Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Home MMA BJJ Mats 1.5 Inch



Customer Rating:

01/19/2018


al good,every order


glenn stofft

Customer Rating:

01/07/2018


Easy to purchase. Price was perfect. No issue


Ryan Kent

Customer Rating:

01/04/2018


I just received the mats by Fed-X Ground & was very excited to assemble the mats in the front room. I purchased 25 mats (2 sq.ft. home mat / 1 5/8? thick) & the mats are perfect!! Gives about 100 sq.ft. to practice on. Been using them for practice at home with my boys. Would recommend these mats for any one looking for mats for home..


Adam Thomas

Customer Rating:

12/23/2017


We called less than an hour after placing mat order to cancel. The cancellation was processed, so we were told. Days later the mats were discovered having been delivered.


Stuart Jolly

Customer Rating:

12/22/2017


Quality product exactly as described received orders in 2 days choosing cheapest shipping.


John

Customer Rating:

12/15/2017


Greatmats had great customer service! They helped us pick the right mat for our application and then suggested we switch to the same product that was cut to a smaller square to help us save on overall and shipping costs. Hopefully the toddler wont be doing MMA in the indoor play zone for a while, but when she does, we have the mats for that!


Lee Schergersologuk

Customer Rating:

12/13/2017


Insanely fast delivery and the MMA tiles were very nice and holding up great for my son!


Ben DuFour

Customer Rating:

12/07/2017


Service was prompt. Some of the mats had smears - not quite scratches, but dark rubbed areas. The mats are quite a bit harder/stiffer than you would think. The judo mats puncture easily if your child leaves hard plastic toys with corners (or points that stick out) on them and if you step on those toys or if they happen to press against the mat. In that respect, the foam is a bit too stiff and just punctures. I wish I had ordered the softer mats, even if thinner. I would like ones that would not puncture, but rather would only become pressed in for a while?with a temporary indentation. The 2-ft width is not ideal?you can feel the ridges where the mats interlock when you step on them as you practice your poomsae forms. Better to get the larger size if you will invest a lot of money. And the lack of beveled edge is a tripping hazard. Also, the tatami surface is quite a bit more slick/slippery than I would have expected. Need more traction to avoid slipping. Bought these mats for my son to play on and to practice taekwondo forms and to exercise and stretch. He seems to enjoy playing on them with his toys more than anything else. So for that purpose, this was not a great buy.


Taekwondo mom

Customer Rating:

12/06/2017


Mats arrived early and are perfect!! I may decide to get more and expand the area.


Hugh

Customer Rating:

11/17/2017


great


jeffery

huntsville, UT

Customer Rating:

11/14/2017


Very fast delivery and great product.


Forbes accad

Customer Rating:

11/08/2017


Nice and quick service. The company shipped the samples quickly, answered the questions. I placed my order and got it quickly as expected.


Stan S

Customer Rating:

10/30/2017


Excellent product with wonderful customer service!!


Steve G

Customer Rating:

10/27/2017


Mats were inexpensive and great quality, think and durable. Great for BJJ! Shipped 2/3 of the order 1 day the rest the next day. Not sure whos to blame??


SJM

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


It is the best, made an unsafe situation safe, lowering the potential danger and injury from a fall.


John

THOUSAND OAKS, CA

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


I really like the MMA BJJ Mats because I feel good practicing my MMA stuff in the mats.


Antonio

Huntington Park, CA

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Soft and firm at the same time! Perfect


Jolene

Ashland , WI

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Good quality mats. I use them for indoor play area flooring with tall childrens play structure. Very satisfied.


Matt

GILBERT, AZ

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


My wife and I started taking jujitsu recently and decided on purchasing mats to do drills at home. On top of having a toddler, we basically knocked out two birds with one stone. The mats act as training area and safe area for our baby to walk around on. We ordered the 1 5/8'' Home MMA BJJ mats, black and grey. Delivery time was acceptable and once unboxed, the mats were easy to assemble and adjust. One issue was that one mat was damaged. There was a big snag in it, most likely a factory issue. I contacted Greatmats, and Joanne was able to replace the damaged mat without any issues. Great customer service. We will definitely be ordering from Greatmats again in the future.


Anthony

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Excellent quality, fast shipping, and great price.


Grant

Royal Oak, MI