Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Home MMA BJJ Mats 1.5 Inch



Customer Rating:

05/02/2014


We bought the thickest puzzle mats available from Great Mats. They work nicely for us because they store into a relatively small space and can be taken apart and reassembled quickly. These mats are not soft, but theyre soft enough for the kinds of rolls and falls performed in most martial arts.


Ryo Bojutsu

Customer Rating:

04/09/2014


Great costumer service , very fast delivery


Franck LOUIS-MARIE

Customer Rating:

04/09/2014


Greatmats team were easy to work with, responsive and followed through without any barriers. I am happy with my experience with greatmats!


Dr. Gerard Donayre DPT, OCS, CCI

Customer Rating:

04/07/2014


Great mat. Love that you can pick your desired size by getting individule "tiles." It's easy to put together. It's not a "soft" mat but works for my needs. It's well made and should last for years.


Donna

Kingsland, AR

Customer Rating:

03/17/2014


very easy to install looks great feels great, new to bjj and wanted a mat found these to be the cheapest but works great.


james

Lodi, CA

Customer Rating:

03/11/2014


no problems or issues with either the customer service, ordering process or the product.


Ahmed Youssef

Customer Rating:

02/26/2014


My order was filled quickly and delivered promptly to my door. Everything arrived in perfect condition and the quality of the mats I ordered is excellent.


Michele

Customer Rating:

02/20/2014


Was looking to turn some extra space in the basement into a training area...Greatmats had exactly what I was looking for at a great price, just be ready to pay shipping! Thanks guys!!


Christopher

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


I love the mats and they were very easy to install. Greatmats.com had the best price and they answered all my questions on the phone. I would recommend them to anyone.


Tim Swierczek

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


I ordered some BJJ/grappling mats shortly before Christmas. The person I spoke to at Greatmats was friendly and helpful. However, technically I was ordering after the guaranteed cut-off date for Christmas delivery. She said she thought they might arrive on time but couldnt provide 100% assurance. I told her that was fine. They actually arrived with a couple of days to spare; they clearly were shipped almost immediately. The order was correct and the merchandise--the mats--was precisely as described. The mats also were a good value. Overall, a very smooth transaction.


Donald Tepper

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


Had a great experience and would order again but would like more affordable shipping! The offer of free shipping on some of the products makes me feel they could be offering this on others or give you a discount at least!


Troy

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


I think greatmats is your best option for cheap and high quality flooring product. I love my mats.


Christoph

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


Very good quality. Easy to install and customize. The only down side was some of the puzzles dont lock together perfectly. Some puzzles are not flush, they are raised. However its not that noticeable. Over all satisfied.


Shawn

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


The mats were perfect and just as good as where he takes class. Seconds to put together and layout.


Jay c

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


If you need quality martial arts mats order from Great Mats!


Joshua

Customer Rating:

01/12/2014


Bought the mat tiles for my son who is a BJJ competitor... so easy to install and and they settled right down to provide great cushion against injury/concussion.


Robert

Windham, NH

Customer Rating:

01/11/2014


We got this for the kids to practice karate. Mats are perfect - durable and thick. Plan to purchase more.


Galen

Ames, IA

Customer Rating:

12/23/2013


Thank you very much for a quality product! I appreciate your prompt service. I look forward to working with you again in the future.


Diane

Carlisle, PA

Customer Rating:

12/10/2013


The bomb!!! Thank you!!


SCOTT

stafford, VA

Customer Rating:

12/04/2013


Very nice product. Easy to clean. I've only installed 6 squares to make a 4'X6' area for my wife to do yoga in our living room. They between our couch and TV. As a result they get a lot of traffic, and they're holding up very well. These are tough mats! They are somewhat stiff as they are fighting mats, not yoga mats, but they work for her because they give her a larger area to change positions. They are thick, so the edge is a tripping hazard. We expected that, but it's something to consider if there are people prone to tripping.


Jon

Niantic, CT