Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Home MMA BJJ Mats 1.5 Inch



Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Good quality mats. I use them for indoor play area flooring with tall childrens play structure. Very satisfied.


Matt

GILBERT, AZ

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


My wife and I started taking jujitsu recently and decided on purchasing mats to do drills at home. On top of having a toddler, we basically knocked out two birds with one stone. The mats act as training area and safe area for our baby to walk around on. We ordered the 1 5/8'' Home MMA BJJ mats, black and grey. Delivery time was acceptable and once unboxed, the mats were easy to assemble and adjust. One issue was that one mat was damaged. There was a big snag in it, most likely a factory issue. I contacted Greatmats, and Joanne was able to replace the damaged mat without any issues. Great customer service. We will definitely be ordering from Greatmats again in the future.


Anthony

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Excellent quality, fast shipping, and great price.


Grant

Royal Oak, MI

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


I took these mats to an orphanage in Viet Nam. Several of us checked them as baggage on an international flight. They were exactly what was needed-strong, colorful and easy to wash.


Gretchen

Austin, TX

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Great product a bargain price. Highly recommend


Irene

Temecula, CA

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Good. Mats are great as advertised


Kevin

Vancouver, BC

Customer Rating:

10/04/2017


Ive had a 10x10 Home MMA BJJ Mat for several years. We practice BJJ on it and then my kids play on it when were not. Its held up great. We liked it so well we extended it another 8 feet this Fall. Greatmats always ships promptly with quality packaging.


Anthony Kaufman

Customer Rating:

10/04/2017


Very easy to put together and flexible to expand. Nice product!


New Customer

Customer Rating:

09/26/2017


Great product shipped on time showed up when predicted!


Sedalia Body Shop

Customer Rating:

09/25/2017


These mats are great


Raul Sanchez

Customer Rating:

09/24/2017


BJJ home interlocking mats. They work great Im a whitebelt and me and my friends have already had a few rolls on these with no gI and I have absolutely no mat burns. They get them shipped fast and its a good high quality product. The reason Im even writing a review is the fact that I had done my math wrong for the room I was doing and I ordered 19 when I needed 20. They sent me 20 pads(I ordered 19) and it was only after I had set up and counted them that i realized what they had done for me. THANK YOU so much for fixing my mistake and giving me a free pad you guys rock! Would recommend, I wouldnt really being doing too many throws on this matt but hey my breakfall is crap. great for rolling.


Max Arsenault

Customer Rating:

09/11/2017


While we havent done any throws on them, these mats have been great for bjj and krav sparring. Easy to assemble and store, they are perfect for those who dont have dedicated space for martial arts.


Dan

Customer Rating:

09/10/2017


Pretty colors!


jeong lee

Customer Rating:

08/20/2017


I took these mats to an orphanage in Viet Nam, transporting them as checked baggage . They were exactly what we needed. Strong, colorful and easy to clean.


Austin Texas

Customer Rating:

08/18/2017


All I can say is great customer service and overall experience. This company will go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied.


DC

Customer Rating:

08/10/2017


Great customer service. Quick delivery.


Jesse Thomas

Customer Rating:

08/04/2017


Great product at a great price


Irene W.

Customer Rating:

08/04/2017


Good. Mats are great as advertised


Kevin Lai

Customer Rating:

07/17/2017


high quality mat!


Eileen S

Customer Rating:

07/11/2017


Home dojo installation


Electra

Conroy, IA