Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Home MMA BJJ Mats 1.5 Inch



Customer Rating:

11/16/2015


Great mat, easy assembly, high quality materials! Recommended!


Marc

Great Neck, NY

Customer Rating:

11/11/2015


When I ordered them I had no idea that they'd be this nice. I recommend 110%!


Risby

New Britain, CT

Customer Rating:

09/18/2015


Super happy with the mats. Was looking for something that we could workout on and also the boys to wrestle on. These mats are firm, but yet shift enough to roll on. Great price and great mats.


Dave

Village of lakewood, IL

Customer Rating:

09/09/2015


The thickness and padding is perfect for TKD. Poomsae does not hurt my feet or knees. Very stable for kicking practice and padding level works well for throws and take downs. No smell and easy to assemble.


William

Green Brook, NJ

Customer Rating:

08/26/2015


I love these mats! Easy to install, easy to roll on, and easy to clean. When I expand my home gym I'll be going back to GreatMats and buying some more!


Christopher

Waco, TX

Customer Rating:

03/23/2015


I recently purchased the 1 5/8'' BJJ mats, and I love them. My family has been using the mats for exercise, and I am working on a mounting system for my punching bag. I love the density of the mats, and the installation was very simple. Great purchase!! Thank you!


Jamie

Excelsior, MN

Customer Rating:

03/12/2015


Perfect!


Steven

Paradise, CA

Customer Rating:

02/22/2015


These mats are perfect for me. I'm using the mats, at home, mainly for yoga and bodyweight workouts. I use them occasionally for bjj as well. These are great for multi-purpose usage. The surface is smooth but not slick. Textured. I have had no problems with mat burn. The pieces fit together perfectly.


Tyler

Johnson City, TN

Customer Rating:

01/14/2015


I purchased this product because of its impact rating. I needed durable and also padding if anyone falls. It installed very easily and all the cuts we had to made were easy to do as well. Highly recommend the product.


Marie

Tigard, OR

Customer Rating:

12/19/2014


Great product and customer service!


Deanna

SAINT CROIX FALLS, WI

Customer Rating:

11/21/2014


This product is just as advertised, of the same standard and quality that you will find in a professional gym or martial arts facilities practicing Mix Martial Arts (MMA). Greatmats service and professionalism made the project of my home gym a professional one.


Melvin

Manassas, VA

Customer Rating:

11/12/2014


We were looking for something to provide for a fall zone for a play structure we are using in our gym for our Preschoolers. It needed to be portable as we occasionally have to move or tear down the structure. It also had to meet the safety requirements for a four foot fall rating and be colorful and attractive. The mats arrived within a few days of placing the order and we are thrilled with how they met all of our requirements.


Barbara

Indianapolis, IN

Customer Rating:

11/06/2014


Mats are great quality! The shipping process was easy and I would recommend these mats for any martial art school or amateur.


Adoniram

Alpharetta, GA

Customer Rating:

08/23/2014


the resistance of the mat surface is not enough for exercise.


Shixiong

FAIRFAX, VA

Customer Rating:

06/12/2014


Ordered 3 by 3 MMA mats for home workout area. Order was shipped without delay and mats seem to be perfectly suited for my home workout area.


Steve Santema

Customer Rating:

06/10/2014


Wonderful to work with and very helpful. Product is exactly what I wanted!


Janice Murray

Customer Rating:

06/07/2014


I found the website helpful, with lots of reviews and photos from people who are using the mats in a similar way to what I had planned. Shipping was expensive, but the mats are pretty thick and bulky, And are just expensive to ship.


David Norris

Customer Rating:

06/03/2014


I ordered the home grappling mats. The price was amazingly low, given the high quality of the mats when I received them. They were shipped out the following day, and they were delivered in 2 days. So far, very happy with my experience.


Deepak Nair

Customer Rating:

05/29/2014


Im amazed by the quality of the BJJ mats I got for the price. I feel like I need to upgrade the rest of the room now.


jon bowers

Customer Rating:

05/16/2014


I love the way your mats are thicker than all the other ones sold on the internet. They all come with borders that are easier to make work for many different settings.


Angela Burns