve that never layed completely flat. The edge doesn't fit seamlessly, kept coming off and needs to be glued to stay in place. Very slippery and doesn't stay in place. These were supposed to be for an office but because of the slipperiness of them I had to put a carpet over them. I purchased standard mats and those were fine. Wish I could have returned these because they do not work as planned.  Would not recommend.


Yolanda

POMONA, NY

Customer Rating:

06/17/2021


I called Greatmats at the last minute to provide flooring for a 10 x 30 that I was going to participate in two weeks. The customer service agent was great telling me what was in stock and helping me get my order rushed. The boxes arrived on time for the set-up for the show. Easy to install and looked great. Comfortable to stand on for the long hours of the show. I will be ordering more for additional booths in the future.


Jim

POMPANO BEACH, FL

Customer Rating:

03/09/2021


We used the floor tiles in a new basement bathroom designed for my husband who has disability and frequent falls. We’re happy it will be safe flooring.


Deborah

Schwenksville, PA

Customer Rating:

01/29/2021


I'd give my sales rep a 5. She got us our product out in a hurry since we needed in for an upcoming tradeshow. The product itself is probably a 2. Not very durable and several of the edge pieces broke under hardly any stress on them


Eric

Wenatchee, WA

Customer Rating:

01/29/2021


I would give ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ - my master used @greatmats for his school and I've always recommended them for the martial arts schools I've worked at. 👍🏼 Yes, [they are using] the grey color wood grain mats, wife and I love them.


Adriel

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

12/25/2020


This floor was used in our living room in an apartment to cover tiled floor with two small children, and then followed us to our first home in our basement. It was the best decision to invest into this flooring. For the cost, an area rug this large could not cover all of the area and provide such cushion and style!


Stephanie

Harrison, NJ

Customer Rating:

11/03/2020


Installed these mats for a workout area in the basement. Roughly a 170sqft area on concrete floor. Easy to install, did not use any tape/adhesive underneath and the mats stay put. Easy to clean with a swiffer or sanitation wipe. I have a spin bike on top of a ''bike mat'' which sits on the foam mats. Very nice setup, the bike has not punctured the mat, nor does it wobble or move while exercising. Compared to the cheap options at Home Depot, these Great Mats are far superior and comparable in cost (I returned the cheap mats from Home Depot immediately after installing).


John

Glendale, WI

Customer Rating:

08/31/2020


Wanted to thank you for an awesome product. Very high quality tiles. Great looking and easy to install. Will definitely be ordering again for future projects. Attached is a photo of our new family room!


Ann Marie

Plainfield , IL

Customer Rating:

07/03/2020


Hello Greatmats, My family is Very Excited about the Mats. They practice Martial Arts and we have hardwood floors. These Beautiful {wood pattern} Mats have made our floors SAFER for my family and that means the world to me. I only had one disappointment.{I had to purchase a Floor Rug Gripper} because the Mats did slide. *BUT* We are pleased with the mats. Forever Grateful


P.L.

Jacksonville, FL

Customer Rating:

06/13/2020


Great quality and customer service. We’ll definitely be ordering again.


Michael

ENCINO, CA

Customer Rating:

06/08/2020


These are perfect ! Really changed our old basement into something comfortable and useable.


Cathleen

Proctor, MN

Customer Rating:

05/23/2020


Could not be happier with the company or the product. Beth from sales worked with me every step of the way and send to me two samples. very quick and clear communication. Will definitely be purchasing again for our next floor


James

Schwenksville, PA

Customer Rating:

05/23/2020


I’m very happy with the mats, they were easy to install & look really nice. To install around corners in my odd shaped rooms I used a sharp utility knife, a yard stick and a measuring tape.


Beth

Seattle, WA