Price Match Guarantee | Fast Free Shipping* | Free Samples - Live Help
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Home MMA BJJ Mats 1-5/8 Inch



Customer Rating:

06/08/2012


These mats are great. I use them all the time when im not at the gym training. Real easy to clean and dry up pretty quick. I do a lot of grappling so they get used pretty hard. I have not gotten any mat burn while using them. Assembly is quick and easy. I would definitely recommend these mats to a home user if you are not able to get to a gym.


Chevy

Beaver Dam, WI

Customer Rating:

05/16/2012


Mats are Excellent! Great for my kids. Also, since the mats are set up under and around my heavy bag - they have significantly reduced the wear and tear on my legs from the heavy bag workouts as opposed to previous use on a cement floor. Highly recommend for kids and adults!


Dan

Dardenne Prarie, MO

Customer Rating:

04/14/2012


I bought these mats for my workspace (I'm a woodworker and I'm on my feet all day) and I love them. I had been experiencing some fatigue and body aches as a result of standing on a hard floor, and within days of installing my mats it was all gone. They are really well made. They don't feel squishy (which is a good thing) but they are completely effective shock absorbers. I would certainly buy more if the need arises.


Geoffrey

McKinleyville, CA

Customer Rating:

03/30/2012


We received the shipment perfectly, and the the delivery was as described. The flooring was a snap to put together we are using it in the basement, and this flooring has transformed the basement into a very comfortable workout room. I work out in bare feet or sneakers and it very supportive for all feet conditions. The tiles are extremely comfortable and solid- do not move, easy to cut ..or shape around poles. Nice product.


Edward

Cromwell, CT

Customer Rating:

02/03/2012


Awesome - absolutely love them...


Jocelyn

Anaheim, CA

Customer Rating:

10/20/2011


Received mats quickly. Good quality but a little firm for any judo or take downs. I will probably order more eventually to expand my training space.


Sherman

Naperville, IL

Customer Rating:

10/06/2011


Love these home mats. I installed them in my 2-year old's room so he can play on them during the day and then I can go in at night and run some drills. I bought 16 for an 8x8 area and that's great for what I'm doing on my own.


Jason

Franklin, TN

Customer Rating:

10/03/2011


These mat squares were easier to put together than I expected and look good on the floor.


Valerie

Santa Ana, CA

Customer Rating:

05/12/2011


Very nice product. Looks nice installed. Just a touch firmer than I expected they would be.


Adam

Metuchen, NJ

Customer Rating:

04/21/2011


The mats are very easy to assemble and great for grappling. I provide training for Aikido, Jui Jitsu and Kick boxing and overall these mats have been great for most of the training and sparring. However, I would not recommend them for basic training in falls as they aren't really soft enough for beginner students to learn how to fall on. Nonetheless, I am about to place a second order for these so as to increase the size of our workout gym.


JAMES

ROCKVILLE, MD

Customer Rating:

04/03/2011


The mats were easy to install. Cutting for wall to wall coverage only required a sharp utility knife. I use the mats for work on the heavy bag (Thai Boxing) and BJJ. They provide ample cushion and the seams fit together tightly. I have been very happy with the performance of this product.


Anthony

Bel Air, MD

Customer Rating:

03/28/2011


good deal, quality product


michael

schaefferstown, PA

Customer Rating:

03/24/2011


Mats are perfect. They provide good cushion and fit the space well.


Jennifer

Doylestown, PA

Customer Rating:

03/19/2011


Great matting as advertised. I am very happy and impressed with the quality of this product. I will definitely be using these for years to come.


Travis

Patuxent River, MD