National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
| Clearance
Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Wood Grain Foam Tiles Reversible



Customer Rating:

11/09/2018


I love these mats! I originally had the plain dark brown before ordering these. Just ordered my second batch! After a year of constant abuse by children and dogs it was time for a fresh set. I use these in my livingroom instead of carpet for my kids. Great for babies, especially when learning to sit or walk. He can fall over and not get hurt. These look amazing and blend well with the hardwood floors. A little slippery right out of the box but that goes away with use. Love them! Always fast shipping too. Thanks!


Joy

Atlanta, Georgia

Customer Rating:

08/24/2018


Use this to create a safe play area for our young babies as they find their feet. Great product, simple to install, great thickness and the look allows us to leave these out while keeping the home looking good.


Gavin

Houston, TX

Customer Rating:

08/13/2018


The quality of the mats was superb. They came nicely packaged, and were easy to install.


Danielle

Austin, TX

Customer Rating:

08/13/2018


We are so impressed with Greatmats! The mats arrived quickly, were easy to install, and the quality is amazing; the mats are thick and comfortable to walk on. We installed on a concrete basement floor, and has been transformed into a playroom our baby loves! We are ordering more to cover our entire basement. You will not be disappointed!


Brittany

Lawrenceville, GA

Customer Rating:

08/05/2018


Order came in quick and correctly. I love the wood look foam in our playroom!


Lisa

Sorrento, FL

Customer Rating:

08/04/2018


Update from last review. We went with same product to cover more but ordered from amazon prime. Still the same exact product from great mats but ordering from the actual company is cheaper and free shipping depending on the amount. We love the way our basement playroom is turning out! Still planning to order another 25 or so to finally finish. Can't say enough good things about Greatmats. I put pretty heavy weight on the mats and it holds up great also kids furniture and toys!


Courtney

Mamaroneck, NY

Customer Rating:

07/13/2018


We LOVE great mats! Going to order more to cover our whole basement! Definitely recommend. Amazing product and looks just like a hard wood floor. Easy to install and lays flat. Love it!


Courtney

Mamaroneck, NY

Customer Rating:

06/26/2018


Worked great even over apartment low pile carpet I'm not allowed to remove. Looks really nice. I'm impressed


Heather

San Diego, CA

Customer Rating:

02/14/2018


These mats are wonderful! We did a wall to wall installation in our workout room over old linoleum. It was so easy, and I was able to install it in just over an hour with all the cuts. As long as you measure carefully, it looks be professional. Great to work out on whether you're lifting weights, doing yoga, or just getting in the way if you're my dog :-)


Kathleen

Fox Lake, IL

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


Installed the flooring about 2 weeks ago. At first it took some getting used to (before there was carpet) now, I really enjoy it.


Charles

Pearisburg, VA

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


We really enjoyed our Wood Grain Reversible Foam Floor. Great Quality and easy shipping. I have already recommended it to others.


Deb

Milton, GA

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Easy to use and easy to set up and take apart. Material was durable and great on feet!


Matthew

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


The product looked great and we loved it


Senthil Ramesh

Glendale, CA

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Used for a trade show. Was soft and comfortable to stand on. Will use it hopefully for a few years. For a 10 X 20 booth it was 70 lbs of mats that I had to ship. Should work out cheaper than ordering carpeting in the long run.


Damini

Chino, CA

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Great product!!! Great quality!!!!!


Brian

Smithtown, NY

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Fantastic product! We ordered the wood grain for a dressier look for our vendor booth (Glass display). We receive compliments at every show we do on how beautiful our booth looks, and everyone asks where we got our flooring? It gives our shoppers a comfortable reprieve from the typical concrete/asphalt surface and they love it! We do too! We've ordered 2 sets for double-booth setups and both times the company delivered quickly and the product was amazing and easy to set up. WE LOVE GREATMATS!!!


Debbie

Saline, MI

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


High quality materials and an excellent, finished look.


Benjamin

Gautier, MS

Customer Rating:

09/09/2017


Great flooring with insulation and cushion. Looks just like real hardwood. Perfect for garages or basements!


Brian E

Pitman, NJ

Customer Rating:

08/02/2017


Great looking product with quality materials. Easy to install too!


Benjamin

Camden, NC

Customer Rating:

07/11/2017


Check out our awesome basement turned music studio for my son!!! So psyched!!


Peter

Norwalk, CT