Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Wood Grain Foam Tiles Reversible



Customer Rating:

02/04/2016


Ordered online and after completion I noticed I had selected wrong color! Called customer service and the order was corrected immediately. Received a week before promise date, and all packages received in good order. Will use again!


John Lyczkowski

Customer Rating:

02/03/2016


Amazingly fast delivery, excellent sales staff, and great customer service. What more can you ask for?


Barry Sittlow

Customer Rating:

01/13/2016


This company makes quality products. They have a fast turn around time and they are inexpensive.


Forge and Finish LLC

Customer Rating:

01/02/2016


I highly recommend this product! After plenty of research and going back and forth on what flooring to put in our basement, we finally decided on Greatmats. We are so glad we did! The flooring is incredibly comfortable and safe for our 3yr old. The flooring was easy to put down and it gives the room a nice finished look! Thank you greatmats for a great product and experience.


Stu

Gloucester, MA

Customer Rating:

12/23/2015


Greatmats reversible woodgrain foam modular floor was the perfect product for our basement. We installed it over the old concrete basement floor and it transformed the space overnight. Its warm and comfortable to walk on, easy to clean. We did place thin wood pads under furniture that place point loads on the flooring to prevent indentation. Will probably remove mats and reinstall if we need to have heavy items moved as well. But that is the beauty of the mats.


KB

Customer Rating:

12/18/2015


I got my mats very quickly. Havent had a chance to get them down on my basement floor yet, but they look exactly as I expected them to and I believe they will work quite well in our workout area. I had to contact customer service because I had mistyped my billing address on my order and they were able to take care of the problem quickly over the phone. No waiting! How rare is that?


jwa

Customer Rating:

11/23/2015


I ordered the foam flooring (dark hardwood style) and wasnt sure what to expect. The order arrived quickly and the foam actually looks like a nice hardwood floor. The pieces are lightweight, easy to assemble & really tie our trade show booth together. Though I havent had the flooring for long, the quality of the floor looks durable. Though the foam flooring may not be ideal for heels it will definitely help if you will be standing for 6+ hours at a time. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for trade show/exhibit flooring or a home gym/playroom!


Brandi B.

Customer Rating:

11/13/2015


Greatcoats has good customer service. Contacted them for a sample of the Wood Grain Reversible Foam Flooring. They sent the sample requested plus a couple more to show the different shades. Gave them the dimensions of the room, they told me how many would be needed. Ordered them online on a Monday and received them on Friday. Installed the tiles in one day and took exactly the amount they said it would. Only had to trim a few tiles to fit the dimensions of the room. They were easy to cut with a sharp utility knife. The room was a basement with concrete floor. Room looks very good and would recommend Greatcoats for your flooring project.


Justin Copeland

Customer Rating:

10/26/2015


Your product is fabuloso but we purchase it for clients and rarely do we get pictures at the event. Everyone is happy, that is all can tell you!


Dorothy

Sarasota, FL

Customer Rating:

10/05/2015


I wholesale cork fashion accessories at trade shows in the fashion industry. I was looking to enhance the image of my booth and make the customer experience more enjoyable with a comfortable area to stand while conducting business. I was looking for foam or rubber in a wood grain that could be easily transported and install that would accentuate my products. The solution from Greatmats was perfect. They were very helpful when I called them and their product is perfect. So easy to install and transport. And it looks great in my booth. I have found this product to be superior to others that I have seen in use. It is more dense and will hold up better than the cheaper brands.


Robert

Largo, FL

Customer Rating:

10/03/2015


We purchase the mats for our little kids. We are happy with this purchase because it is good quality. Feeling comfortable on bare feet. However, the color of Standard wood grain reversible is darker brown and it is different from the image on this website. I wish they make exact brown like on the image.


Rie

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

09/22/2015


Used in a trade show this past week and was extremely satisfied with the comfort, looks and quality. A great value


Flat Attack Sealant Co

Customer Rating:

09/17/2015


Excellent product. Love the versatility because of the edges.


Dorothy

Sarasota, FL

Customer Rating:

09/01/2015


Was in a delema on what to do for a basement playroom for my grandchildren. I didnt want the bright color floor because this area is off our finished lower level and if we have a lot of guests over I wanted the ability to use this space and not make it so kiddy. The woodgrain is beautiful when down. I did a 16x20 rooney in about 2 hours .


rebecca tencza

Customer Rating:

08/18/2015


Great product! Even after standing on it for over 6 hours during a recent bridal show, my feet felt great! Lots of compliments from other suppliers too!


Lura

Fredericksburg, VA

Customer Rating:

08/18/2015


Our mats were delivered in about a week and they look exactly like the picture and even better! We bought the wood looking ones for our living room because we have a 6 month daughter whos learning to crawl and we only have tile. My parents came over the day after we got them and asked why we installed hardwood floors! You cant even see the interlocking edges unless you look at a certain angle. We will definitely be purchasing more if and when we need them! Theyre great!


Brittney Reckers

Customer Rating:

07/21/2015


Ordered the wood grain mat for kids playroom. We all love it...great for the current purpose. My husband and I have it in mind that we will use the mat for a future exercise room once kids outgrow a playroom setting. The only con...greatmats, it would be that much more greater if the mats came numbered to save the customer time on aligning each piece to its perfect wood grain pattern match. I ended up running out of time patience and just threw any piece together. End result still looked nice...just not perfect.


Kspan

Customer Rating:

06/25/2015


Looks great. Easy to assemble and to take down at the end of the show. And we can buy a matching section when we expand.


Dan

Williamston, MI

Customer Rating:

06/16/2015


Talked to a real person, was able to get excellent information about the various kinds of flooring such as why to buy one vs the other, also was able to get many different samples. Excellent customer service all the way around. Will definitely go back to them again for our own needs and will recommend them to others.


Daniel Knowlton

Customer Rating:

05/03/2015


I cannot tell you how many people compliment the mats in my space! I am a play therapist who works with children and adolescents, and these mats are absolutely perfect for my therapy space. They are firm enough to feel secure while also have a little cushion for kids to play. Thank you for this superb product! I most certainly will be telling others about GreatMats.


Adam

Branford, CT