Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Home BJJ Mats 1.5 Inch



Customer Rating:

07/18/2020


Perfect!


Michael

Cedar Grove, NJ

Customer Rating:

07/17/2020


Absolutely great product! The thicker mats are definitely the way to go. I had a backorder so had to wait a little longer but mats arrived on time as expected. Thanks!


Justino

STAFFORD, VA

Customer Rating:

07/17/2020


Awesome


Jon

North Massapequa, NY

Customer Rating:

07/17/2020


Easy to install and great padding.


Pilar

Miller place, NY

Customer Rating:

07/17/2020


It is really good quality, but the corner small pieces fall off after two weeks. Easy to put together and keep it clean.


Gyorgy

Irvine, CA

Customer Rating:

07/17/2020


5 Stars


Cesar

Canoga Park, CA

Customer Rating:

07/15/2020


Great Mats for a great price! I really underestimated the quality of these Mats. I originally wanted the roll out mats, but they were not in my price range. I do like the fact that I can slide my mats behind my couch when I'm not using them. It's light weight and really padded! Mainly using mats for BJJ drilling and home workouts.


Joe

Sacramento, CA

Customer Rating:

07/15/2020


I'm very happy with my purchase, been using the mats for two months now. They are ideal for my purpose: a small garage gym where I can practice jiu jitsu with my friends. They are solid but not too hard, and cleaning is easy.


Jeff

Melbourne, FL

Customer Rating:

07/15/2020


Great Mats - arrived sooner than expected, couldn't be happier...


Michael

PARRISH, FL

Customer Rating:

07/11/2020


Affordable, easy to set up, and easy to store


Terry

Queen Creek, AZ

Customer Rating:

06/27/2020


Love this mat. I actually will be ordering more pieces as I want my workout area a bit larger for kickboxing.


Karen

Scandia, MN

Customer Rating:

06/26/2020


I did not know what to expect because I had seen Walmart and others have sub par mats. I wanted something to turn my garage into a sparring area as well as an exercise floor for my 11 yr old son, during this quarantine. When I got the mats and put them together, WOW. They are very very good quality. No junk here. Very professional. I order a simple 9 tiles to start with but I am doubling it right now because I am so impressed. He had his friend come over yesterday for the first time in months and they spent hours on the mats exercising and wrestling. You will not be disappointed as you are with most product now a days. It was a long wait from the day I ordered to the day it was delivered but I knew that when I was ordering, They gave me a delivery date of several weeks and it was exactly to the day that said it would be. I am fine with the wait because they were up front with the delay. No surprises at all. 5 stars all day:)


Anthony

Fayetteville, GA

Customer Rating:

06/03/2020


Definitely not durable enough for dogs. I’m a BJJ enthusiast and I have a young son not old enough to roll yet. I thought I’d kill two birds with one stone by getting BJJ mats for his play area (middle of my living room) until he’s old enough to start training. Admittedly, these would be great for that, but I also have two dogs (60lbs each) that are always going from sleeping on the couch to a full dash to the front door. I had these mats down for only a few hours before they started to look a little shredded. Hopefully, they will hold up better once my dogs’ nails are groomed. The damaged caused by my dogs seems to only be superficial. The only real issue will probably be trying to properly sanitize them with little gouges everywhere. I was expecting the tatami surface to be more durable. However, despite my unintended use of these mats, they seem great for BJJ. I’ve only done some warming up on them so far. They are heavy and firm, but still have adequate give for break falls and general rolling. Footing is excellent with bare feet and the puzzle piece tabs secure very well. These won’t be coming apart unintentionally. I’m also happy that every tile came with two borders, including a corner. So, setup was quick and easy, and would only be limited by your imagination.


Trey

San Diego, CA

Customer Rating:

05/23/2020


I love my mats. There designed great and comfortable. once there broken in, they feel even better.


Vincent

San Antonio, TX

Customer Rating:

05/20/2020


The mats are great. they are rugged, fit together and come apart easily, and clean easily. a little bit on the pricey side but they seem to last forever so, i think it's worth it.


JAMES

Olney, MD

Customer Rating:

05/10/2020


Great product. Recommend for rolling


Abdulkarim

Hawthorne, CA

Customer Rating:

05/04/2020


We absolutely love our mats! It did not take long at all and it was fun for my kids and I to put it all together. We have enjoyed training jiu jitsu on them almost daily. The mats feel very comfortable yet durable!


Dean

Gilbert, AZ

Customer Rating:

04/29/2020


I gotta say these @greatmats are amazing! Not only for training, home workouts but for kids play mats as well. I highly recommend them.


Orlando

Schwenksville, PA

Customer Rating:

04/29/2020


Thankful for the backup mat supply from our MMA cage set up. Ordered enough to replace any that may have acquired damage over time, and it worked out to become our home set up.


Kristen

Cypress, TX

Customer Rating:

04/13/2020


I got a 25 pads for a 10’x10’ area in my 10’ 7” x 10’ 7” room in my house on laminate flooring. Easy to install. Great quality.


JC

Washington State