National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Home MMA BJJ Mats 1-5/8 Inch



Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

02/16/2013


A+ Can't say enough good things about these mats. They are economical, functional and nice looking, easy to clean. GreatMats Rocks!!! Great Shipping Dept!


Jeffrey

Newell, IA

Customer Rating:

02/15/2013


I've had these for about a month now and got them for judo and wrestling for our young son. They also turn out to be great for just good, old-fashioned horsing around with kids without fear of hurting when falling or getting rug burns. I was concerned about the tatami texture, as the textured mats at the dojo always causes burns, but these don't have that issue and yet have good grip. Very easy to install.


Shawn

Bellmore, NY

Customer Rating:

02/11/2013


Our karate class loves the mats. They are easy to put together. They work really well for ground fighting and judo throws. We will be purchasing more in the near future.


Ronald

Pineville, KY

Customer Rating:

02/06/2013


We are very happy with these mats. I was afraid they would be do hard and dense, but they're not bad at all, and they went together easily.


William

Garland, ME

Customer Rating:

02/05/2013


These mats ROCK! They are perfect for martial arts training and Yoga!


Jeffrey

Newell, IA

Customer Rating:

02/02/2013


This was my second time ordering from your company. Again, the shopping experience was great...expeditious too. Love the product. Thanks for customer excellence!


Jose

Fort Sam Houston, TX

Customer Rating:

01/01/2013


Great product for a home or business gym...sturdy and of the right softness. Also, because of the puzzle design, I can add pieces later on as my requirements to have a bigger mat increase: very happy with this buy and the expediency of your service. Thank you. v/r lugo


Jose

Fort Sam Houston, TX

Customer Rating:

12/31/2012


Mats are great, I bought them because Comprido endorsed them and am very pleased


Giulio

Homer Glen, IL

Customer Rating:

12/28/2012


A little on the hard side for wrestling, but good quality. Delivery was timely.


Kenneth

Catonsville, MD

Customer Rating:

12/13/2012


Awesome mats---Will be buying more soon. They hold up well too!


Jeffrey

Newell, IA

Customer Rating:

10/28/2012


Outstanding product. The surface is is easy to turn yet offers support.


Mike

Irn Mountain, MI

Customer Rating:

10/03/2012


I like the mats it fits on my living room, i bought this because I live in an apartment 3rd floor and i don't want to make noise while I'm doing my video workout, So far so good less noise, but I think I need 2 more mats. Ordering and Shipping is fast but the shipping is very expensive, I want to buy two more but then I'm thinking about the shipping hopefully they give me discount. I'll give greatmats 4.0 stars but if the shipping is right price it will be five stars.


Ariel

Chula Vista, CA

Customer Rating:

09/28/2012


I use them to continue Judo training with my kids and I outside of th dojo. They are durable and they feel like the ones in class. The mats are good for Judo as well for the kids to play in a safer manner. They are easy to be remove in order to clear the area.


Carlos

Monroeville, PA

Customer Rating:

09/09/2012


Have had awhile however we have only used for the past week. The mats go together very easily, however sometimes it is difficult to match them up, specifically if you want to offset a row. That is the only fault we have found to date. The mats are extremely durable, lightweight, and great for impact falls. Overall we love them!


Laura

State College, PA

Customer Rating:

06/08/2012


These mats are great. I use them all the time when im not at the gym training. Real easy to clean and dry up pretty quick. I do a lot of grappling so they get used pretty hard. I have not gotten any mat burn while using them. Assembly is quick and easy. I would definitely recommend these mats to a home user if you are not able to get to a gym.


Chevy

Beaver Dam, WI

Customer Rating:

05/16/2012


Mats are Excellent! Great for my kids. Also, since the mats are set up under and around my heavy bag - they have significantly reduced the wear and tear on my legs from the heavy bag workouts as opposed to previous use on a cement floor. Highly recommend for kids and adults!


Dan

Dardenne Prarie, MO

Customer Rating:

04/14/2012


I bought these mats for my workspace (I'm a woodworker and I'm on my feet all day) and I love them. I had been experiencing some fatigue and body aches as a result of standing on a hard floor, and within days of installing my mats it was all gone. They are really well made. They don't feel squishy (which is a good thing) but they are completely effective shock absorbers. I would certainly buy more if the need arises.


Geoffrey

McKinleyville, CA

Customer Rating:

03/30/2012


We received the shipment perfectly, and the the delivery was as described. The flooring was a snap to put together we are using it in the basement, and this flooring has transformed the basement into a very comfortable workout room. I work out in bare feet or sneakers and it very supportive for all feet conditions. The tiles are extremely comfortable and solid- do not move, easy to cut ..or shape around poles. Nice product.


Edward

Cromwell, CT

Customer Rating:

02/03/2012


Awesome - absolutely love them...


Jocelyn

Anaheim, CA